GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

KINGDOM HEARTS 3D Dream Drop Distance Mark of Mastery Edition

Join your favorite Disney and Square Enix characters as they join forces in Kingdom Hearts 3D: Dream Drop Distance. The seventh installment in the Kingdom Hears franchise follows Sora and Riku as they look to improve their skills and become Keyblade Masters by participating in a Mark of Mastery exam. Separated from each other, they must reawaken sleeping worlds by unlocking the seven keyholes while battling evil Dream Eaters. Only then can they return to the realm of light and become Keyblade Masters.
Average Customer Rating:
9.75
9.8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (124 reviews)
10 stars
28
9 stars
1
8 stars
2
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
31 out of 3297%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for KINGDOM HEARTS 3D Dream Drop Distance Mark of Mastery Edition
Review 1 for KINGDOM HEARTS 3D Dream Drop Distance Mark of Mastery Edition
One of the Best 3DS 3rd-Party Releases Up To Date
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/29/13
Echo2151
Location: Mason, TN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
*no-spoilers* This game is essential to hardcore Kingdom Hearts players. It's one of the best Kingdom Hearts titles available, and is NOT a side-story. YOU WILL NOT UNDERSTAND ANYTHING YOU THOUGHT YOU KNEW FROM THE PAST GAMES. The Drop system and Flow-Motion are very nice for this title, and especially if you enjoy the 3D effect (why did you even buy a 3DS if you didn't like the 3D capability?) The graphics are as good as any other past KH game, if not better. I'm glad SE decided to put this game on the Nintendo 3DS because it goes along with the theme; playing in a dream and seeing it in 3-Dimensions at the same time. As you probably know, no Final Fantasy characters (except Moogle, of course) appear in this title. They're replaced with TWEWY (The World Ends With You) characters, which only adds to the originality of this game. And yes, Traverse Town does appear, but more than one new areas are added. This game is absolutely fantastic; it is very surprising and will keep you on the edge of your seat waiting for KHIII.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 2 for KINGDOM HEARTS 3D Dream Drop Distance Mark of Mastery Edition
Very fun
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/8/13
psycogamer
Location: Los Angeles, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The game is amazing it is very fun challenging at times which is good because it keeps me playing on.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for KINGDOM HEARTS 3D Dream Drop Distance Mark of Mastery Edition
Perfect game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/10/13
Spaz2195
Location: WY
Perfect addition to the series. thoughtful new additions to the battle system and with the little mix of the spirit friends it was fun.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for KINGDOM HEARTS 3D Dream Drop Distance Mark of Mastery Edition
Possibly best sequel to the Franchise
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/8/12
Briatom
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This without a doubt made up for me missing out on BBS. The whole story was great, and looking back on some gameplay of the game i really see how fantastic this game was. Can't wait for the next one Square Enix!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for KINGDOM HEARTS 3D Dream Drop Distance Mark of Mastery Edition
An Amazing Addition to a Wonderful Series
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/24/12
ChainOfMemories
Location: Destiny Islands
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Kingdom Hearts 3D [Dream Drop Distance] has become my favorite KH game, putting Re:Chain of Memories and Kingdom Hearts I at a close second. The Mark of Mastery Edition was also a nice surprise from Square Enix. The case looks really good on my black 3DS, something I was worried about. The box is also very nice, as are the art cards and AR cards. The game itself was excellent. DDD's story bridges the gap between Re:Coded and Kingdom Hearts III, and connects the events in all the others in an awsome way. The combination of Dream Eaters, Flowmotion, and The World That Never Was really takes the concept of "anything can happen in a dream" to a new level. This game has to be the best 3DS game released so far, and I highly recommend it to KH fans and people who have never heard of or played a game from the series.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for KINGDOM HEARTS 3D Dream Drop Distance Mark of Mastery Edition
Kingdom Hearts 3D IS AWESOME!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/11/12
TheEz
Location: Columbus OH
Kingdom Hearts 3D= Great Game. First off, Gameplay. Awesome. The Flowmotion is wicked, with Riku I can kill a lot of enemy's in one Flowmotion attack. The Dream Eaters are awesome, adds a Pokemon Element that is purely epic. The only complaint is that there aren't many mini games. Sure there's flick rush, but that isn't the funnest thing ever. Sound: really good. Not the best, but really good. Lasting Appeal: I haven't been playing it recently since I got NSMB2 and Legend of Zelda Ocarina of Time 3D, but before I got those games I just leveled up like crazy so I could beat all of the extra bosses and stuff. Story: Let me say, this game has my favorite Villain ever, and all of the best characters from the series made an appearance in some way. It really continued the story from KH2 and Coded perfectly. And the end is so awesome, it just leaves you wanting more. This game made me happy. Now I have to wait for KH3...*Sigh* well at least I have all the other series I like to keep me busy :D. The Graphics in this game are awesome too! And the Mark of Mastery Edition is awesome, the Protective Case is on my 3DS all the time. The End. Bye Bye. Thanks for reading.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 7 for KINGDOM HEARTS 3D Dream Drop Distance Mark of Mastery Edition
LOVE IT
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/4/12
Deajah
Location: Baltimore MD
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
LOVE IT!!! its my first time playing kingdom hearts but it turned out to be an epic story with twists and turns nobody expects, I got it to days after it came out, but before i played the demo, your thinking yeah sucker got tricked with the demo, but no this game truly is worth the money i love the Flow motion and dream eates Riku and Sora are the best of friends, this a great drama, too bad your missing out on it, Oh yeah Riku kick some serious butt and, Sora is the character that makes everyone smile and laugh at his slightlty dumb grin. XD LOVE THE GAME. P.S. YOU MISSING OUT BIG TIME
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for KINGDOM HEARTS 3D Dream Drop Distance Mark of Mastery Edition
Im impressed with this KH game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/1/12
ShayShay
Location: michigan
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I absolutely love the Kingdom Hearts series, there has not been one KH game that I did not like yet. I wanted to buy this the first day it came out, but it was immediately sold out so a few days later I bought it on here and they delivered it within two days. I have to admit this a little too pricy, but I love KH so I had to have it. Its a black magnetic case underneath the white and grey linen case you see above. It came with the game itself, 5 AR cards which you have to use while playing the game(not the AR on the 3DS itself!) and 10 photos of the series so far, which i enjoy, it comes in a little envelope. Lastly the special 10th anniversary branded case, which in the photo it looks white but it is clear, and i was a little disappointed because the branding is black and I have a black 3DS. But anyway the gameplay is absolutely fun, it wont keep you bored. But when I first started game, I was getting frustrated because it took me awhile to get use to, and the fact that Traverse town was a little too different, and I didn't know what I was doing when it came to having and making spirits, I also thought that was a little too different for a Kingdom Hearts game. BUT, as soon as you keep playing, it gets really fun, its really fun to play both Sora and Riku and fighting dream eaters and flow motion. In fact Fans will really enjoy Flow Motion, its where Sora and Riku can do a dodge roll into a wall or object and they glow pink with energy that allows you to move around extremely fast, jump really high and do incredible damage to foes! Okay that's all I'm saying about the game, sorry I wrote a lot, but I highly recommend this to anyone who has a 3DS and especially needed for a KH fan.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 9 for KINGDOM HEARTS 3D Dream Drop Distance Mark of Mastery Edition
Amazing Game and Deal
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/15/12
darkmiracle101
Location: Garden Grove, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Gotta say that I'm really satisfied with the MoM edition. The AR cards giving you rare dream eaters in the beginning really help you out. The art cards are also beautiful. While the case looks cheap, it really looks amazing on the 3ds. It's even better knowing that you got this deal for the original price of $55 by preordering instead of buying on the internet for $90 or more.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for KINGDOM HEARTS 3D Dream Drop Distance Mark of Mastery Edition
BEST GAME TO HAVE
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/8/12
KingdomHearts13
Location: Los Angeles, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Kingdom Hearts has always have there games to be better and better ever game they release. ITS EPIC!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for KINGDOM HEARTS 3D Dream Drop Distance Mark of Mastery Edition
GREAT GAME, GREAT COLLECTORS EDITION!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/6/12
Auragazer
Kingdom Hearts is one of my favorite video game series, so of course I had to get this game with the collectors edition. The Collectors edition was awesome, You got 12 art cards to reflect at the past of KH, 5 special AR cards, The Awesome Protector Case for your 3DS, and of course the game itself, also the box design for the special edition was sweet. As for the game, I loved it. It was definitely one of my favorite Kingdom Hearts games of all time, the story was awesome and the gameplay was fantastic. One of my new favorite features is Flowmotion, jumping around with it is AWESOME. I definitely recommend this product and this game!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for KINGDOM HEARTS 3D Dream Drop Distance Mark of Mastery Edition
Great game!! Love the FlowMotion
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/4/12
Relyxks
Location: La Mirada, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I love Kingdom Hearts! I've played them all, and the get prggresively better each time. The FlowMotion really helped to speed up the game and deal some pretty awesome attacks. Happy to see what came after KH2
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for KINGDOM HEARTS 3D Dream Drop Distance Mark of Mastery Edition
Your Missing OUT!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/2/12
MOOBY
Location: NJ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I been waiting for this game for a long time and it was worth the wait. This game has excellent gameplay,sound and beautiful and colorful graphics. If your a big time Kingdom Hearts fan but don't have a 3DS buy one now because this game is important to the franchise and it leads up to the anticipated Kingdom Hearts 3!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
metal1
phoenix,arizona
 
Please wait while more information about metal1 is loaded.
Additional information about metal1 could not be loaded.
Most exciting game ever
Posted 8/8/12
This game is awesome i beat the game and it was exciting i can't wait for Kingdom Hearts 3
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for KINGDOM HEARTS 3D Dream Drop Distance Mark of Mastery Edition
Completely amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/12
Zargin
Location: Revere, MA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is just amazing. They announced that this was the last KH on handheld consoles! Even though its on the DS this game really blew me away the second I saw the intro!! I am so glad I pre ordered the Mark of Mastery, good luck finding it anywere. I checked multiple places and this is going for $100 +
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for KINGDOM HEARTS 3D Dream Drop Distance Mark of Mastery Edition
Awesome!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/12
sthsmbloz1
Location: ca
This game is for any kingdom hearts fan. it's a big step forward into the series. I really enjoy it as much as I do. :D
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for KINGDOM HEARTS 3D Dream Drop Distance Mark of Mastery Edition
Fine...
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/12
YoDude900
Location: 75409
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I bought This and the description said 5 ar cards and this only came with 3 so if you do not mind that then it is perfect!!!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Nomerushi
Irving,Texas
 
Please wait while more information about Nomerushi is loaded.
Additional information about Nomerushi could not be loaded.
Posted 8/8/12
Are you sure you got the Mark of Mastery Edition I pre-orded mine at gamestop then upgraded to the MoM editon and it came with 5 ar cards you're the 1st person I've heard of that has this problem
Customer Avatar
Tenmina
 
Please wait while more information about Tenmina is loaded.
Additional information about Tenmina could not be loaded.
Known problem
Posted 8/2/12
This is a known problem and you will need to contact Square Enix about it. Been talking to several other that bought it from Amazon that have the same issue, but you need to contact Square Enix.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 17 for KINGDOM HEARTS 3D Dream Drop Distance Mark of Mastery Edition
Awesome.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/12
SageNaruto17
Location: Texas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The mark of mastery edition was a great value, especially with them limiting it to the first 20000 or so. The game itself is amazing, and I would reccomind it to anybody who wants to bash skulls with a (sword kinda thing called a keyblade). This game is indefinately worth it. Friend code: 0602 - 6790 - 8286
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for KINGDOM HEARTS 3D Dream Drop Distance Mark of Mastery Edition
This Game is Awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/12
JackB
Location: Brooklyn, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Finally a continuation for the Kingdom Hearts series. This game is ridiculous. Anyone who is a die hard Kingdom Hearts Fan must get this
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for KINGDOM HEARTS 3D Dream Drop Distance Mark of Mastery Edition
one word: Dying
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/12
ZeroxSoraX
Location: Georgia
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is so beautiful makes me wana cry i have all the kingdom hearts except final mixes which sad but for all u casual and hardcore gamers out there i say especial kingdom hearts fans too bad square enix could have gamplay wise final fantasy like kingdom hearts cause final fantasy would fit a hack and slah kind of game like kingdom hearts
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for KINGDOM HEARTS 3D Dream Drop Distance Mark of Mastery Edition
Can't Wait
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:7/30/12
apeape
Location: Jonesboro, LA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Ever since i saw this was coming out i had to have it and when i saw it was going to be for the 3DS I was so happy my boyfriend had gotten me one for Christmas last year......I had gotten the Kingdom Hearts orginal game back when it first came out and fell in love with it.....Only have one more day before i can go pick up the game.....So glade i went on and pre-ordered the spical edition one i can not wait to go get it tomorrow
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>