GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Strategy Guides or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

Assassin's Creed III Collector's Edition Official Strategy Guide

All unlockables, all bonuses, all collectible items, all hidden destinations, all Achievements and all Trophies... you won't miss a thing.
Average Customer Rating:
5.5
5.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
1
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
1 out of 250%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Assassin's Creed III Collector's Edition Official Strategy Guide
Review 1 for Assassin's Creed III Collector's Edition Official Strategy Guide
Worth The Money
Posted on:8/26/12
jlb2
Location: Canton, Ohio
this guide is worth the extra $10.00 for the exclusive content. Ideal for rounding out the limited edition game
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Xbox 360 Assassin's Creed Revelations Ultimate Bundle
10 out of 10(16)
 
 
 
 
 
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Assassin's Creed III Collector's Edition Official Strategy Guide
Totally gonna get
Posted on:8/21/12
StellatedBeast6
I have already gotten the game (Pre-order)and I am defiantly gonna get this too. i already have the one for revelations and it has helped alot. I can already say this is gonna pay for itself.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Assassin's Creed: Revelations Collector's Edition Official Strategy Guide
9.5 out of 10(7)
 
 
 
 
 
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Assassin's Creed III Collector's Edition Official Strategy Guide
A Must Get For Any Assassin's Creed Fan!
Posted on:6/3/12
ART359
Location: La Habra Heights, California
I Have all the Collector Editions Strategy Guides for AC. They are worth it! This one will be rare!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Assassin's Creed: Revelations Collector's Edition Official Strategy Guide
9.5 out of 10(7)
 
 
 
 
 
 
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Assassin's Creed III Collector's Edition Official Strategy Guide
definitely worth it!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Helpfulness: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Detail: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Accuracy: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Bang for Your Buck: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:12/26/12
WillRAven13
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i got this for christmas in 2012 and LOVE IT! this shows me sets to use for multiplayer and has helped me acheive full synch on some of theharder msiions. there were apperantly only a certain amount of harcovers printed (lucky me i got one of thoose(this is unconfined)). i love the map and the extar secotinos on this also thanks for the help guys. :D
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Helpfulness: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Detail: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Accuracy: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Bang for Your Buck: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Assassin's Creed III Collector's Edition Official Strategy Guide
Seriously
Posted on:10/25/12
knworth
Seriously??? This guide is only available for PC? Why is it that everything seems to come out for PC and the PS3 on multiple different games before it becomes available for the Xbox 360? This is starting to get really old! And for the smart ^&^&* comments that are going to come back at me to buy PC version or go out and buy a PS3 - DON'T SAY A WORD! It's the same bull with Battlefield 3!
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
TigerDrummer
Minnesota
 
Please wait while more information about TigerDrummer is loaded.
Additional information about TigerDrummer could not be loaded.
Calm down
Posted 10/28/12
This guide may be listed as PC but it is most likely going to be a universal guide like all of the other AC guides are.
Customer Avatar
FLTHD
 
Please wait while more information about FLTHD is loaded.
Additional information about FLTHD could not be loaded.
Seriously??
Posted 10/28/12
It's not for PC, it's for all consoles & PC, it's just under the PC category
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 6 for Assassin's Creed III Collector's Edition Official Strategy Guide
Might be Worth It
Posted on:6/8/12
Capcomfan2010
Location: Joliet, IL
I don't really think I'll need this maybe just to find hidden locations but other than that I really don't need to read about how to play Assassin's Creed I've already learned how to do that in a few months earlier on top and only need to complete one more game to understand the story completely.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Assassin's Creed III Collector's Edition Official Strategy Guide
Alright for a second
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Helpfulness: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Detail: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Accuracy: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Bang for Your Buck: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:11/11/12
ajrod
Location: fort worth, tx
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
it was good for the first few part of the game then it would be useless when there would be bugs in the game giving or just giving bad information. me and many others believe they rushed making the game and or walkthrough
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Helpfulness: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Detail: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Accuracy: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Bang for Your Buck: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.