GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Other or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

ASUS TF300T 10 in. (32GB) Blue

10.1" TABLET FEATURING A TEGRA 3 PROCESSOR AND AN OPTIONAL KEYBOARD DOCKING STATION* (*Sold separately.) Users can enjoy increased mobility and productivity with the Transformer Pad TF300T, the successor to the TF101 tablet. Equipped with an NVIDIA® Tegra® 3 processor and the latest Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich operating system, the tablet delivers improved performance in a sleeker and lighter form factor. Productivity is not sacrificed for portability with the optional docking station with QWERTY keyboard that extends battery life up to 15 hours* and the tablet's multiple preloaded productivity applications.
Average Customer Rating:
9.667
9.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
10 stars
6
9 stars
3
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ASUS TF300T 10 in. (32GB) Blue
Review 1 for ASUS TF300T 10 in. (32GB) Blue
Excellent Tablet for the money
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/30/12
Monteptd
Location: Lawton, OK
Age: 45-54
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought this tablet when it was on sale for $299 and trade my old kindle fire for it which drop the price to $200 so for me it was a steal 32 gig's on board 10.1 inch screen , it has a micro sd for added storage and a hdmi to out put movies or games to a big tv you can get a dock that can another 5 hrs battery life. amd give full sd card reader and usb and it a quad core. it a beast.. the TF300 I use at work and in the home. The software for pdf is there office doc is there its allready loaded with a lot of good apps.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for ASUS TF300T 10 in. (32GB) Blue
Pretty Awesome.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/12
Anonymous
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I decided to buy this over a laptop cuz I was so sick of lugging around heavy laptops with terrible battery life. Honestly, the battery life on this is better than anything I've ever owned. Super fast, doesn't really lag on anything and when it does, you can switch to high performance mode. I'm a little sad that Steam hasn't worked on making a tablet platform yet, but I'll take this over windows 8 any day. I don't use IPads so I cant' compare it. Also the fact that Max Payne and GTA 3 com free with this thing makes me very hopeful for the future of tablet gaming. BTW the optional dock, is a MUST HAVE, sooo useful even though the mouse sometimes gets in the way.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 3 for ASUS TF300T 10 in. (32GB) Blue
Great system
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/20/12
XMatthiusX
Location: VA
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Love it never been happier in the world, but if you have a kid or clumsy spouse (or self) dont buy until they make a protective case haven't found one yet and by far is the easiest screen to crack with a short fall. great system though especially for the price you pay.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 4 for ASUS TF300T 10 in. (32GB) Blue
Worth your money!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/28/12
Baxos
Location: Kansas City, MO
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Stop procrastinating, its worth it. Blazing fast with all the bells and whistles(mini HDMI, mini SD card slot, bluetooth, GPS(that works), front and rear facing camers. Exellent for games.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for ASUS TF300T 10 in. (32GB) Blue
Almost Perfect!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/25/12
ThumbCovers
Location: Fayetteville, AR
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This Tablet is by far the BEST Tablet out there as of the time of this writing! Very easy to use, Compatible with Amazon Apps and Barnes and Noble Apps. Also Has the Comixology App for all you Comic Lovers out there, and yes they have both DC and Marvel Comics! The Google Play store is MASSIVE and always growing. Magazines look great, though the pickings are few, but they Do have GAME INFORMER!!! So what other magazine do you need, right? The only thing that prevents me from giving it a perfect score, is that it comes with Ice Cream Sandwich OS, which does not allow for the storing of Apps from the Google Play store, on a MicroSD card. The pad comes with a MicroSD slot, but Google Play Apps don't recognize this. I am hoping an Update will allow for downloading of Apps to the MicroSD card in the future. The Tablet does come with 32 Gigs of Memory, so you won't be running out of memory any time soon! If you like Android and are looking for a Tablet, this one is a MUST BUY!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
JrSmall
Portland, OR
 
Please wait while more information about JrSmall is loaded.
Additional information about JrSmall could not be loaded.
Love this tablet!
Posted 1/23/13
I have been googling for the best tablet weighing features vs. price. I traded my Xbox 360 (white) system and basically paid $150 when it was $349. Well worth the price. The most amazing part is the storage: 32GB internal, 8GB Asus, 5GB Box. And then up to 64GB microSD (switchable). Something iPad can't do. I know I have one. And oh, it's fast too ;)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for ASUS TF300T 10 in. (32GB) Blue
iPad..Step up to TF300T please!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/2/12
Tiger30339
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I have an iPad2 and wanted to stay in both iOS & Android worlds. Bought the Asus TF300T from my local gamestop store. Traded in my old games and paid a little less for this. This tablet blew me away compared to my iPad. every feature is better. The camera is awesome. 1080p videos! Free Office doc editing software (I pad $15 for the same on iPad). I can now use a HDMI cable to connect this Asus tablet to my TV. I also bought the docking keyboard (adds 5 hrs of addl battery to the tablet, has a full size USB). This combo is better than lugging a laptop. I am quite pleased with Android ICS and the ASUS TF300T. GameStop also preloaded 5 games for free!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for ASUS TF300T 10 in. (32GB) Blue
Great product IF you're getting one regardless.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/31/12
ColtJ
Location: Oakdale, PA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Yes, this is a great product. It works as it should, comes with free games, runs games such as Draw Something and Words with Friends very well. I would recommend getting this tablet only if you're CERTAIN that you want it. Once you buy it, you CAN'T return it for cash OR store credit, and this is a $400+ product we're talking about. Think about what uses you'll have for it. Don't buy this if you're unsure. If you end up not liking it, you can't return it. Not after 7 days. Not even after 1 day. Then you'll be out $400 on something you'd rather return. If you're POSITIVE you want to invest this money into a tablet, then this is definitely an amazing tablet to invest in.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for ASUS TF300T 10 in. (32GB) Blue
W-O-W
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/28/12
technotronics77
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Great tablet ,I cannot praise it any further. So good in fact that my wife who is an Apple lover and has an iPad3 doesn't stop stealing mine. I strongly suggest this tablet to whoever is reading this review, let it be budget wise or tech wise. I know there are more tablets in the store/website but this one steals the show.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for ASUS TF300T 10 in. (32GB) Blue
Impressive and a great value
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/10/12
JBS78
Location: Lansing, MI
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This tablet has a gorgeous screen and is easy to use. This is the first Android tablet I have been impressed with in a long time. Several days later I bought the keyboard dock for it because I could see the Tablet being something I will use very frequently. Although I am not ready to give up my iPad this is one of the few tablets that has come close. Great job Asus on the TF300T. I would definetly recommend this one whether you want to do something impressive with it or just use it casually.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Rayman143
 
Please wait while more information about Rayman143 is loaded.
Additional information about Rayman143 could not be loaded.
Wow!!
Posted 6/8/12
Just by looking at all of these reviews, i can tell that this device is great!! lol i am getting it pretty soon and i will review again to tell of my result but for right now, this is great!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)