GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FIFA Soccer 13

FIFA 13 delivers the largest and deepest feature set in the history of the franchise. Five game-changing innovations create a true battle for possession, deliver freedom and creativity in attack, and capture all the drama and unpredictability of real-world football. Key features include Attacking Intelligence, FIFA 13 Complete Dribbling, FIFA 13 1st Touch Control, Tactical Free Kicks, refined fundamental, the expansion of the player impact engine and complete authenticity with over 500 officially licensed clubs and more than 15,000 players.
Average Customer Rating:
8.65
8.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (69 reviews)
10 stars
27
9 stars
4
8 stars
1
7 stars
3
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
30 out of 4075%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FIFA Soccer 13
Review 1 for FIFA Soccer 13
UltimateTeamBore
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:2/26/14
MidNiteSoljah
Location: hawaii
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
How many times do i have to reload FIFA '13 because it FROZE again while auction bidding for a contract to use for all my players!?? and coin+player dissappearances..and is it me or is a huge collection of international terrorist organizing to buy up all the cards and force you to pay at a high price!!!? ALL 4-1-2-1-2 formation CARDS to train a player bought up and sold at a hefty 12,000+ coin just to start a bid...not right. I'm going back and returning it for 2012 or i'm just goin to check out pesSoccer14 because i miss just startin up a game of soccer/FUTBALL. "WHO's COMING WITH ME"?/
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 2 for FIFA Soccer 13
Fun, but is fake and gets stupid.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/30/13
ronaldoisbetterthanmessi
Location: TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
FIFA 13 may be the best game in history, but think about reality. FIFA 13's commentary speakers say the same line over and over again. For example:"real madrid, on the attacking third" or "dish it out!". When the players run, their arm goes up and the hand strikes the ball,make a wierd touch and loses the ball. If you turn handball on, it is so freaking annoying. When you're dribbling and somebody slide tackles you, your player jumps over the tackle. In reality, the players wouldn't jump cause they would want a free kick. When you foul, your player is like the only player arguing. They made messi better than ronaldo. CRAZY!!! They should make the players honestly instead of making their favorite player the best. Messi can't score without barcelona. He gets goals from assists and gets all the glory in reality. Ronaldo can score by himself. He isn't a ball hog when he gets into the box. Messi is. He shoots from impossible angles. The referees are super annoying. Some of the fouls the refs call are clean. They sometimes don't call dirty tackles. On a foul, the assistant ref (the one on the sideline with the flag.) runs across the whole field. Jeff tells you the injuries and usually says the player twisted his knee. You can sometimes play with a broken toe!!! They made barcelona the best, but in reality, they SUCK! But otherwise, its very fun and competitive. Enjoy!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for FIFA Soccer 13
AWESOME GAME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/17/13
jag4life
Location: Hagerstown, MD
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Probably the greatest FIFA game of all time. The graphics are so good, it is hard to believe. The different game modes and online play really enhance the gameplay experience. The skill levels can easily suit to you. I only wish for better commentary. Can't wait for FIFA 14!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for FIFA Soccer 13
BOOOOOOOM
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/14/13
trueblues
Location: Jakarta, JKT
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this the game football in the world because game is really PERFECT. playing manager in FIFA is awsome because we playing manager like real manager and we can switch player
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 5 for FIFA Soccer 13
a very cool game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/11/13
Gamefreak678
Location: Lagos
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is one of the best games ever. The graphics are amazing and the gameplay is fantastic . I can't wait for Fifa14.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for FIFA Soccer 13
THE WORST!!!! >=(
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:5/14/13
ALA13
Location: CAlifornia
I BOUGHT THIS FOR 60 DOLLARS AND I PLAYED IT FOR ONE HOUR AND IT WAS THE LAMEST GAME EVVEEEEEEEEERRRRR!!!!!!!!! CHAOTIC WAS A MUCH BETTER GAME THAN THIS THING!!!!
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 7 for FIFA Soccer 13
Best Fifa!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/13/13
Alvarito
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Best fifa game ever!!!! Its the perfect combination of fast pace, and critical thinking. I truly love it and recommended it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 8 for FIFA Soccer 13
Horrible game made by a horrible company
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:3/15/13
Kiwi712
This game is heavily based on luck and how much money you spend in game. I order to get good players you must spend loads of IRL money and it's annoying and the game has horrible gameplay that goes wrong all the time and absolute BS happens frequently. Very frequently annoying and has freezing issues as well. DON'T BUY THIS GAME YOU'LL THANK ME LATER!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for FIFA Soccer 13
GREAT!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/26/12
vlad12345
Location: denver colorado
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
So i bought this game when it first came out and i love it!!! Great graphics,greats sounds, and you wont get bored with this game...FIFA really improved. ON FIFA 11 and 12 after you win a league title in a career it gets boring, but in this one it doesnt.....plus in the past 2 fifas theres no limit in the transfer market, but here manchester city has the biggest amoun with 128 mil......SO IF YOU LOVE SOCCER AND WANT A GAME THAT WILL LAST GET FIFA 13
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for FIFA Soccer 13
BOSS GAME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/25/12
Likeaboss16
Location: Connecticut
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
First Fifa game I got and it is amazing!!!! If you wanna play me then friend request me. echeema16. I Highly reccommend this game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 11 for FIFA Soccer 13
one of the best fifa games ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/9/12
pc360
pretty much is the same as fifa 12 but is the best. it is very fun playing ultimate team. but one little thing Barcelona's home stadium camp nou is not there. but overall this game is worth the price.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for FIFA Soccer 13
Better Than FIFA '12 by a long shot!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/8/12
Vladtastic
Location: Kansas City, MO
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Better than expected. The new Skill Games are amazing and helpful for more tactical play. Career Mode is fantastic, and they switched it up this year in terms of trading. My only gripe is the sound tracks blow
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for FIFA Soccer 13
Best Fifa ever made!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/3/12
soccerguy
Location: Hemet,CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Too much fun you can do so many thing in this awesome game and the graphics are so beast. The online multiplayer is so much cooler without lag.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for FIFA Soccer 13
this is fantastic!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/29/12
ele123
Location: Lund ,dra
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
fifa 12 where very very good now this game is fantastic. You have all stufff from fifa 12 and even more. The game is excellent! (look at ronaldo!) you must buy it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for FIFA Soccer 13
NOT LOOKING SO HOT
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/24/12
Halky007
Location: Leominster Ma
I got the Demo for this game hoping for great success, but i was wrong. Not much changed from last season, and the gameplay and graphics didnt amaze me as much as i though they would. Every year i tend to swicht Pro evolution, than Fifa, there is no doubt of what ill be getting this year, Fifa has always been a great game but i'm not surprise to what they did to this years season. Fifa is defnetly not what a club soccer player (like me) wants to chill out with. IT JUST ISNT WORTH THE MONEY.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for FIFA Soccer 13
AWESOME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/23/12
Peter3285
Location: Cliffsisde Park, NJ
This game is perfect for: party gamers
EA has again impressed me with this game i hope the following fifas are as good as this one. Good graphics and gameplay as well as better control and bug fixes.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for FIFA Soccer 13
Its a great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/18/12
realmadrid18
Location: LAKE WORTH, FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
.The way players control the ball has been transformed, eliminating near-perfect touch for every player on the pitch, and creating more opportunities for defenders to win back possession. Poor passes are harder to control, enabling defenders to capitalize on errant balls and poor touches. Factors such as defensive pressure, trajectory of the ball, and velocity of the pass all factor into a player’s success
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 18 for FIFA Soccer 13
OH YES!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/1/12
mindfeak97
Location: OR
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Best Fifa yet! you wont regret getting this game one bit! Don't waste your money on other soccer games because they will be nothing compared to this.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 19 for FIFA Soccer 13
FIFA 13 YOU SUCK
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:10/28/12
Trlohan
Location: Chicago
This game is perfect for: party gamers
Ok the game is kinda better than Fifa 12.There are some new intros, new stadiums,balls,faces, kits all is ok.The only part that sucks is SIGN TO EA you do that you connect.Then you play two games or one you go on pause and you get DISCONNECTED this happened to me several times and its keeping on.It's driving me nuts you can't even earn cions and unlock stuff you get offline each time.So EA fix this problem,I'm not the only one.Also there no NOU CAMP STADIUM sucks EA TERRIBLE SERVICE.DONT BUY THIS GAME.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 20 for FIFA Soccer 13
Horrible PES 13 imitation
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:10/16/12
md79
Location: Commerce City, CO
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Ea sports keeps improving this game, but if you really wanna experience a true to life soccer simulation you gotta play PES 13. Granted, Konami doesn't have all the licenses like fifa, but just download the free patch and bingo; but even without it, gameplay wise still beats fifa
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 4 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>