GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pokemon Conquest

In Pokémon Conquest, you take on the role of a young Warlord who is linked with a Pokémon. Together with your Pokémon, you must set out to recruit Warrior allies to strengthen your growing kingdom. Along your journey, you will encounter a variety of Pokémon, as well as figures from Japanese history which fans of the famous Nobunaga's Ambition series of games will recognize. The game contains nearly 200 Pokémon, including many from the recent Pokémon Black Version and Pokémon White Version games, which have sold more than 4 million copies combined. As the battlefield unfolds in Pokémon Conquest, you must choose the correct Pokémon type to inflict maximum damage on your opponent. The turn-based skirmishes, allow you to choose different tactics for intense 6-on-6 battles, and battle conditions can change on every turn, keeping you on your toes in anticipation of what will happen next.
Average Customer Rating:
8.564
8.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (121 reviews)
10 stars
27
9 stars
17
8 stars
5
7 stars
5
6 stars
2
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
54 out of 6287%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pokemon Conquest
Review 1 for Pokemon Conquest
So much potential.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:2/19/14
Anonymous
Location: compton
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game had a lot of potential, but at the end of the day, it ultimately fell short of what it could have been.
The combat system had so much potential when Koei went for the game. A few things that I think should have been added
- More than 1 attack per Pokémon
-Use of Pokémon's natural talents
- A greater challenge
General gameplay improvements
- Longer campaign
- New Game+ where you can use your already obtained Pokémon
At the end of the day, it is still a pretty good game. Probably one of the better strategy games on Nintendo DS, but there are a few things that I think make it fall short of being one of the best Pokémon games, and one of the best strategy games on the Nintendo DS.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 2 for Pokemon Conquest
The best Pokemon/Samurai Warrior cross-over game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/1/12
Manakai
Location: North Carolina
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
If you love strategy games, you'll love this game. Pokemon have finaly out done themselves, awesome.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pokemon Conquest
Beat it in two days..
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:8/12/12
Ulfric
Location: Detroit
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Way too easy and a little repetitve in battles. Nice concept. Needs more than one move per pokemon though.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
1 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pokemon Conquest
Good Spin-off
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:8/7/12
Pokefun
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I have been a pokemon fan since blue and red and so far have not been impressed by the spinoff games such as the mystery dungeon games and so on. This game did impress me however. the game play is simple and easy to learn but the strategy involved is unlike any other pokemon game. i recomend this to pokemon fans and fans of strategical turn-based games.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pokemon Conquest
Very very short game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:7/29/12
Synder
Location: Chicago, IL
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This starts out fun, but once you beat the main story line the whole the falls apart. First off, you lose all pokemon and trainers you previously recruited + you dont get to play as the MC anymore. Seriously... Dont get this game if you are a person that enjoys playing games just for the story.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pokemon Conquest
Great Pokemon Spin-Off
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/28/12
Dan14
Location: Franklin, IN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is not like usual Pokemon games. Instead of having a team of six Pokemon running through grass, training, and collecting badges, you play as a Warlord who's goal is to conquer the entire nation to prevent Nobunaga from turning other Warlords to the dark side. The Main story takes about 15-20 hours to complete, but you then unlock seperate stories which increase the gameplay time tenfold. I recommend this game to all who enjoy Pokemon.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pokemon Conquest
...Seriously?
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:7/26/12
RotomPokedude
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
At First i was all OMG this is gonna be SO COOL! I played it... wow this is great! 1 Day later I got bored >:(
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
1 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pokemon Conquest
Just What I Wanted, Just a Couple Issues
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/24/12
Huesteus
Location: CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I remember the days when i was a kid under my covers with my overheated lamp playing my game boy color and pokemon red. i remember the days when id play fire emblem over and over again until i memorized so much of the text of each of the games. ive always dreamed of a game like this. gameplay wise, i got what i dreamed of, but what made pokemon and fire emblem or other strategy games so enticing left me a little empty in some categories.
first off, what i missed out from tactic games like fire emblem or even advanced wars in pokemon conquest was that character development. id train my guy in the beginning from scraps to a kingdom and i absolutely hated having to delete that entire file so that i do sidequests before making a new file. what id like would be the main game saved and then the ability to return to your original file. the pokemon however were great, i wish there were more! next off, my friend didnt buy the game because he saw me play and saw that there were no like animation fighting scenes like how the fire emblem series does it. personally, i dont find it that important and id find that difficult to show when hitting multiple targets, but its something to keep in mind, because apparently quite a few tactic games love that animation! the music was a tad repetitive, but that might be because i played this game so much already. graphics were great for a DS game yet not too flashy. i didnt like how luxio got a link of 100 and luxray got a link of like 98 or something like that. i wanted the game to be consistent in that you can reach the highest link level at the latest evolution. well, all in all i can finally scratch pokemon tactics game off of my video game bucket list and now the top of my bucket list is a pokemon mmo >:)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pokemon Conquest
Pokemon finally evolved into something badass.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:7/23/12
Taylorbee
Location: Augusta, GA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
It's so refreshing to see some innovation in the franchise. I've loved all the Pokemon titles since Yellow, but the same old stationary sprites in the traditional games gets old after a decade or so of the same repetitive formula. Conquest is a brilliant twist on the familiar world of Pokemon that incorporates a dynamic strategy-style battle system that's reminiscent of the timeless Final Fantasy Tactics Advance. The collection aspect in conquest is extremely addictive - I'm constantly driven not only to tame more Pokemon, but to recruit awesome warriors as well. I've always thought of Pokemon as a part of my childhood that I've just never grown out of, but the premise of this game - defeating feudal Japanese warlords in order to conquer kingdoms on a map in a world-takeover campaign - allows adults to enjoy Conquest without feeling like they're indulging in a childish guilty pleasure. Overall an awesome game, and I hope the industry continues to produce innovations like this.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pokemon Conquest
Very Addicting
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/17/12
docbaby80
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is by far the best spin-off from the main Pokemon series. It features easy gameplay and impressive graphics for the DS. Although it is flawed, Pokemon conquest is very addicting and has countless hours of gameplay to enjoy. One could easily sit down and play it for 5+ hours straight.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pokemon Conquest
Only one thing that bothers me
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/17/12
Kyhunsheo
Location: Milwaukee, WI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I think this game is great game to reccomend to others. Of course this game strays off of the standard pokemon games but it sets a new direction pokemon can go. I'm glad they tried a tactics form of fighting which I think is very good. I also like in this game that pokemon that we see as "weak" in the standard games can be considered strong in Pokemon Conquest. A good example would probably be a Wooper. Nobody would use a Wooper in their team to fight because it's just not a pokemon you would use as your "Dream Team" (apologies if you do). it gives other pokemon a chance to show their stuff. I wish the game was more active for the opponents. I wish they would constantly raid other kingdoms and even attack mine. When the game said that kingdoms attack each other I was always preparing for the worst, but I only got attacked 2 times. One was an actual attack and the other was just the story retaliation with Yukimura when he was sent by his leader. I also wish that the main story could have been extended longer ... 11 hours and I beat my hero story. I do like how you can play other character stories but after 4 heroes .... I wanted to play my own character again and build their pokemon. I guess all you really need is to build up your gallery but I would prefer to build them pokemon up on my own hero storyline. I wish I could play my hero story again but I hear you have to beat all 24 character stories first.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pokemon Conquest
Pokemon from a new view
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/17/12
kguiles101
Location: NJ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Played every pokemon to date and this game was a very fun game to my surprise. Originally I was never a fan of tactic style games but Pokemon has been in my life for so many years I gave the game a chance. I was very surprised about how much fun I was having once I got going. It was much more tactical than I expected because Pokemon is overall a kid franchise. I needed to have the perfect force in every castle and the game challenges you. If you dont have enough forces in a castle, they are gunna attack you, so you need to think about who your attacking with and when to do it and if your strong enough. The fact that you can get codes to get other pokemon at a later time was a very cool idea and kept me wondering which pokemon would become available. Gridding out levels can be alittle tiresome but thats what pokemon is, you gotta grid out some levels some times to get stronger, so I had little problem with this. Overall the game has alot of replay value and pushing towards the finish of the game was very enjoyable. Only think that I could say could be added, add more pokemon!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pokemon Conquest
An Excellent mix of genres
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/17/12
redyr123
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Pokemon Conquest is a great mix between turn based games and the pokemon series. The graphics are good compared to many ds games and the tunes, while not that amazing, are plentiful and match their surroundings. Getting down to the gameplay, this game is much more similar to the Nobunaga's ambition games then the pokemon games. as a matter of fact, other than the fact that there are pokemon and that stuff can evolve, it's not really a pokemon game. That said, the game does a good job in meshing together pokemon and turn based strategy games in to one while keeping it easily approachable to newcomers. that said the main story is quite easy to beat and nearly impossible to lose no matter your ability level. despite the main story being a quick play, it is interesting while it lasts and once you finish the main story you unlock a multitude of other story's to play that will keep you entertained for a long while. These extra stories vary in difficulty and some of them may be difficult for newcomers, however most will be able to finish everything with a bit of commitment. In total, if you're a pokemon fan, or just a person who has never played turn-based action games, give this game a try and it does a great job at introducing a person to the turn-based genre. If you're a veteran turn-based gamer like me, this game will be fairly easy, however if you like the pokemon series play it for a fairly easy joyride. overall though it is an excellent game with no real flaws. if you enjoyed this game and are eager for more turn-based games, try out the advance wars series or the game Luminous Arc, which are both in my recommendations. if you are looking for a real challenge in this genre try out the fire emblem series, also in my recommendations.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pokemon Conquest
This game Rocks!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/15/12
luigimasterparker
Location: Kansas city, M
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is one of the best pokemon games by far.It makes you feel so good after you beat nobunaga on the final level.I think this is very worth it's money. So buy it now!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pokemon Conquest
it got harder to beat.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:7/15/12
bryanl822
Location: florida, fl
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i got this game and it had gotten good but then it got harder and harder to play! if i were you i would wait for pokemon black and white 2 or something else you like. here is my recommendations:
 
My Product Recommendations
Sony PSP System with AC
8.9 out of 10(12)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Pokemon Conquest
Best Spinoff Since Blue Rescue Team
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/10/12
JMoney40
Location: Sanford, NC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This was a very good game. It was definitely not what I expected. The commercial doesn't make the game look nearly as good as it actually is. Once I turned on the game, I had a hard time putting the game back down. So far the only 2 problems I see are the limited number of pokemon. There are at least 600+ in the game but I think there is only 200 on the game. Also one set pokemon, has one set move such as all eevee's know quick attack. If you can manage through that, I definitely recommend this game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pokemon Conquest
BEST MIX OF STRATEGY AND POKEMON
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/9/12
Getsum
Location: San Francisco,SF
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
wow!!!This is amazing!!!!!One of my favorite things about this is that its pretty challenging to get legendarys!! It makes getting legendarys realistic!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pokemon Conquest
By Far Better Than The Japanese Version
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/8/12
GamerToTheMaximum
Location: Baltimore
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I tried the Japanese version of this and I loved this. Turns out the U.S. version is way better than the Japanese, except for the graphics. The graphics are just a tad off. That's it, really. Overall, think turn-based strategy is now one of my favorite categories now. Pokemon has always been my favorite since I was 5. Thanks, Nintendo!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Pokemon Conquest
great game, very long, and hard legendaries
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/8/12
inasanity
Location: eustis, fl
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game was great. my only comnplaint was the difficult pain of unlockingt the legendaries. out of every pokemon game i have played. this has been the hardest lengendary wise
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Pokemon Conquest
Pokemon Crossover Done Right!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/6/12
646464
Location: NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is the first Pokemon Crossover that was completely out of the blue. The good news is, it was done right. This game allows you take battle warlords in order to dominate a brand new Pokemon region. You can also capture new Pokemon partners and unlock some via passwords. It is an awesome new game that any Pokemon fan should check out.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>