GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NHL 13 Stanley Cup Collector's Edition

Featuring the biggest innovation for the franchise in six years, NHL® 13 will deliver a revamped gameplay experience that accurately captures the speed, creativity and strategy of today's NHL headlined by all-new True Performance Skating, and supported by EA SPORTS Hockey I.Q. NHL 13 will also deliver new experiences that connect hockey fans to their friends and the real world of hockey with the all-new GM Connected and NHL Moments Live game modes. With core gameplay innovation, connected experiences, and the deepest feature set ever in an EA SPORTS NHL title, NHL 13 is truly the definitive hockey experience.
Average Customer Rating:
10
10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
10 stars
1
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NHL 13 Stanley Cup Collector's Edition
Review 1 for NHL 13 Stanley Cup Collector's Edition
Perfect time for the Kings to win!
Posted on:8/20/12
LAThrash16
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Super pumped about this game. Last years game was great. Some bugs, but what game doesn't? Really liked the addition of everything being live, including the goalies. This years graphics look fantastic. Really looking forward to buy the Stanley Cup edition, especially after my Kings won the Stanley Cup this year. Can't wait to play as my Kings on the demo tomorrow. Really looking forward to this game coming out. Go Kings Go!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
 
5 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for NHL 13 Stanley Cup Collector's Edition
This is epic, I'm a huge kings fan!
Posted on:6/7/12
Anonymous
Location: Rancho Cucamonga, Ca
this game looks awesome i can't wait to play this game i couldn't be happier pre order now everyone! you won't regret it. the new gameplay they have is gonna be legendary!
8 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for NHL 13 Stanley Cup Collector's Edition
Looks way better than any NHL game.
Posted on:6/7/12
CeeJ
Location: Northwest Indiana
I can't wait to buy the Stanley Cup Edition. Looks great with the Boostpack and HUT Options. Gonna play as the Blackhawks, Stars, and Legends.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
 
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
XxLEGITSPINNRxX
Kentucky
 
Please wait while more information about XxLEGITSPINNRxX is loaded.
Additional information about XxLEGITSPINNRxX could not be loaded.
Better than NHL 12
Posted 6/22/12
I just hope they take out all of the glitch shots.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for NHL 13 Stanley Cup Collector's Edition
Amazing!
Posted on:7/5/12
stkvette
Location: Philadelphia, PA
This looks so great. It defiantly is going to be the best NHL so far. As a Flyers fan I just hope I still get a picture of G with the Stanley Cup Edition. Also can't wait to see the first roster update and how good EA rate minnesota now that they are starting to get a team together.
3 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for NHL 13 Stanley Cup Collector's Edition
hockey rocks!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/3/12
MackDaddy
Location: So Cal
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this is by far my most favorite of all the sports franchises. the NHL team does a fantastic job of making the game very realistic and super fun to play! the new skating physics make the game even more realistic. i could, and often do, play this game everyday! buy this game. it will be well worth your money, especially with real hockey not playing.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for NHL 13 Stanley Cup Collector's Edition
I'll probably get this..
Posted on:7/15/12
IYAOYAS
even though I'm kind of disappointed at the lack of physical extras...not that big on digital stuff. They don't show hockey enough love haha. Either way...I still can't wait to play this and I can't wait for hockey season to start again. The Queens winning the Cup was a fluke, sorry....they def didn't win it legit lol.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
6 of 27 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for NHL 13 Stanley Cup Collector's Edition
NO
Posted on:8/31/12
nhl12man
i have played the demo numerous times so far... i hate it the goalies are way to good against ur team and when they r on ur team they let in dirt goals... i used to be able to kill teams on all star and could still win on superstar but on pro... in this its impossible. I dont know about this game
1 of 9 found this review helpful.