GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Batman: Arkham City Game of the Year Edition

Batman: Arkham City builds upon the intense, atmospheric foundation of Batman: Arkham Asylum, sending players soaring into Arkham City - five times larger than the game world in Batman: Arkham Asylum - and the new maximum security "home" for all of Gotham City's thugs, gangsters and insane criminal masterminds. Set inside the heavily fortified walls of a sprawling district in the heart of Gotham City, this highly anticipated sequel introduces a brand-new story that draws together a new, all-star cast of classic characters and murderous villains from the Batman universe, as well as a vast range of new and enhanced gameplay features to deliver the ultimate experience as the Dark Knight.
Average Customer Rating:
9.561
9.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (97 reviews)
10 stars
68
9 stars
7
8 stars
4
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
79 out of 8296%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Batman: Arkham City Game of the Year Edition
Review 1 for Batman: Arkham City Game of the Year Edition
One of the Best Batman Selling games ever!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/12
Anonymous
Location: Los Angeles,CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
10/10 This game is very fun action fighting Batman Games ever made
Play as Batman,Robin,Nightwing,Catwoman DLC pack include campaigns riddler challenges and black mask challenge
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Batman Arkham City Game of the Year Edition
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
17 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Batman: Arkham City Game of the Year Edition
NO Joke GAME OF THE CENTURY
Posted on:5/19/12
bat21man
Location: Madison,IN.
Batman Arkham City won GAME of the YEAR.Some reviews say the Goty cover is more of a advertisement than a game cover.I say Batman won Goty so( ROCKSTEADY) show it off and put it in there face 10\10.Leave it to ROCKSTEADY to set the bar for games to NEW LIMITES!!!!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 3 for Batman: Arkham City Game of the Year Edition
Must make a 3rd!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/1/12
bat21man
Location: Madison,IN.
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Arkham City GOTY is a steal and harley quinn's revenge is very very good.But Rocksteady MUST make ARKHAM WORLD.They have to, and to be perfecty honest they have to bring Mr.J back where he burns the whole freaken world down and kills robin or someone close to batman.I know if Rocksteady makes Arkham World with out Joker it will still be great but, it just won't be the same without The Joker.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Rocksteady PLEASE 1 more ARKHAM game PLEASE!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Batman Arkham City Limited Edition Official Strategy Guide
10 out of 10(8)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
calelsun
Adrian
 
Please wait while more information about calelsun is loaded.
Additional information about calelsun could not be loaded.
Hope to get this game soon
Posted 6/9/12
This game looks awesome and I also agree that the batman beyond suit should have a set of jet boots but the cut-short cape will have to do. Even without owning the game I can say it is a solid ten.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Batman: Arkham City Game of the Year Edition
the best superhero game of all time.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/28/12
deathplayer234
Location: paterson,NJ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
if you need to play a good game. this is the best .t i love the story. this deserve a 10/10.game rok
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Batman: Arkham City Game of the Year Edition
Never was a ps3 Batman fan until
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/3/12
Point4me
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
So I never was a huge fan of games like this. I don’t usually play DC or Marvel games because they become lame. But when I got bored with Battlefield 3, Skyrm and MW3 I decided to get it a try. WOW!!!!
First off, let’s talk about the graphics. It’s awesome, they used HD and the game is almost life like. They really made sure to use the PS3 full potential on this one. The sound is great too. It’s almost like watching the Next batman movie.
Game play, He does some awesome moves and you get some awesome gadgets. This game will grab you in fast. I would suggest you finish whatever game you are playing now before getting this one. You will want to play it all the time. Did I mention that you will play as Cat woman and Robin too? Among other characters too. Can’t give too much info out there, can’t spoil it!!!
This game is like Assassin Creed meets Skyrm but in Batman World. Rent it if you like or gamefly it. You won’t be disappointed.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Batman: Arkham City Game of the Year Edition
One of the greatest games ever made.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/4/12
Shamus
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is legitimately, without question, one of the greatest games ever made. Of course, "Batman: Arkham Asylum" was obviously a great game, but this game builds on that, and takes the gameplay and the world of Batman to new heights. "Arkham Asylum"'s storyline was centered around Batman's greatest challenges. This is even better. It feels more realistic, and the graphics are exceptionally, infinitely better than its predecessor. Batman's gadgetry from the previous game is right within your arsenal from the start. Batman has more physical ability than before. You can now drop smoke pellets and detonate shock waves to weaken your opponents. And, as always, all of Batman's most famed and beloved enemies are present for this game: The Joker, Bane, Mister Freeze, Harley Quinn, Poison Ivy, Killer Croc. You name it, it's there. The game is historically epic, but it is not for the faint of heart. This game will test your superior gaming instincts, and is recommended mostly for hardcore gamers, especially those who are experienced with "Batman: Arkham Asylum." So, as I said before, it's awesome, it's epic, one of the best games we've ever seen. If you haven't played this game yet, what have you been doing? IT... IS... AWESOME!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
17 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Batman: Arkham City Game of the Year Edition
Good sequeal to Asylum
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/11/14
Oblivionlight
Location: Ohio
This game for me is my second favorite Batman Arkham game in the series the storyline is great but I didn't care that much for the open world but if you have your doubts because of Asylum don't worry there are more gadgets and more characters and at a great price for the game of the year edition.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 8 for Batman: Arkham City Game of the Year Edition
Better Than Arkham Asylum
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/2/13
MoboTheKingHobo
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
*SPOILER ALERT* DONT READ THIS IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A REVIEW!!!!
I got this game close to eight months ago and it was the best T rated game I've ever played. The difference between Arkham Asylum and Arkham City is that they introduce more villains in Arkham City. Also, if you finish the story the game doesn't end you have side missions to do. It is a pleaser and worth paying extra for the game of the year edition. You get a bonus level (Its kind of long) to play. You also have different map packs and skin packs for the characters. Robin actually appears in the story and you get to play Robin in the extra level, Harley Quinn's Revenge. At the end to my surprise Joker ends up dying because his blood was infectious and a hazard to him. As some of you may know Ras Al Ghul comes in and you get to do one of his training courses (They are pretty hard but they get really easy if you get used to it). It didn't disappoint me. The games keep on getting better and better. Arkham Origins shouldn't disappoint me or you guys.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Batman: Arkham City Game of the Year Edition
The Dark Knight is very pleased
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/4/12
GamerOmega
Location: Decatur, IL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Arkham City far exceeds its predecessor and is an example of a masterpeice among video games. The gameplay matches fluid combat with an intuitive detective system allowing gamers to step into the cowl. The graphics are life-like and huanting. The sound effects add a sense of realism to the gadgets and the combat. The score is bested only by the Assassin's Creed series, and the voiceover performaces by Mark Hamill and Kevin Conroy deserve awards. Not only is the story of Arkham City engrossing but all the alternate methods of playing the game will keep you raptured for many hours; The Riddler puzzles are especially entertaining. Anyone who considers themselves a serious gamer MUST add Arkham city to their collection.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Batman: Arkham City Game of the Year Edition
calling all batman fans!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/12/12
player1234
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game makes me feel like im playing gta because while you are in story mode, there are so many fun side missions that distract you from the main story (which is also fun), just get this game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Batman: Arkham City Game of the Year Edition
Best Video Game Ever Gets Even Better!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/5/12
ac12brbac
Location: NJ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
First of all, this is not only the best Batman game ever, but also one of the best video games to ever be created in my opinion. Since I already wrote a full review of the game, I'll get right to the GOTY Edition. 1. All Character Skins (12: Batman, Catwoman, Robin & Nightwing). These skins prove very fun to use & is cool to see how differently affected you are to using these very different skins. As well as these skins, the GOTY Edition also allows you to play as Catwoman in the main story mode, as well as Catwoman, Batman, Robin & Nightwing in the challenge maps. They did a flawless job with all of the characters' gameplay styles and skins, as well as Catwoman's inter-woven storyline in the game. It plays like a comic book when switching between Batman & Catwoman & leaves you at the most intensive of moments. As well as all of these DLCs, the GOTY Edition also provides you with a downloadable cartoon movie called "Batman: Year One". The movie is pretty exciting, especially if you are into Batman, and is not as childish as you would imagine, since there is cursing & plenty of violence as well. And if you pay close attention, you'll notice how many things in the movie have been taken and updated/advanced on in the game. Last but not least, the GOTY Edition presents you with the final piece of DLC for Arkham City, Harley Quinn's Revenge. Now, whil this DLC may be exciting and quite nerve-wrecking just as the original game was, the ending is a bit off & unsatisfying. You'll know what I mean when you complete it. Although some of you may enjoy it, for me, it was quite pointless & made me feel like there should've been a continuum or it shouldn't have been put there at all. But overall, the GOTY Edition is a complete & fantastically fun package that you should definitely consider picking up, especially if you didn't pick up the original game. But be warned: IF YOU COMPLETED THE ORIGINAL GAME AND WOULD LIKE TO KNOW IF YOUR DATA SAVES IF YOU GET THIS IT DOES NOT.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Batman: Arkham City Game of the Year Edition
THIS BATMAN GAME IS AWESOME AND FULLY LOADED
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/13/12
rex906
Location: ALLEN TEXAS
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
THIS GAME WAS ABSOLUTELY AWES0ME. when i first played this game i couldn't stop. i would recommend this to every batman fan
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Batman: Arkham City Game of the Year Edition
This should be called "The REAL Batman VideoGame"
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/24/13
modemspine
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is awesome, from graphics to gameplay. Though there are a few little glitches in graphical detail when you arrive at certain environments (ex: Catwoman's first mission in Two-Face's Safe Room), it's still top-notch. The inclusion of many classic and revisioned villians is the best and the game threw a few in that I didn't see coming. Though I wish Deadshot was fleshed out story-wise a bit more, he's still just asking for you to take him down with his side-missions. Also, for those who don't know this, I found a few sites and stores that sold this game without the GOTY edition content at a higher price than the actual GOTY edition. And trust me, the bonus skins for Batman, the extra Robin, Nightwing, and Catwoman challenge map characters (as well as a couple of different skins for them alone), and a new challenge map pack, as well as the inclusion of the Harley Quinn's Revenge mini-campaign, are definitly worth buying.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 14 for Batman: Arkham City Game of the Year Edition
Game of the year indeed!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/14/12
Linc
Location: Madison, Wisc.
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game exceeded all expectations. IMO its the best bat game made so far. The grapple/fight scenes are cool because its what youd expect from the dark knight... Ability to take down multiple guys in one fight.The DLC made it that much more cool- now I can soar over the streets in gotham in my Batman Beyond suit! High replay value.. im on my 4th time playing it! Long live the Bat!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Batman: Arkham City Game of the Year Edition
Game Of The Year Fact!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/3/12
collinbatman
Location: Thibodaux,LA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The Gameplay Of This Game Is Just Out Of This World. The Charcters, the sound, And The Amazing Graphics. Everything About This Game Is Perfect I Mean Look At The Rating 9.8 Come On Even The DLC Stuff Is Amazing Even The Harley's Revenge Map Pack But I Strongly Recommed U Dont Get That After U Beat Batman Arkam City. It Has A Lot Of Spoliers. All And All This Game's Gameplay, Graphics And Ending Is Epic,Sad, And Beast So If Your A Batman Fan Like Me Get This Game....... 9.8 LOL Wow
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Batman: Arkham City Game of the Year Edition
of course
Posted on:5/24/12
mavalu
Of course batman gets gameof the year edition just like arkham asylum alll batman games are the best of the best this is goiing to be a good game
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
DanielCraigslist
 
Please wait while more information about DanielCraigslist is loaded.
Additional information about DanielCraigslist could not be loaded.
Hey anybody
Posted 5/31/12
I 100% completed Arkham city, just wondering if my save file will transfer over to this "game of the year edition"? Never played any of the DLC, and i want to, but i don't want to do EVERYTHING over again.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Batman: Arkham City Game of the Year Edition
BEST GAME EVER!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/17/12
FLASHKID22
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I think this is one of the most funnest games I have played in years! The graphics are great and so is the story! The story is very, very long and fun, and when you beat the story yo can roam aroud gotham city and do side mishions.Also you can play as catwoman in the story. So you get the catwoman pack, harley quinns revenge and every skin in riddler mode! Well to narrow it down, i would say its one of my favorite games of all time!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Batman: Arkham City Game of the Year Edition
gOOD THING I waited
Posted on:5/27/12
djsluater
Location: LA
I didn't get arkham city yet so I am waiting for the game of the year edition. It is going to be great with all the dlc.
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
SnakeGS
México
 
Please wait while more information about SnakeGS is loaded.
Additional information about SnakeGS could not be loaded.
Arkham City GOTY have audio in Spanish?
Posted 5/31/12
Somebody help me?Before buying it. II would like to know if this edition have Spanish audio. Thank you.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Batman: Arkham City Game of the Year Edition
This Game Is THE BEST After Batman: Arkham Asylum!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/18/12
BecauseImBatman
Location: Irvine, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The Title says it all. Of all the video games I have played in my lifetime of gaming, this is probably the best game I have ever played. Ever. Ratings confirm it too. GREAT graphics. GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT story. And when you find an easter egg or accomplish a mission, you will feel like very proud of yourself. Every time I finished a Riddler Hostage mission I was amazed at myself, thought I was the best... and what I love is that even if you finish ALL the missions, find every hint and, if its possible, retrieve every riddler trophy, you can play again in Game Plus mode, do the Riddler Challenges instead of the story, anything. Amazing.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Funsize
 
Please wait while more information about Funsize is loaded.
Additional information about Funsize could not be loaded.
One of the best games of all time
Posted 7/24/12
top 30 game of all time
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Batman: Arkham City Game of the Year Edition
Is it worth the double dip?
Posted on:4/25/12
igotcha
Absolutely!!! You get all the DLC, including Harley Quinns Revenge and a movie, and you get the game all for only 50$. I own the Collectors Edition of this game and the CE Guide and I will be picking this game up the day its released. If you're thinking "Oh, well I have this game already," then trade your old copy in towards this or something because this Price is definitely worth what your getting. Do the math.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Batman Arkham City GameStop Exclusive Cover Official Strategy Guide
10 out of 10(5)
 
 
 
 
 
7 of 10 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>