GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PULSE Wireless Stereo Headset - Elite Edition

The PULSE Elite Wireless Headset has been developed by PlayStation® to deliver the most impactful audio experience on PS4 and PS3 systems. The PULSE Elite combines robust 7.1 virtual surround sound with revolutionary BassImpact technology, letting you feel the sound around you with event triggered pulses that highlight everything from roaring waterfalls to the subtle footsteps of approaching enemies. Custom audio modes created by developers exclusively for PlayStation® headsets further enhance your audio experience while the hidden, noise cancelling microphone ensures that your friends hear you loud and clear. When you're on the move, use the 3.5mm audio jack to connect your PULSE Elite to your favorite mobile devices. This is how games were made to sound.
Average Customer Rating:
8.973
9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (78 reviews)
10 stars
48
9 stars
12
8 stars
5
7 stars
0
6 stars
2
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
62 out of 7484%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PULSE Wireless Stereo Headset - Elite Edition
Review 1 for PULSE Wireless Stereo Headset - Elite Edition
Do you believe in love at first sight?
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/27/14
Tr33s
Location: Lebanon Or.
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought this headset shortly after my friend bought his. This is THE BEST headset i have ever own I've owned Astros, Trittons, and Turtle beach but this one is 5X better then all of them. The mic is amazing, the Bass Impact is the best thing sense sliced bread. I use them for PC and my PS3/4 and they work great for all of them.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for PULSE Wireless Stereo Headset - Elite Edition
Good Sound, Weak Design
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:3/6/14
knowledge619
Location: Queen Creek,AZ
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
For the price, these headsets gives you great sound both for game play and for chat. However the design is weak this is the second pair i purchase and within six month the sides are cracking. This happen to both pairs and it seems to be from the motion of taking the headset on and off.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 3 for PULSE Wireless Stereo Headset - Elite Edition
awesome
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/26/14
mazzmatt89
Location: Oregon
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The pulse headphones are amazing. I just got my ps4 the same day, and hooking these up is simple. plug it in assign to whom is using and voila. finished. Navigating them is hard at first but it gets better. I also love that you can switch modes, music, game, shooter, ect. I havent downloaded a custom version yet of the pulse and idk if i ever will. The bass is enough to make your eardrums rock. These headphones are simple, and being wireless makes it less of a trip hazard. Only downside that i had was not being able to connect via blutooth to my phone rather than cord, but not a big deal. Awesome headphones I definitely recommend.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for PULSE Wireless Stereo Headset - Elite Edition
Complete garbage
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:2/10/14
Habuda
Location: oviedo, Fl
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
broke where the earphone connects to the frame when i went to put them on. wouldnt buy them for anyone else. had them for the ps3 then got a ps4 and waited for the update, it came out and i went to use them and didnt even get a chance they broke the first time i went to put them on. bad design. when i tried to put them back together good enough to tape them one of the wires snapped so definitely stay away from this product
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 5 for PULSE Wireless Stereo Headset - Elite Edition
Best PS4 (real) wireless headset out
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/10/14
Bdjoe
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Okay to start, i recently bought a pair of turtle beach PX4's for call of duty on the ps4. I believe i got trapped by the whole "PS4 Compatible" advertisement the turtle beach website said since it was a brand new system at the time. Got the headset and had to run wires and have a wire plugged into the controller just to get any type of audio. (Mistake #1) Anyway got over that and started playing call of duty with the turtle beaches and they were okay, they were lacking all types of low end (bass) that i thought turtle beaches were known for. The audio coming through wasn't all that crisp either, but good enough. (Mistake #2) after using the PX4's for about a week the headset started cutting in and out to the point where i couldn't hear game or chat audio during the match for 3-10 seconds at a time, that was the last straw, i had to give them up I saw the PS4 update supporting this headset and figured why not give it a try, just received the headset about an hour ago and there is a day and night difference. The turtle beaches are cheap compared to these, even then it comes down to build quality, these are true surround sound and the bass is epic. Don't frustrate yourself getting turtle beaches, just buy these instead
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for PULSE Wireless Stereo Headset - Elite Edition
Great all around headset.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/7/14
DORTHYZ
Location: IL
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I am super happy with my sony pulse elite headphones. Iv had a few different headsets from turtle beach. I wasn't happy with how the batteries would die so fast in the wireless ones and didn't like the pair that had to stay plugged into the playstation. So I bought the sony pulse elites because of the heads up display on my tv screen and the custom sound downloads from the playstation store. I am super happy that they plug in and charge just like my ps3 controller. I give my headphones a full charge while watching Netflix movies and once they are charged fully I game for endless hours, I'm talking 8-9 hours of solid gameplay befor I get off and they are still fully charged. I have yet to have these headphones to go dead on me while im gaming. And this is a must because when I stay up late to game I cannot keep the house up with exploding bombs and gun fire. They are the most comfy headphones iv had yet and will be glad to use them as long as possible. Iv had these headphones over a year and use them a lot and still work like the day I bought them.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 7 for PULSE Wireless Stereo Headset - Elite Edition
Headset is made out of terrible quality plastic.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:1/8/14
Critical
Location: Florida
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
To start, the headset sounded great. Audio was really good. Well, that's all I can really say that's good about this headset...
For this high price range, you WOULD expect a headset to be comfortable. Although, only after about 2-3 hours of using this headset my ears got very sore. The headband was light on padding. If they didn't have those two pointless round steel circles on each side of the headset, they could've probably put more money into comfort, or maybe made the reinforcement for the headband to made out of better material.
I used this headset quite often as a regular headset for music. But only in my own house, because I got strange looks wearing it around because of shiny earcups and those two shiny circles made out of steel.
Currently, I have a $100 headset that is WAY more comfortable than the pulse elite headset, has a longer battery life, and made out of better material. Go look at it, I've had it a lot longer than the pulse headset lasted me and no problems so far. Universal Afterglows Wireless headset. The prismatic edition is the one I have.
The default as you can is more of a roundish circle, a human head doesn't fit a headset like that. The most ideal shape for a headset is a U shape, except of course the U is turned upside down. This headset has more of a C shape, except the C is facing downwards. So everytime you put it on your head, you make the headset go from a C shape to a U shape. This puts stress on the material around the headband. I used this headset daily. Not just for gaming, but Skyping, going on Hulu/Netflix, and music. After about 5-6 months of owning them, everytime I put them on I heard a slight creak/whining noise. After a while I checked. I stretched them out in my own hands and heard it, then looked at the source of the noise. I noticed a crack, right where the earcups support attaches to the steel circle. Another crack had formed on the other side, in nearly the same spot. My friend also had this problem, he said he taped his up. After looking at YT video reviews, I saw a few viewers commenting saying the same thing happened to them.
Don't buy this headset, it is an overpriced piece of garbage. Even if it had better quality for the band, it's still uncomfortable, they wasted money on those stupid steel circles which COULD have gone to other things. And a terrible battery life.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PULSE Wireless Stereo Headset - Elite Edition
Great item, if you have a small head.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:12/17/13
Darthobie
Location: Canton, OH
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I love my elite. However, I have a large head and my headset has developed cracks just below the silver disks on each side. This has become worse and now the plastic has broken completely. The headset still works. Just disappointed in the design flaw.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Critical
Florida
 
Please wait while more information about Critical is loaded.
Additional information about Critical could not be loaded.
It's not your head.
Posted 1/8/14
It's because of poor design, bad material, and them wasting money on those silver disks rather than putting money into build quality.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for PULSE Wireless Stereo Headset - Elite Edition
great headset, better than beats
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/9/13
Mopar1227
Location: Aiken, SC
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I had turtle beaches up until I saw these. was skeptical when I got them! hands down every bit as good as the best pair of turtle beaches, really great sound, very crisp, very clear. I use them for listening to music as well, and they are every bit as good as beat in my opinion they are better than beats( half the price too)! Now just need a patch for them to work on the ps4 and they will be the best for it at a working mans price!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PULSE Wireless Stereo Headset - Elite Edition
Awesome!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/25/13
Tf1631
Location: Ft. Lauderdale
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Just got these a week ago after my cheap bluetooth headset broke. I didn't mind spending the money...as long as Sony delivered a good product. And boy did they ever!! The bass is incredible. You've got to spend a little time dialing the bass and volume in, but once you do...it's on! I play a lot of Battlefield 3 and 4, and you can hear things you couldn't hear with a cheap pair of headsets. You can hear footsteps on the other side of walls and hear far approaching tanks, helis, and jets. I also tried out the Beats headsets, and am very happy that I chose these. Not only do they perform and fit better....they're a lot cheaper!! You save about $100, and they are better than the Dre Beats. If you just want to get the Beats, and spend the extra $$$...do it. The PULSE is far superior and a better value.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for PULSE Wireless Stereo Headset - Elite Edition
Dont even think about it and buy it now!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/20/13
KillingU4XP
Location: Dunkirk, New York
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
My parents just got me these and they are amazing and totally worth the money now im getting way more kills but barely deaths because i can hear them approaching from any angle. so buy them!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for PULSE Wireless Stereo Headset - Elite Edition
Worked great until it fell apart.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:11/13/13
techgeekdad
Location: New Mexico
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
This was a pretty awesome headset and I liked how it worked on both my PC and my PS3. My son was the one that used it the most but one night while gaming he removed the headset and the ear piece came off and broke right at the joint. After searching on Google it turns out that this design is flawed. I would love to give this a 9 or 10 because while it worked it was great but there are too many folks that are finding that these break after 2-3 months and that's just not enough when spending $150. Of course Gamestop doesn't warranty them long enough so you will have to deal with Sony to get them replaced.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for PULSE Wireless Stereo Headset - Elite Edition
Great while it lasts!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:10/10/13
Beastman2496
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This headset sounds amazing and the bass impact feels awesome but the headset (which i treated with extreme care) broke after only 4 months!! Trust me...Check out reviews on amazon and they will all say the same thing!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 14 for PULSE Wireless Stereo Headset - Elite Edition
Amazing sound with a major build quality issue.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:10/8/13
Gizmo89
Location: Phoenix
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Please forgive the wall-of-text. GameStop doesn't allow for proper paragraphing in their reviews. As an owner of the original Wireless Stereo Headset, I was ecstatic when the Pulse Elite Edition was announced. No more silly looking headband, a completely hidden microphone, and a 3.5mm adapter made this a day-one buy for me. At first, I was extremely satisfied. The fantastic sound quality is carried over from the original, and the Bass Impact feature made watching movies or listening to music even more enjoyable. The virtual surround still left room for improvement, but for the price, these definitely exceeded my expectations. In fact, my only real gripe with the headset was the headband, which I found to be quite a bit less comfortable on my bald head. However, less than a year later, tragedy struck. The thin plastic just below the silver circles cracked on both sides. Considering how exceptionally well I take care of my things, I was completely gobsmacked. Naturally, I looked online to see if anyone else seemed to be having this problem, and sure enough, there were dozens of videos and articles talking about the exact same defect. I've also spoken to several people who originally posted very positive reviews, and many of them have experienced the same issue. Afterwards, I contacted Sony customer support, and they are convinced that this is a user error, rather than a manufacturing defect. In order to get mine fixed or replaced (when I was still well-within my 1-year warranty), they wanted me to pay for shipping and service. LONG STORY SHORT: Get the original model, and you'll be much happier.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
CaneVandas
 
Please wait while more information about CaneVandas is loaded.
Additional information about CaneVandas could not be loaded.
Same issue here.
Posted 2/15/14
I am experiencing the same issue with this headset. It is a design flaw. I use my headphones daily, no user error or anything of that nature. The tension on the headband is far too tight for so much force to be put on a small area of plastic. It is simply a point of weakness that is going to break. If the headband was looser it would probably last a bit longer, but the product simply needs a redesign to simply reenforce that joint with something stronger.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for PULSE Wireless Stereo Headset - Elite Edition
Overall its ok
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:10/3/13
Emzol2D43
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Okay i bought this Headset about 2 or 3 months ago. It worked absolutely amazing. Until it encountered this problem that they all seem to encounter. The blue LED flashes twice signaling that it is trying to connect to something. But it wont ever connect and the weirdest thing is that even after you power it off the LED wont stop flashing. I believe this to be a faulty internal wiring and poor internal build quality.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 16 for PULSE Wireless Stereo Headset - Elite Edition
Money well spent!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/22/13
darthgus72
Location: Puerto Rico
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Go buy it you won't regret it. Works on laptop, phone, movies, Vita and even on XBOX 360!! WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR??
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for PULSE Wireless Stereo Headset - Elite Edition
Best Sony Headset!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/11/13
pizza
Location: mattoon illinois
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This headset is great. It has a mute button. Mic is hidden within the headset which is cool. It has separate volumes for Master Volume, Bassimpact and sound ( which is if you want more game sound than chat sound or vise versa). This head set will plug up to anything with 3.5mm headphone jack. Also the wireless adaptor can be pluged into anything with usb port so you can use this headset with pretty much anything. Your computer, HD TV, Plug the usb into a usb wall outlet. The only thing i found with this headset is that it is a little tight on your head like its pushing into your head so it does get uncomfortable after couple hours.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 18 for PULSE Wireless Stereo Headset - Elite Edition
I should have. would have got hav so now I do hav
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/9/13
STARSTONER88
Location: ATX
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
These BUMPP. FOR real. I compared these to dre beats. The $400 ones. And I Love tha Doc so when I say these pooo (text appropriate) on dr dre beats.. well it hurts a lil. Althouth Warren G put his name on some jvc car subs which also were not the best on the market. Nowhere near it. But yeah its a built in battery. Does not need be charged on phone cord but if you take off the surround sound and keep the bass minimal you can get a good 3.5-4 HRS. I'm on them now with my s3 listening to micro melodies on pandra aphex twin.. had these for about six months and you have to buy your own PREMIUM Cord for hookup and charge
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 19 for PULSE Wireless Stereo Headset - Elite Edition
Sounds Great, but they broke!!!
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:9/8/13
Anonymous
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Both ear pieces broke where the ear cups attach to the head strap (the silver ring around the chrome caps). These are not abused in any way. I am an adult that takes care of my equipment. I do use them daily while gaming or streaming music. They do perform almost flawlessly, without regards to the battery life, but I know volume and other settings can affect battery life. Sony,,,for this price, you need to stop using so much plastic.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 20 for PULSE Wireless Stereo Headset - Elite Edition
great sound poor batt life and design
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:8/19/13
hossdiddle75
Location: hendersonville nc
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I couldn't ask for a better sound...... but the design is horrible mine has already broke and I am highly upset about spending almost 200 bucks on a headset and it breaking within the first year of owning it..... I will go with tritans my next purchase or turtle beaches
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>