GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FIFA Soccer 13

FIFA 13 delivers the largest and deepest feature set in the history of the franchise. Five game-changing innovations create a true battle for possession, deliver freedom and creativity in attack, and capture all the drama and unpredictability of real-world football. Key features include Attacking Intelligence, FIFA 13 Complete Dribbling, FIFA 13 1st Touch Control, Tactical Free Kicks, refined fundamental, the expansion of the player impact engine and complete authenticity with over 500 officially licensed clubs and more than 15,000 players.
Average Customer Rating:
8.65
8.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (69 reviews)
10 stars
27
9 stars
4
8 stars
1
7 stars
3
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
30 out of 4075%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FIFA Soccer 13
Review 1 for FIFA Soccer 13
I only wish..
Posted on:9/16/12
Zendo
Location: Fort Pierce, Fl.
The women's national teams were available to play with. Other than that the demo for this game was great and it made me a first time buyer for Fifa games!!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
2 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for FIFA Soccer 13
10 thumbs up and i'll get it
Posted on:8/8/12
IsayUhh
Location: Akron, OH
I only play fifa when i'm over my friends house. its a very fun game. it gives me an consistent laugh when i slide tackle people. i feel like i'm starting to get better. all of my ps3 friends are going to get it and its going to be fun if i play online against/with them. if u gamestoppers think that i shuld get this game, give this preview a thumbs up and even leave your psn online ID in the comments
 
My Product Recommendations
 
101 of 116 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for FIFA Soccer 13
Soccer is Fun
Posted on:4/22/12
QuickWorld
What I would love to see from this release would is not only continue to have Be a Pro Mode with a choice of clubs, But on that file some International Competition as well like Qualification for the World Cup & Continental Cups as well. Also International Exhibition on it as well with the FIFA World Rankings of all FIFA Member Nations.
30 of 32 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Browskies
 
Please wait while more information about Browskies is loaded.
Additional information about Browskies could not be loaded.
Eggzited:)
Posted 5/17/12
This Fifa is going to be too sick:)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for FIFA Soccer 13
Epic FIFA
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/26/12
aNormalGuy
Location: Warrenton,NC
This is my first fifa game on ps3 so I have lost a lot of times online, but it is a very fun game. The graphics are nice and the gameplay is really good. I really like ultimate team, I just need to get better at fifa though, haha. But i certainly recommend this game to anyone.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
14 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for FIFA Soccer 13
AWSOME!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/25/12
eso8998
Location: st.paul, minnesota
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
fifa 13 improves drastically over fifa 12. Menu's on the home screen are set up munch better than previously making it easier to navigate and find what your looking for without having to go through 800 different sub menus. also the first touch ability makes the game much more realistic as well as the new an improved AI. Players will actually make different runs depending on the direction your attacking and get into much better positions.Also teams seem to play more like they do in real life witch the game feel that much more real. Only downside i have is that messi seems to be a little to strong. Other than that though, this game is great and extremely fun to play.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for FIFA Soccer 13
Love FIFA
Posted on:5/30/12
night88crawler
Location: New Haven, CT
i been a fan of fifa since fifa 98 and i loved and played every single fifa game that came out, but on fifa 13 i would love to see more clubs from more countries and international teams as well i think it would be even cooler to have like a special edition or something like that
11 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for FIFA Soccer 13
Going to be better than Fifa 12
Posted on:7/30/12
GP31624
Location: Lancaster CA
FIFA 13 is going to be 10 times better than FIFA 12, There are many reasons why. 1. You can now finally manage international teams. 2. you can trade players too now. 3. there will be 360 dribbling. This game is going to be EPIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
11 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Jeff07
 
Please wait while more information about Jeff07 is loaded.
Additional information about Jeff07 could not be loaded.
Posted 8/16/12
I started playing FIFA 12 at a friends house and ever since then i have been hooked. My copy of FIFA 13 is already paid pre ordered and fully paid for. If anybody wants to play sometimes my online id is J-Dogg2007.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for FIFA Soccer 13
Going to be great
Posted on:8/26/12
Chris011
Location: Charlotte, NC
With the addition of International career mode where you can play in the Euro or World cup will be a great change. Also with all these new features such as skill games, they will make a nice change and freshen up the series!! Definitively getting!!
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
chivas4life
chicago,IL
 
Please wait while more information about chivas4life is loaded.
Additional information about chivas4life could not be loaded.
fifa13
Posted 9/13/12
cant wait for this game gets better every year ,even better u have the world best player messi
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for FIFA Soccer 13
fifa 13
Posted on:9/16/12
thegatesofhell
Its going to be a great game ive played the demo and now I am just practing on fifa 12 if you have fifa 12 for ps3 and want to practice send me an in invite psn Thegatesofhell
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
AweomeAlbert
 
Please wait while more information about AweomeAlbert is loaded.
Additional information about AweomeAlbert could not be loaded.
FIFA 13!
Posted 9/20/12
This is gonna be a great game. If anybody wants to play me my PSN is Awesome_Albert. (dont judge the name i made it when i was like 11)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for FIFA Soccer 13
CAN'T WAIT
Posted on:6/28/12
ChickMagnet1
Location: somewere
Hope it good I luv FIFA I'm beast can't wait FIFA 12 was mad beast all ready so imagine fifa 13 now!!!!!!!!
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for FIFA Soccer 13
Fifa 13 is going to be sick like most Fifas.
Posted on:6/16/12
FifaAllDay23
Location: Downey ,CA
I cant wait until it comes out . It will be sick and hopefully have more international teams and more leagues. Fifa 13 = PES Goes Down !! im definately gonna preorder it like ive done in the past . Ive been playing Fifa since 06 and since then i got a passion for soccer and for Fifa. Im just really excited for Fifa 13 and for Fifa Wc 2014 later on.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for FIFA Soccer 13
EA has done it again.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/2/12
sick911
Location: Mapleton, UT
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Once again EA delivered I know some people say that sports games are just a waste because every year is the same but they're mistaken, last year fifa brought tactical defending which at the beginning was annoying to get used to but once is mastered is just very handy. Now this year they are giving us the first touch engine which just like last year was difficult to get used to but it takes just a few days to totally get used to it. Anothe new feature i loved was in career mode where aside from the team you choose to take to glory you can also be the manager of a country which makes the lasting appeal even greater. We also have the skill menu that consists in challenges that will help you improve your game like free kicks, volley's, passing, dribbling, etc. So what are you waiting for and get your copy now!!! Oh and if you want to play a few matches I would be more than glad my PSN is sick_911
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
lickalotofpuss
 
Please wait while more information about lickalotofpuss is loaded.
Additional information about lickalotofpuss could not be loaded.
iam getting my copy soon bro :D
Posted 10/10/12
once i get my copy ill add you or ill do it sometime today and if you want we play some matches ? :D have some fun and enjoy fifa 13 :D
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for FIFA Soccer 13
Getting better
Posted on:7/19/12
crazygamer23
Location: Phoenix,AZ
Fifa is getting better by the second.I love the graphics tht were on fifa 12.they also finally got messi on the cover.Fifa makes the game so realistic.I have fifa 10,11,and 12 and they are amazing.I think fifa 13 is going to be the best one yet
 
My Product Recommendations
 
8 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for FIFA Soccer 13
LOOKS AWESOME
Posted on:7/10/12
Le99killa
Location: Maryland,MD
I am soo excited for Fifa 13, it looks amazing and i hope its just like fifa 12 and 11. I LOVE FIFAAA
 
My Product Recommendations
 
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
teedoff
USA
 
Please wait while more information about teedoff is loaded.
Additional information about teedoff could not be loaded.
FIFA
Posted 8/22/12
One things for sure, the shooting best be getting better, wide open looks, previous FIFA's, ball goes wide left or wide right, or too high if you put just the tinest overkick on it. Even the computer cant get a goal. 1 goal after maybe 15 to 20 open, open, looks is truly irratating. You shouldnt have to stop, line up your angle PERFECT, double check your angle, and hope to get the shot off before losing the ball. Horrible shooting methods. I thought at first I just couldnt shoot, but when the computer controlled Rooney is just as bad on wide, wide open shots, theres a huge problem. Probably buy this game in 2015 when it's reduced to $13.00
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for FIFA Soccer 13
CAN'T WAIT
Posted on:5/31/12
rrpuffnstuff
Location: New Haven CT.
Can't wait to play this one.i think i am addicted to this franchise(lol). pes is cool but i'm a fifa guy all day.it does need more international clubs and leagues.just include more teams and the game will be great.IF WHAT IVE READ IS TRUE THERE ARE 500 CLUBS AND 15,000 PLAYERS!!! definitely will be buying this one!!
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for FIFA Soccer 13
Absolutely the best
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/29/12
Anonymous
Location: Denver, CO
The best soccer game to date So many great features. The game is not lying when it says every match is different. Get this game today!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for FIFA Soccer 13
can't wait!
Posted on:7/12/12
BurningBadger
Location: st louis
this game looks amazing already and i just got into the fifa world. one thing i hope they fix is being able to mute people in pro clubs. BTW- if your decently good and looking for a club... message "BurningBadger" on ps3 to join our club. were 2000 in the world and pretty good. we use headsets and always are having fun.
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
InstaStar
 
Please wait while more information about InstaStar is loaded.
Additional information about InstaStar could not be loaded.
hey dude
Posted 8/18/12
im thinking about getting fifa 13 this year because my fifa 12 broke :/ and i like to stay up to date :D ummm add me on soccerdude_13 or ophatal or both im usually more on soccerdude_13 though and i also have fifa 11 we can do some practicing or something and I might be interested into joing your club :)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for FIFA Soccer 13
Will Be Great!
Posted on:6/6/12
FifaFan90
Location: Bridgeport, CT
I have been playing FIFA since 2005. Ever since, I've been hooked to this series. I pre-order the new FIFA game every year and i will definitely do it again this year. This one doesn't look revolutionary, but it still looks pretty sweet. The creators have enhanced the the attack's AI (artificial intelligence) but they still need to work on the defense's AI. I think I'm mostly grateful that the free kicks have been fixed. The last time I was able to take a worthwhile free kick was in FIFA '09. This game will definitely be a good game to buy.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
5 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for FIFA Soccer 13
Still the best
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/27/12
BlazingSoul29
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
FIFA is still the best football game your money can buy, the formula hasn't changed much, but the overall package is once again as good as it gets. More accurate controls, an even playing field amongst gamers, better visuals and more than a few worthwhile modes of play help to make this a solid release in the FIFA series.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for FIFA Soccer 13
UltimateTeamBore
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:2/26/14
MidNiteSoljah
Location: hawaii
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
How many times do i have to reload FIFA '13 because it FROZE again while auction bidding for a contract to use for all my players!?? and coin+player dissappearances..and is it me or is a huge collection of international terrorist organizing to buy up all the cards and force you to pay at a high price!!!? ALL 4-1-2-1-2 formation CARDS to train a player bought up and sold at a hefty 12,000+ coin just to start a bid...not right. I'm going back and returning it for 2012 or i'm just goin to check out pesSoccer14 because i miss just startin up a game of soccer/FUTBALL. "WHO's COMING WITH ME"?/
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 2 3 4 next>>