GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Other or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

Call of Duty: Black Ops II: Season Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 4000 Points

The Call of Duty®: Black Ops II Season Pass is the ultimate way to get more of Call of Duty: Black Ops II.4 Epic DLC Map Packs, 1 Great Price at $10 off.*
Average Customer Rating:
7.7
7.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
10 stars
5
9 stars
2
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 1080%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Call of Duty: Black Ops II: Season Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 4000 Points
Review 1 for Call of Duty: Black Ops II: Season Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 4000 Points
A definite must have for any gamer!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/10/12
CoDFaN2888
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Now I'm just going to quote DiabolikGaming above me: "This $10 discount may not seem like much, but with all of the DLC launching for the game in 2013 if you know for a fact you will be purchasing the DLC like I will, I highly recommend this season pass to you." Exactly what he said. It's a better price if you plan to buy all the DLC content which plenty of people will. And at least with the modern warfare 3 season pass... people with that pass were given the DLC content long before PS3 pass holders and non-pass holders. So I would just speculate that it will probably be the same for this game as well. Bottom line - If you haven't purchased this yet, what are you waiting for?
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
24 of 27 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
gameinghard
 
Please wait while more information about gameinghard is loaded.
Additional information about gameinghard could not be loaded.
Posted 11/23/12
does this have necktowen 2025
Customer Avatar
mynameisfatjoe
Springfield , Virginia
 
Please wait while more information about mynameisfatjoe is loaded.
Additional information about mynameisfatjoe could not be loaded.
10 out of 10
Posted 11/13/12
this DLC will be awesome because you can download all the 4 DLC maps for black ops 2 and they are 1 mounth before on Xbox Live I will Highly recommend buying this game for xbox because The graphics are better on call of duty game for xbox and you wil get nuketown zombies on december and PSN players will get on january as confrimed by treyarch BUT THIS GAME FOR XBOX!!
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 2 for Call of Duty: Black Ops II: Season Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 4000 Points
Season Pass is good, but buy points from Store
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:1/29/13
dawgt11
Location: Iva, Sc
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The Season Pass is a great deal, and I ordered the points to buy it through this, and after two hours and no email to redeem it, i'm worried, so make sure you get the season pass, but don't buy the points for it here.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Call of Duty: Black Ops II: Season Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 4000 Points
A Decent Deal for a CoD Player
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/4/12
DiabolikGaming
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
As an avid gamer, I think this is a pretty good deal. With Call of Duty Elite being free this year, and gamers still wanting a way to get all of the delicious DLC for a discount, Activision has opted for a season pass. Now players who like to game with friends in their clans, can still do that while accessing all of the clan ops and other benefits associated with Elite, for no price at all. For those who don't know, Call of Duty Elite is a sort of stat-tracking system that also allows gamers to join up with friends in clan and participate in Clan Operations, and Clan Challenges which have their own rewards and benefits. This $10 discount may not seem like much, but with all of the DLC launching for the game in 2013 if you know for a fact you will be purchasing the DLC like I will, I highly recommend this season pass to you.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
8 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Call of Duty: Black Ops II: Season Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 4000 Points
This is the best way to get your hands on DLC!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/27/12
megapokedude
Location: Ohio
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought this for myself because i have always loved call of duty and have supported it for many years. I can't wait to see what maps and zombie content they bring to us! Hopefully that will also include things like new player cards backgrounds and weapon camos. $10 may not sound like a huge discount but at least it's something. If you have 4000 MP's and you love black ops 2 than don't hold back on buying this. Don't forget people who buy the season pass also get nuketown zombies in December.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MrNavy47
 
Please wait while more information about MrNavy47 is loaded.
Additional information about MrNavy47 could not be loaded.
????
Posted 1/14/13
Hey! does this work in the uk?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Call of Duty: Black Ops II: Season Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 4000 Points
it didn't work
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:8/27/13
bullseye
Location: furlong, PA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i bought the season pass and got all the dlcs available at the time, but now that apocalypse is out, it's telling me that i have to buy it instead of letting me just download it
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Call of Duty: Black Ops II: Season Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 4000 Points
Best deal ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/13/13
MrNotNiceGuy
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Definitely a great CoD deal. Once you get the season pass, everything will be easier. DLC discount, Nuketown Zombies! This deal is amazing. I kinda feel bad for PS3 players but ok. Treyarch is smart, Black Ops II is already a amazing game. Its worth it, trust me. Treyarch has better CoD games than Infinity Ward.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jb47
 
Please wait while more information about jb47 is loaded.
Additional information about jb47 could not be loaded.
Posted 1/18/13
i thinking about buying the season pass but idk how much memorie i takes up can anyone help ??
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Call of Duty: Black Ops II: Season Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 4000 Points
Not A Horrible deal
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/24/12
redsox7
Location: Orange,MA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I dont think its really important to by a season pass because u only save about ten bucks. Better then buying 1 by 1
 
My Product Recommendations
Call of Duty: Black Ops II: Season Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 4000 Points
7.7 out of 10(10)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 14 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
doubledistacks
Philadelphia,PA
 
Please wait while more information about doubledistacks is loaded.
Additional information about doubledistacks could not be loaded.
Nuketown 2025
Posted 1/9/13
Do you know if it comes with the nuketown 2025 map for online multiplayer
Customer Avatar
Joey711
New York, NY
 
Please wait while more information about Joey711 is loaded.
Additional information about Joey711 could not be loaded.
OK
Posted 10/28/12
At least the definition of 'Season Pass' has changed I like the new definition much better. Yeah so Black ops 2 is including Elite in for free but putting $50 for all 4 DLC's which we are somehow saving $10 from. So lets see each DLC $15 so 15,30,45,60 yup we are saving $10 on this plus it's better to buy it here so you save $10 and get it free right when it comes out. For once a SEASON PASS is not required to play multiplayer :D. I'm getting it anyway.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 8 for Call of Duty: Black Ops II: Season Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 4000 Points
its great
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/2/13
Lebby
Location: adams, mass
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
if your a gamer and enjoy playing black ops 2 you must get because you save ten dollars. i know its not a lot but it adds up in the long run. its really worth the money and you get nuketown zombies with it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Call of Duty: Black Ops II: Season Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 4000 Points
Good campaign, but bad online play.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:1/21/13
MrSniper
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The story line was good and addicting but the xbox live is full of nothing but people using network cheats and auto-aim with modded controllers. So for me as a sniper i did well but just about every match i played had someone who my bullets would go through. (I was behind him, scoped, and shot 1 clip from the DSR 50 into his back and he lived)
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
2 of 23 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Call of Duty: Black Ops II: Season Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 4000 Points
BEST THING EVER!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/7/13
jjrhodes1010
Location: Parkersburg, WV
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Black ops 2 fans must get this it's really worth the 50$!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.