GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Other or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Skylanders Camo Character

Average Customer Rating:
8.714
8.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
10 stars
6
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 out of 786%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skylanders Camo Character
Review 1 for Skylanders Camo Character
COOL
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/10/12
coolmw3man
Location: Anaheim California
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
really good and awesome powers. and my cousins also agree with me because he really is cool and really powerful when you upgrade him.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
24 of 26 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Skylanders Camo Character
Difficult to find, but totally worth it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/26/12
KILLZTHATKILLZ
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Camo is in my top 5 favorite skylanders list because he looks super cool, his stats are good (Attack: 70, Defense: 70, Speed: 45, Luck: 70), and he has various cool and creative attacks. He is definitly one of the most fun to play as.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Skylanders Wham-Shell Character
10 out of 10(3)
 
 
 
Skylanders Spyro's Adventure Pack - Dragon's Peak
10 out of 10(2)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Skylanders Camo Character
i really liked him :]
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/11/12
jonas12335733901
Location: nyc van cortland
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i found him in this game stop in 84th street ny zip=10024 the had so many camo's and warnado's it was a dream come true!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Skylanders Spyro's Adventure 3 Character Pack: Lightning Rod, Cynder & Zook
9.5 out of 10(2)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
R1ck
Florida,Tampa
 
Please wait while more information about R1ck is loaded.
Additional information about R1ck could not be loaded.
Posted 5/14/12
dang your really lucky all my stores are sold out
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Skylanders Camo Character
Loved Camo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/28/12
Saffron94
Location: Houston, TX
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Camo was definitely worth buying for Skylanders, his fruit-based attacks and his unique designs won me over.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Skylanders Camo Character
Ballenced
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/1/12
Ace713
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Camo is a very strong skylander, very deffensive. His deffense can also be used as an offense. Three of his mini suns circling him restores his health and damages nearby enemies.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Skylanders Camo Character
Overrated
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:4/20/12
Anonymous
Location: Las Vagus
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Stump Smash is much better ! The acorn attack is very powerful. When floating in water health returns.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
6 of 71 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
mordecai78616
 
Please wait while more information about mordecai78616 is loaded.
Additional information about mordecai78616 could not be loaded.
Stump Smash
Posted 8/13/12
Camo Would Kill Stump Smash Dont Push Your Luck With Stump Smash Boomer Would Too
Customer Avatar
Ace713
 
Please wait while more information about Ace713 is loaded.
Additional information about Ace713 could not be loaded.
Posted 5/1/12
Camo is a very deffensive charector, stump smash isnt a very effective charector to use against him. In fact SS is one of the ones i rarely use due to his clunkyness
Customer Avatar
Saffron94
 
Please wait while more information about Saffron94 is loaded.
Additional information about Saffron94 could not be loaded.
...Really?
Posted 4/28/12
What does this comment have to do with the Camo product?
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 7 for Skylanders Camo Character
Camo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/13/12
mordecai78616
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Camo Is In My Top 5
Cause My Top 5 Are
1 Wham Shell
2 Camo
3 Warnado
4 Trigger Happy
5 Legendary Spyro
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Skylanders Wham-Shell Character
10 out of 10(3)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.