GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PlayStation 3 500GB Assassin's Creed III Bundle

Stalk your enemies as a Master Assassin through colonial America and spark a revolution, or take the fight online with free online multiplayer gaming, all with gorgeous HD graphics with the Assassin's Creed III PlayStation®3 Bundle.
Average Customer Rating:
9
9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (66 reviews)
10 stars
22
9 stars
5
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
1
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
28 out of 3288%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PlayStation 3 500GB Assassin's Creed III Bundle
Review 1 for PlayStation 3 500GB Assassin's Creed III Bundle
Excellent, Made me trade in my white, FAILING, 360
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/20/13
MystikSkunk
Location: Northern, Michigan
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
So when my SECOND Xbox 360 (White version) dvd drive started to fail me. The first one died on me, the second one started to fail on me. I decided that there is no way that I was going to go out and buy a third Xbox 360. It would of been the updated version but I don't think that would of made a difference. I can't see spending more money on a system that has failed me twice. So I bit the bullet, didn't hurt either. When the AC3 500gb PS3 bundle came out, I decided to trade in my failing system for $100 and add money to buy the PS3. What a great investment it was too. It only cost me $200 with the trade in. Granted I had to buy all my games over again and start a new collection, but it was well worth it. I figured if I was going to buy a PS3, I was going to get the largest HDD they had available. I don't care much for Assassin's Creed series, the third one has good graphics and is fun, I like the setting, but it's just not for me. I couldn't turn down the 500gb HDD. More than enough space. I've only used 215gb so far and have a lot of stuff installed on it. Back in the day I had a Nintendo 64. I played that until the PS2 came out, then we purchased the PS2. Played that till it died, it went through a lot too to say the least. Then we purchased a Xbox 360 (white) when it came out, bought the 360 cause it was cheaper than the PS3 at the time. When the PS3 came down in price, I swore to myself that if my second 360 died I'd buy the PS3. So it happened, I got the PS3 and haven't looked back since. It's been an excellent system. Definitely blows the Xbox 360 out of the water. Runs better, does more, looks better, smaller, lighter, uses less electricity, doesn't have a huge power block, only a small power cord, built in Wi-Fi. Overall, this is and was a better system than my White Xbox 360. I highly recommend buying a PS3. If any one is looking to make the switch from an Xbox 360 to a PS3, don't think about it, just do it. You won't regret it, unless that is, you are a Micro$oft Fan-Boy. Oh ya, you don't have to pay for your online play with the PS3, that in itself will you save $50 a year. The only thing that costs you $50 is Playstation Plus, which is well worth the money, You have no idea how many free games you can get through that. The ones that I've had in the past 6 months since purchase are as follows: Resident Evil 5, Hitman Absolution, Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning, Battlefield 3. I'm pretty sure I have a few more too, but that in it self, even at $20 a game is still $80 worth of video games, so to say the least, it will save you money and give you free games, the only catch is, you can only play them as long as you are a Playstation Plus member. It's well worth the $50/year $17.99/3 Months. I'm not a Playstation fan boy but have been playing them since the first, I've had friends that had them. No wonder why they keep staying on top of the console gaming scene. Oh yeah, one more thing, if you worry about scratching your DVD's with your Xbox 360, Sony was smart and went from DVD's to Blu-Rays, which are basically scratch resistant. The Blu Ray was another selling point for me. If you've played GTA 5 on Xbox 360 you know it comes on two dvd's. If you get it on PS3, it's one blu-ray. Highly recommend the PS3 to anyone, and get the biggest HDD you can, believe me, you'll need it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for PlayStation 3 500GB Assassin's Creed III Bundle
SONY went cheap for their 3rd PS3 model
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Functionality: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:7/10/13
smiley25698
Location: shirley, NY
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
What to like about the ps3 super slim? quiet fan, bigger HDD... thats about it. what not to like? The cheap power button, the disc tray is a horrible design gets dirty easy overall not as good as the 2nd model.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Functionality: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 3 for PlayStation 3 500GB Assassin's Creed III Bundle
awsome!! so glad i bought this
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/19/13
theking5187
Location: washington
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
the disc tray was a surprize, but i liked it, 500 gbs, cant go wrong there, the best console with the best games, ps3 4 life.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for PlayStation 3 500GB Assassin's Creed III Bundle
Disc Reader TERRIBLY LOUD
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/12/13
Khanh
Location: Texas
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
When it's running with no disc inside sure, when there's a disc inside and it's reading the disc, almost the entire time it is SO LOUD. The fan is quiet, but the disc reader is extremely loud. I just bought mine yesterday and no it's not a defective model, I looked up the issue online and there are tons of forums about the issues and even youtube videos, with many other people expressing the same issue with their brand new PS3 Super Slim. I have never had an XBOX 360 but I am now considering returning my PS3 Super Slim bundle for an XBOX 360 bundle because the noise is so incredibly loud when playing games. I included the link to a video on Youtube that I found, you'll hear how loud it is. The guy in the video himself says it's quiet even though you can obviously hear how loud the disc reader/loader is... I own a PS3 Super Slim, take my word for it, I'd have to have the game volume turned up loud enough to be annoying to household members in other to drown out the noise. SUMMARY: Functions just fine, great price, but so loud I am thinking about returning it.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for PlayStation 3 500GB Assassin's Creed III Bundle
Great deal
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/7/13
Bourne2083
Location: Baltimore,Maryland
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
With this super slim ps3 your getting the best version of the System Largest hard drive,slimes model. And with the inclusion of assassins creed 3 it's simply the best value for your money the only down side is just like with all ps3 bundles there's no hdmi cord. This is the only thing stopping this from being a perfect deal
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for PlayStation 3 500GB Assassin's Creed III Bundle
Best bang for buck
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/4/13
dajun
Location: ft myers, fl
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
After 6 long years and one repair (blu ray drive) my beloved 60gb finally ylod. So instead of sending it in again and paying $150 to fix it, I came across this bundle a week before it launched and couldn't pass it up. After being a slave to my puny 60gb hd that i had to constantly shuffle things on and off to make room for anything. I am now a free man with all this room the 500gb hd offers.
Didn't need the month free trial for the + membership as i already am a member but i do recommend using it as it has been the best $50 i have ever spent.
Still getting used to the new style as I am still used to my GIANT 60gb machine. It is so small and quiet you forget its there.
Plus i almost forgot it comes with ACIII. How can you go wrong.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for PlayStation 3 500GB Assassin's Creed III Bundle
Wow.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/22/12
blackwinds
Location: Arizona
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is the most amazing machine yet. I personally don't like how the disc-tray slides open, because my overactive imagination make me think the CD will jump out when I open it, but otherwise it functions better than i expected, installation speeds are amazing, and it doesn't scare me with overheating or strange clicking noises. And I've tried to overclock the thing. Great Work!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 8 for PlayStation 3 500GB Assassin's Creed III Bundle
BEAUTIFUL
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/18/12
Anonymous
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I had a ps3 1st gen and had to sell it for financial reasons and i wanted one again so i went out and bought this guy. so much memory, more than my computer. The only downside is it doesnt play ps2 games. other than that its awesome.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for PlayStation 3 500GB Assassin's Creed III Bundle
Great Deal
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/16/12
GhostSamuraix
Location: Japan
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Just bought this a few days ago an sure am glad I did! No regrets at all the ps3 is slim an stylish an it's very quite, mines makes no nose at all. I highly recommend this plus it has a huge 500 Gb drive!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for PlayStation 3 500GB Assassin's Creed III Bundle
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/12/12
SheriffSpooksy
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This bundle is amazing. So worth the price. So for $300 you get a 500gb PS3 and Assassin's Creed III. You basically get Assassin's Creed III for free, considering that the 250gb PS3 is $300. This bundle is even more worth it if you trade your old PS3 for it, you'll almost pay for half of it. Why not get this?
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 11 for PlayStation 3 500GB Assassin's Creed III Bundle
Love it so much! Best system ever! One regret.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/11/12
GamerGal4
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I absolutely love this system. I was never a huge gamer. All of my systems went from Nintendo 64, to a playstation 2 that I had for soooo many years before upgrading to a Wii, and just this past Wednesday I finally had enough money to get this! I mainly got it so I could play the Assassin's Creed game series, but I've been seeing soooo many more things that it can do! And the games that are compatible with this system are amazing. I've never had a wireless controller before! The first thing I do when I get home is jump right on it and play it for hours! And 500 GB is absolutely amazing, thought because I've never had this kind of super duper decked out gaming console before, I'm still learning how to use it to the fullest. The absolutely only thing (only ONE thing) that I didn't enjoy so much about this system is the appearance. It's not quite as 'pretty' as the slim, well what I mean to say it's just not all that classic and sleek looking, it's very bulky especially at the bottom, but it is light. I want to get a vertical stand for his but I'm kind of wary about it since I don't think it'll look all to good as the slim does on a stand. On the box it's on a vertical stand, but the photographer oh so conveniently angled it so the bulky bottom on the stand was unseen. Other than the initial appearance, I love this so much! If you want it, have the money for it, get it!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for PlayStation 3 500GB Assassin's Creed III Bundle
Amazing!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/3/12
JayW
Location: Detroit
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I love this bundle. It's an amazing value to get 500gb and AC3 all in one. I owned the PS3 slim after switching over from my repeatedly breaking 360, and I love this new super slim. I never thought that my 250gb memory would get full until it happened recently. I wanted this new system, and figured now was the best time to buy it. It's light and sturdy, making it easy to take when traveling. With a 500gb hard drive, there's no chance I'll run out of memory space before the new PS4 comes out. BTW, I bought my PS3 slim in 2009, and with me and my 4 brothers saving our files on there, it took this long to get full. So I know this will last a long time before getting full.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MGSLover
tx
 
Please wait while more information about MGSLover is loaded.
Additional information about MGSLover could not be loaded.
Is this really new?
Posted 5/12/13
i bought this to replace my previous (purchased USED) 80gb PS3. i feel as if i'm still using my OLD system. it freezes almost as often as it did. which is one of the main reasons i bought a NEW system. the 2nd was for the storage which is awesome. on a scale of 1-5 i'ld give it a 2.95. and yes, it is noisy as was previously mentioned, even when not playing a game. but i tune that out by using my microphone headset. (no i didnt buy it just for the game either)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for PlayStation 3 500GB Assassin's Creed III Bundle
great price!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/28/12
liley
Location: crossville,tn
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
its a good system but the hard drive is not removeable a little slower funcionality after you get abot 300 gbs on the hdd all and all worth the 3 bones.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 14 for PlayStation 3 500GB Assassin's Creed III Bundle
Bundle of joy
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/25/12
speedkill
Location: pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
This is a nice deal,you get a 500gb hard drive and a new copy of assassin's creed 3.if you have a older ps3 i would say upgrade to this bundle because it uses half the power witch saves on your electric bill and you won't have to worry about getting your games stuck like in the older models that you can't get out the ps3..I recommended this to any game lover..
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
panzerm73
 
Please wait while more information about panzerm73 is loaded.
Additional information about panzerm73 could not be loaded.
ps3
Posted 1/3/13
dose it have usb ports
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for PlayStation 3 500GB Assassin's Creed III Bundle
Best value.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/23/12
iBlackSunday
Location: Wisconsin
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I was going to wait for Black Friday to pick up a PS3, but after thinking about it and realizing I wanted Assassin's Creed 3, I figured I would just buy this Bundle. On Black Friday, a 250GB PS3 ($200) + Assassin's Creed 3 ($60) + Extra 3 Year Warranty ($30) = 290$. This Bundle I figured would be better than purchasing a Black Friday PS3, you get 500GB, Assassin's Creed 3 as well as a free month of PlayStation Plus which means you get loads of free games. I have owned 3 PS3's in the past as well as an Xbox 360.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for PlayStation 3 500GB Assassin's Creed III Bundle
Its Noisy
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Performance: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:11/20/12
Johnnysart
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Love 500 gb but its noisy. I thought it would be quite but its not. And I don't like the disk tray. Other than that its fine.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Performance: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for PlayStation 3 500GB Assassin's Creed III Bundle
465 GB its awesome xD
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/17/12
Anonymous
Location: Houston, Tx
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Well yeah I bought this and it really great... its not 500 gb its 465, but its still great. I would tell someone else to buy it... like someone who plays alot. :)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Darkstar301
Washington state
 
Please wait while more information about Darkstar301 is loaded.
Additional information about Darkstar301 could not be loaded.
Top 500 Contributor
Hello
Posted 11/23/12
Let you no it is 500 gb the system it takes some gb's for the set up that's why you get 465 gb's
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for PlayStation 3 500GB Assassin's Creed III Bundle
Love it!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/11/12
Cia101
Location: Ohio
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I love this game it's awesome! I would definitely recommend this game to anybody ac lover or not. I hope they keep coming out with amazing games just like the ac series!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for PlayStation 3 500GB Assassin's Creed III Bundle
Sleek and Quiet
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/10/12
pntball190
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Brought my 160 GB Slim to trade in for this and got an extra 75$ because of a deal they were having. Much smaller, slimmer, and quiet than the previous PS3. Not to mention its 500GB(roughly 465) capacity, much more than the 320GB for the same price. The entry for discs was also different to my surprise. The top slides open with a press of a button or manually. Comes with AC3 and a free month of Playstation Plus, can't beat that for $300(well $130 because of the trade-in)
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Khanh
Texas
 
Please wait while more information about Khanh is loaded.
Additional information about Khanh could not be loaded.
Misleading
Posted 1/12/13
Quiet? When it's running with no disc inside sure, when there's a disc inside and it's reading the disc, almost the entire time it is SO LOUD. The fan is quiet, but the disc reader is extremely loud. I just bought mine yesterday and no it's not a defective model, I looked up the issue online and there are tons of forums about the issues and even youtube videos, with many other people expressing the same issue with their brand new PS3 Super Slim.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for PlayStation 3 500GB Assassin's Creed III Bundle
This game console is the best 500gb.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/10/12
Aero99
Location: Memphis,TN
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I love this system for many reasons.First,it has a amount of GB u can't find.500gb try to find that where I live.Then,you have the best game ever.Assassin's Creed 3 the best of the best game.Thats why I give this ps3 a full 10.It has a normal price of $299.99,and a AWESOME game to add more game points.Can't find that type of bundle,anywhere.I recommend everyone to by this bundle.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
23 of 24 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>