GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NASCAR The Game: Inside Line

NASCAR The Game: Inside Line blows open the adrenaline-fuelled world of stock car racing, thrusting you right into the heart of the world's best motor sports racing series.Whether you compete as yourself or a favorite NASCAR Sprint Cup Series driver, it's you against the other official NASCAR teams and manufacturers. It's the only game that gives you the ultimate NASCAR experience with officially licensed cars, teams, drivers, tracks, rules and events. Will you let the pros rattle your cage, or will you show them what legends are truly made of?
Average Customer Rating:
7.667
7.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
10 stars
8
9 stars
4
8 stars
1
7 stars
1
6 stars
2
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
14 out of 2167%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
Review 1 for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
Worth the money!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/16/12
TheNascarExpert
Location: knoxville TN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
NASCAR The Game: Inside Line isn’t just a game, it’s the full NASCAR Sprint Cup race weekend experience. Will your qualification time get you up the field enough to make a real challenge when the green flag drops? Your career spans multiple seasons via the games progressive career mode and includes practice, qualifying and the full race whether in one-player or multi-player modes, including the improved online experience for up to 16 players. Take the wheel in thrilling real-life race moments, reliving the moves of actual NASCAR drivers from the 2012-2013 race seasons. Telemetry data collected from the tracks is used to create in-game challenges that are more than mere simulations, they are recreations of NASCAR's most gripping real-life moments for you to experience first-hand. This is your chance to rewind, relive and rewrite NASCAR history.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
cal88005
 
Please wait while more information about cal88005 is loaded.
Additional information about cal88005 could not be loaded.
Posted 10/14/13
Copying and pasting the manufacturer's description of the game does not constitute a review... -_-
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
Screenshots and Videos look amazing so far!!!
Posted on:5/24/12
kdw48
Location: Breinigsville, PA
Can not wait for this game!!! Looks like NASCAR The Game Inside Line is going to be the best NASCAR game ever made!!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
NASCAR The Game Inside Line TEASER
9 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
LSUFan
Ten I See
 
Please wait while more information about LSUFan is loaded.
Additional information about LSUFan could not be loaded.
Bwahahaha
Posted 10/29/12
Did you notice at beginning of clip it said Tony Stewart and it showed Jimmie Johnson's car?
Customer Avatar
Jah24car
West Virginia
 
Please wait while more information about Jah24car is loaded.
Additional information about Jah24car could not be loaded.
CAN'T WAIT
Posted 8/27/12
Well since Bday is the day before I'M DEFFINATLY GET THIS!!! Its going to be better its got all 43 of the current drivers, and from what I've heard from the Dev that they will make an update for Nationwide and Truck later, but the 43 real drivers and 23 real tracks. THIS ONE WILL BE BETTER!!!
Customer Avatar
nascarfan3
 
Please wait while more information about nascarfan3 is loaded.
Additional information about nascarfan3 could not be loaded.
Nascar
Posted 6/19/12
nascar 2011 the game was an all right game it wasn't really realistic, and the pit stops took to long. have to make harder computer drivers,you have to split nationwide drivers with sprint cup drivers. make nationwide, and ttruck seris
Customer Avatar
TimH
 
Please wait while more information about TimH is loaded.
Additional information about TimH could not be loaded.
Looks great
Posted 5/29/12
Cant wait. we need a new nascar game. Going to be great. Cant wait!!!!!!!!!!!
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 3 for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
I hope it's a bit better than 2011
Posted on:8/31/12
Duck0574
Location: New Orleans,La
Don't get me wrong,i did enjoy the 2011 Nascar game,even though they had a few issues with the game.I mean,it was the first year for it,so some issues were to be expected. To be honest,I think the game would be alot better if it was made like the older nascar game was made. I believe it '08 or it might have been a year or two before that where you couldn't just jump into a sprint cup car and go racing.You had to start off in the Whelen Modified series and work your way through the Truck and then once you earned sponser ship,you was able to get into the Nationwide Series (Was Busch Series back then though).Then finally you were able to eventually get a cup ride.I thought it was great because you had to really work for what you accomplished and then it also gave you the idea of more of the business side of the sport.If they would make the game like that again,it would be so much more worth playing. I mean,everyone knows that you cannot just come into the sport and jump into a sprint car and race that series.It's alot more fun if you had to go through the ranks like a normal stock car driver
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
18 of 20 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
nickname123456
 
Please wait while more information about nickname123456 is loaded.
Additional information about nickname123456 could not be loaded.
Posted 9/3/12
I believe it was NASCAR 2005: Chase For The Cup that started like that. I know it had it, but I'm not quite sure about NASCAR Thunder 2004 or sooner.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
Bubble Buster
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:11/8/12
ANYwhereBUThome
Location: Scottdale, PA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
First off, I would like to say that online play has NOT improved from Nascar The Game 2011. They say its a whole different code from the previous NASCAR and okay, I'll give them that... Half the restarts are single file only because the outside line is merged with cars INSIDE the inside line. Is this why its called Nascar The Game; Inside Line... because there's only one starting line?
While we're on the topic of online play... if you pit under caution [because you will have a caution, trust me.] all your settings are RESET. Your tire pressure is now a 19 from a 44, your wedge is a 43 from a 55, and you CANT change it. Also if you pit, you risk the chance of being kicked from the game and put into your own race by yourself [even in private races.] 9 lap race we try doing, we're on lap 5 with no lap time posted yet because everybody wrecks on the first turn. People go in to fix their cars which makes them worse. Pocono, after a pit you can't even take the first turn at 45mph.
If you use a force feedback wheel [or probably any wheel I'd imagine] when you start a race from a restart, the wheel is turned and not straight so as soon as the green flag waves your into the wall or into another car. When you get that situated, while accelerating you have to keep the wheel turned to the right to keep from driving downwards, but as soon as you lift your foot from the gas pedal, your car decides it wants to turn the way your wheel is facing.
Overall, this game is frustrating and if I could - I would return it to gamestop and trade it in, but I know they are smarter than that and just like the first NASCAR, they would only give me 15$ for it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
12 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
Nascar The Game: Inside or Outside Line?
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/10/12
Secretic
Location: Kentucky
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The game is great update in my opinion of last years game. The career mode by itself is more or close to more fun than online itself. You can drive at talladega in online or career and you will get help from the rest of the pack regardless. The other reviews are smashing this game but truthfully, this game is the closest to the former EA games yet. I mean, it's career mode is almost identical to one of the games, I believe it was Nascar 07 or 09; it overall is a great game. Darlington, Martinsville and a few other frustrate me but thats the point of nascar, if you aren't frustrated at some point of the season in nascar, you aren't a true fan or gamer of it. I like all the paint schemes but some drivers dont have enough and some have way too many compared to others. But its a great game. Do I wish I had still preordered it, no. Just because there was no preorder bonus but I am glad I have it. It to me should cost around $35-40.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
Gonna be Good
Posted on:5/30/12
danny48
Location: Norfolk, VA
It is certain with the much later than usual release date for a Nascar game that Eutechnyx is really trying to right the ship with the to some lackluster Nascar the Game 2011. I personally, after getting the latest patches and stuff thought that it wasn't too bad. AI needed improvement but doesn't it always seem like that in driving games? The visuals and everything that has been promoted in terms of features sounds much more fuller of a nascar experience than NTG 2011 ever was. Just hope that they can deliver on what they say is offered cuz if so, this game will be better than anything EA put out. The fan vote for the cover is already more than EA ever did for a nascar game. Even if it's the equal of Nascar Thunder 2004, that would be a high mark for me as that was one of the best nascar games ever made...that is if Papyrus never made NR2003, but that's another story. Even though its not likely that the Nationwide or Truck Series will be in the game again, my hope is just for something solid and an improvement over NTG 2011. They can do that, they'll have a fan base and could put these series in future titles.
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
nascarfan3
 
Please wait while more information about nascarfan3 is loaded.
Additional information about nascarfan3 could not be loaded.
nascar
Posted 6/19/12
i totally agree with you but need to seprerate the nationwide and sprint cup and have to make truck series
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
great
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/9/12
dalejr88fan
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is so realistic and very fun best nascar game in a while wish there were some more details but overall great
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
Buy it! dont listen to reviews!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/16/13
shaunm81
Location: Athens, Ohio
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I was looking for a good racing game and got this game and wow I really like it. I dont no what all this hate is about for this game? I read these awful reviews and thought man im not going to waste my money but something said you should pick it up and give it a try and so I did. Game play is awesome the sound is awesome and the graphics is awesome. I am assuming most of these reviews are before that patch came out so I dont no what the game was like then but I can tell you it is good now.
I will be honest the online could be better. I expected loads of people to be playing this game and there really isnt what I would call lots and truthfully I dont no why there isnt to me there isnt a reason why there shouldnt be lots playing this game. anyhow I suggest you to get it. the campaign is awesome also its very fun and challenging. Overrall I give this game a 9 to maybe a 9.2 and would be a 9.5 or 10 if it wasnt for the lack of people playing it online and the $25 add on car pack (optional) again if you like racing and nascar get it and hope to see you online!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 9 for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
Looks Good.....So Far
Posted on:9/8/12
TheInvisibleMan
Location: Lithia Springs, Ga
Nascar 2011 was a bit of a disapointment... Except for the cool graphics. My favorite Nascar game will always be Nascar Thunder 2004, unless this game is better. What i'm happy about is the fact that other drivers will actually DRIVE the alternate paint schemes. The damage looks ALOT like Nascar 08 and Nascar 09. Seems like another version of the last three Nascar games (with the exception of Nascar Kart Racing and Nascar Unleashed). I'm also happy that ONLY Nascar Sprint Cup Series drivers are going to be in this game. But I would AT LEAST have the Nascar Nationwide Series in this game. I'm still going to buy this game though. It just looks like it is better than Nascar 2011
 
My Product Recommendations
 
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Miniwheats2
 
Please wait while more information about Miniwheats2 is loaded.
Additional information about Miniwheats2 could not be loaded.
Posted 9/10/12
YES nascar thunder 2004 was the best and still is i really hope sometime soon they bring that career mode back i wish i could play it on xbox 360 is the 2003 career mode the same?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
DO NOT BUY
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:11/21/13
FPSoldSCHOOL
Location: Philly, PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game reminds me of Nascar 09. The one thing I like to do is MAKE MY OWN CARS AND DRIVE THEM. YOU CAN NOT DO THIS IN NASCAR INSIDE LINE, YOU CAN MAKE YOUR OWN CAR, BUT YOU CAN ONLY DRIVE IT FOR FUN. YOU CAN NOT USE IT IN SINGLE SEASON OR CAREER MODE, SO WHAT IS THE POINT OF HAVING A PAINT SECTION IF YOU CAN NOT USE IT. SO STUPID, THIS MADE ME SO MAD. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS GAME FOR NO ONE. SO MISLEADING. EA SPORTS WITH NASCAR 09 WAS THE BEST GAME EVER. I LOVED HOW YOU COULD MAKE YOUR OWN CARS, YOU COULD EVEN MAKE THEM WITH ACTUAL PICTURES WITH ADOBE. LOVED THAT GAME, TOO BAD THEY CLOSED THE WEBSITE TO UPLOAD CAR PAINT DESIGNS. IF YOU JUST WANT TO RACE CARS USING THEIR OWN CARS, THEN GO FOR IT. IF YOU LIKE TO RACE YOUR OWN CARS, THIS IS NOT FOR YOU. I MISS YOU EA SPORTS NASCAR 09. PS. THE SOUND WAS AWESOME WHEN RACING INSIDE THE CAR, AND ONE BAD THING IS THE CAR IS OFF CENTER TO THE LEFT WHEN YOU LOOK AT A SIDE VIEW OF THE CAR. NOT SURE WHY THEY JUST DIDN'T LEAVE IT CENTER ON THE TV. THIS GAME IS NOT WORTH 60 DOLLARS ON XBOX LIVE. I WOULD WAIT UNTIL ITS UNDER 20 BUCKS.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 11 for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
Dont trust the hope......
Posted on:10/17/12
JollyRoqer
Location: Middle, USA
I was a trusting soul when the NASCAR 2010 had the backing of previous Papyrus employees however the game was a total and absolute failure to anyone who was looking for a good racing game let along NASCAR racing game. Thy dropped the ball BIG time and now they expect the public to belly up to the table for some more? DO NOT PAY NEW PRICE for this game unless you have played it first!!!! Or else you will end up like all those people in the game fly commercial who bought a bad game. Screaming and crying and tossing TV's out the windows!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
So much wasted potential
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:3/6/13
SpruseJohnson
Location: Houston, TX
This game had the potential to be a real fantastic racing game but sadly it can't get out of the pits. The graphics are real good and the sound is pretty decent but as for realistic racing it does not deliver. The only thing this game has going for it is the fact that unless you are going to go out and get iRacing or an old version of N2K3 there is nothing else out there worth a darn. If I were you I would chose one of the other alternatives before buying this game if you are a true Nascar fan.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
LOOKS GREAT
Posted on:6/6/12
GFZSTHhfgwH
Location: NEW YORK
I cant wait for this game. The last nascar game was really fun. I hope they have the truck and nationwide series.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
N8TheGr8
Arkansas
 
Please wait while more information about N8TheGr8 is loaded.
Additional information about N8TheGr8 could not be loaded.
Top 1000 Contributor
I'm with you
Posted 6/28/12
Most people thought Nascar 2011 sucked, but it was a good game. The one thing that would have made it alot better would have been the Nationwide and Camping World Truck Series. I agree completely.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
Good?
Posted on:6/28/12
N8TheGr8
Location: Arkansas
I'm not really too sure what to think of this game. Nascar 2011 the Game was ok, but wasn't anything great. I hope this game will be just as realistic, but with a better paint shop, or even better, let you do something like in Nascar 09. I would also like to see the Nationwide and Camping World Truck Series included in the game. If the only things changed are updated schedule and cars, I won't be buying this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
Not Getting My Hopes Up
Posted on:7/7/12
nascarfan24
I really hope this game is worth getting for the time it has has taken Eutechnyx to work on the game. Nascar 2011 was decent but was a rushed and unfinished product that wasn't worth $64. They seem to be putting a lot of time in this game but there are already people complaining about some things that they've done with the game. For the full details visit their site.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
CAN'T WAIT!
Posted on:6/9/12
patterson
Location: ga
this game is gonna be better than nascar the game 2011. the damage is gonna be better and they are adding fire and blown tires. this game is gonna be the better one
 
My Product Recommendations
 
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
RLochte21
Secret Hideout
 
Please wait while more information about RLochte21 is loaded.
Additional information about RLochte21 could not be loaded.
Great Game! One Problem
Posted 2/18/13
Great game but you can use the gen6 cars in career mode.
Gen6 comes with DLC!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
Better Than 2011 but Falls Short of Expectations
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:1/3/13
nascarfan24
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
While this game is a big step in the right direction for NASCAR, there are still major issues that seem to be unresolved. The online is still not worth playing as bugs, glitches and constant wreckers still plague the game. Offline has been improved but is still not acceptable. You must start out with the paint scheme they give you until you earn sponsorship (which can vary depending on what you do in career). Double-file restarts are still not fixed, as the first car pulls ahead of you by several car lengths. They say this is the most realistic game they have ever done. The fact is, it's not. There are very few things that are realistic about this game. I strongly recommend you rent this first before you buy, but I don't really recommend anymore NASCAR games until they get it right.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Minecraft: Xbox 360 Edition - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1600 Points
9.3 out of 10(408)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 18 for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
Still Awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/28/13
Denny11Hamlin
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I have done a review on this game before. I did make one mistake on that review and that was I didn't win in the 1st, 2nd or 3rd season when I meant 1st or 2nd. I am on my 7th season now and have won 4 consecutive championships and pretty much locked in for my 5th. I am still very addicted to this game and can't wait for the next NASCAR game to come out. I just tried the online racing and I didn't really see anything wrong with it. Just to let people know that I have a Xbox 360. I don't see what's wrong with this game. I haven't seen better and I can't believe someone would say they like NASCAR 2008 or 09 better than this. This game is so much more realistic.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
Different Game, Same Issues
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:11/7/12
Ryman66r
Location: California
This game is another game, just like the same issues on the release of NTG 11. The online gameplay is horrible, cars stuck and disappearing. Wouldn't recommend this game right now but it may get better with some patches. But I'm very disaapointed with it and how much they talked it up on Twitter.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
same old song and dance
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/12/12
mdr1959
Location: loveland co.
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
la la la la la la la. same old song and dance. a demoltion derby at its finest. same as last season and you cant look for a patch. why would they. they didnt last season so why fix it this season. but long as they make the game ill buy it anyway. im a fan....
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>