GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Just Dance 4

The world's #1 dance game brand is back with Just Dance 4! The latest edition of the record-breaking franchise takes the party to a whole new level of fun, with over 40 all-new chart-topping hits, the coolest dances and unique features for every platform.Just Dance 4 is the perfect catalyst for the best parties, no matter what the occasion, thanks to innovative new modes like the all-new Battle mode, an upgraded Just Sweat mode, and even more fun, exclusive modes for each platform. Everything you know and love about Just Dance gets even better with Just Dance 4 - hot new tracks, fun irreverent dances, and more.
Average Customer Rating:
8.364
8.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
10 stars
6
9 stars
1
8 stars
2
7 stars
0
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 out of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Just Dance 4
Review 1 for Just Dance 4
Just Dance 4
Posted on:6/10/12
Brandon13464
Location: Fort Stewart, GA
Just Dance 4 Have The Most Successful Hits In History And It Have Awesome Features Like Battles, Puppet Mode, 4 Player Dances And So Much More
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
My Best Thing
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
19 of 21 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Just Dance 4
This is going to be the best Just Dance game yet!
Posted on:6/6/12
pm41224
Location: Louisa, KY
I just can't wait for it to come out, can you? This is going to be the hottest one yet, on all motion platforms. :D
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Demo from E3 2012.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
hairspray
Laplace,Lousiana
 
Please wait while more information about hairspray is loaded.
Additional information about hairspray could not be loaded.
Top 500 Contributor
OH WOW
Posted 6/27/12
Oh wow i cant believe just dance 4 im so in love right now bring it on nintendo.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Just Dance 4
Can't wait!
Posted on:8/21/12
Shadowlover55
Location: San Bernardino, CA
My sister and I have been playing the Just Dance series since it first came out. When I heard Just Dance 4 was coming out I immediately informed her and now we are both eagerly excited to play it. It's such a fun game and a great way to get in shape :) Going to pre order it since my sisters birthday is coming soon. When I saw some of the setlist I was especially to hear that So What by Pink was going to be included in the games dances.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
39 of 39 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
earlet
 
Please wait while more information about earlet is loaded.
Additional information about earlet could not be loaded.
love it
Posted 12/27/13
wow i thought that it was better than just dance 2014 but i still like that one... if i were u i would consider getting it. my bff is trying to do it she does not even try...and she gets stars!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Just Dance 4
NO WAY!!!!
Posted on:6/18/12
nikkimel56
Are you serious?! YES!!! ANOTHER just dance game! I thought it was going to be released on the Wii U, but this is AWESOME!!! I also thought it would be too early for a new just dance game because usually people plan games to come out in 3 years or something like that and I thought that Nintendo would plan out a game ahead of time like in 2 years. I was really shocked. BUT, I can't WAIT for this game!!! IM SO EXCITED!!!
12 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Just Dance 4
amazingly amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/31/13
girlgametaddler305
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: party gamers
this game is really fun, for kids teens tweens and young adults. i know because my aunt played it and she loved it. Then we had brownies!!! that was my amazingly amazing review. Like it!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Just Dance 4
Ubisoft did it again!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/17/12
FreakingGamer
This game is perfect for: party gamers
I love Just Dance games, there fun alone and with friends plus you do exercise and that is awesome. Just Dance 4 has to be my favorite one it has new game modes and the songs are great popular songs. Love that the game has renovated the Just Sweat mode, know it really is exercise friendly, highly recommend it to any one.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
choxie19
 
Please wait while more information about choxie19 is loaded.
Additional information about choxie19 could not be loaded.
I love the songs on this one ♥
Posted 11/11/12
I'm going to buy mine today, I'm sooo excited!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Just Dance 4
Fun for Parties
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/27/13
ArtsyChild
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This is the first Just Dance game that I have purchased, and it's pretty fun. Most of the songs are good, and some are quite challenging. Only downfall is that I feel like the game doesn't pick up on all the movements, but that might be a downfall of playing it on the Wii.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Just Dance 4
So excited!
Posted on:8/5/12
HeatherMason
Location: California
I just recently got Just Dance 3 since I am not going to be having PE anymore and need some exercise. I love it. Then I heard that Just Dance 4 is coming out soon, and looked up some of the songs. Most of the songs confirmed look awesome! I am so excited for this game!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Just Dance 4
Full Review
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/11/12
GamerToTheMaximum
Location: Baltimore County, MD
This game is perfect for: party gamers
I played this for days now, and now I have to say: unfortunately, this is not the best console to play Just Dance 4 on. The Kinect is better. I couldn't find DLC on this yet. The song are great though and the Wii version is still really fun. Buy it!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Just Dance 4
JUST DANCE 4 TO THE MAX
Posted on:8/16/12
mun90
Location: Pennsylvania
I can tell this will be the best dancing game of the year due to its songs and dances. Songs from P!NK, Carly Rae Jepsen, 1D, and more!! CAN'T WAIT
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Just Dance 4
Put more better songs on it!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/16/13
SniperNoSniping9999
Location: Morristown, NJ
This game is perfect for: party gamers
It has great graphics and is entertaining...................................................................................
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Just Dance 4
pretty good overall
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:5/1/13
anonymous1134455
This game is perfect for: party gamers
I thought this game was pretty good overall. Its good to burn calories and have fun at parties. But if you're one of those gamers like me who like an extremely addictive game, this is not for you. Especially if you do all of the songs multiple times it starts to get boring. But, that's just my opinion.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 13 for Just Dance 4
AN EXCELLENT GAME TO DANCE TO AT A PARTY.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/31/13
ROSES7
Location: san antonio,texas
This game is perfect for: party gamers
I USED JUST DANCE 4 FOR MY CHRISTMAS PARTY ON 2012 AND I HAD JUST BOUGHT THE WII BUNDLE WITH THE JUST DANCE 4 GAME INCLUDED ON BLACK FRIDAY. I PLAYED THE GAME ON MY CHRISTMAS PARTY WITH MY FAMILY AND EVERY BODY PLAYED IT AND THEY HAD SO MUCH FUN .
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Just Dance 4
great dance game !!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/7/13
kazuki15
Location: Fontana,CA
This game is perfect for: party gamers
i had played a dancing game for the first time and it was amazing the way the music flowed with the dance moves was great. The songs were very catchy and the graphics were awesome. The motion sensor technology was very advanced so the game wasn't that hard.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Just Dance 4
Best Game EVER!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/28/13
DragonRiderGal101
I got this for Christmas, and it is the funnest game ever! It's got better songs than all of the other Just Dance games have, which I think makes the dancing more fun! Some of the songs on it are REALLY addicting! And the best part is (In my opinion) you get tons of exercise in a TOTALLY fun way! This is the best game I have ever played!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for Just Dance 4
Pretty Good Game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/18/13
Khaoz123
Location: My House
This game is perfect for: party gamers
Fun game but then you get bored after a month. I liked the songs but i would of rather had Gangnam Style on it then had to buy it.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 17 for Just Dance 4
This game is AAAAWWWWWESSSOMEEEEE!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/21/12
MKgirl95
This game is perfect for: party gamers
I give this game an overall review of 10. It's a great party starter and a lot of fun. The gameplay was good and the graphics and sound were amazing. One thing I did not like about the game was the fact that there was a Selena Gomez song in it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10