GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

New Super Mario Bros. U

All new ways to Play and share your Mario Fun!New Super Mario Bros. & is a new, side-scrolling adventure featuring Mario, Luigi, Toad.... And your Mii character! Now's your chance to step inside the Mushroom Kingdom and explore new worlds, new power-ups and new ways to play.
Average Customer Rating:
9.047
9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (111 reviews)
10 stars
23
9 stars
13
8 stars
4
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
40 out of 4393%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for New Super Mario Bros. U
Review 1 for New Super Mario Bros. U
Great Mario Game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/27/13
gallowayja
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game has been overlooked in way because it was the fourth game in the series, and New Super Mario Bros.2 for 3DS felt trashy. However, this one was way better than New Super Mario Bros. 2. The story starts off with Bowser kicking the Mario team out of Peach's castle and holding her hostage inside, something new to the series. Then Mario, Luigi, and the yellow and blue Toad set off to rescue her. But in the end it really doesn't feel like you're going through Peach's castle.The gameplay was great, and the level designs were done well. It didn't feel dry like New Super Mario Bros. 2, and the levels seemed like there was time and effort put into them, rather than rushed and slapped together. There were some new elements put into this game like the new acorn power up, and baby yoshis that had really cool characteristics that would help you. Seeing Mario in a bright, colorful, HD world was really a sight! The music was not original though and was taken from other Mario games, but there were some cool things added into the music like baby yoshis singing along. The game is a great multiplayer game, perfect for casual and hardcore gamers. It is up to a five player game, where one of the players uses the gamepad to set temporary ledges to help the other players out. This game also features off tv play which allows someone to play from just the gamepad itself.The game can be challenging at times, and overall the difficulty level is slightly difficult. It truly is a great game, but feels a little too similar to other games in the New Super Mario Bros. series, so it would have been nice if Nintendo made some daring changes to it. A cool thing Nintendo added to the game though was neat mini games. These mini games are cleverly done. There is also a thing called 'Boost Rush Mode" that features a unique way to play some Mario levels. If you like a good Mario game, this is a game for you. This game will provide you with hours of gameplay and an enjoyable experience.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
New Super Mario Bros. U Trailer
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 2 for New Super Mario Bros. U
AMAZING!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/26/13
EpicNinja
This game met and even exceeded my expectations. I received this with my Wii U, and have not stopped playing it since. Everything is great about this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 3 for New Super Mario Bros. U
Seems similar with a bit of freshness...
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/4/13
SuperNumnutz
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
New Super Mario Bros. U is a solid title for the Wii U. In my opinion, it's not really a system-seller though. The reason being is that there's not too much innovation from New Super Mario Bros. Wii. The gameplay mechanics feel the same and the only innovations include new forms of Yoshis and new items. To me, it felt as though I was playing New Super Mario Bros. U in HD. That leads to my second point about this game, the HD graphics. It's very nice to finally see Mario in HD. Although it is a 2D side-scroller, when you play this game on an HDTV it really just pops. Very nice touch and very beautiful. Other than, that it feels like any other Mario. In my opinion, it is too easy for my taste. But, I guess it makes it easy for most kids to pick up and play. Another point, I have to make is the multiplayer. Once you get 4 players running around the maps, it becomes total madness (In a good way). The Boost Mode is what levels the amount of multiplayer madness and the level of challenge it creates. Anyway, New Super Mario Bros. U is a solid game for the Wii U. Although, it does feel very similar to past games as there is not too much innovation here.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for New Super Mario Bros. U
Best of the "New" series
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/1/13
ZRacer710
Being a "New" Mario game, I kept my expectations to a minimum. However, the game surpassed them. The "New" games have always been solid, but NSMBU adds little touches that put it above the others. I love the detail in the backgrounds, the progression of Peach's Castle turning into Bowser's castle and the sprawling map: featuring many branching paths/secret exits that are seriously secret. It's too bad the OST features just a couple memorable tracks and the graphical style of the New series is getting quite stale, or else the game could've joined the ranks of SMB3 and SMW.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 5 for New Super Mario Bros. U
Fun!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/16/13
Shamus
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Excellent graphics, excellent story, lots of fun, everything to expect out of a Mario game. Strongly recommend it!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 6 for New Super Mario Bros. U
MArio da da da da da da da
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/3/13
ANYGAMEMAN
Location: Dallas,TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
AWESOMENESS it was my first game for my Wii U it was awesome. U have to beat everything to beat the game its awesome so get it now beg you heard me beg get it today.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for New Super Mario Bros. U
More of the same...
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:5/15/13
Dirtrocker
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
It's great if you really like Mario. If you've grown bored with the typical Mario formula, then don't bother. It's nice to see that Nintendo went back on their word about pricing none of the Nintendo developed games (i.e. Mario, Donkey Kong, Zelda...) above $50. Yet another company getting too greedy and thinking their stuff is worth more than it really is. Not worth it IMO unless you're a kid or casual gamer.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for New Super Mario Bros. U
Its Mario's hail mary
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/4/13
makingart445
Location: Vallejo,CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is very good but doesn't push the Wii u's graphics and sound performance as strong. Mario was known for simple and complex gameplay at the same time and Nintendo did it again. But why don't you sit down and play rayman legends, and SHOW ME if Mario can best the graphics and sound
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for New Super Mario Bros. U
Best Mario title yet, JACK!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/23/13
TheHobbitLuigi456
Location: Rock Hill,South Carolina
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
When I first saw this game, I was obsessed with Club Penguin or LEGO or something, so I basicly thought it was really, really stupid. Then I got obsessed with Mario and NSMB2. Then I heard about New Super Mario Bros. U. I thought it would be great. Then I went to Gamestop one day and saw a Nintendo Wii U that had pictures of games on the gamepad. I clicked on NSMBU and started to play the demo. The game was plain Amazing. The graphics were BEAUTIFUl in HD. I LOVED the squirrel suit. The new Acorn Plains music is epic, and the level design and gameplay is great. The Baby Yoshis are the BOMB!!! Overall, go buy it!!! This game is great for everyone!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for New Super Mario Bros. U
Great, in most parts of the game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/13
mario70000000000000000000
Location: Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is a great addition to the Super Mario series! I liked the gameplay, the stages, and the music! The only thing I didn't like is that when you played multiplayer with the GamePad, rather than actually playing as a character you would just provide assistance to players 2-5 rather than actually playing. However, besides that part, the game is pretty good!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 11 for New Super Mario Bros. U
Icing on Peach's Cake, if you will.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/24/13
smoov
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This game impressed me, and it's one of my favorites. My favorite part of it is Challenge Mode. It keeps you with something new! If there was 1 thing I'd make better if I was a developer, it would be to be able to "Super Guide" "The Final Battle" and unlock everything beating it yourself unlocks. Great for friends in 1-4 Grade.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for New Super Mario Bros. U
Mario for the U
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/13/13
marioluigiplay
Location: Texas TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Ok so me and my brother got mario bros u on christhmas with the U.Its awesome aicorn and baby yoshis WOW.Its a great family game but it can sometimes get ya mad.NOw the graphics are awesome a lot better.sound is kinda annoying.But its a great game for anyone.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 13 for New Super Mario Bros. U
awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/6/13
BIGBOYU
THE NEW FLYING POWER IS AWESOME AND THE BIG GUMBAS AND KOPPAS AND THAT LITTLE GHOST ROOM AND THE YOSHIS AND MY FAVORITE IS THE BIG STAR COINS AND FOR THE BIG STAR COINS U CAN FLY FOR THEM WITH THE NEW FLYING POWER WHICH I SAID IN THE BEGINNING IN THE FRIST WORDS UP TOP HOPE IT FUN CAUSE I PLAYED NEW SUPER MARIO BROS 2 AND 1 NEW SUPER MARIO BROS U AWESOME OR U CAN FIRETRUCKING AWESOME OR AWESOM34
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for New Super Mario Bros. U
Mario side-scrolling at its finest.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/6/13
Gurlukovich
Location: Soda Jungle
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
In a market over-saturated with platformers, a developer really has to tweak something or do something different from the others in order to make their game special or unique. This is something that Nintendo has difficulties with concerning Mario. Not so much sales-wise, but more critically. Back last summer, during E3, when Nintendo announced two New Super Mario Bros. games, my reaction wasn't jumping out of my seat; it was staying in my seat and thinking, "Nintendo, what are you doing? Make a 3D Mario!" While that statement still holds true with me today, I cannot deny that New Super Mario Bros. U is a fantastic platformer. I remember back when the first New Super Mario Bros. game was released. I didn't get a nostalgic feeling, only because I was 12, but it was a fantastic game. 3 games later, Mario does not fail to give me the thrills that the first New Super Mario game gave me. Nintendo knows how to develop a platformer. The controls are simple and work just fine. You can either use the Wii U gamepad or the Wii remote, which is akin to New Super Mario Bros. Wii. Seeking a fresh way to play, I used the gamepad. It played incredibly smooth, and I found no quarrels with the gamepad. The button placements were great and it was very natural. The screen at the center of the gamepad also displays the gameplay, so I unintentionally ended up looking more at the gamepad than I did at the television. 2-4 players can join in, similar to New Super Mario Bros. Wii, but the 5th player can assist the other four players by creating platforms and whatnot to get them out of messy situations or to help them get a Star Coins. Yes, Star Coins are back and they are just as hard to find as ever. Finding all of them takes time, but you'll reap the benefits. Coming into this game, I actually had graphics on my mind. Given that the Wii U is just as powerful as the other systems on the market now, I was curious to see how the game looked. I'm happy to say that the graphics are great. Sure, you're not going to find Mass Effect 3-like graphics in the game, but there are reflections and lighting in and of itself makes the game look better. And, of course, sound is also fantastic, with recurring themes and new classics to boot. There are also bonus modes to go around, including ones in which you have to get to the goal within a certain time, complete objectives, and do a multitude of things for medals. I had my reservations about New Super Mario Bros. U. I was concerned that it might not feel as fresh as the games before it (not counting New Super Mario Bros. 2) and thinking it was simply a cash-in. Boy was I wrong. The levels are incredibly fresh, namely a level based off of Vincent Van Gogh's Starry Night., the gameplay is solid as ever, the bosses are great, the game has just the right difficulty, and there are tons of extras to go around. Here is to more games from everyone's favorite plumber.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for New Super Mario Bros. U
Great mixture of new elements with old Mario.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/26/13
thegreatgatsby
Location: Omaha, NB
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
If this game is any indication of how all the classic Nintendo franchises will be handled the Wii U will have some truly great titles. Strictly speaking aesthetics, the game looks absolutely fantastic. To see Mario, the worlds, his enemies, and backgrounds all in HD is great. Everything looks truly amazing. As for the gameplay, it's extremely fluid and easy to use with the gamepad (it is also extremely easy to play while exclusively looking at the gamepads screen). The remastered sounds from the classics games is a great touch, mixing the new elements in with the classic Mario games. Overall this game is an amazing experience and would recommend this to anyone.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 16 for New Super Mario Bros. U
Classic Mario at his best.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/17/13
OldSkoolGGamer
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Mario needs no introduction he made his first appearance in 1981 as Jumpman in donkey kong. Mario is the Michael Jordan of video games. This game is great and looks good too. I don't understand how this game doesn't have a 10 on here.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 17 for New Super Mario Bros. U
this game is awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/8/13
mpreston
Location: moreland ky
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
mario u was a very fun. It brought me back to the old school days of Nintendo. It made the wii u feel like the super nintendo all over again. The game showed what the wii u was capable of proving it was fun just like the S.N.ES.. One thing I liked about the game was the fact that you didn't have to look at the second screen if you didn't want to. You could look straight at the big screen and play with the gamepad like a regular controller but at the same time if you were in your bed and you rolled over or wanted to change directions the exact same game was on the controller and you could look at that screen if you wanted to. This game was great and brought the old school feel back to the Nintendo consoles
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for New Super Mario Bros. U
Awesome Game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/30/13
jjkoolman50
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game is really cool and some of the level can be a little hard. The sound, graphics, and everything like that are just amazing! I really liked how all the levels and different things you can play on New Super Mario Brothers Wii U. I would recommend this to a friend but once again it can be a little hard. So this is probably a game for someone who just gets the Wii U and that would be a good start!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 19 for New Super Mario Bros. U
Best Wii U game I own
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/27/13
Nintendoman99
Location: Valencia, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I couldnt wait for the wii U to come out. This game was my discision maker.
It is just amazing. I love the HD graphics in it. It is a little Short.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 20 for New Super Mario Bros. U
A Little TOO Addicting
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/24/13
GamerToTheMaximum
This game is perfect for: party gamers
I bought my Wii U on launch day, along with Nintendo Land, and, obviously, this. Mario has been in my life since I was 2 years old. A new game comes out, I buy it a month later. Except for this awesome game. The graphics look so much like Metriod Prime, except in 3D. The sound, well, most were recycled, some were new (the songs and effects). Everything else, like the overall gameplay and co-op, is addicting and there will be DLC sometime. It will keep you coming back for more!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>