GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

WWE 13

It takes blood, sweat, and tears to become the best in the world. And if you want to rise to the top on your terms, you better bring the Attitude, and ignite a revolution. Last summer, one man revolutionized the sports entertainment industry. In a legendary moment at the end of Monday Night Raw, CM Punk shook up WWE and a hero was born. Fifteen years ago, the legendary "Stone Cold" Steve Austin revolutionized entertainment, sparking a new generation of supporters with his relentless Attitude. Now, a new crusade is upon us, and it doesn't start with an iconic WWE Superstar on television, online, or at a live event. WWE '13 is imminent, and it's time to Live the Revolution.
Average Customer Rating:
8.597
8.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (120 reviews)
10 stars
31
9 stars
12
8 stars
8
7 stars
3
6 stars
3
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
51 out of 6282%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for WWE 13
Review 1 for WWE 13
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/4/13
TheBeastsBack
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
More Superstars More Arenas More DLC More Legends More Attitude More Storylines More Attires More new OMG Moments And Ken Shamrock. The new OMG moments are break The Ring (You need 3 finishers) Suplex Out of the Ring (3 Finishers) Mid Air Finishers (1 finishers) Annuonce Table Finishers (1 finishers) And Breaking The Barrier (1 finisher) ITS NEW AND AMAZING
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for WWE 13
Garbage, stop sending people off.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:8/30/13
RealReviewer
Location: Chicago, IL
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Don't buy, it's a simple as that. Trust me I own and I just telling DON'T BUY IT! The AI is stupid, the online is full of spammers and it has no good modes.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 3 for WWE 13
WWE 13
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/17/13
PsychoNegative
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Universe Mode, Online Community Creation, Attitude Era, Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for WWE 13
Awsome for a long time!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/7/13
Jwall17
Location: North Attleboro, MA
This game is so much fun! I never get tired of playing it. and I love all the new creation things you can do in this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for WWE 13
WWE 13
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/23/13
ThePwnageGamer2K14
Location: Redwood City, California
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This Game Is Epic In Many Ways, Want To Know Why? I Will Tell You, Okay Now The Game Modes Are Awesome, Thank God That They Removed Road To Wrestlemania Because That Was A Boring Mode. Now They Added A New Mode That Is Called Attitude Era Mode. Now The Attitude Era Spaned From 1997-2001 And It Gives 8 Chapters Following The 8 Of The Most Popular Superstars Of The Time. The Chapters Are, Rise Of DX, The Great One, Austin 3:16, The Brothers Of Destruction, Wrestlemania XV, And Off-Script. Thats All I Remember XD, And The Other Cool Game Mode Is Universe Mode. Now In Universe, Well Its Like You Can Create Your Own Wrestling Matches, Shows, And Pay-Per-Views, There Are Also Cutscenes That Appear Before, During, And After The Match. Now The Gameplay Is The Best Factor, But Has One Issue, Theres This New Feature Called OMG! Moments. And What They Are Kind Of Like Is When You Get A Finisher Right, And You Exit The Ring, Irish Whip Your Opponent On The Corner Part Of The Barricade, Press The Y Button Prompt That Says OMG! And The Superstr Will Do A Spear Thru The Barricade. Now The Issue I HAve With The Gameplay Was The L1 Button For Climbing The Turnbuckle. In Past Games You Just Needed To Run Twards The Turnbuckle And The Superstar Will Climb It, But Now You Need To Press A Button? Wow. So Anyway I Give This Game A 9/10 Cuz Of The Turbbuckle Issue, But Overral This Is An Awesome Game.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
This Is The Debut Trailer For WWE 13
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for WWE 13
My Review Of WWE '13
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/22/13
Mrfuntime0714
Location: Powder Sprins/GA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I Got WWE 13 One day After Release Date It Was A Fun Game,I beat Attitude Era Mode Less Than A week witch Was fun!But When The Game Came out I already Had Fan Axxess Prepared So I Got the DLC, The DLC Is Definitely Worth $20 Dollars And How Fan Axxess Works Is that you get to all The DLC Packs For Free but Exclusively When You Get It For WWE '13 You Get DDP & Goldust & A Fan Axxess Badge For Online! But The Online For The Game Is OK because the Servers aren't that good and When you play matches a lot of people like to Use Custom Superstars And Spam Alot Of there Moves and On PS3 in Community Creations It doesn't even show the content through the What's Hot Menu! But I really Like The Fast,Get Up & Go Kind of feeling & also New OMG Moments!Universe Mode Has Been Majorly improved More Cutscenes,Created Arenas,Shows,Title Belts & PPV's.But Besides The Glitching,Spamming,Bugs, & Hacks Is A Must Have For Current and Attitude Era Fans,I Give This Game A 9 Out Of 10!Thanks For Looking At my review expect Reviews for other WWE Games!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 7 for WWE 13
6 out of 7
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:7/3/13
HotStuff
Location: Hanover,IN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is just bad, but not that bad. but they could had step up there game a little like i cant believe they put a NXT arena but no NXT stars.. Thats Bull .... also some of the Attitude Era made no since like at the end where Steve Austin and The Rock went at it for the title.. the first cutscene was alright but it made no since because they went in to the crowd before the rock tossed him on the stage light... second the commentary scene definitely made no since at all yes the rock spit the water in his face but then stone cold kicked his butt again and spitted water in his face and did two attempt with the diving elbow on the rock to put him through the table first he jumped off the left or right side of the barricade then he put the rock back on it and went behind the table on the barricade and putted him through it..... and the chair scene made no since because the ref was suppose to get hit then the next came and i forgot what happen to him then earl hebner came back to the pin and we went on.. but the ending was kinda okay.. but they really dropped the ball on the attitude era it just flat out made no since like they could have earl hebner as the main ref for the attitude era story mode and for exhibition mode but no they putted a future ref for the attitude era.. and by the way where is the second commentary table for the era arena's and when u play the exhibition mode on the attitude arena's the commentary is Jerry lawer and no making since Micheal Cole i just dont understand it.. now lets talk about the difficulties well in easy the cpu just flat out sucks the only thing thats good about it is that it only takes one finisher to win but no they mess up on normal they made it where you have to do 2 finishers they should at lease made it 1 then in hard it should be 2 but instead its. 3!!!!! and legend has the right finishers it takes. i just dont get it... and in a 10 count out match on hard and legend is stupid because when the cpu your opponent gets a finisher they 75% of the time are gonna throw u out the ring and try to put u through the barricade... THAT'S BULL!!!!!! so flat out this game is the worst of the entire thq WWE game series. and they have alot of errors occurring in some of the modes....thats all..
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 8 for WWE 13
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/29/13
Undefeated4Life
This game is great. The one thing that would make it better is an actual career mode where you can play the career of one superstar.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for WWE 13
BEST WWE GAME YET
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/23/13
Anonymous
Location: spartanburg, sc
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
as a huge wwe fan I buy this game every year I love it and it lasts me all year long because its always different and new the roster is huge the attitude era is great when wrestling was wrestling its THE BEST IN THE WORLD like cm punk
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for WWE 13
This game was overhyped & is terrible don't buy
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:5/18/13
ProWrestlingFinatic1996
Location: Gastonia,NC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I was so hyped but when i ended up so disappointed 'm a HUGE pro wrestling fan & this game is terrible it has so many glitches bugs & other issues it's ridiculous i hope 2K makes WWE 2k14 better!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 11 for WWE 13
one of the best of wwe games is AWWSSOOOMMEE
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/15/13
CoRoNa13509
Location: thermal,ca
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
WWE13 is an awsome game one of the best do far is my opinion on it im not a big fan of it but still i love it
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 12 for WWE 13
WWE FANS ERA
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/25/13
CH669123
Location: Bossier,LA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is great Veterans of WWE and New Fans its amazing next year I know will be even greater WWE 2K14 Can't Wait.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for WWE 13
Addicting
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/24/13
Laxlover98
Location: brookyn, new york
This game is a really good game. The graphics and cinematic are fantastic. Its addicting actually, all the creation modes are pretty good. The attitude era campaign is really awesome yet i wish road to wrestlemania was included. I love community creations to get all my non game roster superstars. Plus this game has a huge roster from current day superstars and the attitude era superstars. This is a thumbs up.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 14 for WWE 13
Top of the Line
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/27/13
dyslexicboy111
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I bought this game when it was first released and I haven't stopped playing it since. The WWE Superstars in this game are very fully detailed. Their entrances are ecstatic and their move-set are top of the line! The only flaw in this game is the online. The online is great and all but it lags a lot. The WWE Attitude Era Mode is a new feature in this game. It lets you re-live some of the most outstanding matches that ACTUALLY changed WWE. You also get to see how WWE was developed in the first place. WWE Universe is also very fun. One thing they actually improved on, is the amount of superstars in this game. There are a ridiculous amount of superstars in this game. Trust me, you should get this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 15 for WWE 13
was pretty good
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/16/13
zack22824
Location: newyork
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The game overall was nearly perfect the sound is the best thing about the game.It has the attitude era and the pg era.The game at times does have a lot of glitches.Sometimes the commentary is weird in my opinion.This game is a good game to buy especially from game power to the players.I would recomend this game if you are familiar to wwe as it has the same controls as wwe 12 if not you may catch on. Power to the player!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 16 for WWE 13
AWWWWWWWWWWWWWSSSSSSSSSSSSOOOOOOOOOMMMMMMMMMMMMMEE
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/16/13
jaydd07
Location: Gary, IN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is awsome based on the graph making the storylines even more interesting when it coems to playing this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for WWE 13
Very little lasting value
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:1/10/13
philmnn
Yes the game is good and the graphics are great and you can have the occasional amazing match, but it doesn't help the fact that you will get bored of this game quickly. Nowadays I usually spend 30 minutes creating a CAW along with their entrance and moveset, only to turn the game off after one match due to boredom. Universe is great for people with high imaginations and enjoy getting really in depth in making their own storylines, but for the average fan it just becomes a bore. Plus, the constant stale sound of Cole and King's same commentary year after year has me to the point where my hair is about to fall out.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 18 for WWE 13
The Perfect Wrestling game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/7/13
alanawesome
Location: san diego
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
WWE 13 is just a really great wrestling game , the game have a brand nrew attitude era mode , there you can see the story of this era in WWE palying as famous characters like Stone Cold , The Rock , Undertaker , Mankind and more , the mode is really and im sure you will enjoy it , Universe Mode is back but in a better way with more championships than ever and a better manage in the mode , the create a superstar , arena , video and story creator is back and they are all good , online mode also gets better this year with a better matchmaking and the Comunity creations is back and its just amazing , the server sometimes gets low on the game , but its common on WWE games , also DLC is available with superstars and leyends like Rikishi , Ryback , Tensai , Antonio Cesaro , Damien Sandow , Drew Mcintyre , AJ and more , this game is the best WWE game on the PS3 and im sure then you will love to get this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for WWE 13
Decent but not "The Best In The World"
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:1/6/13
petdragon
Location: Columbia, SC
It had been years since I picked up a good wwe game and upon first playing this, I was impressed. However, like other reviews say, they game does get boring after awhile. To start with the good, button config is easy to grasp. Create a character is always a blast and I find that this is the only feature that really makes the game fun. It's always fun playing online playing with and against very creative characters/monsters/heroes/villians/aliens that people have created. The attitude era mode is good but gets boring. The fact that they used real wwe footage to help tell attitude era stories made it somewhat worthwhile Without that, it would have become boring alot faster. Now for the bad... Very few matches going on online and the ones that are, 80% of them have a bad internet connection. (You can see the strength before you join their lobby). SEVERAL bugs in the game, such as loading and saving screens that never complete so you have to restart the game. Created matches you make for raw, smackdown, etc in universe mode not saving so you have to recreate them. Characters becoming permanently incapcitated. (I was in an online match and got knocked down. 10 minutes later and I still couldnt get up.) And don't forget that infamous bug where users who first downloaded content for the game had some of their game data erased. (There is now a work around for this if you follow the instructions but still no "real" fix.) Commentary does suck in the game. Lack of emotion. Finally, the roster is HORRIBLE. Multilple versions of same character, small roster of current superstars, etc. Hope the next game is better. You can tell this game bombed because it just came out like what, 2 months ago? Look at the price now,
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 20 for WWE 13
Major step from previous Wrestling games.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:1/4/13
HonestOpinionator
Location: Henderson, NC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This has to be one of my favorite wwe games ever. The mechanics they added in their are great, and their are tons, and tons of this you can do in this game like create your own ring, create your own story mode, character creations, arena creations ETC. This is a must buy. on the downside there are a couple of bug's, funny ones i might add, nothing to serious but it did effect the score that i gave, and it may get kind of boring if your playing by yourself recommending playing with your friends. If the bug were not there in the game, i would have rated this a very strong 9 out of 10. its worth the money.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>