GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Batman: Arkham City Game of the Year Edition

Batman: Arkham City builds upon the intense, atmospheric foundation of Batman: Arkham Asylum, sending players soaring into Arkham City - five times larger than the game world in Batman: Arkham Asylum - and the new maximum security "home" for all of Gotham City's thugs, gangsters and insane criminal masterminds. Set inside the heavily fortified walls of a sprawling district in the heart of Gotham City, this highly anticipated sequel introduces a brand-new story that draws together a new, all-star cast of classic characters and murderous villains from the Batman universe, as well as a vast range of new and enhanced gameplay features to deliver the ultimate experience as the Dark Knight.
Average Customer Rating:
9.76
9.8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (119 reviews)
10 stars
95
9 stars
5
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
99 out of 10495%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Batman: Arkham City Game of the Year Edition
Review 1 for Batman: Arkham City Game of the Year Edition
awesome for everyone
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/10/12
knightwing01
Location: ft. myers FL
perfict graphics awesome story twists that you will be talking about for months, if you liked arkham asylum you will love this one. openings for the next two or three games. lots of stuff from commics and movies lots of things to do after game is completed. great graphics with the costumes even with the animated series. perfic for teens and adults mild language and extreme awesomeness.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
darkxcharmander
 
Please wait while more information about darkxcharmander is loaded.
Additional information about darkxcharmander could not be loaded.
better then cod online
Posted 6/19/12
it is epic it so worth the money all the dlcs it is a most pick up game.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Batman: Arkham City Game of the Year Edition
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/20/14
Ozzy23
Location: Lake Wales Florida
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I love this game I almost have it beat great graphics great sound all round a great and fun game to enjoy hope I get the Arkham Origins today so I can see how cool the game is. I think casual and hardcore gamers would love this game great price and all.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Batman: Arkham City Game of the Year Edition
Must Play, Must Read
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/7/12
jroberts
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Best game I have ever played. Hadn't played this game for 6 months then got Harley Quinns revenge and started playing it again. The music is the best I have ever heard out of a video game. The environment and map is huge and epic. The graphics are grade A besides a few minor bugs that a rarely ever see and maybe 1 out 0f 200 "killcams" or " finishing moves" go glitchy because we all know that Batman doesn't kill people. Also the amount of Batman lore will make any comics fan drool. The riddler side mission takes time but is truly rewarding and the end will make you love this game forever!!! Then there is new-game plus that adds replayabillity. PProbably not as much replayabillity as Asylum but besides that advances on all cylinders from Asylum. From me to you, PLEASE GET THIS GAME!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Batman: Arkham City Game of the Year Edition
Without a doubt, The Game of the Year
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/19/12
snowscout50
Location: Dayton, OH
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is an amazing game, anyway you slice it. The graphics, gameplay, and graphics are the best in any game that I have seen for a while. The music and voice acting is well done and compliments the game perfectly. All of the characters are actually really credible with thier voice acting, and the music adds a lot of depth to the game. The story is amazing, and all the side missions and catwoman missions tie into the story perfectly.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
21 of 21 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Batman: Arkham City Game of the Year Edition
Amazing Game!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/12/14
Akranger76
Location: Wasilla,Ak
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Batman is awesome!! In this game you really feel like your him! Amazing! A must have!! Would reconmend to a friend.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Batman: Arkham City Game of the Year Edition
VIDEO GAME HISTORY!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/18/12
Ymmot
Location: Issaquah, WA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
First of all, the loading screen graphics, and start menu backround graphics are a LITTLE dodgy, which at first led me to beleive I was glad to keep my receipt, but little did I know, that I was about to experience of the only perfect games ever created by man. The gameplay was phenomenal and the in-game graphics were outstanding to say the least. The audio quality was great, but not perfect *Which is OBVIOUSLY far too much to ask from a game* and the lasting appeal will leave you coming back to beat your last score on Riddler's Revenge, to continue the creed of batman in the Harley Quinn DLC pack, spicing up the experience with the skins pack, or to save Gotham again with New Game Plus, and not to mention the all new playable characters, Robin, and Nightwing. The game itself is gold in an xbox case. Everyone involved in this game should be ARRESTED because its a crime to steal the gamers of the world's hearts. I rarely write reviews, but this game deserves thousands of reviews. Thank you for reading this long review, and BUY THIS GAME!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Batman: Arkham City Game of the Year Edition
AWESOME!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/9/14
SuperGuy
Location: blanchester
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
So awesome! Suprize ending. I didn't think the joker would die. Also who knew clayface would be in the game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Batman: Arkham City Game of the Year Edition
ONE OF THE BEST GAMES OF ALL TIME!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/3/14
Brendo
Location: Louisiana
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Batman: Arkham City is a great game for it being 3 years old. I think it's my favorite older game. It's even more fun when you are a hardcore batman fan. Why can't understand why game devs can't make good games anymore. I'm very young but I still think it's good for around 12-11 year olds. But I think you should buy it. Trust me... it's worth it. :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Batman: Arkham City Game of the Year Edition
Fantastic game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/18/12
Bunniesareawesome
Location: Malibu, CA
This game, deserves the fantastic rating it has. The fighting is seamless, story mode is compelling, and gameplay is ridiculous! It deserves 10/10! I haven't played a single-player game this good, ever! It has extra missions and fighting modes to keep you busy, as well as plenty of DLC! If you played Arkham Asylum, this is still ten times better than that! You wont regret picking this game up.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Batman: Arkham City Game of the Year Edition
Overall this game delivers!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/29/12
Skeeves
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
If you enjoyed Batman:AA, then you're going to be really intrigued with Batman:AC. I'm not much of playing a game over again but as soon as I finished the campaign I jumped right into "New Game +". The fluidity of the fighting and use of his gadgets run supberb, so I had to give it another go but having a harder difficulty. No doubt this game deserves all of the awards and ratings that it has received from critics and regular users alike! If you are thinking about giving this game a try, don't fight it and just give it a shot. If you love a good story in a game, you'll love this one! I'd recommend playing Batman:AA to give the full effect of the story, but it isn't critical.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Swaggster
arizona
 
Please wait while more information about Swaggster is loaded.
Additional information about Swaggster could not be loaded.
Truly the best game ever
Posted 9/10/12
I am a serious gamer, and i have played at least 300 games in my life, no joke. And this game, was definitely the best i have ever played. I mean the graphics are amazing, the lip sync is the best i have ever seen, and the story mode itself truly blew my mind, being able to be in the middle of a mission, then having to go the other side of the map to finish it it is amazing!!! A must have
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Batman: Arkham City Game of the Year Edition
Glad I Waited
Posted on:4/30/12
Craig1
Location: Grand Blanc, MI
I always kept telling myself I would get Arkham City after I beat Arkham Asylum, but I never did. Now I'm kinda glad I didn't Because now I can get this version and not worry about the endless DLC downloads. How about that.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
19 of 21 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Batman: Arkham City Game of the Year Edition
One of the BEST games I have EVER played!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/17/12
jbdaws24
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Let me start out by saying that I was very skeptical when I saw the countless number of amazing reviews, by gamers and credible gaming review companies alike. Everyone was giving this game a perfect score, and I wasn't sure whether that was deserved or not. When the game of the year edition dropped to 30$ (that offer is over now), I figured I might as well buy it and give it a shot. I usually buy sports games and shooting games, so this type of open-world/adventure/fighting game was pretty foreign to me. This game absolutely blew me away. It's one of those games in which you know you are getting high-quality content. Everything about this game is so well done, and I couldn't recommend it any more. The storyline is incredible, and there are definitely events that I did not see coming. I have never read the Batman comics, and my main interest with Batman came from the movies made by Christopher Nolan. Even though the game is mainly based of the comics, I was immediately hooked into the story and I had no problem at all identifying with the game. I am sure that Batman comic lovers will find the game even more incredible than I do. The open world concept feels great, and I completely enjoy grappling around Arkham City. There is SO much to do in the city. You can follow the main story, complete side missions, do training activities, find the hundreds of Riddler trophies cleverly placed, save citizens, and encounter new characters, etc. There is so much to do that I can't even list all of it. The graphics are incredibly detailed with holes, furniture, lights, and everything. The whole place feels creepy, but not scary (and trust me, I get scared really easily). Touching on the creepiness of the game: if you get easily scared, I don't recommend playing this when you at night or when you are alone at home. Try the demo out to see if it creeps you out. The only times when I get creeped out are when the Joker is involved. The Joker as well as the other characters have nailed their roles, and they make you feel like your in a movie. Batman will communicate with Alfred and Oracle, so you really feel like Batman does what he does in the movies. There are many times in the game where you have to think like a detective: not only do you find stuff, but you also have to use all of you sweet gadgets to progress through the game. This game does not confine you to using one certain approach to do things; you can plan your movements and gadget usage to fit your style. The combat system is simple yet immersive and very difficult to master. The combat requires the use of hand to hand fighting as well as gadgets and combos. The more you fight, the more points you get to rank up you gadgets, costume, or fighting moves. Its a very addicting process. One of my favorite parts of the game relating to combat is when you have to strategically take down armed thugs in rooms. This process requires strategy and fighting skill. The game never gets repetitive in any way, and I feel like there is constantly new, unexpected things happening. You are constantly using new detective skills, gadgets, moves, and strategies. I am saying this having only completed 20% of the story, so I definitely expect more amazing things to come. Although this game is overwhelmingly incredible and content packed, there are definitely some cons to the game. A few times I have been kind of lost in a building and don't really know where to go. This can get frustrating, but you can always look at Youtube to help you out. This happens rarely though, since the game provides you with a map and most of the time gives you guidance as to where to go. Another con is when I quit the game sometimes, it doesn't save exactly where I was. It takes you back to the last checkpoint, which is not really that far away from where you quit the game, but its still slightly annoying at times. I also wish that they had integrated some type of multiplayer/co-op. The good totally outweighs the bad though, as is hopefully apparent. The GOTY edition has tons of extra content to add on to this already massive experience. You get Nightwing, Robin, and Catwoman already unlocked. You also get Harley Quinn's Revenge, which is additional story after the main story has been completed. You also get different skins for Batman, more challenge modes, and a bunch of other stuff you would definitely appreciate. The GOTY edition is definitely worth the 60$, since you get about 90$ worth of stuff. To sum up this game, you definitely feel like Batman. The gadgets, characters, story, venue, voice acting, detective component, graphics, and combat (etc) all add up to make this one of the best games EVER. In addition to all of this, there are detailed character bio's to inform you (extremely helpful to me since I didn't know much about the characters), 3D character models, and more stuff that I haven't even mentioned. There is so much amazing content in this game that I can't even list it all. This game is a MUST BUY for ANY type of teen and above gamer! It won't disappoint! PS: It is totally fine if you haven't played Arkham Asylum (I did not)...however, you should definitely read the plot synopsis of Arkham Asylum so you have a good idea of what happened before this game, since it is a sequel after all.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
22 of 23 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Batman: Arkham City Game of the Year Edition
What????
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/9/12
naruto1
Location: Buffalo NY
When i first saw this game i knew it was going to be good but i didnt think it would be this good. Its a must have!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Batman: Arkham City Game of the Year Edition
Just as amazing as the first!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/3/12
ZReviewer
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Batman:Arkham City. If you are looking for a super hero game look no further. This game is flat out amazing! The story gets a 10/10, the music is great, the voice acting by Mark Hamill, and Kevin Konroy are the best roles they both have ever done. The game play is top notch it seems as if it where choreographed as if it where a movie, there are so many upgrades, and gadgets you have at your disposal.
The story takes place in Arkham City where Bruce Wayne( Batman) is captured and taken into Arkham batman voluntarily stays in Arkham City to investigate something called protocol 10. I won't spoil anything else but not only is this game of the year its one of the greatest games of all time. You have the whole city to explore, and 400 Riddler challenges! And many many side missions to keep you occupied even after the game ends.
If you buy this version of the game you get many dlc packs, including Harley quins revenge but I wont get into all of that. I hope you found this review helpful, and you can see my other reviews by simply putting the cursor over my nickname.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Batman: Arkham City Game of the Year Edition
Yes!
Posted on:4/29/12
HeatherMason
Location: California
I have been wanting this game since it first came out because it looks SO great, but I kept putting it off for other things. I'm really glad I did since this version includes all of the DLC that are out now and the brand spanking new Harley Quinn DLC! And it's all for $50? Heck yes.
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Batman: Arkham City Game of the Year Edition
The Ultimate Arkham City Experience
Posted on:5/17/12
SimonSays
It is the best game of all-time, and this is just a cherry on top of the sundae. I only got Catwoman DLC, and I thought at the time I should've gotten the others. Now, however, I can see that it was a good idea not to. This is going to be awesome. People are saying you shouldn't get it if you already bought the game...uh, why not? It includes ALL downloadable content including a NEW one in which you can play as ROBIN in ARKHAM CITY!! Hello!?!? That's just genius! I can't wait for May 29, it will almost be like October 18 all over again!
12 of 15 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
DJTagz09
 
Please wait while more information about DJTagz09 is loaded.
Additional information about DJTagz09 could not be loaded.
Life is Sweet!
Posted 5/24/12
I already had Arkham Asylum Game of the Year Edition and planned to get Arkham City when it first came out but i couldn't at the time. Now here comes Arkham City Game of the Year Edition and it comes out on my birthday of all days...life is sweet!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Batman: Arkham City Game of the Year Edition
Funny Story!
Posted on:5/24/12
TechHead
Location: GA
I'll be honest I bought AC a few months ago on ebay and the package never made it to me. It got sent back and the seller gave me a refund for it. I was so mad that it didn't get to play it and was planning to buy it again, but then, you guessed it, the GOTY edition was announced! I am so glad that that package never made it to me! It's as if fate was telling, "No! No! Screw that and get the goty edition!" And now I'll be getting EVERYTHING and for less! Best deal ever!
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Batman: Arkham City Game of the Year Edition
THIS GAME IS EPIC
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/13/12
superginger
Location: Nashville,TN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is great for any gamer. Its a great story with a lot of fun DLC. I look forward to playing this game for a long time after ive beaten wether its the challenge maps or replaying the story mode. The game of the year edition is great especially if you want to save money you get around $30 worth of DLC free,and if you get te game new you get a free download of the animated movie Batman Year One which is a pretty good movie.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Batman: Arkham City Game of the Year Edition
Beast of a game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/9/12
speedkill
Location: pennsylvania
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Batman Arkham City is a beast of a game,the controls could be a little tighter but the combat and the multi combos are just ridiculously fun in a good way.this is a great game.it's a game you'll want to replay multi times..
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Batman: Arkham City Game of the Year Edition
BEST GAME EVER PEROID
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/6/14
JJOKER316
Location: San Gabriel CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have played this game honestly 30 times never gets old, it's a classic , DLC CHALLENGE MAPS RIDDLES COLLECTABLES CONCEPT ART AND MUCH MUCH MORE it'll drive u BATTIE, BUT BUY THE ARKHAM BUNDLE IT COMES WITH BOTH ARKHAM GAMES GOTY EDITIONS NEW NOT PRE OWNED, Batman fans will love this game, their is a lot of M RATED content in this game so be warned, not a game for kids, Also good for casual players, definitely not a rental BUY THIS GAME also buy arkham knight it come out next year, u will be lost if u haven't played arkham asylum, I'm not saying this is the best game of all time but I can't name any game better.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>