GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

BEYOND: Two Souls

From the makers of the award-winning Heavy Rain comes a unique, psychological action thriller. Featuring a brand-new game engine, a compelling, original story, and a top-notch Hollywood cast; BEYOND: Two Souls promises to be one of the most immersive experiences on the PlayStation®3 system. Live the life of Jodie Holmes, a young woman who possesses extraordinary powers through a psychic link to an invisible entity. Experience the most striking moments of Jodie's life as your actions and decisions determine her fate. As she traverses the globe, Jodie will face incredible challenges against a backdrop of emotionally-charged events never before seen in a video game.
Average Customer Rating:
8.729
8.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (131 reviews)
10 stars
47
9 stars
17
8 stars
6
7 stars
4
6 stars
4
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
73 out of 8586%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BEYOND: Two Souls
Review 1 for BEYOND: Two Souls
Overated
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/14/14
Ireland4life
Location: ladson,sc
To be honest it felt like they took more steps backwards than forwards in comparison to heavy rain. the voice acting for some of the characters was bad, story was unoriginal, combat mode was decent to some degree (mainly in easy mode) and could've been better if they added more than less in variety.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 2 for BEYOND: Two Souls
good story, great graphics, great soundtrack and
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:4/12/14
SJULTIMATUM1995
Location: WA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Good Story, Great Graphics, Great Soundtrack and Voice Work, The gameplay is easy to learn but can becomes difficult during fight sequences.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 3 for BEYOND: Two Souls
awsome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/6/14
xXGaM3RxTriXx
Location: new york
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
After playing this game for maybe a hour it was hard to shut it off. The graphics were incredible and while playing it felt as if I was watching a movie also it was like i was sucked into the game
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Uncharted Game Bundle
8 out of 10(1)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for BEYOND: Two Souls
Captivating
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/24/14
Pollard
Location: Phoenix, Az
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game by far is one of the best exclusives the PS3 has to offer, from the graphics to the gameplay. The story is very well written, a movie could be made out of this game. The acting is superb from all characters, if you have a PS3 this game belongs in your library. By far this game is up there with the best PS3 exclusives. No doubt about it. This game is a must have.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for BEYOND: Two Souls
slow paste not for hardcore gamers
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:2/20/14
boriqua30
Location: Hampton Virginia
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
me personally cant stand the walking YOU CANT RUN the chapters are to short the game was ended in 3 days finding ur way around is hard and the entity destroys posses or kills but u dont have a choice on that the story line is fantastic graphics awesome i say buy preowned and end it in less then 7 days
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 6 for BEYOND: Two Souls
Great Game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/18/14
SkittlesGaming
Location: Michigan
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is really good. I just LOVE the storyline and the graphics are amazing. I just wished that you had more of an impact on the storyline (like in Heavy Rain) because it seemed like the only story-changing choice that you had to make was at the very end of the game. (Unlike in Heavy Rain) but this is still a great game. There's also multiple endings you can unlock.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 7 for BEYOND: Two Souls
Wow...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/4/14
bongxrips
Location: Amsterdam
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
One of the best gaming experiences... ever... left me so emotional, I REALLY REALLY hope there is a sequel with the same characters.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for BEYOND: Two Souls
not worth it
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:1/27/14
MetalG
Location: CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game lost me in the first stages. I was expecting something else something much more simple so i can truly understand and enjoy the main character's mission. It is filled with too many details regarding the main character's double personality making the experience complicated and repetitive.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 9 for BEYOND: Two Souls
" MY GOTY" (PLEASE READ IF YOU CONSIDER BUYING)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:1/27/14
rengokum
Location: north carolina
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
you can keep your GTA's your redundant battlefield's and call of duty's. my game of the year is something special. heck words cant even describe this wonderful piece of art. never in my entire career of gaming has a game ever touched me like Beyond has done. no other game has tugged on my heart strings as much as this one. it doesn't take a strong third person shooter mechanic to make this game work. all it really takes is a strong narrative and some interesting characters.
keep in mind going if you plan on buying this game DO NOT EXPECT A THIRD PERSON SHOOTER WITH HEAVY SHOOTER MECHANICS!!!. this is a story driven game through and through following games like heavy rain and the walking dead telltale series.
STORY: in Beyond Two Souls you play as Jodie Holmes. a girl who who has been tied to a "entity" ever since childbirth. as Jodie you experience her life through her memories which are played in a non chronological order fashion which helps the story stay fresh and keeps the player and the story on the edge of their seats till the very end. as Jodie you will be playing her memories and experiencing the trauma,romance,betrayal as she see's it. the point of the game is to give the player an emotional connection to Jodie. to always be there for her when she is in peril in a way the player is her spirit, always protecting her which truly strengthens the bond between Jodie the player and her spirit "aiden"
CHOICES: like heavy rain and the walking dead, Beyond Two Souls gives you choices to make during the game, though they only really impact the chapter the player is playing itself rather than the entirety of the game. it adds replay value to each chapter giving the player different scenarios to engage in and see where it takes them. i cant even tell you how many times i purposefully screwed up a quick time event or missed a dialogue option just to see what would happen next. its satisfying and a great way to discover new secrets in the game. also like the two previous games mentioned Jodie can question,answer and engage in different dialogue options in turn can change how the chapter pans out. its one of the game strongest features and truly adds even more re playability
GAMEPLAY: okay lets be honest here if you've read this far you already know that gameplay is not a HUGE deal in this game...and nor does it need to be. instead you are given one of the strongest narratives i have ever seen in a game but that does not mean you wont be playing the game. during gameplay segments the player is given full control of Jodie. Jodie can explore the open area's around her and interact with objects that can sometimes further a scene or just add to the moment in turn you can also take control of Jodie's spirit aiden who in turn can help give Jodie objects that are out of reach or impossible to get to, aiden can also reveal secrets through the objects Jodie is interacting with and he can also just fly around the open areas as long as Jodie is in the vicinity. aiden can also find bonus content which is also very fun to look at an watch.
QUICK TIME EVENTS: as mentioned earlier this game has QTE or quick time events. in fact the game is plagued with them which is just the way i like it. now the QTE this game offers strays away from any of the conventional style of QTE instead this game gives you a more real time QTE which really engages the player in the moment. when jodie is in a scene where she is fighting for her life the screen "most" of the time will the scene will start a slow motion scene and its up to the player to decide which way jodie is supposed to attack which is always followed by her body movements. so if shes fighting a guy to her right and she is kicking his leg your gonna move the right analog stick right if there is an object being thrown and Jodie appears to be ducking your gonna want to push the stick down signalling a dodge. its really common sense and if it really starts to irritate you just switch the difficulty to the easiest setting instead of judging Jodie's movements the game adds arrows to show what direction Jodie is facing. its for this exact reason why i absolutely loved heavy rain. the action in the game feels great and the addition to the QTE just makes it more fun. keep in mind you can screw up the QTE and it may lead to a different conclusion so its something to think about if you plan on multiple playthroughs. which i highly recommend.
FULL MOTION CAPTURE: the entirety of this game is literally in a cutscene excluding the gameplay parts that involve you to take control of Jodie or aiden the rest of the game is captured through full motion capture. from the way the character walks to how she may interact with an object , its all done and fully played out by the actors themselves. since you play as Jodie through 15 years of Jodie's life her body grows and so does her movement when playing as 10 year old Jodie she may walk slow and give off innocent expressions through her facial features or as 16 year old jodie who is practically a pubescent teenager she may walk around and interact with things like a teenager her age would. its all incredibly detailed and witnessing the facial animation and the tears that jodie sheds only adds to this games already emotional core.
SOUND: OMG my mind was blown by the soundtrack in this game. im still in awe on how good it truly is. from jodie's theme which is played multiple times in the game to the chase scene on the hunted mission, this game does not hold up on the epic moments fueled by the games absolutely amazing score. its rare for a game to make you tear up during a very emotional moment but its not the game doing it but the games soundtrack. it just adds so much to the games tone that i cant help but admire it not to mention it was produced by Hanz Zimmer so that might be one of the reasons why i love it.
VOICE ACTING: the voice acting in this game is top notch. i mean they pulled no stings for this one. they got grad A actors to play the characters in this game. although i can a=only name 2 that i know both Ellen page and Willem dafoe absolutely killed it. though its not willem's first voice acting/game gig it is Ellen's first and she nailed it. i mean i guess i shouldent be surprised ellen page was actually written for this role and thank god she accepted it because i cant think of anyone who could have pulled it off. her performance is so emotionally breathtaking that it sticks with you even after the credits roll im not kidding ive played this game through 4 playthroughs and i still cant forget her amazing portrayal as Jodie Holmes.
MY EXPERIENCE: the whole reason i bought a ps3 was for this game. when i saw the e3 footage of this game my mind was blown the graphics were amazing and i honestly though it was another alpha protocol with WAAAAY better graphics but boy was i wrong. i went into this game with an open mind after playing heavy rain i had an idea what i was in for. I had no idea what i was in for. this game took me for a ride that was so engaging i couldn't stop playing i played this game through one session for its 10-12 hours of gametime and when i was finished i was in awe. there were some points in this game where i teared up like a 16 year old girl (especially one of the many endings) and im a 23 year old male. this game was not deserving of the horrendous reviews it was given. this game fell so far under the radar that alot of heavy rain fans were not even aware of it.
not to mention the marketing for this game was horrible. i saw one trailer for this game before it was released and it was at e3. how sad is that. anyway the point is if your into interactive stories get this game if you want a game that has a heavy story and plot get this game. point is get this game i guarantee you if you have read this review and you feel satisfied you will be not be disappointed. ive never felt this strong about a game before. not even THE LAST OF US and that's my second GOTY. do yourself a flava go out get this gem and just immerse yourself in it.
THE VERDICT: i haven't felt this emotionally wrecked about a game since the walking dead. it takes you on a journey that spans this fragile girl's life with many twists and turns and moments of heartache,grief, pain, loss and happiness it not only supports multiple endings but it also gives you choice on how to play these scenario's out. do you want to go through Jodie's life practically Scott free or would you like to give her the most depressing story possible its all up to you as the player. this game goes to dark places so dark its kind of hard to see the light in anything but there is always hope you just need to hang to that spark and let the story go on.
LIFE or BEYOND: the choice is yours.
BEYOND TWO SOULS 10/10 "words cant even describe how amazing this game truly is". do not listen to corporate reviewers because they don't review games without a payment from the company that made them. listen to us the REAL gamers.
+ the story is absolutely mesmerizing
+ the use of a non chronological order system gives the game sense of mystery and truly rewards the player
+ character development is strong
+ the emotional depth this game has could make even the strongest people tear up.
+characters are both likeable and can be related to.
+graphics and motion capture are next gen worthy. (truly pushes the ps3 hardware)
+ the voice acting is absolutely perfect and both Ellen and Willem give memorable performances
+ multiple endings and choices give this game alot of replay value
- i cried too much
-very misleading cliffhanger ending if you stay for the credits
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 10 for BEYOND: Two Souls
Amazing Game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/27/14
Pallas
Location: Meford,NY
Game is incredible. Amazing graphics, amazing story line. Its really intense. Love how the decisions you make change the outcome of the story. I'm already playing it over again so i can see what other things happen!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for BEYOND: Two Souls
I Absolutely Love This Game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/12/14
TrueFlightt
Location: Lowell,MA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Beyond:Two Souls is just an amazing game. From the stunning graphics to the incredible story line. Once I purchased the game I was hooked. I finished the game in just one night .And I have been loving the trophy hunting. Pretty much since I can go back to the story and replay all the scenes.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for BEYOND: Two Souls
Completely Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/1/14
LuvlyyQween
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
From the moment I got home with this game, I could not get off it. I completely loved Beyond. Everything about this game is excellent. I recommend this game to everyone. Great game!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 13 for BEYOND: Two Souls
I want a sequel
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/13
SinisterVile
Location: Los Angeles, Ca
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is my first review on any game. I loved this game with a passion. So much so that I want to re-play this game. The story line was amazing in its own unique way. I fell madly in love with both Jodie and Aiden. The way it ended made it seem like there was going to be a second part. I would buy the game in a heartbeat if there was a sequel to it. I think I will keep on playing this game over and over.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for BEYOND: Two Souls
Absolutely Stunning!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/27/13
deathshinigami7
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The game is so amazing! And I'm not exaggerating. The graphics are beautiful, the gameplay is so simple, yet so immersive and independent. The sound and music sets the perfect mood and atmosphere, and since it has various endings, you get different results, definitely want to play again! If you're deciding to get this game, I'd say get it! It's less of a game and more of an interactive movie, but it is just so strong in feeling and emotion, living through Jodie Holmes and Aiden is such a wonderful experience, and the choices you get to make to shape their lives makes you feel...unexplainably in control of the story. You shape the story. It is yours to manipulate. Everything is up to what you decide. It's all on you. What do you want to make of Jodie Holmes?
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 15 for BEYOND: Two Souls
Another perfect 10 from quanticdream
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/27/13
Snakeebaby
Location: Stafford, VA
After playing Heavy Rain, I greatly anticipated another emotionally provoking game. I got just that. The best thing about these RPG's is that when you become that character, at times, you truly feel their pain and then their joy. I truly enjoy RPG's in general, but this game blew any others out of the water! It's easy enough to learn for a gamer who is more of a rookie, but it's not too easy for those who game everyday. Thus, the two difficulty levels are perfect. There is suspense, but even if you are easily spooked, it's not horribly frightening. It's the perfect amount. Also, like Heavy Rain, there are a variety of decisions you must make in order to complete the episodes. Some are vital to the storyline and others have little to no influence over the storyline. I love how they build these different story lines and thus, endings to the game. The story line as a whole ties in so very well and everything makes so much sense at the end even if you are somewhat confused during the game. I encourage absolutely anyone to play this, rookies or the most experienced of gamers. It is totally worth all the $$ you will pay for it!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for BEYOND: Two Souls
Just So Great
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/26/13
SiCVoltage
Location: Charlotte NC USA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I am very proud to own this unique game. I really like the excitement in this game. The story is diving with suspense and greatness.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for BEYOND: Two Souls
GREAT BUY!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/25/13
SwagDaddy44
Location: Richmond,VA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game was worth every penny! As soon as I got it I could not put the controller down. This will be a game that I play multiple times as I try to see all the different outcomes and endings that are in the game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for BEYOND: Two Souls
Horrible game
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:12/20/13
RhodeIsland
Location: Smithfield, RI
This is the worst game I've ever played. I finished the game thinking it would come together at the end. It didn't. The story jumped all over the place, and it wasn't very interesting. I got rid of this one as soon as I finished it.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for BEYOND: Two Souls
Just Amazing!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/3/13
elrmandm
Location: Texas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Beyond: Two Souls is without a doubt one of my favorite games of all time. If you loved Heavy Rain, The Last of Us, MGS, I would recommend this giving this a shot.Graphics are phenomenal and the acting was superb. The story is so amazing.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for BEYOND: Two Souls
The game was a must-have!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/2/13
Ali131998
Location: Long Island, NY
Everything was awesome. Everything. Storyline, characters, theme, setting, etc. The only thing which I feel it was lacking was a thorough gameplay. The gameplay was pretty simple for someone like me who plays complex video games with complex gameplays. Nonetheless, you HAVE to play this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>