GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

The Sims 3 Supernatural

Enter the mysterious town of Moonlight Falls where strange things happen by the light of the moon. Create supernatural beings from menacing werewolves and cackling witches, to mischievous fairies and more intriguing vampires. Then stalk the night, use your wand to cast spells, claw the furniture and more. You can mix dozens of elixirs that can turn Sims into zombies or transform them into gold. Share your enchanted brews with any friends who have The Sims 3! Spooky surprises are in store for you in the world of The Sims 3 Supernatural!
Average Customer Rating:
0
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for The Sims 3 Supernatural
Review 1 for The Sims 3 Supernatural
STOKED !
Posted on:8/1/12
woeisme15
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Can't wait for this EP. September 4th !!!! I fell in love with Moonlight Falls when I first saw it. I was looking through some pictures, the zombies look so detailed ! I am really hoping seasons will come out. But hey, this EP will be great. (:
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
The Trailer. (:
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The Sims 3 Supernatural
OMFG ! IM IN LOVE <3
Posted on:7/7/12
SimsLover1
Location: New York,NY
I hope thats this game is ls all its gassed up to be cause my favorite one for the PC (when I had one) was The SIms 2 Double Deluxe.I am a Sims fanatic and I am in love with mythical magic so this is a perfect combo for a little nerd like me :]
17 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The Sims 3 Supernatural
Can..not...wait!
Posted on:6/19/12
keedyboo
Location: New Orleans, LA
I'm so psyched about this. Finally a "making magic" for The Sims 3. September can't get here fast enough.
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
PoshCouture
 
Please wait while more information about PoshCouture is loaded.
Additional information about PoshCouture could not be loaded.
I've always wanted fairy wings!
Posted 7/6/12
I can't wait to put some on my Sim!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for The Sims 3 Supernatural
A new magical Sims expansion.
Posted on:6/23/12
MikaSim
Location: Nashville, TN
Can't wait to make fairies and werewolves! This will be amazing! The new town looks awesome I can't wait to explore.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Sims 3 Supernatural
This is going to be FUN!!!!!!
Posted on:8/13/12
PuddinPop
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
I can't wait to see what kind of mischief I can get into now. Have the entire game and most of the EA store so I am super excited to add a new twist♥
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
richmond,IN
ME TO
Posted 9/4/12
love this game lots. cant wait to get my hands on it..the possiblilites are endless with the things u can create and do
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for The Sims 3 Supernatural
OMG cant wait!!
Posted on:9/4/12
Anonymous
Location: richmond,IN
I am a huge sims fan. i have had every single game from when it first came out..i love the paranormal. cant wait to get my hands on this!
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Sims 3 Supernatural
A must have.
Posted on:6/19/12
Anise
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Sure the other packs may have not been fulfilling enough but hey. This looks like the pack that will topple the mods that were made for these things.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The Sims 3 Supernatural
i can not wait
Posted on:8/7/12
purple77025
Location: Michigan
i can not wait i am going to get this game but school is starting still i will get it i can'5 i can't
0 of 3 found this review helpful.