GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Other or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Collection Pack #2 - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points

Average Customer Rating:
7.857
7.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
10 stars
4
9 stars
1
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 771%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Collection Pack #2 - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
Review 1 for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Collection Pack #2 - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
Great Deal
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/17/12
codmultiplayer72
Location: Apex, NC
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I think it's awesome that you get 4 bonus face of maps for free even though there are only 3 multiplayer maps, 1 less but, the mw2 terminal maps is for download tonight so that is the 4th map for me. Over all a REALLY great deal.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Collection Pack #2 - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/29/12
zhbettencourt
Location: Newburyport, Ma
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i have elite and got this about 2 weeks ago i think. i absolutely love the faceoff maps and the other ones!!! get elite.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Collection Pack #2 - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
MW3 DLC 2
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:6/8/12
Pibb
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Well this isn't worth 15 dollars. The maps aren't even that good and the spec op missions are boring. Don't waste your money on elite or dlc until black ops 2 comes out and at least has zombies.
 
My Product Recommendations
Gears of War 3: Season Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 2400 Points
9.2 out of 10(23)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Collection Pack #2 - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
Buy Elite Premium if you plan to buy COD DLC
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:6/25/12
drkdragon1017
Location: NY
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Do not buy this. If you are going to buy map packs for CoD games just buy CoD elite premium. You will get all DLC's for MW3 + some Black Ops II content as well. Do not just buy one map pack. It is just not worth it.
 
My Product Recommendations
Call of Duty ELITE Premium Membership - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 4000 Points
6.3 out of 10(105)
 
 
 
Call of Duty ELITE PS3 Premium Membership
7.3 out of 10(40)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Collection Pack #2 - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
SWEET
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/1/12
badmaniac
Location: Riverside, CA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I really like the faceoff maps especially paradise cuz of its Pool feature u Can hide in there with no detection Sweet! \
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Collection Pack #2 - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
Good - Not Great
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/18/12
TrekieGamer
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Good, the special ops missions are the real highlights. I would recommend it to everyone..... Enjoy it!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 7 for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Collection Pack #2 - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
great if you don't want to buy MSP
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/25/12
Chris1776
Location: Hamilton, NY
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
You buy MSP for $20 you waste money right.. i will buy this tomorrow and you pay $14 dollars only peace
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
opsboy
 
Please wait while more information about opsboy is loaded.
Additional information about opsboy could not be loaded.
awesome
Posted 7/8/12
these maps r great thats all i've got to say!!!!!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)