GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Rabbids Land

Rabbids take over our beloved amusement park! And they plan to make the most of their day by invading all of the attractions! They don't intend to wait in lines like everyone else or stay seated during the whole journey! As Rabbids will always be Rabbids, you'll see them misusing the rides, and going bwaaah at a souvenir shop before stopping in an overpriced themed restaurant. So whether it's a sunny or rainy day, just grab your Wii U controller and roll the dice to join them!
Average Customer Rating:
7.333
7.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
10 stars
2
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
2 out of 367%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rabbids Land
Review 1 for Rabbids Land
Looks Good
Posted on:9/1/12
DragonBallZX5
This game will probably be really fun with all the new Wii U technology. It will probably be packed with mini-games, and have really fun multiplayer modes.
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rabbids Land
DYAHHHHH!!!
Posted on:8/27/12
mario64guy
Location: somewhere in the world
OMG RABBIDS ON WII U!!!!
AS SOON AS I GET A WII U IMMA GET IT!!! RABBIDS DO EVERYTHING
BUT MAKE A BAD GAME
DYAHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Crazyrabbit
 
Please wait while more information about Crazyrabbit is loaded.
Additional information about Crazyrabbit could not be loaded.
It wasn't what I was looking forward to
Posted 1/4/13
the other rabbit games are better than this one , When you play this one they give you the same minigames all the time, and it's really rare when u play with the computer cause it's usually the computer vs the computer and then you have to wait till they are finish playing ( just a waste of time ). But you should wait to see if they come up with another rabbit game that's better than this one
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Rabbids Land
looks good
Posted on:6/9/12
weaponsmaster
Location: san antoniou
I had fun with other rabbids games and with the wiiu's tec this shoud be good.Sometimes rabbids games have glitchis with the motion controls and I hope they fix that.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rabbids Land
Let have some fun guys
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/18/13
speedkill
Location: pennsylvania
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
My score is 10 because it is awesome game. I bought wiiu with 4 games. One of them is Rabbids Land. I play with my girlfriend and my brothers and we have fun. I think Rabbids Land reveals features of WiiU better Nintendo Land and brings more fun.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Rabbids Land
Not what I expected
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:12/24/12
Awinters
Location: Va
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This was a game I was looking forward to and sadly it turned out to be a horrible mash up between mario party and rabbids. Same board over and over again with the lack of real minigames like the older rayman's raving rabbids. I would advise renting if you have a real urge to have it but it was nothing like I expected it to be.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rabbids Land
rabbits is back
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/5/13
cesarcool231
Location: hermosillo,sonora
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
this game is awesome y for for players an use the gamepad and wii controller,example you have 2 controllers by play be players, buy this game funny and crazy
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rabbids Land
Excited
Posted on:9/15/12
FabKail
Location: Long Island NY
I absolutely love the Rabbids and I know these mini-games are gonna be great, I'm just hoping we'll be able to customize our Rabbids, that's always been one of my favorite features throughout the series!
Review 8 for Rabbids Land
cant wait
Posted on:6/9/12
weaponsmaster
Location: san antoniou
With the tec on the wii u this should be good.Plus rabbids go home I loved and the first rabbids game was fun.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
IRN2
riverside
 
Please wait while more information about IRN2 is loaded.
Additional information about IRN2 could not be loaded.
amaizing
Posted 8/2/12
geting the wiiu for this game and many others
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Rabbids Land
looks good
Posted on:6/9/12
weaponsmaster
Location: san antoniou
I had fun with rabbids go home and the first rabbids game.The wiiu has a lot of tec so this should be good.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.