GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Assassin's Creed III

The American Colonies, 1775. It's a time of civil unrest and political upheaval in the Americas. As a Native American assassin fights to protect his land and his people, he will ignite the flames of a young nation's revolution. Assassin's Creed® III takes you back to the American Revolutionary War, but not the one you've read about in history books.
Average Customer Rating:
9
9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
10 stars
4
9 stars
2
8 stars
2
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Assassin's Creed III
Review 1 for Assassin's Creed III
Great game on the Wii U
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/20/12
harrypottar
Location: MA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I pre-orderd this from gamestop, while I waited for the release I rented it from redbox for the xbox360. The Wii U graphics are much better, faster frame rate, smother and sharper over all. The game play is the same but you have the advantage of the PAD. Which displays the map and objectives. If you have any doubts amount the Wii U competing get this game its perfect. My hard core gaming friends thought I was mad buying the Wii u, now they ALL want one.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
40 of 40 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MasterSword55
Franklin, TN
 
Please wait while more information about MasterSword55 is loaded.
Additional information about MasterSword55 could not be loaded.
Amen to That!
Posted 12/2/12
Lol same here, my friends always want to hang out at my place ever since I bought the Wii U. And I agree, this game actually looks and plays a little better than the 360...
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Assassin's Creed III
looks nice
Posted on:10/16/12
HAVOCTHEDESTROYER
Location: everywhere
Who says nintendo doesn't do hardcore games? not I .with the sheer power of the wiiU there should be no problem bringing the full AC, experience here and the gamepad looks to bring many new options for gameplay. my only possible concern is that they don't overdo the gamepad,but I don't think they will. overall this looks really impressive and I would recomend getting it.
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Assassin's Creed III
Finally.
Posted on:6/26/12
JapanFan
It's about time Nintendo got an AC game. Since Wii U can do HD I hope some other great games come out on Wii U. Sadly, people are gonna hate only because it's Nintendo, but since they're improving now maybe that will go away soon.
17 of 21 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
SuperBilly
Yo Momma's House
 
Please wait while more information about SuperBilly is loaded.
Additional information about SuperBilly could not be loaded.
FULL HD
Posted 9/5/12
The game will be in FULL 1080p
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Assassin's Creed III
Good, but only addition I Wii Pad. Flaws.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/30/12
rupee
Location: Troy,Mi
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The game is great and runs pretty good although I expected it to run smoother on Wii U it had some big glitches here and there and frames dropped suddenly at times. Overall great game and Wii Pad is a new way to play not generic. Although the game runs smoother on my Xbox 360 slim and fewer glitches on Xbox. On the Wii u I was playing the sequence where I was dumping tea of out the ships and also helping fight the red coats. As I was dumping the tea, suddenly I fell through the game into a black abyss of neverendingnessnessness. It was funny. I restarted the game and I encountered another glitch during the same mission. I swung my axe at one of the red coats and the enemy got stuck in between the axe and every time I used the axe on the enemy's the emery from before was stuck in my axe as I hit other enemy's but didn't affect gameplay too much. The horse are very glitchy in every version. When there were a lot of mpcs the frames dropped to like 15-20 sometimes. Once or twice the sound completely cut out and had to reset console.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
sportman101
Earth
 
Please wait while more information about sportman101 is loaded.
Additional information about sportman101 could not be loaded.
Top 250 Contributor
Posted 1/23/13
I have played this game for xbox and it has the same amount of glitches. The only difference is the wii u has an extra screen for a larger map. Maybe the glitches didn't occur as often on xbox but it is still the same game run just as strong if not stronger.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Assassin's Creed III
Hardcore game
Posted on:9/13/12
HardhitterBurrell
This is the perfect hardcore game to show case nintendos hardcore wiiu. Same game with a second screen, what more could you want? With all these third party games plus the first party this system is gonna steal the show. Nuff said!
9 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Assassin's Creed III
Great Visuals Impressed with Wii U
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:11/30/12
Ivory777
Location: Ocala Fl
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Well I haven't played Assassin's Creed since the first one released on the Xbox a few years back. I originally purchased the Wii U for my wife as she loves the Mario games, but admit I find the system intriguing myself. When I looked at available titles for the Wii U I was taken off guard by AC3 coming to a Wii system. So I had to have it to see if the Wii U could keep up with the other "hardcore" systems out there. From the start I was very impressed with the visuals and honestly very stunning graphics. Story line thus far is great and interesting to follow. The only thing that I docked points off was the controls are a bit to be desired. The fight sequences are a bit tough as the controls seem a bit clunky. Just something that I will have to get used to in due time. But I would honestly recommend AC3 to anyone wanting a great game on the Wii U to be impressed with and spend some time investing in.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
axxx
 
Please wait while more information about axxx is loaded.
Additional information about axxx could not be loaded.
its a good game
Posted 3/12/13
best game yet
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Assassin's Creed III
Assassin's Creed Collection for Wii U
Posted on:10/16/12
SuperBilly
Location: Yo Momma's House
Hopefully with all the support Wii U is getting from Ubisoft, We'll get an Assassin's Creed Wii U Collection. with AC I,II,III Revelations,and Brotherhood. and then for they make a DS game player for Wii U. so we can play Assassin's Creed(Altair's Chronicles), and Assassin's Creed II Discovery on the TV and on the gamepad.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Assassin's Creed III
Great game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/29/13
UNCHARTEDreqq
Location: Philadelphia
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
First of all I have to say, The Wii U is much more than I expected it to be and to me it made AC3 more enjoyable. One reason is that the map is on the tv and on the gamepad so you get a more wider view of how close your are to your destination. And if you use eagle vision u can see the game on the gamepad as well as the TV. The multiplayer is extravagant. But one downside to the multiplayer is that it takes about 10-30 minutes to finally get a session going. My personal favorite in multiplayer is capture the artifact which is like capture the flag but it is a artifact. SPOILER ALERT ( For those of you that never played AC3 on another counsel don't get angry if you aren't Carter right away because in the game you are a different person in the beginning)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 9 for Assassin's Creed III
AC for Nintendo
Posted on:8/8/12
Bunniesareawesome
Location: Malibu, CA
Honestly, I have had all the previous AC games for xbox and as far as single-player is concerned the Wii U should be fine. It will have different controls and that will certainly make it interesting, but how about multiplayer? The AC multiplayer experience is awesome, and It's hard to tell if the Wii U can pull that off. I'm just hoping Nintendo brings this game to it's full potential!
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
DawnGuardian
 
Please wait while more information about DawnGuardian is loaded.
Additional information about DawnGuardian could not be loaded.
Will it have it?
Posted 9/10/12
Does anybody know since AC 3 is coming out later for Wii U than all other consoles that if you preorder it will still feature the cover art and hard case or will it be the regular non-limited edition case I just wanted to ask because if Wii U comes out and I can't get that case I'll be PO'd!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Assassin's Creed III
Almost a perfect game with a great story...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/10/12
SHTBLOCK
Location: ROC, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The story of AC3 brings the present day fight between the Templar's and Assassin's to a final count-down to something big and/or bad happening on 12-21-12, while the lead character Desmond goes back into his fore-fathers DNA memories around and at the time of the Revolutionary War time period this time around. By the way, I messed up in the commentary but what I meant was I thought that in the Animus, Desmond can only go to his own personal past-lives not his ancestors, like in this one as you start out as the father of Conner. If you like skillful kills, spy like games, and history this game is for you.
AC3 on the WiiU is absolutely amazing and totally worth the buy, BUT there are some issues and some patches that need to happen as with any new console and new game on any system. The only two extras is 1) PS3 had an exclusive 4 missions as Benedict Arnold that the Xbox and U does not have (maybe in the DLC), and 2) Ubisoft admitted that some textures couldn't be put in due to time constraints for the WiiU's version. These lost textures makes a softer look for most of the Characters (which I don't mind, just search vids on youtube about the comparison to see the diff), and that is the only thing I could really tell while I played the PS3 version.
This game is big, and you probably will need a strategy guide if you want to get everything. The combat is slower than norm for me, but learning the timing and strategy of fighting really works for this game. You go from England, to boats and battles on them, to America, and you can travel, all of Boston, all of New York, all around the Wilderness, and everything looks fantastic. All the extras in this game is great as well, hunting animals, building your homestead, gaining allies, all the side missions, and all the ways to kill the enemy is awesome. The U's version and the Game-pad additions make good use and make this game play different on the U. The map shows up on the Game-pad screen, but no real touching needed on it just for the visuals.
Multi-player can be very challenging and a great change of pace compared to a FPS. So many different perks, streaks, and extras that you can buy at certain levels are great. Plus extra limited skins, plus you can do friendly Co-Op extra missions too. The Game-modes are varied and different, as of now I personally don't know all the rules to them yet but they are fun and the idea of stealth-kills over the obvious-kills add challenge and well earned bonuses for them. Since it is a new console, with so many launch games it can be hard to find on-line games at certain times of the day so far, but I have played with the highest possible level guys already though.
AC3 does have some glitches and some lag in the Campaign and the Multi-player on the U and on the other consoles as well. I noticed my disc in the U make some noise in mine. Hopefully some will be fixed with updates. The lag in Multi-player hasn't been while in-game but before hand, like loading the map and players kind of thing so far. Just being able to get these same/complete top-shelf 3rd party games to Nintendo for the first time to this console is just great, and I am still in awe about that. As a true Nintendo fan-boy this makes me so happy and I can't wait for more and more, and maybe by then I can be a little more critical of the games that show up on the U at that time. Don't get me wrong, this game is great and it has a story that you want to see play out. All the cut-scenes, voice acting, and true to the time period speech and settings make you feel like you are actually in a movie about the Revolutionary War. I could play 3 different games of AC at this time period and would not be bored. I wonder what the DLC will be and can't wait for it. This game is right up my alley and I think it will be for many others on the U as well. I give this game a 5 out of 5.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Assassin's Creed III
Good with one flaw...
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/17/13
batmanaa
Location: TN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Ok so this was one of the first games I got with my wii u. The game is really fun while still being challenging. You definitaly have to be patient and use stealth. But... So many bugs and texture pop ins. That is the biggest thing holding this game back. Other than that, it's a great game. You play as Connor and hathem kenway. I'm not sure if I like this game better than revelations, but its definitely one of the best of the ac series.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 12 for Assassin's Creed III
Cool
Posted on:9/16/12
ZomBKillzone
I would only get this if it is compatible with the original wii controller. Reason being wouldn't it be sick to assassinate someone using the wii controller. I always thought it would have been cool to have a AC game on the wii. I am a hardcore gamer and i only like to play M games unless its mario or sonic. It seems nintendo is trying to reach out to hardcore gamers which i support 100%!
3 of 15 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Apteral
Beavercreek, OH
 
Please wait while more information about Apteral is loaded.
Additional information about Apteral could not be loaded.
Posted 11/13/12
Because it usually does.
Customer Avatar
Menace301
 
Please wait while more information about Menace301 is loaded.
Additional information about Menace301 could not be loaded.
Posted 10/21/12
Why do gamers think that "hardcore" implies some sort of mature content???
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 13 for Assassin's Creed III
Language Filter?
Posted on:10/3/12
Samio497
Location: U.S.
I've never played an AC game before so I was wondering if anyone would know if this game would have a language filter. Is that something anyone would know or is it something you find out when you get it? Thanks.
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Apteral
Beavercreek, OH
 
Please wait while more information about Apteral is loaded.
Additional information about Apteral could not be loaded.
Why?
Posted 11/13/12
If you're into video games in any major way you'll have to learn not to let language bother you. There are hardly any games available that are worth playing that don't have profanity in them. And as was said by the other guy: "Limbs be flyin'! Pri. Or. It. Ties!"
Customer Avatar
Samio497
U.S.
 
Please wait while more information about Samio497 is loaded.
Additional information about Samio497 could not be loaded.
Posted 10/7/12
I was actually getting it for myself but thanks for the input.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Re: Language filter
Posted 10/5/12
There never has been one before as far as Im aware of but if your letting your kid buy a game that has killing in it then you really shouldn't be worrying about the language
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 14 for Assassin's Creed III
For The Wii U, I'm Guessin...
Posted on:6/20/12
Escalaveir
Location: At Home
Well for me, I don't know too much about the new Wii U, but I am a fan of the Assassin's Creed series. I really do like the Wii and so far, the Wii games have been improving. I'm positive the graphics are better than some previous Wii games out there. As for the gameplay, I'm a bit curious about how it'll turn out, but in the meanwhile, we can enjoy the current Wii game there is out there for us gamers.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
2 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Blazerlink
 
Please wait while more information about Blazerlink is loaded.
Additional information about Blazerlink could not be loaded.
Adding to my Wii U collection
Posted 9/17/12
I believe this will be a great game for the Wii U. Finally nintendo thinks outside the box and placing the hardcore games on their console. I still love nintendo for Mario and their nintendo based games, but Wii U is that console to finally bring all gamers together.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Assassin's Creed III
It dosen't belong here
Posted on:9/1/12
THEULTMATESANIN
I'm sorry but Assassin's Creed III is to awsome for the wii U it dosen't deserve it Assassin's Creed has been X-box,and Playstation exclusive it dosen't really belong on a Nintendo system Nintendo's titles should be a new mario game, a new Zelda,or starfox,or maybe a new F-Zero(haven't seen one of those in ages)etc not Batman Arkham city and assassin's Creed III those are hardcore games for hardcore systems the only hardcore Nintendo systems Ive seen is their ds's/3ds's adn the Wii no Wii U but Wii I know I'm hating but Assassin's Creed is just too cool 4 Nintendo.
Nuf said
5 of 392 found this review helpful.
Comments (7)
Comments (7)
Customer Avatar
Menace301
 
Please wait while more information about Menace301 is loaded.
Additional information about Menace301 could not be loaded.
Posted 10/21/12
ULTIMATE & blaze (blaze wasn't as wrong) but the both of you had ludicrous things to say. Nintendo did not rip off the PS or the 360. How many times have Sony and MS done something to mimic what Nintendo has done to stay in the race.
Customer Avatar
StrawHatChopper
 
Please wait while more information about StrawHatChopper is loaded.
Additional information about StrawHatChopper could not be loaded.
You make no sense...
Posted 10/18/12
The Wii U version looks better than the PS360 versions (seeing as the Wii U is more powerful than both of those systems). Also, I don't get your comment about how they "stole" this game. It's not made by Sony and Microsoft, it's made by Ubisoft. Being a third party developer and publisher, they can put their games on whatever systems they want (It's on PC, too, if you didn't know). Just because you're "too cool for Nintendo" doesn't mean that the Wii U shouldn't be getting great games like ACIII.
Customer Avatar
Jumpman98
N.C.
 
Please wait while more information about Jumpman98 is loaded.
Additional information about Jumpman98 could not be loaded.
Whaaaaat?
Posted 10/7/12
What exactly defines a game system as "hard-core"? One of the things that Nintendo is trying to do is show that their systems aren't just for little kids. In fact, that's one of the reasons that people didn't buy the Wii, and now you have a problem with Nintendo trying to fix that?
Customer Avatar
Flamingpuppy
California
 
Please wait while more information about Flamingpuppy is loaded.
Additional information about Flamingpuppy could not be loaded.
O.O?
Posted 9/22/12
Pardon me good sir but the Wii U is graphically on par with xbox 360 / ps3.
Customer Avatar
THEULTMATESANIN
 
Please wait while more information about THEULTMATESANIN is loaded.
Additional information about THEULTMATESANIN could not be loaded.
Posted 9/17/12
This is to 1ndig0blaze Ikr Wii was good for smash bros and mario kart but not much else I really feel that Nintendo should make their own stuff and stop ripping off other games like u said
and superbilly ur wrong 3ds is a hardcore system its a hardcore handheld system but still counts as a system and as i said above Wii was good for smash bros and mario kart but thats it Wii U shouldent b ripping off any other 3rd party games
agian nuf said
Customer Avatar
1ndig0blaze
Brooklyn, New York
 
Please wait while more information about 1ndig0blaze is loaded.
Additional information about 1ndig0blaze could not be loaded.
I agree...
Posted 9/5/12
I think that unless the graphics and controls on this wii u adaption of this assasins creed, this new system is kind of soiling the franchise's good name. nintendo's wii console had so much potential when it was released, but i was so very deeply disappointed with the 99% of its poorly designed games with low lasting appeal and pathetic internet speed. i feel that the gamecube was a great console and i had hoped to see its greatness live on in the wii.....i was wrong. i truly feel that it is almost disgusting that nintendo has fallen so far as to have ripped off of ps3 and xbox 360 titles upon failure to make their own exclusives. i plan to purchase AC3 on playstation when it is released and expect to see some innovative gameplay ideas with the new touch screen mechanism like what the vita is doing with liberation................
Customer Avatar
SuperBilly
Yo Momma's House
 
Please wait while more information about SuperBilly is loaded.
Additional information about SuperBilly could not be loaded.
Really?
Posted 9/5/12
Wii was not hardcore neither is 3DS. Wii U had hardcore titles and you say "It's not hardcore enough". Psh. it was hardcore enough to get these games
Comments (7)
Comments (7)
Review 16 for Assassin's Creed III
Will it have good graphics???
Posted on:6/9/12
XxTooLegitToQuitxX
Location: Honolulu, HI
i'm not a wii fan because of the graphics but if the gameplay is really good then i think i would buy it :)
7 of 42 found this review helpful.
Comments (5)
Comments (5)
Customer Avatar
JPHarding
 
Please wait while more information about JPHarding is loaded.
Additional information about JPHarding could not be loaded.
Posted 10/30/12
The graphics for the Wii U are about 1.5x better than the PS3/XBOX360. I'm excited for the ps4 though because the it will be 5x more powerful than the PS3/XBOX360.
Customer Avatar
Jumpman98
N.C.
 
Please wait while more information about Jumpman98 is loaded.
Additional information about Jumpman98 could not be loaded.
Well Duh! : )
Posted 10/7/12
Of course the Wii U will have good graphics. The PS3 and 360 are six years old so it would be almost impossible for the Wii U to be not as good as the current generation consoles. (In fact, it'll be way better).
Customer Avatar
DaJuice74
Wylie, TX
 
Please wait while more information about DaJuice74 is loaded.
Additional information about DaJuice74 could not be loaded.
A Fair Question
Posted 9/26/12
Fortunately the Wii U is not just a rehash of the Wii. They actually have the quality you expect and need with a game like this. I thought it was 720p but I see someone said 1080, if that's the case then bravo Nintendo! Having played AC II on my 360 I don't think I could stomach playing AC III on a system that didn't have at least the same quality. This game would def be on my list of titles to get, somewhere after I picked up Zombie U
Customer Avatar
SuperBilly
Yo Momma's House
 
Please wait while more information about SuperBilly is loaded.
Additional information about SuperBilly could not be loaded.
HD 1080p
Posted 9/5/12
This game will be 720p for Ps3 and Xbox 360 but 1080p for Wii U. Plus don't be a graphics snob
Customer Avatar
Metrenix
Rhode Island
 
Please wait while more information about Metrenix is loaded.
Additional information about Metrenix could not be loaded.
Awesome
Posted 7/2/12
I think this is going to be awesome, some people still don't understand that the wii u will have better graphics, HD 1080p type graphics. i really don't care about the graphics because i love my wii but this graphic upgrade will surely mean a wider variety of games for us wii lovers.
Comments (5)
Comments (5)
Review 17 for Assassin's Creed III
great!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/7/13
msyg
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i have this 4 wii u problems are manly cus of the port,cut cenes have a loer frame rate than 360 ps3 but gameplay frame rate is better on wii u ,but i think this will be better in black flag but despite these minor problems this game is great
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 18 for Assassin's Creed III
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/22/12
LinkSlayer
Location: Wilburton Oklahoma
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is a great game for the best system out there!!! The Wii U gamepad is awesome I was getting into the game real intense and my wife wanted the tv. Well no problem i could just simply take up were i left off on the gamepad. I pluged my headphones in and played on the gamepad for hours.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Assassin's Creed III
Best game assassins creed 3
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/14/13
bon1890
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The assassins creed 3 is a well known franchise from Ubisoft from an american war that sets the fact to the revolutionary war of independence that sets Conor the main character and has a very good story line so my ratings are 10
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10