GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NASCAR The Game: Inside Line

NASCAR The Game: Inside Line blows open the adrenaline-fuelled world of stock car racing, thrusting you right into the heart of the world's best motor sports racing series.Whether you compete as yourself or a favorite NASCAR Sprint Cup Series driver, it's you against the other official NASCAR teams and manufacturers. It's the only game that gives you the ultimate NASCAR experience with officially licensed cars, teams, drivers, tracks, rules and events. Will you let the pros rattle your cage, or will you show them what legends are truly made of?
Average Customer Rating:
7.682
7.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
10 stars
8
9 stars
4
8 stars
2
7 stars
1
6 stars
2
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 out of 2268%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
Review 1 for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
really great nascar game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/26/14
sonnycorleone
Location: SPRING HILL,FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this Nascar game is very realistic. its probably the best nascar game to date; until nascar 14 comes out. theres a long season mode you can do, which has about 50 races in each season. overall really good nascar game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 2 for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
DO NOT BUY
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:11/21/13
FPSoldSCHOOL
Location: Philly, PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game reminds me of Nascar 09. The one thing I like to do is MAKE MY OWN CARS AND DRIVE THEM. YOU CAN NOT DO THIS IN NASCAR INSIDE LINE, YOU CAN MAKE YOUR OWN CAR, BUT YOU CAN ONLY DRIVE IT FOR FUN. YOU CAN NOT USE IT IN SINGLE SEASON OR CAREER MODE, SO WHAT IS THE POINT OF HAVING A PAINT SECTION IF YOU CAN NOT USE IT. SO STUPID, THIS MADE ME SO MAD. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS GAME FOR NO ONE. SO MISLEADING. EA SPORTS WITH NASCAR 09 WAS THE BEST GAME EVER. I LOVED HOW YOU COULD MAKE YOUR OWN CARS, YOU COULD EVEN MAKE THEM WITH ACTUAL PICTURES WITH ADOBE. LOVED THAT GAME, TOO BAD THEY CLOSED THE WEBSITE TO UPLOAD CAR PAINT DESIGNS. IF YOU JUST WANT TO RACE CARS USING THEIR OWN CARS, THEN GO FOR IT. IF YOU LIKE TO RACE YOUR OWN CARS, THIS IS NOT FOR YOU. I MISS YOU EA SPORTS NASCAR 09. PS. THE SOUND WAS AWESOME WHEN RACING INSIDE THE CAR, AND ONE BAD THING IS THE CAR IS OFF CENTER TO THE LEFT WHEN YOU LOOK AT A SIDE VIEW OF THE CAR. NOT SURE WHY THEY JUST DIDN'T LEAVE IT CENTER ON THE TV. THIS GAME IS NOT WORTH 60 DOLLARS ON XBOX LIVE. I WOULD WAIT UNTIL ITS UNDER 20 BUCKS.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 3 for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
Great
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/17/13
jack888679689
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is the best of the nascar games. However, the multiplayer is not good at all. First, there is only up to 16 cars in it. But, overall fun.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
My favorite game of ALL-TIME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/8/13
Jimmie48
Location: Hamilton,Ohio
This game is perfect for: party gamers
GOT TO MEET NEW FRIENDS. BETTER THAN LAST GAME.GOT TO FO MORE CAREER MODE THAN ALL OF THE OTHER NASCAR GAMES.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
Still Awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/28/13
Denny11Hamlin
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I have done a review on this game before. I did make one mistake on that review and that was I didn't win in the 1st, 2nd or 3rd season when I meant 1st or 2nd. I am on my 7th season now and have won 4 consecutive championships and pretty much locked in for my 5th. I am still very addicted to this game and can't wait for the next NASCAR game to come out. I just tried the online racing and I didn't really see anything wrong with it. Just to let people know that I have a Xbox 360. I don't see what's wrong with this game. I haven't seen better and I can't believe someone would say they like NASCAR 2008 or 09 better than this. This game is so much more realistic.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:7/10/13
TheChosenOne3409
Location: Orlando, FL
This game is a great game and built for NASCAR fans. I have only one disappointment in it and that is not being able to have a career with an actual NASCAR driver instead of making yourself. In future NASCAR games I would like the option of having a team with teammates but other than that it is a great game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 7 for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
I am addicted to this game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/9/13
Denny11Hamlin
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I got this game 2 weeks ago today and I love it. I am on my 5th season of my career. I completed two seasons in two days. I have won the championship twice and this season might be a third. The most wins I have had in a season is 17. This game is the most realistic of all NASCAR games.One way it is realistic is that I didn't win the championship in my first, second, or third season and I had won a lot of races. Right now I would have to say this is my favorite game of all the NASCAR games.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/18/13
Lions101
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Awesome game, I played this with my cousin and absolutely loved it. When I saw the game at my local library I was so happy. I love this game!!!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
Buy it! dont listen to reviews!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/16/13
shaunm81
Location: Athens, Ohio
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I was looking for a good racing game and got this game and wow I really like it. I dont no what all this hate is about for this game? I read these awful reviews and thought man im not going to waste my money but something said you should pick it up and give it a try and so I did. Game play is awesome the sound is awesome and the graphics is awesome. I am assuming most of these reviews are before that patch came out so I dont no what the game was like then but I can tell you it is good now.
I will be honest the online could be better. I expected loads of people to be playing this game and there really isnt what I would call lots and truthfully I dont no why there isnt to me there isnt a reason why there shouldnt be lots playing this game. anyhow I suggest you to get it. the campaign is awesome also its very fun and challenging. Overrall I give this game a 9 to maybe a 9.2 and would be a 9.5 or 10 if it wasnt for the lack of people playing it online and the $25 add on car pack (optional) again if you like racing and nascar get it and hope to see you online!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 10 for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
way better than the 2011 game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/13
kingcobra8798
Location: kentucky
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
the graphics is very good, better than 2011 game. the online gameplay is pretty good now allows up to 16 players. the career mode is very good and challenging. i recommend for any racing fans.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 11 for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
Great all around
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/30/13
hhhhh
Location: Wilmington
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game is a great game for real nascar fans that enjoy to play video games and this is the game for you.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 12 for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
So much wasted potential
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:3/6/13
SpruseJohnson
Location: Houston, TX
This game had the potential to be a real fantastic racing game but sadly it can't get out of the pits. The graphics are real good and the sound is pretty decent but as for realistic racing it does not deliver. The only thing this game has going for it is the fact that unless you are going to go out and get iRacing or an old version of N2K3 there is nothing else out there worth a darn. If I were you I would chose one of the other alternatives before buying this game if you are a true Nascar fan.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
Eye Candy With No Substance
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:2/8/13
philmnn
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Before I get into my review, I'm not even going to get in to online, because I'm not an online racer.
This game has terrific graphics, yet graphics don't do a gamer any good when this game has little to zero substance. When EUT improves one thing, they completely screw up or ignore its predecessor. They made the paint booth 10 times better than in the last game, yet your cars are only useful in race now mode. All the talk about career mode before this game was a complete waste. You get all the parts upgrades within the first season, so all you do is dominate for however long you feel like in the same ugly paint schemes youre demanded to use. The worst news is the GEN 6 DLC that was just announced. In the last game, you could use either the 2010 OR 2011 models/schemes/lineups in season mode or race now mode and paint booth. this year you can only use them in race now or online, thus making the paint booth even more useless than previously stated. Did I also mention you can't use customs in season mode this year?
Long story short, for every 1 step forward EUT made, they took 3 giant leaps backwards. This is nothing but a pick up and play when bored video game, which is disappointing because despite the flaws in NTG11, I could still log in hours upon hours in the paint booth and season mode. So if you're a casual nascar fan who just wants to race some single races then this is your game. But if you're slightly more than a casual fan, a paint booth enthusiast, and just enjoy quality games that actually have SUBSTANCE, then pass up and most likely any game EUT makes in the future because its clear they have no clue what they're doing. I used to stick up for this company but they've gotten on everyone's bad sides far too many times. Their answer for literally everything is that 'it would take too long and be too hard to code." That tells you right there that there is no hope they will put out a quality NASCAR game in the future, graphics aside.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 14 for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
Better Than 2011 but Falls Short of Expectations
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:1/3/13
nascarfan24
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
While this game is a big step in the right direction for NASCAR, there are still major issues that seem to be unresolved. The online is still not worth playing as bugs, glitches and constant wreckers still plague the game. Offline has been improved but is still not acceptable. You must start out with the paint scheme they give you until you earn sponsorship (which can vary depending on what you do in career). Double-file restarts are still not fixed, as the first car pulls ahead of you by several car lengths. They say this is the most realistic game they have ever done. The fact is, it's not. There are very few things that are realistic about this game. I strongly recommend you rent this first before you buy, but I don't really recommend anymore NASCAR games until they get it right.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Minecraft: Xbox 360 Edition - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1600 Points
9.3 out of 10(408)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 15 for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
NASCAR !!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/1/12
hunter101
Location: ort pierce florida
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Now you might think how well and/or great of a game it is? Well, I think I have the answer to that. This Game is for All kinks of gamers! I hope you like what I have put into my review!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
Worth the money!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/16/12
TheNascarExpert
Location: knoxville TN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
NASCAR The Game: Inside Line isn’t just a game, it’s the full NASCAR Sprint Cup race weekend experience. Will your qualification time get you up the field enough to make a real challenge when the green flag drops? Your career spans multiple seasons via the games progressive career mode and includes practice, qualifying and the full race whether in one-player or multi-player modes, including the improved online experience for up to 16 players. Take the wheel in thrilling real-life race moments, reliving the moves of actual NASCAR drivers from the 2012-2013 race seasons. Telemetry data collected from the tracks is used to create in-game challenges that are more than mere simulations, they are recreations of NASCAR's most gripping real-life moments for you to experience first-hand. This is your chance to rewind, relive and rewrite NASCAR history.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
cal88005
 
Please wait while more information about cal88005 is loaded.
Additional information about cal88005 could not be loaded.
Posted 10/14/13
Copying and pasting the manufacturer's description of the game does not constitute a review... -_-
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
same old song and dance
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/12/12
mdr1959
Location: loveland co.
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
la la la la la la la. same old song and dance. a demoltion derby at its finest. same as last season and you cant look for a patch. why would they. they didnt last season so why fix it this season. but long as they make the game ill buy it anyway. im a fan....
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
Worst multiplayer ever
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:11/11/12
Carolina14
The career mode is pretty good but he multiplayer is what drags this game down. After spending two hours trying to race I only got one race in. Definately stay away from this game til a patch is released.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 19 for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
Nascar The Game: Inside or Outside Line?
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/10/12
Secretic
Location: Kentucky
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The game is great update in my opinion of last years game. The career mode by itself is more or close to more fun than online itself. You can drive at talladega in online or career and you will get help from the rest of the pack regardless. The other reviews are smashing this game but truthfully, this game is the closest to the former EA games yet. I mean, it's career mode is almost identical to one of the games, I believe it was Nascar 07 or 09; it overall is a great game. Darlington, Martinsville and a few other frustrate me but thats the point of nascar, if you aren't frustrated at some point of the season in nascar, you aren't a true fan or gamer of it. I like all the paint schemes but some drivers dont have enough and some have way too many compared to others. But its a great game. Do I wish I had still preordered it, no. Just because there was no preorder bonus but I am glad I have it. It to me should cost around $35-40.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
great
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/9/12
dalejr88fan
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is so realistic and very fun best nascar game in a while wish there were some more details but overall great
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>