GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Other or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

Ghost Recon Future Soldier Arctic Strike Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 800 Points

The fight continues with Ghost Recon Future Soldier's Arctic Strike Map Pack, as the battle takes you from the streets of Moscow to the far reaches of the Arctic. This all-new downloadable content pack extends your Ghost Recon Future Soldier experience with new multiplayer maps, a new multiplayer mode, a new Guerrilla Mode co-op map, and six additional weapons to give you the supreme edge over your enemies.
Average Customer Rating:
10
10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
10 stars
7
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ghost Recon Future Soldier Arctic Strike Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 800 Points
Review 1 for Ghost Recon Future Soldier Arctic Strike Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 800 Points
TC GRFS IS AMAZING!
Posted on:5/26/12
xXDreadXGhostXx
Location: Alexandria, LA
The campaign is great and made me play every second. Multiplayer great ,but lag and connection probs
 
My Product Recommendations
 
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ghost Recon Future Soldier Arctic Strike Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 800 Points
Looks AWESOME
Posted on:5/25/12
Jackwf1
Location: Stockton, CA
wow i am definitely going to get this the game is already awesome and i was thinking how could it be any better then i saw this just WOW they actually made it look even MORE AWESOME
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ghost Recon Future Soldier Arctic Strike Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 800 Points
Do you believe in ghost?
Posted on:5/25/12
GunRunner
Location: Indiana
I do, this game is better then what I thought it would be. I knew it would be great, but this goes past the level of a 10 rating, but hey if you anything about Tom Clancy he never makes bs games.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ghost Recon Future Soldier Arctic Strike Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 800 Points
AAAHHHH!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/22/12
GameN3wb
Location: Richmond, VA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I just picked up my copy of this game today and just the AK47 and the MK14 are AMAZING!!! I dont know what else they could add to this game to make it better. I highly recommend this game to a friend any day and I really can't wait for this DLC to come out.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ghost Recon Future Soldier Arctic Strike Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 800 Points
This is a MUST for GRFS
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/21/12
TheHassan9
Location: Columbia,Mo
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Definitaly buy this. It's got 6 extra weapons and a new mode I would just pay $10 for this. But it also comes with 3 extra maps and increases level by 10! Can't wait!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ghost Recon Future Soldier Arctic Strike Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 800 Points
Looks Great
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/19/12
TheHassan9
Location: Columbia,Mo
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Awsome.I already pre ordered the game and even though I have to wait like 2 months to get it it's worth 6 extra weapons and 3 maps.
 
My Product Recommendations
Ghost Recon Future Soldier Official Strategy Guide
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ghost Recon Future Soldier Arctic Strike Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 800 Points
haha cod dont have nothen on this
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/18/12
c0rKyZ
Location: ky
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
wow and just think with cod we only get 3 online maps or they use elite to space them out to make it look like we get way more hAHA what a rip dont get me wrong i was a die hard cod fan tell i played the beta of future soldier now i just cant get enough no other game even looks as good man dlc like that new guns maps modes levels wow and even uplay this game will be going places fast
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ghost Recon Future Soldier Arctic Strike Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 800 Points
DLC Good News
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/17/12
FearHer
Location: MI
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Okay, so the release date is 7/3/2012. Almost 2 months after release date but it is a start and UbiSoft is always good at adding more content to their games as time goes on and it is usually some good stuff, so be sure to grab this DLC when the time comes, or wait until you see how great the reviews are for it & then you can decide. Hooray UbiSoft!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Ghost Recon Future Soldier Arctic Strike Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 800 Points
Bonus DLC in 1 mo..Great Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/17/12
RogueJEDI
Location: So.Cali
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This DLC will be Extremely Exciting, just because it is offering a level increase +10, 6 GUNS, 3 MP MAPS, a CO-OP MAP & More just for $9.99.. Gotta Love UBiSOFT, They really care about their Gaming Fans.Cant wait to see what other surprise UBiSOFT comes out with in the FUTURE for GHOST RECON.Hope the New Maps are Entertaining to play =) Be ready to become a a GHOST
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Rainbow Six: Patriots
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Ghost Recon Future Soldier Arctic Strike Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 800 Points
SICK TO THE MAX
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/17/12
AKMAN
Location: OR,OC
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
It looks PIMP for real a SAVAGE time to be had by all. I def love DLC's with new guns and the extra co-op looks BEASTLY my friends and I will have them believing in GHOSTS. Six guns SIX that's 100% more then any COD DLC ever two less then BF3 but whatever. But one thing when you add guns have some fun with it like a MAC-10 or a TOMMY armor piercing 45s would be quote ''THE PIMPEST MO-FFFFINGGG THING THAT GAMINGGGGGG HASSSSSS EVERRRRRRRR DONE EVERRRRRR'' and that's a fact.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.