GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NASCAR The Game: Inside Line

NASCAR The Game: Inside Line blows open the adrenaline-fuelled world of stock car racing, thrusting you right into the heart of the world's best motor sports racing series.Whether you compete as yourself or a favorite NASCAR Sprint Cup Series driver, it's you against the other official NASCAR teams and manufacturers. It's the only game that gives you the ultimate NASCAR experience with officially licensed cars, teams, drivers, tracks, rules and events. Will you let the pros rattle your cage, or will you show them what legends are truly made of?
Average Customer Rating:
5.429
5.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
10 stars
1
9 stars
1
8 stars
1
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
4 out of 757%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
Review 1 for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
NASCAR
Posted on:11/3/12
NASCARFAN48
Location: GLENDALE,AZ
BETER THAN NASCAR THE GAME 2011 AND I WANT IT!! ALOT!!
NASCAR ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
9 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Ethan123456789
Illinois ,mendota
 
Please wait while more information about Ethan123456789 is loaded.
Additional information about Ethan123456789 could not be loaded.
NASCAR
Posted 3/3/13
It's great man.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
Very Good Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/13/14
MaxSports515
Location: Wisconsin
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
It is a good game over all. Some people are complaining about the graphics,but if you care about graphics,why do you have the wii in the first place? Anyway,has good gameplay and is fun. I like the career mode the best,but it can get kinda long. WARNING:when you buy paint schemes they are use for play now mode not career mode.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 3 for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
worse then NTG!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:11/6/12
NTGILsucks
i was waiting for this game to come out since may,the damage and gameplay is better then NTG but the graphics are like 15 years old im not kidding its a joke,i geuss they feel if its wii we will just give up on the graphics.please belive me,it will save you money.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
2 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
Recommended Game To Buy for NASCAR Fans.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/25/13
SonicX2010
Location: Los Angeles, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game with Dale Earnhardt Jr on the front cover is DEFINATELY a great game thanks to NASCAR & Nintendo.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
Save Your Money !!~
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:4/4/13
Racefan
Location: Phoenix Az
Same Your Money !!~~ This is a Joke of a game, all other cars will out run the car that you use !!~~ If a car passes you your car will spin out of control.and It is very hard to win a race.. The only good thing about the game were the cars. .
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
Very Fun
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/4/13
Nintendoman99
Location: Santa Clarita, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I was looking forward to this game coming out and i finally got it. It is a fun game for nascar fans but the graphics weren't good at all. It is very challenging which i like because all the other nascar games were to easy. Overall, this is a fun game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
Ok
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/30/13
Nintendoman99
Location: Valencia, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I've always loved NASCAR, and i wanted this game for a while. I finally got it and i thought it would be better. It is a fun game for race fans but it has poor graphics. Almost like my NASCAR '09 for my PS2. Overall this game is fun for NASCAR lovers.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for NASCAR The Game: Inside Line
WORSE THEN NTG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:11/7/12
NTGILsucks
i was waitng for this game to come out since may and i bought it the day it come out (yesterday) and the gameplay and damage are better then NTG but the graphics are horrible not kidding there like 15 years old no joke.if you want a good NASCAR game either switch consoles or buy NTG.its not worth it dont buy NTGIL it will save you money!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
0 of 5 found this review helpful.