GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FIFA Soccer 13

FIFA 13 delivers the largest and deepest feature set in the history of the franchise. Five game-changing innovations create a true battle for possession, deliver freedom and creativity in attack, and capture all the drama and unpredictability of real-world football. Key features include Attacking Intelligence, FIFA 13 Complete Dribbling, FIFA 13 1st Touch Control, Tactical Free Kicks, refined fundamental, the expansion of the player impact engine and complete authenticity with over 500 officially licensed clubs and more than 15,000 players.
Average Customer Rating:
8.241
8.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (73 reviews)
10 stars
31
9 stars
11
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
1
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
5
42 out of 5478%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FIFA Soccer 13
Review 1 for FIFA Soccer 13
Fun for soccer and non soccer lovers
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/17/13
Meesi13
Usually when you think of a soccer game you think it would only be fun for soccer players and fans. But honestly this game is fun for everyone. I have never played nor watched soccer in my life and still think this is fun. The controls are simple yet the gameplay offers some friendly competition. The graphics are incredible and the gameplay is realistic. Ultimate team really allows you to literally be a manager of the team which is cool. All I suggest is that you learn the timing for how long to press "B" or the shooting button.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for FIFA Soccer 13
dissapointing game
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:9/1/13
letmetroll
Location: earlville
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I loved fifa 12 alot so I went out and bought this one well it turned out that alot of the challenges have been bugged , computors are unstopable like they can take you out without a penatly and you are controled who you have to face in ultimate team so overall a poor game
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for FIFA Soccer 13
absolutely amazing.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/27/13
SeeStream123
Location: Long Island, NY
first game in the FIFA series that i played. i found it to be very entertaining. the soundtrack in the game is great, the music was selected perfectly. the gameplay is so much fun, i am glad i started on FIFA 13 (although i did get my hands on a copy of FIFA '04!) the mechanics, the graphics, all perfect. i would definitely suggest this to a friend. if possible, get yourself a copy! you won't regret it.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 4 for FIFA Soccer 13
GET THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/9/13
elgrande
Location: Loma Linda
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is really good. Good sound,graphics,gameplay. All u fifa players should get this game good game had a lot of fun with it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for FIFA Soccer 13
3rd favorite game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/2/13
pandaman4501
Location: Elk Grove, CA
This game is perfect for: party gamers
it's really a great game because there is so many leagues you can enter, or play a friendly game with a friend, add tournaments to compete against your friend and ultimate team to compete players only
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for FIFA Soccer 13
Awful
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:7/12/13
Draco53
Location: Wilkes Barre, PA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game is terrible. It's constantly lagging when I play and it's so bad it costs me matches sometimes. Plus it's always CLONING MY PLAYERS! Yes I keep finding David Beckham all over the place. In glad the old game mechanics from fifa 11 because the 2012 version sucked. I wish I could return this game but its too late now. I pray fifa 14 is way better than this garbage!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 7 for FIFA Soccer 13
all time favorite
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/16/13
avicina123
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is awesome the graphics are so good its almost like you are watching a real soccer game the be a manager is really fun you can make your own team and play games this game I recommend you get
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 8 for FIFA Soccer 13
If you like soccer......MUST HAVE
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/7/13
gamr23
Location: Philly
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Tjis is one of my favorite games ever! I love all the new improvements and the ultimate team keeps me back for more. I have 3 words for you readers: BUY.THIS.NOW.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for FIFA Soccer 13
Fifa '13=Best Sports Game Ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/18/13
Dman69
Location: Ohio
This game is perfect for: party gamers
The first time I ever played this game was at a friends house. I and a two friends stayed up nearly all night playing it. I then bought this game that day. This game has the best soundtrack you can find in a sports game. The gameplay is awesome, the create modes are also great. The wide selection of teams also makes this game great. You can play as a team from the US and face a team from Poland. The multiplayer is also fun. The multiplayer is quite challenging when you face people who knows what they are doing. There are also tutorials you can play to get better at the game. The controls do take time to take use to. So overall, it is a great sports game.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Fifa '13 Gameplay
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for FIFA Soccer 13
This game is TOP!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/29/13
DerTerminator48YT
Location: Jacksonville, Florida
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This game is TOP! Very fun and looks great! a+++++++++very fun and looks amazing. looks like real life almost.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
fun
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for FIFA Soccer 13
so much fun!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/20/13
BAWSE
Location: Pittsburgh,PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is awesome and I just recently became a soccer fan. I have always loved NHL and I now play this more often and think it is unreal. controls are great ( I recommend switching to air ball only auto-switching, the auto-switch will often take your player out of the action and give the opponent a breakaway) it is def tough at first and you learn as you go but its awesome
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for FIFA Soccer 13
Not impressed
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/15/13
Theuglytruth
It is the best soccer game available, but I am disappointed. I expected more, not only minor changes.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for FIFA Soccer 13
Wow, it left me in awe. Game of the year
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/18/13
ElChap13
Location: san diego, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a phenomenal game, to me it is the game of the year. I can't play another game, and I have a lot of new games, but I just can't stop playing this one. I love everything about it. It is the perfect sports game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for FIFA Soccer 13
What not to like?!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/5/13
YO1214
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
It's the best there is, an epic sequel to the rest and is awesome!! The clubs are so much better, AS Roma, Red Bulls
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for FIFA Soccer 13
Updated version of last year’s game with a few goo
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/4/13
SpruseJohnson
Location: Houston, TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
For the most part this is just an update of last year’s game, updated roster, updated uniforms and updated leagues do if you have played Fifa 12 this will feel just the same to you. I am not insinuating that is a bad thing seeing as this game in my opinion is a top flight game no matter what they did or did not do to it, more just pointing out that much of it will feel the same if you have played previous versions of it. They have added the Saudi league which I am guessing for some is a plus, but unless you are one of those folks it will not add anything to you other than another option to go after players in the transfer market. Speaking of the transfer aspect of the game, they have updated it to make that part so much more realistic which is a huge step forward for this franchise when it comes to realism. Also, this year you have the option, once you prove yourself in career mode to be offered the chance to coach national teams which is a nice addition. Finally, if you are managing a team that might have the option of playing in the Champions League or Euro League, in your first year unlike previous versions of the game you can set it to where you can have your team in them from word go which again is a nice addition.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 16 for FIFA Soccer 13
BEST GAME EVER
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/22/12
Baseball123
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I collect every fifa game ever made and this one is by far the best. The gameplay is amazing and is a great and fun game for everyone to play. BUY FIFA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for FIFA Soccer 13
Amazing!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/15/12
CleverJimmy18
Location: Tipp City, Ohio
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
At first I was skeptical about it cause I've never been much of a fan of sports games but I got it anyway to play with friends and it was amazing! The graphics and gameplay are awesome and its super fun and I cant stop playing it. It has one of the best soundtracks ever, all the music is positive and upbeat and fits the game perfectly
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for FIFA Soccer 13
THE WORSE GAME I PLAY
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:12/9/12
fifa13worsethanfifa12
Location: San Diego
I hate this game the rules are bad, i can't configurate the tactical online, and other things, i don't like this game.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for FIFA Soccer 13
Awesome game, recommended for any futbol fans.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/23/12
Ivanovich
Location: Spencer, OH
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Awesome game, recommended for any futbol fans. This is truly the greatest sports game of all time, I have a few buddies who HATE sports games and they enjoyed themselves playing this, great buy.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for FIFA Soccer 13
Best Fifa Yet
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/7/12
Narcal
Location: Yuba City, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is way more fun than any other Fifa game. It has amazing graphics and lots of unique fun game modes I especially recommend career mode.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 2 3 4 next>>