GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

LEGO City: Undercover

LEGO® City comes to life, only on Wii U! For the first time, the fan-favorite LEGO City vehicles and play sets come to life in the LEGO® City: Undercover game, exclusively for the new Wii U console. Explore the vast and open city filled with humorous LEGO characters any way you want. You can commandeer any one of over 100 different vehicles on the street or fly a helicopter through the air on your missions. Assume the identity of Chase McCain, an undercover officer armed with clever disguises each with their own special abilities and try to put a stop to the fiendish Rex Fury and end his crime wave in LEGO City. Use the Wii U GamePad controller as the ultimate detective device to seamlessly connect to the in-game action using it as an indispensable map, communicator, and high-tech scanning device. Look into the screen of the GamePad to get new views of crime scenes and use its motion sensing capabilities to scan for hidden clues and hiding criminals. It's up to you to save the good people of LEGO City.
Average Customer Rating:
8.8
8.8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
10 stars
12
9 stars
6
8 stars
3
7 stars
2
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
24 out of 2596%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LEGO City: Undercover
Review 1 for LEGO City: Undercover
This game is awesome!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/9/14
Masterscorch117
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Its amazing you should get it awesome game play and its an open world :) ITS AWESOME SO GET IT YEAH!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for LEGO City: Undercover
The Best "Kids Game" and LEGO game to date.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/9/14
Dman4567
Location: Palmdale, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Now that I've finished the campaign, I can safely say that LEGO CiTY Undercover is without a doubt, my favorite "kids game," ever made. About 3/4th's of the jokes aren't even aimed towards kids. They contain references and jokes to old 70's cop shows, classical art, other game series, sarcasm, and so much more.
The Story: Chase McCain has return to LEGO City after a 2 year absence. LEGO City's most notorious villain, Rex Fury, has escaped jail and Chase has to stop his acts of villainy and has to arrest Rex. Simple right? Well, the plot gets more and more complex as Chase unveils a layer of the mystery. Unlikely allies emerge, and enemies in the shadows will shock you. So... the writing in this game, flawless. Anyone can enjoy it, and I think an adult audience will get more of the jokes and see why it works.
Music: The music ranges from stereotype 70's cop music, to something out of a Japanese RPG, to just plain out orchestrated epicness. The music suits every situation and most tracks are catchy. I sometimes just stopped what I was doing and just enjoyed the track. It's that well done!
Gameplay: If you played a Tt developed LEGO game, you know the basics. There are various disguises that allow Chase special abilities. Sort of like LEGO Batman 1 & 2, but funner. But what makes LEGO CiTY's gameplay so unique, is that there are free running segments that feel right out of an action movie. The combat is well done and feels like an easier form of the free-flow combat of the Batman Arkham series. LEGO City is enormous!!! Imgaine GTA V's layout and size, only with LEGO characters. Yup, it's that big. And graphically, this game is VERY impressive. At first, the LEGO characters in HD look like.... well, real-life LEGO minifigures. But as the setting involves more scenery such as grass, or water, or even just sand; we get to see the detail that Tt Fusion has put into the game.
All in all, I love this game. It's pitch perfect. A great casual game that makes well use of the Wii U gamepad and is one of the best comedies I've played. 10/10. P.S.: This game's climax is one the best in ANY game. Better than some action games even. Everything, and I mean EVERYTHING reaches its peak; the writing, music, and graphics just go to a point that isn't even imaginable in a "kids game."
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for LEGO City: Undercover
SUPER AWESOME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/16/13
WiiUFan
Location: Atlanta,GA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
THIS GAME IS AWESOME. GREAT GRAPHICS AND SOUND. I LOVE HOW EACH LEGO CHARACTER TALKS AND HAS A PERSONALITY. THE WII U GAMEPAD IS USED CORRECTLY. ITS JUST LIKE A HUMOROUS KIDDISH VERSION OF GRAND THEFT AUTO.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for LEGO City: Undercover
Pigs flying?
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/20/13
speedkill
Location: pennsylvania
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game will keep you busy for sometime,there is so much collecting in this game it is nuts but in a good way.if your a fan of the gta series then you'll feel right at home.Lego undercover is a open world game and it rivals most open world games because its really large.so if you you have a wii u or not this is a must buy game,bravo nintendo for having a exclusive game thats amazing on wii u and one more thing,pigs will fly in lego undercover so have fun guys..
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for LEGO City: Undercover
Fun but....
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:8/16/13
Terface52
Location: Waupaca, WI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I have been playing the Lego series of games on my Wii and now Wii U, and this game lives up to my expectations, EXCEPT for a couple of things. I have always enjoyed the Lego games above many other types because you never see that annoying "Game Over" sign if you do something stupid! Here are my gripes:
1. Loading time -- between sequences the game loads VERY slowly, so be sure you have something else to do while you are waiting. I usually read my newspaper, feed the cat or get a snack.
2. Interminable chase sequences -- I am not a fan of timed chase sequences or ones where you have to finish it before you can move on, and there are obstacles in the way of finishing them, therefore I find this part of the game more stressful and annoying than anything else. This is especially true when you have to maneuver a semi-tractor-trailer truck on winding mountain roads at speed. A few of the chase sequences took me many tries to complete. One that was really annoying was chasing a green truck from the airport, ramming it, and then having to drive it BACK the other way, all while dodging vehicles bent on stopping the truck. When the truck is wrecked (as happened frequently to me), you have to start completely over from the beginning of the chase at the airport.
3. You can't skip the dialogue if you have heard it before. On all the other Lego games, once you have been through the dialogue sequences once, you can press the C button to skip them. Not this time that I can find. This has been especially annoying during the chase sequence in my #2 comment above. I listened to the dialogue at the airport so many times, I had it memorized.
4. Story arc is WAY too long. Each of the sequences in the main game lasts a very long time, and you don't have the option to save and quit. There are only automatic saves, and while they do occur relatively frequently, there is always the risk of losing your spot and having to go through the entire thing again if you quit. This happened to me!
5. If you go on a side-quest (for example finding one of the pigs and shooting it back to the farm) while on the way to the main area the story continues in, there is no longer a marker on the Wii U controller to help you find your way back.
All-in-all, this is a very fun game, and I'm glad I got it, but I hope that the developers work out these issues before the next Lego game.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for LEGO City: Undercover
Best Lego game to date
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/12/13
Rrepublic
Location: Brentwood,NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is like GTA Lego style. It has an open world and several things to do in it. Its a great game for kids and adults as it also has a lot of movie references. If you have a WII U then this game is a must have for your collection.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 7 for LEGO City: Undercover
Lego City Undercover is a Hilarious Fun Game :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/18/13
Sazh
Location: Miami,FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Lego City Undercover is a Exciting Third Party Exclusive Game released for the Wii U. This Game is very Fun with a Humorous Storyline xD The Game is open-world with exciting Missions and tons of Content to enjoy!! I highly recommend this game for all ages :D
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for LEGO City: Undercover
A adventur full of personality.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/8/13
iLoveNintendoFlo
Location: America
Lego City: Undercover is a Wii U exclusive SandBox action game. All though it shares some gameplay mechanics with other Lego games it feels different and fresh. In this game you play as Chase McCain a cop who goes deep undercover. The controls are very good. Lego City is very big, lively and, open to explore. It thay are different parts to the city some based on real world paces. Thay is a lot of variety in the world as well. From the mountains to the forest and of of course the large Lego City the game world is very large and it is great how all roads connect so you can drive from place to place. You can also fast travel from on trains. I really enjoyed the level designs of the game! Thay are lot's of collectables and Easter Eggs about the map and it will take you weeks to get them all. You can climb up blue bricks so you can get on top of some places. You can unlock a lot of costunes and abilitys in this game as well. Thay are over 100 vehickeles in this game from Cars, helipoters, Boats and skatbords. This is a hard game to write a review for as thay is so much to do. Thay are puzzles platforming and Speed runing challenges to take part in. My only problems with this game is the loading times and that thay is no Co op. But the Story and gameplay are great and this is a game worth having. You can also Register it on Club.Nintendo.com! :):):)
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Chickens Awesome! :):):)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for LEGO City: Undercover
BEST LEGO
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/8/13
ACVPR
Location: Puerto RIco
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is the BEST Lego game ever made. My kid has been playing for weeks and cannot lose interest or finish. The numbers of possibilities are greater than the other Lego games, and very entertainment.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for LEGO City: Undercover
So Fun!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/30/13
Nintendoman99
Location: Valencia, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I bought this game the day it came out and i love it! The graphics are great, good storyline, good lasting appeal, and it is very lengthy. If you like Lego games, you'll love this game
 
My Product Recommendations
Nintendo Wii U 8GB Basic Set
8.7 out of 10(73)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
iLoveNintendoFlo
America
 
Please wait while more information about iLoveNintendoFlo is loaded.
Additional information about iLoveNintendoFlo could not be loaded.
Top 250 Contributor
I love this game to bro. :):):)
Posted 5/2/13
I loved this game as welll. It is wonderful. I beat it and am steal playing it. Very good game. I love my Wii U I play the Wii U every day. I play my 3DS a lot as well. Nintendo games are so wonderful and well made with lots of personality and outsanding level designs. I really enjoyed this games story as well. :):):)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for LEGO City: Undercover
Best Lego game out
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/19/13
PumpedupJDM
Location: Palmdale,CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is just pure fun, it is GTA iv without the hookers, drugs, and cursing. At first i thought this game was going be a boring GTA knockoff, but i was so wrong. The game has a lot of bad joke (but they're kind of funny) and a lot of action, but every good that has at least one down side and it is the load screens it some times takes a while for them to load.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
iLoveNintendoFlo
America
 
Please wait while more information about iLoveNintendoFlo is loaded.
Additional information about iLoveNintendoFlo could not be loaded.
Top 250 Contributor
Great game yay!
Posted 5/1/13
I enjoyed the story and gameplay in this the open world is big and lively and the level design is good to.
Customer Avatar
iLoveNintendoFlo
America
 
Please wait while more information about iLoveNintendoFlo is loaded.
Additional information about iLoveNintendoFlo could not be loaded.
Top 250 Contributor
Great game!
Posted 5/1/13
I enjoyed this game. God Bless and happy gaming.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 12 for LEGO City: Undercover
Perfect for 8 year old boy
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/15/13
MCBresee
Location: Denver, CO
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
It is perfect for an 8 year old boy. You break stuff, you drive a car, you capture bad guys, and you have problems to solve to move to the next level. Very captivating and well thought out gamepad use (ex. gamepad becomes radar to look around to spot the bad guys). It is a one player game so you cannot have a friend over to work on it together.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
iLoveNintendoFlo
America
 
Please wait while more information about iLoveNintendoFlo is loaded.
Additional information about iLoveNintendoFlo could not be loaded.
Top 250 Contributor
YaY!
Posted 5/1/13
I am happy your son is enjoying it. I am 17 and love as well.
Customer Avatar
iLoveNintendoFlo
America
 
Please wait while more information about iLoveNintendoFlo is loaded.
Additional information about iLoveNintendoFlo could not be loaded.
Top 250 Contributor
FFFFFFFFFFFFUUUUUUUNNNNNNNNN!
Posted 5/1/13
I loved this games personality and level designs. Thay is a lot to to do as well.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 13 for LEGO City: Undercover
Reminds Me of the Good Old Days.....
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/9/13
NoVaTeStA
Location: Houston, TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I bought this game thinking it would be foolish and childish, but I LOVE THIS GAME. It reminds me of when I was younger and all I played was Lego games. This game also has the feel of GTA with it being an open world type of game. Don't think you are too old for this game, for I love it. Some of the jokes are really funny as well!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for LEGO City: Undercover
FINALLY!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/8/13
Elias2010
Location: Maumee, Mau
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
It's about time they made a lego game like this. The good thing about this game is that it's finally different from any other lego game. Why? Because most lego games arent terribly different from each other. Most of them have the same plot and it kinda feels like the game wasn't alive. What I mean by this is that the other games just weren't lifelike. All of the games had the same plot and most of them didn't feel like they had a had talking fuigres. But this time it changed, and in a good way. The game FINALLY takes place in a city plus you even get to run from the cops LEGO STYLE I:D!!! However, even though the game changed A LOT since the last lego games, it still has that classic lego game feel which I think is pretty epic. Over all this game has been majorly inproved and has things we've been missing out on in the past. My only concern with this game is it was not released on any other consoles besides the Wii U and 3DS, which is why I needed to buy a Wii U to play this. Other then that that, I think LEGO has finally made a game that stood out to the other lego games.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for LEGO City: Undercover
LEGO CITY ON FIRE !!!!!!!1
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/5/13
jetflyer1701
Location: earth
This is the best lego game ever i mean cmon who doesnt want to be a undercover cop. This is awesome and even if u dont like thee gameplay just drive around and kill people!!!!!!1
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for LEGO City: Undercover
Good game... for kids.. maybe?
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/13
JQM78
Location: Chicago, Il
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game has some appeal... mostly in the fact that if you like lego games, this is the first one that's open world.... However, there's a few minor things that kill it for me as a core gamer and I've seen that alot of biased reviews have overlooked, such as: The camera controls, they're slow and the sensitivity can't be tweaked. Personally, for me, this is a major issue, since camera controls are consistently being used in an open-world game. The vehicles and vehicle controls: Lets be honest, the vehicles are painfully slow.. going uphill in the police cruiser, the car literally 'chugs' along, not to mention that the steering is not very tight and feels 'loose', nowhere near what you will find in a game like Saints Row. And lastly.... the character and fellow cop "Honey"... he's not funny and may be mentally challenged.... I won't get into it, but you'll see if you play the game... what I mean..
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for LEGO City: Undercover
looks fun but not on xbox or ps3
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/13
bosca
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I know its made by nintendo but i really would love this game for Xbox 360 i mean its great haha great enough if i had the money id run out and buy myself a wiiU just to play this game.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
iLoveNintendoFlo
America
 
Please wait while more information about iLoveNintendoFlo is loaded.
Additional information about iLoveNintendoFlo could not be loaded.
Top 250 Contributor
Buy a Wii U please.
Posted 5/1/13
Nintendo did not make this but it does have some cool Nintendo easter eggs in it. I love my Wii U. The Web browser is fast and thay are lots of great features and upcoming games. I am trying to keep up with the Nintendo news and lots of wonderful stuff is happing. I think you should have gave it a higher score.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for LEGO City: Undercover
Overall Nice Game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/25/13
Zombiexq00
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I just got this game today and i'm hooked. I chose this instead of the walking dead and i chose right. I haven't beat the game yet but i love it! i'm playing it while typing this! I will do a review on this game on my channel i'm thegamerZombiex100!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 19 for LEGO City: Undercover
Lego does it again
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/24/13
pikagod2012
Location: San Lorenzo
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
After the first couple of levels, or chapters as they put it, it seems as though this game was going to go by quickly and not be much fun. I was completely wrong. There is so much to do in this game. The last lego game I played was Batman and Indiana Jones and those two games had a fast storyline but a lot of acheievable gimmicks that make the game more challenging. Lego City: Undercover does all of that and then some. The audio from the characters is hilarious and makes it more fun. Albeit the game can get a little repetitive at times but seeing that wii u games are very scarce right now this is a great game to hold you over until more are released
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for LEGO City: Undercover
THE BEST LEGO GAME EVER!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/23/13
akdpanther
Location: South Bend, IN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is the best lego game they have ever made. I keep playing it to see what more I will unlock. It very much so is a lego grand theft auto except you are a police offier. I just robbed a bank!!! I will never sell this game!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
18 of 19 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>