GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tank! Tank! Tank!

TANK! TANK! TANK! (tentative title) is an over-the-top battle party game where players will feel the thrill of drivingand shooting with tanks. With support for up to 4 players, family and friends can battle giant monsters or compete inFree-for-All and Team Versus modes. An exciting story mission mode allows you to level up your tanks while battlinga variety of giant enemies. Wii U specific features make TANK! TANK! TANK! the best battle party game for the wholefamily!
Average Customer Rating:
7.667
7.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
2
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 out of 367%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tank! Tank! Tank!
Review 1 for Tank! Tank! Tank!
ITS A BLAST
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/8/12
noctou
Location: florida
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is from a very cool arcade coin up. I have played this in Disney Quest alot . The Wii U version is more then a full port it has extra content that you unlock cool tanks and upgrade them and it has more levels and other items you will unlock. The graphics and sound are little better then the coin up. It has a great co op and multiplayer.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Brometheus
Maryland
 
Please wait while more information about Brometheus is loaded.
Additional information about Brometheus could not be loaded.
Blastastic
Posted 12/17/12
Very fun to play with friends and family!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Tank! Tank! Tank!
Super Super Dull
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:7/11/13
supremegamer8000
When I was getting the Wii U I had to decide whether to get New Super Mario Bros. U or Tank! Tank! Tank!. I chose Tank! Tank! Tank!. This game is horrible. You get hooked for 1 week and you never play it again. A sort of dumb voice will say something like "Fire!" or "Burn 'em to a crisp." Once you kill a monster there's no point in going back to that mission. My brother got New Super Mario Bros. U for Christmas and it was much, much better. The Wii U is a great system, but games like this make you not want to get it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tank! Tank! Tank!
Look cool
Posted on:8/14/12
kirbyfan2
Location: naugatuck,ct
This is a cool idea.It is going to be a WiiU game I'll play.I'll write a review on this and more WiiU games when they come out.
3 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tank! Tank! Tank!
Looks good
Posted on:9/30/12
ADHDguitar
Location: FL
This game looks like a very solid action game, almost reminiscent of Battle Tanx for the Nintendo 64. I'll be keeping my eye on it, but whether it's worth $50 at launch remains to be seen.
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tank! Tank! Tank!
LOL @ People crying about the Price
Posted on:10/21/12
unlimited497
Funny how people are crying about the price when nowadays new game cost 59.99 and this game cost 49.99, 10 dollar less then what the usually new game price goes for. If you like it you'll get it no matter what. I might going to get it, seem very interesting and fun.
2 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tank! Tank! Tank!
Review
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/26/13
Eliseo10266
Location: Mt.pleasent, TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is really fun if you have people to play with and has a lot of content for just a 39.99 game. Overall, I recommend getting it or at least play the free DLC game to get a sense of the game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 7 for Tank! Tank! Tank!
Interesting
Posted on:7/31/12
DKandDK
This looks like a cool game. Being able to take personal control of your tank and being able to play with friends sounds fun. I will eventually get this game but proabally not on launch date.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tank! Tank! Tank!
LOOKS EPIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted on:6/13/12
kyle8544
Location: Michgan,MI
I wish I could get a lot of money really fast so I can get Wii U, this, and the Mario game. I would prefer they lowered the games price. Well Wii games work on Wii U the same way on Wii or well they be seen on the controller? Well GameCube games still be playable.
1 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
zeldafreak64
Traverse City,MI
 
Please wait while more information about zeldafreak64 is loaded.
Additional information about zeldafreak64 could not be loaded.
Posted 8/9/12
You can't play actual Gamecube disks on the Wii U, but Nintendo will most likely release downloadable versions on the Wii U Virtual Console.
Customer Avatar
Biohazard901
 
Please wait while more information about Biohazard901 is loaded.
Additional information about Biohazard901 could not be loaded.
Looks Good
Posted 6/23/12
Probably get this when it comes out. To the poster above WII games will work on the WII U. Game cube games will not.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 9 for Tank! Tank! Tank!
Price
Posted on:6/24/12
xboxlover13
Location: madison.AL
omg i hope thats not the real price! if it is im tots not getting it. but im going to read the description and check it out first
1 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Wiishootemup
Coruscant
 
Please wait while more information about Wiishootemup is loaded.
Additional information about Wiishootemup could not be loaded.
Top 500 Contributor
Not the actual price
Posted 8/16/12
Don't worry, dude. The $99.99 price tag is just a placeholder until they know the real price of the game.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)