GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Need for Speed: Most Wanted

To be Most Wanted, you'll need to outrun the cops, outdrive your friends, and outsmart your rivals. With a relentless police force gunning to take you down, you'll need to make split second decisions. Use the open world to your advantage to find hiding spots, hit jumps and earn new vehicles to keep you one step ahead.In true Criterion Games fashion, your friends are at the heart of your experience. In an open world with no menus or lobbies, you'll be able to instantly challenge your friends and prove your driving skill in a variety of seamless multiplayer events. Your rivals will do everything they can to stop you from getting to the top. In this world, there can only be one Most Wanted.
Average Customer Rating:
9.531
9.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
10 stars
21
9 stars
8
8 stars
2
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
31 out of 3297%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Need for Speed: Most Wanted
Review 1 for Need for Speed: Most Wanted
Perfect Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/6/14
Theunknown0079
Need For Speed Most Wanted was a fun game. On the Vita however, it was near great. The game is a bit glitchy. The audio sounds bad at times (even with headphones or earbuds). Lastly, even though the Vita has a mobile type GPU, the graphics are okay. Overall, Need For Speed Most Wanted for the Vita is a awesome game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 2 for Need for Speed: Most Wanted
it gets better and better
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/7/14
hotrod1855
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this truly a playstation vita staple with awesome graphics,mechanics,pursuits and lets not forget CARS with all that and splash in amazing boss battle and you have A++ quality game for ya
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Need for Speed: Most Wanted
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/5/14
0123456
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is really good, worth spending your money on. The controls might get some getting used to but that doesn't really matter
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 4 for Need for Speed: Most Wanted
AWSOME!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/25/14
MAC3333
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I love this game great graphics long lasting appeal can't wait to get it. If you want non-stop action this is the game for you.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Need for Speed: Most Wanted
Awesome,but not perfect.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/3/14
jordanbandit15
Location: Pensacola,Fl
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
It is really fun and awesome , but when the cops get near you and it counts down until your busted well when they get near you every once in a while you could still back up and get away but they don't let you because the busted meter is full . I still LOVE it its really fun to play and to get chased by cops and race . GOOOOOOOOOOOOO
GATORS! #1 in all sports two years in a row!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 6 for Need for Speed: Most Wanted
one of the best vita games.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/13/13
thatoneguy44
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is one of my personal favorite games that I have on my vita now. it packs in hours of gameplay in an open world environment. I love all of the cars in the game (even though there are some very stupid choices as far as cars, but very little). the graphics are great. but when it come down to individual textures it kind of suffers. but not enough to bother you. my one big complaint is that the AI of the cops in the game are very very very very dumb. you can just watch them run into walls as you easily escape them. the controls are top notch, they fell great and everything fells like it is in the right spot. I will recommend this game to every vita owner no matter the age.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Need for Speed: Most Wanted
Good Game
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/1/13
game98killer
Location: Dinuba,CA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game is fun to play good graphics can't say nothing bad about it this game.This is more for kids.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Need for Speed: Most Wanted
Amazing!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/31/13
RideDude7
Location: Ovid, MI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is an awesome game that you NEED to get FOR your psvita if you have one. The SPEED is what we've MOST WANTED! lol :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Need for Speed: Most Wanted
Pretty Nice..
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/26/13
elricoflux10
Location: El Paso
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is pretty entertaining..if ur looking for a game which kills time and is fun....get this one. For the price, its really good, graphics are nice but thought they would b a bit better but still nice. Cars are sexy and also the gameplay.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 10 for Need for Speed: Most Wanted
Best racing game on the vita
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/12/13
Rrepublic
Location: Brentwood,NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Criterion knows how to make a good racer and they definitely succeeded on the vita. It has flawless controls for an arcade racer and its a great game on the go. If you like portable racers then buy this game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 11 for Need for Speed: Most Wanted
AWESOME
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/14/13
ninminnim
Location: yours mars
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
it was amazing good gameplay good sound intense but the worst part was the graphics but no one cares when your flying down the road in free roam trying to find hiding spots
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 12 for Need for Speed: Most Wanted
this game is perfect
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/19/13
channtheman
Location: birmingham,al
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this is one of the best games on ps vita graphics are beutifal great mods and cheats and best of all the cars they even have cars that come out in 2015 and 2014 this game is awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Need for Speed: Most Wanted
Favorite Need 4 Speed yet
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/15/13
Fantazynuht
Location: tucker, Ga
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Well, the graphics on the loading screen are a heck of alot better than the graphics in the actual game...but the graphics are awesome!!!! i love the gameplay (Drive the ariel atom V-8.) i love the chases but honestly it s just too easy. im already the 8th most wanted and ive only played the game for like 2 hours. oh well. Great game for a casual lazy racing game :) Oh one more thing i think if you flip while driving that ramp in maintown but land perfectly it shouldnt be a crash....Play it!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 14 for Need for Speed: Most Wanted
Loved it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/9/13
Heyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Man this game is so cool you have free roam people that have a ps vita you should get this game. Man I loved it this game was so cool
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Need for Speed: Most Wanted
Buy this game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/26/13
AdrianX4L
Location: San Diego, Ca
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Its a very fun game good graphics, good races, good cars, and good multiplayer. Overall its a very good game i recommend it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for Need for Speed: Most Wanted
I just love this game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/28/13
captxena31
Location: usa
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I pick this game up today when I traded in call of duty declassifed which I didn't like beacuse it sucked so now I am enjoying need for speed most wanted on my vita I am also enjoying sly copper on my vita as welll and two days ago I picked up ninjagaiden 2 sigma plus for the vita I am enjoying all 3 of these games
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 17 for Need for Speed: Most Wanted
Its alright.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:1/18/13
Sinaloense
Location: Phoenix, AZ
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game is ok, i wasn't really impressed. The graphics are as good as it gets, except for the traffic's headlights, its too block-y. It has short cut scenes for every race which is cool. I hate the fact that you can't mod your cars. Overall the is pretty good even online but, Its not a game you would be playing for hour & hours, it gets really boring after while. BUT HEY VITA OWNERS DON'T GOT ALOT TO CHOOSE FROM.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Need for Speed: Most Wanted
VERY AWSOME GAME!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/3/13
joker950512
Location: huntersville NC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
is a very good game for the vita its amazing and its lots of fun recomended for players new to the vita or looking for a great game to enjoy and worth spending.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 19 for Need for Speed: Most Wanted
finally a good racing game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/3/13
pinwall
Location: san diego
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
need for speed most wanted is my favorite racing game and i have play it all my life and i'm pretty happy because ea make this game fot the vita. i was wating for a teally good racing game for the ps vita and now i have it, is like playing on a ps3 or an xbox but yo can play it on the go, i am very happy ea make this game for a good portable console
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Need for Speed: Most Wanted
Amazing, and only one thing missing...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/12
Swifterking
Location: USA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is incredible but I still wish you had the ability to control the radio like some of the large arcade versions of some of the original Need for speeds do
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 next>>