GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nintendo DSi - Black

Nintendo is transforming the way people access, experience, create and share content with the new Nintendo DSi system, the third iteration of the world's best-selling portable video game system.
Average Customer Rating:
4.451
4.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (259 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
103
4 stars
18
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
4
121 out of 14484%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nintendo DSi - Black
Review 1 for Nintendo DSi - Black
Best Ds System
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/26/10
nintendokid
Location: NJ
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The Dsi is the best Ds system yet. Why do I think that you might say? Its because everything is a whole lot better including the buttons. The most obvious difference is the camera but now it also has internet,a dsi shop, picto chat, ds download, music, a camera (like i said before), and a free downloadable animation software. It kinda remindes me of my friends PSP. So if you have a Ds you should seriously consider getting a Dsi.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Game Boy Advance SP System with AC - Used
4.5 out of 10(56)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Nintendo DSi - Black
Ok, but a LOT of flaws.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/9/11
Metalhead13
Location: council bluffs
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Well, the interface and hardware are near perfect. The new menu is awesome. The camera is average (maybe a megapixel), but there has to be a BOATLOAD of light to get a smooth update rate. I love the Facebook uploader option. The touchscreen is VERY responsive. The touchscreen interface is ok. In some games it's a little weird and awkward. Now, some of the BAD. The internet sometimes doesn't like to connect right. It'll get full bars for like, a second, then it'll disconnect. Another thing I HATE is that it doesn't have Flash Player, and it only has Java 1. The 133 MHz processor is wonderful, but I think it has a lot more potential. I also don't like how wi-fi is your only option for internet. With the 133 MHz processor I think the Dsi could handle a bluetooth tethering option like the PSP Go.
Overall, the Dsi is a good system, but it could've benn SOOOOO much better. Hopefully the 3DS lives up to IT'S potential. The picture is a picture I took with the Dsi's camera.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Nintendo DSi - Black
DSI
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Functionality: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:8/3/09
anti-dsi
The dsi is something I would never recommend ever. the main two points of the entire ds trilogy were to play ds games and to play GBA games they cut off one of the main points namely GBA games when ever I use the camera function the dsi it automatically turns off it does it when I use the sound function too did I mention I that when I touch the dsi it leaves a mark/print on it the screens are like magnets for dust I have to clean it every ten minutes. I'm a pokemon fan which has a big influence on why i ever had a ds anything so if it weren't for them taking away the GBA function I would be playing pokemon GBA games so don't buy this especially if your a GBA fan because the regular ds is a way better deal and alot less work or even the lite don't fall for the lying employees who say its better
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Functionality: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Nintendo DSi - Black
the best hanheld system in the world
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/17/09
dsi player15
the nintendo dsi is the best and funnest handheld system in the world,the dsi has sold 823,000 units around the world,i have the dsi and its better then the ds lite its has more graphics and awesome internet browser and good fun music you can record and download music not like the psp go that its all buying in the psp shop but the dsi has shop that has allot of cool features and awesome dsi game ds games and gameboy games and there going to put 64 games thats awesome.the dsi has also a harddrive of 526mb but dont worry each dsi feauteres has seperated memory thats cool and you can use a sd card up to 32g,and the camera is awesome too it has 3 mega pixelsand you can take pictures in ten different fun lesnses and it has a long battery if you put the light in third light you can play 13 hours so get the dsi you can have fun with other people and for yourself bye
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
destdest
detort
 
Please wait while more information about destdest is loaded.
Additional information about destdest could not be loaded.
dsi is the best
Posted 9/27/10
i just love my dsi!!My dsi is hot ponk but i drop it alot and it has marks on it but it still work :)if you drop it hard it will be snap in half.but i love flipnote studio. I LOVE ITTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Customer Avatar
Bobob211
 
Please wait while more information about Bobob211 is loaded.
Additional information about Bobob211 could not be loaded.
CHEAP O
Posted 9/25/10
This dsi broke in a week. First, the l & r buttons barely work( for them to work, i have to blow in them). And now, the volume is stuck down. When i had to press select in a game, the brightness went down to. I do not recommend getting this for anyone. ZAStick to ds, or the dsi xl because it is built alot better.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 5 for Nintendo DSi - Black
This looks pretty dang cool!
Posted on:2/19/09
Niko8481
This thing does look pretty dang cool. I mean finally we can go on the internet . Also my psp won't be the only thing that can do cool things and that has the Playstation store. Plus which I really love is the two cameras. I hate how the psp doesn't have a camera included. The only camera it has is only sold in England . But really thought the cameras are pretty cool. Another improvement Nintendo made was adding on that SD card. Now its just like the psp but better (just my opinion) because on the Psp you had to have a camera (which is now included on the DSI) and you had to have a USB card. This saves you a lot of money. Something else that Nintendo improved on was the menu. (they're really trying to beat the psp) Now you can add on the things that you want to not with what it comes with. Last but not least the games. Finally some new dang games. What took u so long. The DS needed some. I really hope they're good though because the Psp games suck and they should be better (the DSI's).
Review 6 for Nintendo DSi - Black
This is my favorite!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/11/09
Dan The Car Man
I think Nintendo is doing great now. They started out slow then got on track with the DS Lite, but then POW! came the DSi! I got this system for my birthday and as soon as I started charging it, I knew that this was going to be my favorite system even over my PSP 3000! It feels great in your hands with the soft Matte Black. This really only goes for black and White DSi, the others, Pink and Blue are smoother I'd say. I was really impressed with what this system could do from take pictures (I take this on trips the camera has such great quality), web browsing, new pictochat features, sd card memory, sound, and music. I would say this is the multimedia version of the DS Lite. The only thing I miss is the GBA slot, but I would say all the other stuff covers it. And this has built-in wifi to it so you don't really need to register wi-fi to it anymore! The graphics are great, sound too, along with the clicking sound I missed all the time when you press a button! I would suggest this to you!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Nintendo DSi - Black
The Best System and DS Ever!
Posted on:3/5/09
DSi Boy
The DSi is the 3rd iteration in the DS systems and the best portable video game system. It has 2 cameras, a shop, a colorful pictochat, a web browser and more. Even adults can enjoy it. You can listen to music in AAC format from a SD card, or slow down the pitch of a song to study it. It's true there's no GBA slot, but Nintendo only did that to make it slimmer than the DS Lite. Nintendo also made up for it by slightly bigger screens, brighter and more light settings, and better sound. Besides, if you have a DS Lite and have Pokemon Diamond, Pearl, or soon Platinum and you have GBA Pokemon that you want to migrate, then you should get the DSi and not worry about no GBA slot in the DSi because then you can use the DS Lite for GBA Pokemon migration and DSi for everything else. You can edit and send pictures to friends who have the DSi, too. Overall, if you want photos, way more features, and way more fun and entertainment than ever before, get the DSi. It's absolutely worth it for any age!
Review 8 for Nintendo DSi - Black
The best handheld gaming system.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/6/09
rjbuggamer
This system is like no other its packed with awesome features such as you can take pics and mess around with them, you go online they have a shop for the dsi you can play music by putting it on to a sd card and mess around with how its sounds, and if you have itunes you can convert the files to aac, wait till its done converting the song you picked copy and paste it to the sd card and there u go. If u like the guitar hero game or any other gba (game boy advance) games this model dose not support that. but they are making games that uses the dsi cam. The screen is a wee bit bigger then the ds lite's one. The stylus is also a wee bit bigger . but if you love nintendo this is a great system. I had yhe old ds lite herd about the features and got this one. I been messing with the picture thing all day its so fun and been listening to my music i have on it while righting this review and i have to say it sounds so good kinda how the psp sounds maybe a little less. Hope this review was helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Nintendo DSi - Black
Nintendo does it again!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/5/09
Mari☺
I got this at a midnight release and couldn't wait to play it the next day. I figured it out easily and was stunned by the layout and jaw-dropping features of this new platform. It has its own online store where you can purchase "DSi Ware" which are stored in the boxes on the newly redesigned main menu. It's cameras are impressive and so are the things you can do with your pictures. I also might add that it has bigger screens and sharper graphics, and also an improved sound system. I would highly reccomend it out of all the Nintendo Consoles, it may place as the overall winner. Because despite the Wii's great graphic capabilities and motion sensing controllers, it is a hassle to set up and doesn't hold you to it for very long. This is a great platform which will amaze you with all it can do- right out of the palm or your hand. It is- in a word- stunning. I think it is by far the most futuristic handheld gaming system, and it just may be the best one EVER. I guess only time will tell.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Nintendo DSi - Black
Great!!!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/5/09
Mikosan6
I just bought the new nintendo DSi today and it's great! I would definitely recommend this over the older DS and DSi because of the new features. The camera allows you to take pictures out of either of the two lenses on it, and after you can access them in the photo album and warp it, color it, graffiti it, mirror it to look like a kaleidoscope, and much more. The DSi also allows you to record your voice on it and then you can change it to make it sound really fast, slow, high, or low. You can also connect to the internet and play certain games that have WiFi with other people across the world! Also the screen is a bit bigger and it looks really cool too. Oh, and you can save the pictures you've taken and save them to an SD card if you insert it into the DSi. The only minor con is that it has no slot to play an old Gameboy advance/SP game. But don't let that stop you from buying it, because it's definitely the best handheld hardware out there. I'm very happy I spent my money on this.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 11 for Nintendo DSi - Black
YES!!!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/31/10
Goalie01
The nintendo dsi... This portable gaming system is great for the whole family. The games vary from rated E- M. The features on the main menu are also great , the cameras of course aren't perfect but they have some cool lenses and distortion features. Another great feature is the web browsing. It obviously doesn't have the fastest speed but it is still cool, like if your at a hotel (with Wi-Fi) you can pull out the dsi and browse the web. Also the music feature is very cool. You can record for up to ten seconds. I haven't done much on this next feature but it looks cool... it is the mp3 feature you can download and play with your music. There are also several things to download with nintendo points in the dsi shop. I highly recommend this system to any person , no matter what age.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Nintendo DSi - Black
Great new system
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/30/09
King lui
The nintendo dsi is what i thought it would be, and more. This system is great. I love all the new features! The features include: the dsi shop, putting music on an SD card, enhanced volume, better graphics, and of course, the camera. The dsi shop doesn't really have any downsides, other than the fact that you need wi-fi. The music, however does have a downside. you can only put AAC files onto an SD card. but other than that, it's great! The volume isn't really that big of a deal. another cool thing is, that you can change the brightness while in-game. The volume is now controlled by buttons, And by holding select and pressing up and down, you can change the brightness. The graphics are better but unless your comparing the dsi and the ds lite side-by-side, you can't really tell. And lastly, There's the camera. The camera is great. It's extremely fun to use all the differnt lenses. (Distortion lens, graffiti lens etc.) Overall I think this system is really great, and worth buying.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Nintendo DSi - Black
The greatest handheld system ever to come out
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/9/09
Catcher82611
The DSi is truly one of the greatest things ever to come out from Nintendo. There are so many things this product can do. It can play music, take photos, and now connect to just about any router. I stayed up until midnight on April 5 to be one of the first to own a DSi. I was amazed at how user-friendly it was. The DSi sound is a great application. Also, for all the people who think that the fact that it only plays AAC is bad, well, if you own an iPod, then most of you're music is already in AAC format. The camera is relatively good (it's better then my cellphone's camera.) The graphics on most games are decent, but that's how the DS series always was. One of the only complaints I have about it is that the DSi Shop is very slow. Even though the downloads are actually pretty fast. Overall, I think the DSi is one of the greatest hand-helds to come out in a long time. I also think Sony is going to have a run for it's money unless they somehow manage to make the PSP ado even more, which is probably impossible.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 14 for Nintendo DSi - Black
The best DS ever!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/20/11
avatar10
Location: los angeles, CA
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is by far the best DS system out right now. I used to have the DS lite but now I have the DSi, so I gave my cousins my old one. One problem is that they are very fragile and believe me I know because my little brother also has a DSi except his is blue and mine is black, but anyway about a year after he got it he dropped it and his L button never worked so the L and R buttons are the most fragile buttons. Besides it being very fragile it still has very cool features like the camera (which I honestly never use) I like that you can take pictures and then use the different lenses to do funny stuff to your pictures. Another cool feature are sounds where you click on the little bubbles and you record you voice using the microphone for a good ten seconds and then you can make them sound like animals and a fan etc. The internet isn't the best, but it's still good. These next two have always been on the all the DS systems which are picto chat and the DS download play witch haven't changed one bit except for the picto chat which now has a new feature only for the DSi where you can change the color of the pen from black to rainbow. On to the DSi shop where you can download games which are very expensive, anyway there still are some that are free. I have downloaded like four games which are fun. In my opinion the free app called Flipnote Studio is the most fun of all! I love the Flipnote Studio app because you can animate, make music videos, and draw etc. Alright to finish off this review I'd like to say that the Nintendo DSi is the best system by far and that I would highly recommend it to anyone!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Nintendo DSi - Black
Looks good but not great
Posted on:3/2/09
sillyguyguy
here is a list of some of the good and bad things about it:GOOD: -internet looks fun to do on ds -2 cameras, i liek how u can mess with the pictures -the overall design looks pretty cool-music player (AWESOME!)BAD: -no gameboy slot so no aweosme games like guitar hero -the new menu thing looks and seems to be wierd and awkward -camera quality doesnt look great -power button looks wierd in the middle of the left side just out there by itself-although some people make like it i dont particularly love the sd card slot thing it is just another thing to have to buy and have. OVERALL: I think its a prety kool and i want it but it has a couple bad things. if u dont play gameboy games often (guitar hero) then u should get this because they r many things that seem to make the ds a lot beter. if you couldnt live a day without playing your gameboy games then dont buy this casue theres no friken gameboy slot which MAKES ME VERY MAD!!! The menu also seems wierd. see ya.
Review 16 for Nintendo DSi - Black
A definite improvement
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/6/09
[:)Geist0
Just got the new Nintendo system yesterday, and from the moment i opened it the was definitely a noticeable difference between the old DS Light which I traded in to the new DSi the easiest to see difference is the camera and the matte finish which means no more fingerprints all over the surface, the other noticeable difference is with the screen size, which is larger by a couple fractions of an inch which makes a difference, with a larger screen there is also an increase in the resolution. the best new features though are what it can do, in terms of the WI-FI connection and the camera these are the two greatest improvements, the fully interactive camera is fun to work with played around with that for an hour then started checking out the Nintendo store, upon going into or onto the store i received Nintendo store points the only problem that i can find with this is the AAC or something like that file extension for listening to music. so then all in all the DSI is a great product and is cheap and well worth the price.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Nintendo DSi - Black
Great System
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/8/12
Joewoelf
Location: Richmond, VA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I love DS systems I grew up with them and when I bought this system (in black of course my favorite color) and I was reluctant at first but as the game library grew I grew to love it! The shoulder buttons curse ( I think a good percentage of DS owners know what I'm talking about) got me but I just kept blowing on the shoulder buttons and it got me by for a year. Then it was time to get a new one when when the shoulder buttons broke completely. I had a warranty so i got the the same color. That lasted me till the 3DS came out. I had just gotten alot of dsi ware and the 4 swords zelda game for free too! But luckily at my Gamestop the employee let me take out my black 3ds and transfer all my stuff too it! I loved my DSI it had a nice run and era but now its all about the 3DS
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Nintendo DSi - Black
DSi sleak handheld
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/27/09
Crazy DSi lover
The Dsi is a great system even though It bumped down becuase of the emtey game boy slot and lower battery life its a fun handheld if you dont have a nintendo Ds game your have tons of options you can do like do the camrea and edit it and play gerfitti, record your voice, go to the internet browsing, and, or listen to music from your SD card you can prchase. I like how they put the matt finish on cuase im getting annoyed from those finger print gettinbg all over the glossy DS lite sure it will get kind of moist but it will go away easy:) But Im going to recommend the handheld a 10- out of- 10... plus- I heard the action replay for a DSi is coming out soon and I heard DSi games are going to come out SO the DSi is going to have alot more stuff to play with but I hope you get a DSi becuase its a tons of fun I might get a black on in my birthday at December 22 But im not living without one I want one all my friends have one:( but annyways I hope you get your Dsli and thanks for reading this realy long commet lol well byee!!!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Nintendo DSi - Black
DSi is pretty awesome!!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/5/09
metald9
traded it in for my original DS and DS Lite and pre-ordered it from game stop, paid under 35 at midnight today ,started playing it right away, pretty awesome, connected to my wireless router and got the free 1000 pts to download some stuff, only 4 programs right now that can be downloaded. played pokemon platinum, screen is bigger and colors are pretty awesome, played with the camera, made some funny pictures of my 2y/o and she was laughing, recorded her saying hello and played around with the recording. Only thing i would say is you can only play DS games on it, oh it has a SD slot, but anyways yea only DS games, luckily i only got DS games so if someone didn't know that they would probably be upset. Oh yea and the sound is pretty awesome from the speakers, surprised me... other than that i think this is a pretty awesome handheld console. Oh i gave it a 8 for functionality because took a picture and it couldn't recognize face in the picture for some reason, so gonna read the manual more thoroughly to see what i did wrong.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 20 for Nintendo DSi - Black
Beyond Awesome
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/12/11
Bullwinkle
Location: Flagstaff AZ
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i have had this game system for about a half a year now and i am still loving it i do not have this color one however i have the Limited Edition Green one so that is not on the Game Stop website and this is a great system the functions are great i love the dsi ware its great that you can buy a game anywhere that has WiFi and the browser is the Best it dose not play Videos however but it really does not matter to me
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>