GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

The Walking Dead - Season Pass

"The Walking Dead Season Pass includes an exclusive premium theme and all 5 episodes (Episode 1 Available Now, Episodes 2-5 To Be Released Monthly) in the series set in the same universe as Robert Kirkman's award-winning series. Play as Lee Everett, a convicted criminal, who has been given a second chance at life in a world devastated by the undead. With corpses returning to life and survivors stopping at nothing to maintain their own safety, protecting an orphaned girl named Clementine may offer him redemption in a world gone to hell. Experience events, meet people and visit locations that foreshadow the story of Deputy Sheriff Rick Grimes. A tailored game experience - actions, choices and decisions affect how your story plays out across the entire series. A continuing story of adventure horror spanning across 5 episodes:Episode 1 - A New DayEpisode 2 - Starved for HelpEpisode 3 - Long Road AheadEpisode 4 - Around Every CornerEpisode 5 - No Time Left "
Average Customer Rating:
8.556
8.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
10 stars
2
9 stars
5
8 stars
0
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Walking Dead - Season Pass
Review 1 for The Walking Dead - Season Pass
nuff said
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/8/12
TAZZdaMAINIAK
Location: North Carolina
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
the other reviewers pretty much said it all but i will add that this is not your run of the mill zombie game where you just run around taking out the undead...as fun as those are this game is more story driven your decisions impact the story and the way the other characters interact with you though the events and characters are a foreshadowing of the show i was just as into it as the show and when you do have encounters with the undead the action is tense and one false move can spell your doom i regret i beat the first season in one sitting like i did because now i have to wait for the next but still i love this game
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The Walking Dead - Season Pass
Walking Dead Is Amazing
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/8/12
VAGamer
Location: Charlottesville, VA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I purchased Walking Dead a couple of weeks ago. I am currently on my 2nd play through. The gameplay takes a little getting used to but is great when you get the hang of it.The story will suck you in from the beginning and never let you go. The 1st episode is only 2 hours but it's an amazing 2 hours. Just to see how every little choice you make affects the game is great. If all episodes are 2 hours your getting at least a 10 hour game for a steal of a price. I wish all episodes would have come out at the same time. It sucks having to wait however long until the next episode. I would recommend this to anyone that likes the show or is looking for something cheap and great to play. Pick it up today and you will not be disappointed.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The Walking Dead - Season Pass
Its about time they made a game about this show...
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/6/12
DEEMUN
Location: Englewood,FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The game is great,the graphics arent the best but the gameplay makes up for it.The characters are similar but not the same from the show but that makes no difference.This game has a well based story and im on the edge of my seat when i play it,i only wish that all 5 episodes were out now and they werent gonna make us wait,that sucks i wanna move to the next episode!! I love zombie games they need to keep making moreof them, all and all i am very pleased with the game and if i were u i would with out a doubt get thisgame You wont be disapointed ,cant wait for episode two i at least wsh i knew the day it was coming out,but either way it will just not soon enough...until then all u zombie killers enjoy......Derek
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
meow
mi
 
Please wait while more information about meow is loaded.
Additional information about meow could not be loaded.
Top 1000 Contributor
Comic
Posted 5/9/12
This game is based off the comic books, not the T.V show. :)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for The Walking Dead - Season Pass
GREAT GAME
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/4/12
StretchNYC
Location: New York, New York
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is my second review...my first was on the demo. This game is great...the story line is incredible and I like the comic book look the game has. The play style is something to get use to, but nothing major. I didn't think this game would have any parts that would jolt me (scare me), but it did!!! This game is more about story and outcomes of your decisions and not the typical running around shooting zombies. If you're a fan of the show and zombie games it's a must have.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Walking Dead - Season Pass
Love it!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/25/12
yesiestar
Location: Puerto Rico
This Serie is awsome, you can choose what do you want to happend in the story,who to beleave,who to go with,in general it is a great and diferent story I really like it, I enjoyed it and can't wait to play season 4 and 5.I highly recommended it is a great game!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Walking Dead - Season Pass
great
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/5/12
swiftthedon
Location: chicago,illinois
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I love this game its fun and the story is great cant wait until part two is released pick it up if your a fan or not great game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Denkeeper
Stuart florida
 
Please wait while more information about Denkeeper is loaded.
Additional information about Denkeeper could not be loaded.
The best!
Posted 5/7/12
I am a big fan of the walking dead series and zombies and let me tell you this is one of the best zombie games I have played in a long time. It has story, it's not just a shoot em up game it has depth. Can't wait for the next episode to come out.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for The Walking Dead - Season Pass
Played Demo
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/31/12
StretchNYC
Location: New York, New York
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I've played the demo and it was GREAT and after reading all the good feedback I'm going to get me a copy! I'll be back too give my review soon.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The Walking Dead - Season Pass
This is a great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/25/12
intelect
Location: Burbank,CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Where do i start great story line if your a fan of the comic book & or the show you will love this game game play won't take long to adjust to the decisions you make will affect the game's narrative which makes replay value go up this is not the first game of this kind but its the best of the genre by far a must have for true gamers to fans of the series
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for The Walking Dead - Season Pass
great thinks
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/25/12
ottaikumar
Location: chennai,tamilnadu
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
great...............................................................................................
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 8 found this review helpful.