GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FIFA Soccer 13

Hit the pitch or the street with FIFA Soccer 13 and compete for awards, unlock the most coveted players or take on over 100 challenges throughout every game mode to build your very own FIFA City. There are two ways to play FIFA Soccer 13 on Wii. Try traditional 11 versus 11 matches with over 500 officially licensed teams, and more than 15,000 players to choose from. Or hit the streets to compete in 5 versus 5 street matches with the world's biggest stars to produce rewards to develop your FIFA City.Experience the deepest and most engaging Manager Mode ever created for FIFA for the Wii. Compete as team manger with the power to take your favorite club to the top of the league tables - and keep them there!
Average Customer Rating:
7.6
7.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
10 stars
2
9 stars
1
8 stars
0
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
4 out of 580%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FIFA Soccer 13
Review 1 for FIFA Soccer 13
better that ps3 and xbox version
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/4/12
brogut123
Location: new york ny
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i wanted to get into sports game's cuz all my other friends play sports game and i dont . pre ordered this game for wii and got today (i forgot about it for awhile) in this game players have more human-like reactions grahics could have been better but other than that its a good game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for FIFA Soccer 13
Going to be Awesome
Posted on:9/9/12
Anonymous13
Location: Anonymous
I have played demos of Fifa games before and they have been great so i don't think they are going to do any less with this one. I also think EA Sports are very good with controls, graphics, and game play features. Plus considering the Euros and the Olympics (for soccer) were this year it is going to be even better. I cannot wait for it to come out. I pre-ordered a few days ago i am so glad i did! So if you haven't bought it yet do it because i don't think you will be disappointed. Fifa for life! Fifa 13!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ChristianThinks
california
 
Please wait while more information about ChristianThinks is loaded.
Additional information about ChristianThinks could not be loaded.
Fifa 13
Posted 9/29/12
I have seen the commersials and played the demo and it looks like a very good game and no doubt its one of the very best games
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for FIFA Soccer 13
I LOVE this game...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/29/12
soccerlover12100
Location: East Troy, WI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is LITERALLY the most fun game I have played in a long time. LOVE IT.. what i like about it is that its just so fun and i love soccer so ya :0)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for FIFA Soccer 13
FIFA 13 Better than FIFA 12
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/4/12
FIFAFAN2001
Location: Siem Reap,Cambodia
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i love this game!!! so many features. when i had fifa 10 it had only battler for glory and tournament and kick- off now it as so much more
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for FIFA Soccer 13
Exactly the same as Fifa 12
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:8/7/13
Tybyrd93
Location: Texas
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
It's literally the same game as fifa 12 for wii. There aren't any improvements or changes, no new tricks or game modes, nothing. It is a waste of money. Graphics are terrible, the player ratings are ridiculously inaccurate and different from that of the ps3/360.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 6 for FIFA Soccer 13
1st Buzz Yeah
Posted on:6/17/12
Sinaloense
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Buzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
5 of 48 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TheGreat10
 
Please wait while more information about TheGreat10 is loaded.
Additional information about TheGreat10 could not be loaded.
The same -__- or worse
Posted 9/26/12
well this game has everything the same as fifa 12 EA completly got lazy and didn't change anything to this game at all, all they changed were the kits the players rankins and made it wayyy lower than its supposed to be for example lionel messi is suppose to be 94 overall but in this game he's 89 that's really dumb Ronaldo is 88 that's the highest in the game no 90's i really think fifa 11 is better Oh and another thing there is no online play for this game fifa 11 has it but this one dosen't, Im not hating on this game at all it's just the truth same thing as Fifa 12 just the overalls gotten worse And some overalls for the teams like (CHELSEA 79) (BARCELONA 81) (REAL MADRID82) (MAN CITY 81) (MAN U 81) (ARSENAL 79) not what i expected :(
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for FIFA Soccer 13
you gotta be kiddin' me
Posted on:7/17/12
Anonymous
Location: baldwin park ca
this game needs coments and i ain't given any rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
3 of 31 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
leo1124
LA
 
Please wait while more information about leo1124 is loaded.
Additional information about leo1124 could not be loaded.
fifa 13
Posted 7/19/12
i dont see the wi-fi logo so most likely we wont be able to play online so im just going to buy it for my ps3
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for FIFA Soccer 13
OKaY LIsTeN
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:4/3/13
FIFAFAN2001
Location: Siem Reap,Cambodia
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is good but the graphics aren't good Please EA please work on the graphics. i like this game i got it for christmas and it was good but now i'm bored of it i LOVE fifa but i'm getting bored of Wii.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10