GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

New Super Mario Bros. 2

Bowser has once again kidnapped Princess Peach, but this time, Mario has another objective. The Mushroom Kingdom is bursting with more gold coins than before. Each level is littered with gold as coins rain down from overhead pipes, trails of coins are left behind special gold enemies and gold pipes transport Mario into coin-filled caverns. It's up to players to collect as many coins as possible throughout this all-new side-scrolling adventure. The game also features new and returning abilities, all-new challenges, and a 2-player cooperative mode*. Can you collect 1 million coins?*Cooperative mode requires two systems and two games. Each sold separately.
Average Customer Rating:
8.519
8.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (158 reviews)
10 stars
31
9 stars
19
8 stars
12
7 stars
5
6 stars
5
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
69 out of 7790%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for New Super Mario Bros. 2
Review 1 for New Super Mario Bros. 2
Not for hardcore Mario gamers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:4/13/14
Kds2012
Location: Fort Mill, SC
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I bought this game and was excited to play only to face disappointment. To me this is something a child might enjoy but not a huge Mario fan like myself. Every level is super easy and the focus on the coins is annoying. I hope the third one sticks more to the original games with a few fun modern twists. This game is a huge flop in my opinion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 2 for New Super Mario Bros. 2
The memories of my childhood
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/29/14
sportfan15
Location: Phoenixville, PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Ok this is a good game for older people who remember the first Mario or super Mario world and it is also good for younger people new or back again for another round. I wasn't sure about this game but when I bought it and then started to play I was pretty happy. It looks really good. The controls are not awkward at all. They are spot on. I does give you a run for your money with some tough spots but that's what makes a game worth playing and when you beat it you will feel great about it. I got the feeling today with a different game and system but anyway this is a great game to buy if you are a Mario fan or are just looking for something to try.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 3 for New Super Mario Bros. 2
Good, I was expecting better
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:1/5/14
0123456
Location: New York
I was expecting way better from this game. it's okay, but gets boring easily. Don't buy, there are better things at gamestop.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 4 for New Super Mario Bros. 2
cool game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/30/13
superhyrulelink
To be honest, this game was a meh for me. There wasn't anything new besides collecting a lot of coins. But I see a lot of ppl enjoying this game very much so you should get this game if you have a 3ds. Oh but in all honesty, the 3d graphics for this game sucks. All it does is blurr the background. Playing the game 2D shows you more clear background.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for New Super Mario Bros. 2
Definitely Worth It
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/19/13
Cougars19
Location: Oxnard, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I would recommend this Mario game to anybody who's looking for a great game. I never get tired of playing it!!!! No regrets!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for New Super Mario Bros. 2
It was alright
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:7/2/13
SeaShadow
Location: Arizona
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
i dont do reviews but for this i kinda had to. it was disapointing cuz it took me 2 days to finish and i got all the starcoins too. this is more of a game for kids cuz it would be a bit more of a challenge for them
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for New Super Mario Bros. 2
A Great Portable Mario Game For People On The Go
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/18/13
bobo8942
Location: fort myers,FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is one of the few 3DS games I don't mind paying almost $40 for. It's much like its exceptional predecessor but with enough new innovations to make it fresh. It can be challenging but never so difficult that you want to toss your 3DS across the room. If you have a 3DS, this is the one game you really need to have.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for New Super Mario Bros. 2
amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/18/13
s333
Location: california
This game is perfect for: party gamers
this game is awsome the new powerups and everything the co- op mode and espcially the coin rush mode its just amazing.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 9 for New Super Mario Bros. 2
an okay sequel to an amazing game.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/9/13
rockstar321
Location: Fairfax VA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is like new super mario bros, exept this time you have to collect a lot of coins. this is very new to the mario games because the goal of the game is to collect 1 million coins. other than that this game feels like new super mario bros. and the gameplay is almost the exact same. this time it's not bowser who kidnapped princess peach, it's the koopalings from some older mario game that i don't remember the name of. anyway you have to chase them down through 8 worlds. some power-ups from super mario 3d land return here also, such as the tanokie suit and invincibility suit. the only downside to this game is the 3D effect. it only makes the backrounds blurry, the higher you rise the 3D slider, the blurrier the backrounds get. the 3D does not even create any depth in the game, and no levels have any cool 3D effects and there realy is no reason to turn the 3D slider on. this game is not as good as the original new super mario bros for the DS. it kinda is a toned down version of new super mario bros. however if you can ignore the annoying coin collecting theme, the horrible 3D, and the extremely easy bosses, you will find that this game can be very fun. but I prefer playing the original new super mario bros, and since the 3DS is backwards compadible with DS games it is very easy to do that. but if you do have this game than you can play coin rush mode which is where you and a freind or computer controled character try to collect more coins than each other. another thing about this game that dissapointed me is that it did not have all of the great minigames that the original new super mario bros. had. but it did have a fun coin rush mode, but that still doesen't make up for no minigames. however if you can ignore all of the problems with this game and keep your 3D slider off at all times, you'll be having a blast with this game.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for New Super Mario Bros. 2
This is AWESOME
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/31/13
loganator22
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This is the best new super mario bros.game ever (But i cant get past the 3rd world IT IS HARD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for New Super Mario Bros. 2
Great game but lacks Innovation
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/26/13
Anonymous
Location: Salem, OH
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a very fun game, but the lack of innovation makes me feel like I am playing New Super Mario Bros for the DS or for the Wii. It plays out pretty much the same, and doesn't add very many new concepts. It gets boring after you 100% the game, which is why I gave the lasting appeal a 7 instead of an 8. Also, why is almost every song from this game from the older games? I would like to see some new tunes, Nintendo. This game gets an 8/10 because it is a very fun game but has a few flaws I can't really ignore.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 12 for New Super Mario Bros. 2
Ehhhhhhhh
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:3/21/13
ddog987
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
too short, the levels are not fun to play a second time, it is amazing the first time through but other than that, i mean if you want to get it to play it and enjoy it once AND you have 40 bucks to throw away then heck, by all means waste your money yo, it aint worth it
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for New Super Mario Bros. 2
It was okay, but not really the greatest.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:2/19/13
JAT527
Location: Battle Creek, MI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
There wasn't much different about this one compared to the DS and Wii prequels. The only new thing was Coin Rush mode, but it was missing a lot of previous modes like playing against each other. There weren't any Mini games like the DS prequel had. You can't even play Co-op unless the other player owns the game. The add on Coin Rush packs weren't even worth the mone. I bought the first three and that was it. They only added less than five minutes of gameplayy per pack. It's a good game, but gameplay and visuals weren't changed very much. Even the 3D effect wasn't very impressive. Also, far too easy.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 14 for New Super Mario Bros. 2
Decent Game :)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/7/13
LookingBack
Location: North Carolina, NC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Nintendo REALLY played safe with this game. I can't help to be disappointed by the same-old returning characters and really nothing new (although the koopalings are awesome). The basic game-play is pretty much the same, adding a side-quest of a million coins and the returning raccoon suit. The gameplay is also ridiculously easy, the main quest (not counting star coin collecting) takes about 2 hours. Another con is that this game makes the WORST use of 3D and is a lame excuse for a game of the "3DS." Even though the gameplay scores low for the uniqueness and difficulty of the mario series, this game does have a lot of pros. First of all, this game has great graphics, a complete jump from its prequel. The game also has, although reused, great music and the lasting appeal of this game is just so amazing. They also added Coin Rush Mode, which adds more length and awesomeness to the game. In all honesty, I had a lot of fun playing this game. New Super Mario Bros. 2 really deserves something. It's perfection and appeal is absolutely astounding and completely strikes nostalgic gamers with the all the returning enemies and power-ups, but this game is far too similar comparing to New Super Mario Bros. Wii, reusing the music as well as the bosses. I would suggest buying this game if you prefer the simplicity of 2D platforming Mario.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for New Super Mario Bros. 2
good but first mario was better
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/30/13
choroluis05
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this mario game is pretty good but it couldve been way better first of all its way easy and you kind of get bored when you beat it up the many coins part is good but guys really really new super mario bros is way better plus 3D is usless way the worst but pretty good game
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for New Super Mario Bros. 2
Boring
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:1/23/13
Superduperman
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Its exactly like its ds predecessor, but with more coins. The levels feel like they were designed for a 9 year old to play, with little to no difficulty. Getting coins felt repttetive and most levels ended with the clock running out. dont waste your time with it. However if you do know a younger gamer this would be perfict for him/her.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 17 for New Super Mario Bros. 2
This game is great!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/22/13
DJFOR2
Location: MI
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game is great I highly recommend this for kids 7+. Me and my sister like playing Super Mario Bros And we like Super Mario Bros 2.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for New Super Mario Bros. 2
Supaa Mario!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/20/13
HughesGameReviews
Location: DeWitt, Michigan
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Welcome to my review of New Super Mario Bros 2 exclusively for the Nintendo 3DS! Being the direct sequel to New Super Mario Bros for the DS, this game has a lot to offer, such as a semi newer story, better gameplay, crisp graphics, and epic sounding music.
Now, diving into our first topic, let’s talk about the story. The story starts off as you, Mario, and Luigi on the balcony of princess Peach’s castle wearing the newly added Tanooki suits. As Mario and Luigi say their goodbyes, they fly away while wearing the Tanooki suits giving them ability to do so. As they do, they land on the ground, and a whole new bunch of evil characters show up frightening Mario and Luigi with their evil laughs while carrying the beautiful princess peach and flying away. Now, it is your job as Mario to go save Peach in a 2D style platforming experience.
Now the Game Play is solid. The controls are like the previous Mario games. They take full advantage of button mashing. Doing so, It is always fun to play as Mario exploring new 2D style worlds, collecting coins, and collecting the newly added star medals added to each level. Each level has its own difficulty. As you go up in worlds, it gets harder than the previous worlds. But to some experienced and hardcore Mario players, they may find it a little too easy. If you die a few times in a row, the game then gives you a glowing indestructible Tanooki suit, making the levels a lot easier, that is if you fall down through a gap or fall into a pool of poison or lava. They even added a Gold Mario suit which turns all stone blocks into coins! But it doesn’t make you indestructible, you still can die. All this gives is an awesome look to an already classic Mario.
Next, we have the graphics. The graphics are a lot better to the previous New Super Mario Bros on the DS. Even though it is for the 3DS, the graphics are still in 2D, but when the 3D is turned on, it gives the game a little more character and charm to it. The colors are very vibrant and very crisp. This is what really gives the game its charm.
The sound and music is nothing more than expected. Every Mario game has some amazing music made by Nintendo’s Mario specified orchestra. This game definitely did not disappoint. Crisp sounding jingles and tunes were given in this game to enhance the gameplay and Mario experience. Nothing says Mario like hitting a coin block and hearing that classic sound we all know and love.
Overall, New Super Mario Bros 2 is an awesome game, but how awesome? Is it somewhat awesome, a little awesome, Awesome, Very Awesome, or FREAKING AWESOME? I’m going to have to go with Very awesome. Even though the story is the same as every Mario game, the replay value is top notch. The Gameplay is what we’d always expect from a Classic and well known Franchise. The graphics are crisp and vibrant, and the Music is nothing more than expected from a video game franchise known for their music. With that being said, New Super Mario Bros 2 is definitely a game worth picking up if not done so already.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for New Super Mario Bros. 2
Typical Mario Fare With a Twist
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/12
Ziggyheartsravinrabbids
Location: Austin, TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is basically the exact same thing as the original and Wii versions with new levels, which is fine for me because I've only barely played those enough to know what they are. Still very fun. It also keeps track of your coins in a feature called Coin Rush. Basically, you buy a "coin pack" from the in-game store and race through three different levels from different worlds (depending on what pack(s) you've bought or unlocked) and share your records through Spotpass. I would reccomend to new and old Mario fans alike. I like playing it on the 3DS Nerf Armor.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 20 for New Super Mario Bros. 2
one of the best games out for the system!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/12
PaganPrincess
Location: Hudson, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
ok so a little splurb on the new super mario bros 2. if you have a 3ds or a 3dsxl i HIGHLY suggest you try it out if you have ever liked ANY of the mario games. its basically got something from every single mario ever created, from the raccoon tail and fireballs, to jumping on the flag at the end of the board mixed with all sorts of new fun. the 3d graphics are simply AWESOME, so far this is the ONLY game that does not give me a headache if i play it with the 3d turned all the way up for more than just a few minutes. besides the lego harry potter, this is my top 2nd all time favorite game for the system!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>