GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dead Island Game of the Year Edition

The island of Banoi is a lush, tropical paradise in the South Pacific where its flagship Royal Palms Resort serves as the ultimate getaway for vacationers with money to burn. However, all good things must soon come to an end - and the picturesque resort falls into madness, carnage and chaos after a mysterious and contagious zombie outbreak claims its once peaceful atmosphere. Cut off from the rest of the world, only four individuals who strangely find themselves immune to zombification have the power to protect the remaining survivors from the horrors of the island, discover what's really going on and find a way to escape before their own fatal ends.
Average Customer Rating:
7.3
7.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
10 stars
7
9 stars
6
8 stars
6
7 stars
2
6 stars
2
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
22 out of 3073%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dead Island Game of the Year Edition
Review 1 for Dead Island Game of the Year Edition
This is actually good
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:10/7/13
Devil1911
Location: NC
It pretty good multiplayer is awesome I hate u can't have split screen. The story ok I'm just curious how many mods there are? I love the characters and all the weapons. It's reminds me of FAR CRY 3 also a good game. I can't wait till I get riptide! I'm waiting till the rigor morts collectors edition cuts down 10 or 20 bucks
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 2 for Dead Island Game of the Year Edition
THIS GAME SUCKS!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:8/6/13
Anima334
Location: Elora,TN
What kind of game is this?! Uhg, it makes me want to BARF! I mean, I can understand a little blood, but this is just WAY to FAR! I mean, you can kick the zombies freaking head off, and blood will GUSH out endlessly ( how DISGUSTING, would you want your child playing THIS?). I mean, not to mention, the game's not even fun! All of your weapons break, the characters are constantly glitching, and you walk around BORED OUT of YOUR MIND, because there's NOTHING to do, but walk around until you find a zombie! And then you'll break like FIVE of your weapons, just trying to kill the stupid thing! So, in summary. THIS GAME SUCKS!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 3 for Dead Island Game of the Year Edition
The Best Zombie Experience On Ps3
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/23/13
MusicMan234
Location: United States
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I completed the story mode with 22 hours of playing time. It can vary depending how many missions you do for people. You can chose to get rewards by doing runs for people, or stick to the main mission to complete the story. I have already decided to buy Dead Island Riptide along with my friend because it is like a real Zombie Apocalypse.
You would expect the entire game to be just on a tropical island right? Nope, it starts on the tropical island though. Then you do runs and travel to different places in different chapters. I won't say anywhere else so I don't ruin the story. The game started off right in the action. I got hooked right after I had to go on missions and get rewarded. My friend and I compared it to "The Walking Dead." Of course not everything is the same as the television series, but the idea of "doing runs" is put into the game. There are several different zombies in the game that make it more difficult but also a reward. Also, there are hundreds of weapons that can be upgraded with mods. An example of a mod would be the Nail'd Mod. It's a mod where you need to find a Baseball Bat and 2X Box of Nails. I've seen the same mod on another game but trust me, there are over 30 mods. I think the best part about the game is that you can't use certain guns until your player reaches level 10. It makes it more real and there are not many places to find guns. You can make ammo with a mod. You get to drive trucks and ram into some zombies. The Gameplay was probably my favorite part. If you use a machete, you can basically cut off a zombies head, arms, or legs to kill or knock them out. There are so many upgrades for your player that you get after you level up. You level up by killing zomies. You can make bombs or upgrade things. Explosives can be either made or used from items you take to people. Molotov (Alcohol Bottles) Bleed Bomb (Grenade) Deodorant-Bomb (Basically a grenade with a lot of damage) Meat Bomb Bait (Explosive Decoy) Your weapons lose effectiveness when you use it too much. You have to repair it or it will lose lots of damage points. Overall, besides the zombies being wierd, it all seems like a real zombie Apocalypse. You can play with up to 3 people online. You can basically complete the story with a friend. There is a notification for players that are nearby that you can join. This helps you play with random players that are at the same chapter and about the same mission. You can set Private Slots, Open Slots, or Both to let people join, but also leave a spot for your friend.
There is so much more about the game that I have not said. I would suggest looking at a youtube video of the game. You might not like the game if you just watch the first mission. There are lots of hacks that people use for the game, but I haven't used one yet because 1: I don't have an engine 2: It ruins the experience
If you like zombie games, BUY THIS
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Dead Island Game of the Year Edition
Good But Bad
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/18/13
Zangetsu219
Location: Rochester, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The game play is bad when it comes to fighting the Zombies, also it is meant for alot of people to be helping you through it...Bring back split screen !
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 5 for Dead Island Game of the Year Edition
It's.....OK
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:6/25/13
Thaheckgamer
Location: Wallaby Way, Sydney
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game wasn't the best. The graphics, scenery and the characters were all good. The hitting of zombies is okay.....you got blood bursting like a water fountain which was fake. The zombies are all stiff when you hit them. The other thing that really sucks was that you every time you shot out of one gun, ironically all the guns you hold now have less ammo. So if you have the same guns in your pack, they all waste bullets in one shot. It also sucks that you can only hold a few items in your backpack. At least let us buy some more room or something.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 6 for Dead Island Game of the Year Edition
awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/27/13
Jasoncoolman10145ty
Location: dale city ,va
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
the gameplay is awesome the graphics are awesome everything is awesome that is why I brought dead island because it has a good story line.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dead Island Game of the Year Edition
Pretty Good
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/27/13
eminem244
Location: Philadelphia, PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game has AMAZING sound alright gameplay its always great to redo the campaign and pretty good graphics i would reccomend for anyone looking for a good zombie game. PS play this before RIPTIDE
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 8 for Dead Island Game of the Year Edition
great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/16/13
DH1986
Location: Maine
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
would recommend to anyone looking for a fun zombie game with exceptional replay value. the ability to create/modify your own weapons is awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 9 for Dead Island Game of the Year Edition
Hardcore gamers only
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/15/13
Grammur
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game was meant specifically for hardcore gamers only. Not for those types that love Call of Duty and hate challenges. Hate to do all these extra things to make games more challenging. I'm not trying to bring down another game but Call of Duty games are too repetitive and get boring. I'd say they are for casual gamers. But this game, having to repair your weapons, heal yourself use arsenal after arsenal at your disposal. Being chased by packs of zombies and having to survive and protect others. This is the kind of game that makes a game. The horror faction of the game stands out to as far as a zombie epidemic would. When you start to figure out where zombies would come out from and whether the ones on the floor are alive or dead just gives you more of a feel for the game. Makes you feel more alive and in tuned to the game. If you don't like have to smash, bash and kick your way out of situations and having to repair not only your weapons but heal yourself too then this game isn't for you. If you like Skyrim, Fallout, any rpg and zombie based games then I highly recommend this for you.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dead Island Game of the Year Edition
Zombie Nation
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/27/13
dyslexicboy111
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
In this game, you are in the island of Banoi. You play as one person but you get to choose who you want to play as. The characters are Xian Mei, Logan, Sam B, Purna and John Morgan. When you get the Game of the Year copy, you will given the option to play a Ryder. Ryder is only a DLC in the original copy of Dead Island. This game is amazing, if you enjoy being in a zombie apocalypse. It's zombies everywhere! The game is also great because there are quests in the game and they will notify you the difficulty of the quest and how many experience points you will own when you complete the quest. You can also level up in the game, which is great. The multiplayer is fun since you can get up to 4 players to join with you and do quests as well. They can do quests for you if it is too hard for you. You can also kick out a player if you don't like them. Another great thing about this game is the weaponry. When you find a weapon, you can choose to repair and upgrade it. One thing I do not enjoy is the lag. When you play single player, players will encounter lagging issues. It becomes frustrating when your game lags because if you encounter a zombie, it will HIT you and could KILL you. It mostly lags when you encounter a zombie.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 11 for Dead Island Game of the Year Edition
Amazing but has flaws
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/16/12
DjReaper
Location: bremerton WA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this is a great game for anyone looking for a great zombies experience, but, has a few flaws i love the gameplay system and melee customization but i was a little disapointed when i got to the guns (finally), it does take a while to get to the guns, but i was really let down, when the description said gun customization i thought sights, silencers and extended mags, not just a little more power and shiny. although still an amazing game. also, weapons degrade way to fast
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 12 for Dead Island Game of the Year Edition
Cool Zombie Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/3/12
BPNRD
This is a fun zombie game and I would recommend anyone to add it to there collection. The Zombie games are finally getting more diversified.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 13 for Dead Island Game of the Year Edition
This game is intense and has wonderful graphics.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/23/12
LaDiva25
Location: MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I love this game. I am a gamer and I love to play horror games and I love zombies. So if you like to play games with a 3rd person review then this is the game to play. With its intense and scary zombies in differant places and strength then I say this is the game to play.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 14 for Dead Island Game of the Year Edition
Boring game nothing exciting
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:10/21/12
KeepingitReal
Location: 28376
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Bad sound interrupted with zombies moaning near by, repetitive action. non-sense environment unable to dismount weapons,etc, Its a one brainier game I do not recommend it for adults.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dead Island Game of the Year Edition
Boring, and repetitive.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:10/1/12
GarrettJCPL04
Location: Boulder City, Nevada
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I bought this game to play with my Fiance around Halloween, It was fun, and scary at first but after an hour or two in, it was neither. It lost its scare, and it got very boring running back, and forth. I got to about Chapter 5 and decided it was time to trade it in for another Zombie game. The graphics are great, and it's pretty realistic, but it isn't for me. Too many zombies in one spot that chase you down, and kill you over and over again.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
2 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Grammur
 
Please wait while more information about Grammur is loaded.
Additional information about Grammur could not be loaded.
Boring....
Posted 3/15/13
Saying this game is boring because its repetitive is very contradicting because you recommended Call of Duty games which is the most and worst repetitive game out there.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Dead Island Game of the Year Edition
Beware ... (read)
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:8/28/12
GoodOrangeFeet
Location: NC
I bought the Game of The Year edition to kill time until BL2 comes out. MY sole reason to get the game was to do online Co-op with a buddy that already had the game. I had spent more time trying to connect with him and vice versa that a blood vessel almost burst in my head. We come to find out that the developers of the game failed to fix or patch the KNOWN issue with joining or inviting a person on your Friends List for a Private Co-op. THERE seems to be no solution. I tip my hat to Game Stop for taking taking this game back, with less than 3 hours on it (but 4 hours additional trying to join), and crediting me towards my BL2 pre-order. JUST be aware of this situation if you are looking at this game!
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Dead Island Game of the Year Edition
I want my copy back!
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:8/15/12
StretchNYC
Location: New York, New York
When I first brought this game I was so upset...it wasn't what I thought it was going to be like from watching all the pre-game shot videos. As soon as I completed this game it was kick to trade-in, but now I wish I had it back. The game had some serious issues going on with it when I had it, but the overall game and storyline wasn't bad. I will be going to GameStop getting a used version of this game again...that means I would be paying over $78 for this game. If you do get it and you have mix feelings about the game DO NOT trade it in keep it...cause you'll want to play it later.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Dead Island Game of the Year Edition
Very Good Zombie Game.....For Once
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/4/12
Mnapora
Location: Greencastle, IN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Dead Island Was a very good game. It did have its Glitchy Spots but after a few Updates it ran Fairly Well. I love the Island Resort Asspect of It As well As the City, an Prison. They Did Need to work of some thing. I did not like how it felt as if i was playing a reamped Version Of Left for dead. With the Games Different Zombies it Tried to keep Things Fresh and ending up like a Left for dead rerun, But i have been playing it since it came out on my Birthday last year and i love just the same.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 19 for Dead Island Game of the Year Edition
Finally, an AWESOME zombie game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/29/12
ccarboney
Location: ohio
This is a awesome zombie game. The game play is good, the graphics are good (because its on the ps3 ;) ) I would get this game. I played it 2 days in a row :D
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Dead Island Game of the Year Edition
Awesome, but could be better
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/28/12
FireEagle210
Location: San Antonio, TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I read some reviews, and I noticed how people were getting mad that there are no guns in the beginning. It's not meant to be a Left 4 Dead game. I like how you can only find guns in the police station or finding an armory because it adds a sense of realism in the game. The game is awesome, but it could be better. The graphics and sound effects are stunning, and if you have a turtle beach headset you'll be hooked on how real the zombies sound. The voice acting is not great, but it gets the job done. The characters never show any facial emotion since they have that blank stare all the time, The gameplay is a lot fun with all the abilities you can unlock, and each character has their own unique gameplay style. Weapons break part, so you'll have to repair or upgrade which could make a hardcore gamer happy. You can also make your very own unique weapons like a electric machete! I recommend this game to everyone who likes a survival zombie game where you have to use every day weapons; however, there are times when you'll have to kick over and over and over again.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>