GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nintendo 3DS XL - Blue

Everything you love about Nintendo 3DS-only bigger!
Average Customer Rating:
9.413
9.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (156 reviews)
10 stars
32
9 stars
8
8 stars
3
7 stars
2
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
43 out of 4693%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nintendo 3DS XL - Blue
Review 1 for Nintendo 3DS XL - Blue
Getting one for christmas!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/18/13
nazizombiekiller34
Location: New York
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
looks so amazing, I already have played it and know everything about and it totally blew me away. good job Nintendo, but I have a request. I want gta 5 to come to 3ds cause its for everything else but 3ds, so it would be nice if you made it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Nintendo 3DS XL - Blue
A Great System!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/9/13
BravenW5
Location: Stillwater, OK
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I love the design. The system has many great features. My favorite is Swap-Note. The bumpers are big and not small like the other systems. The feel is amazing. There is no other feel close to it besides the 3ds XL which is $50+ the price of the 2DS.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Nintendo 3DS XL - Blue
Absolutely Amazing and Much Better
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/4/13
Escalaveir
Location: At Home
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
As far as the 3ds original and it's previous Nintendo handhelds, this one easily earns the title of being the best out of them all. The screen is so much bigger giving your gaming experience a whole new level. Imagine, a bigger screen for that 3D goodness and amazing level designs. As well as the buttons below, they're now actually buttons that click so you won't have to worry bout that problem anymore. The style of where the stylus, headphone jack, and it's 3DS style is now remodeled to really just feel good in your hands and not have any discomfort. The battery life is longer by I estimate about 2 hours and is a great upgrade. Fewer colors but still it's basic concept like the 3DS, but improved. Great job Nintendo!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Nintendo 3DS XL - Blue
Be Careful
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/10/13
Cannonboy94
Location: Germantown, MD
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I'm not a warranty type of guy, cause i liked saving cash, and I'm pretty responsible with my gaming systems. However i don't consider the 3DS XL to be as accident proof as its counterparts. I've had my DSi fly out of my pocket during a go kart race, as it tumbled down the tarmac im thinking well there goes my money. After examining it, it functioned like it never fell. My 3DS XL on the other hand, slides out of my pocket, falls a foot, and results in a cracked screen. My suggestion, is when the warranty is offered, take it, especially for the XL, its a system that wont disappoint, but currently im paying a $110 for a repair because i wanted to save 14 bucks. As a gamer to other gamers, i believe none of us want to lose money. So invest the 14 bucks, or at least in a case. lol
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 5 for Nintendo 3DS XL - Blue
I recommend getting this.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/4/13
pineapplegamer
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The NIntendo 3DS XL has a waay bigger screen than the original and it's very improved. I recommend this to anybody who's interested in handheld consoles.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nintendo 3DS XL - Blue
Great system
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/23/13
Ritsu
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I originally had the DS, then the DS lite, then the DSi, and now I have finally purchased this 3DS XL. Over all I am very happy with this system. The bigger screen makes it easier to see for me which is nice. The amount of things you can do on this system alone is great and I have not even really broken in to my games yet. I started a few, but mostly I've browsed the Nintendo estore and I'm happy to have netflix on my system as a big netflix watcher. My only problem is how big it is, and I mean, I have really small hands so it becomes uncomfortable to hold after a while, but I can deal with that. It's just a minor annoyance when I'm really in to a game, but I take breaks at that point, let it sleep and then return later. Other than that, I'm really glad I made the investment. I'd had my DSi for quite some time so parting with it was a little hard, but well worth it for this large baby of a system. Plus you can still get the DSi ware I believe so I can get what few things I had on my DSi back on there I think, which wasn't really much. I recommend everyone get a 3DS XL. I only wish I had been able to get the yellow pikachu one, but this blue one is really nice. The finish on it makes it look incredible to me. The battery life is decent with the brightness on full along with the wireless connection on. I played games for at least about 4 hours give or take a few minutes on a full charge and I have not yet had to plug it up yet. I have however lowered the brightness and turned the wireless connectivity off to get more battery life. This is well worth the money if not for the SD card alone. I was prepared to find one of my own SD cards, so having one included was a nice bonus. It's even already installed in there for you so really you just charge it, power it up and you can start gaming right out of the box. It did take a little getting use to, going from my well played DSi to this new 3DS XL but I am again very happy with my purchase and look forward to putting it to use and through many games, especially the newest pokemon games coming out in October.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nintendo 3DS XL - Blue
An old friend returns
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/19/13
Croller
Location: Arizona
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
When the first model of the DS came out I was young and always thought that it was neat. I even got to play it some times when my cousin brought it over but I never considered buying one. Later, when the DS Light came out, I was amazed at what a great system it was and badly wanted to own one. When I finally got one I instantly loved it. I have fond memories of the system, but as I grew older I wanted better gaming. I sold my DS Light to buy an Xbox 360. I never regretted this decision and have always had fun on my Xbox 360 and ignored all the other DS systems that were released. I thought that I would always stick with Microsoft because it's for older gamers and that Nintendo is for kids. I was wrong, after seeing the unavailing of the new Xbox One I decided that I needed another consol to turn to. Seeing the 3DS XL brought back fond memories of a system I used to own, so I decided to buy one, and I do not regret that decision either. I love the 3DS XL, it is definitely a system you want to own if you have always enjoyed the DS franchise.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 8 for Nintendo 3DS XL - Blue
Handheld awesome-ness!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/18/13
bobo8942
Location: fort myers,FL
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Picked up the Blue/Black 3DS XL a couple days ago, and for the most part, I am pleased with the purchase.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Nintendo 3DS XL - Blue
A comprehensive evolution of recent handhelds.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/18/13
Goomba92
Location: California
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The 3DS was the first actual step the handheld industry took since the introduction of the original DS. The DS lite was an improvement similar to that of the GBA sp (which added a backlight and closeable screen), because it sported greater portability by giving the system a sleeker, slimmer design, and adding a compartment for the stylus. The DSi system was a negligible addition, it boasted a camera, greater fragility, and a software update or two (DSi ware was really all there was). The DSi XL had no real improvements except a better niche for the stylus (for the head of the DSi stylus protruded from the provided space, unlike the previous system), and possibly a bit more durable.
But the 3DS added the first 3D aspect to handheld gaming, and a more impressive way of putting it was that it was the first gaming system to have self-sustained 3-Dimensional effects (with consoles you would need a 3D TV, which I am under the impression makes no real difference for the vast majority of games). The downfall of a self-sustained 3D system is that, since there is no form of ocular assistance (ie. glasses), the proper viewing window may be somewhat narrow, given the size of the screen and the way the effects are handled.
The 3DS XL's larger screens boast a larger "viewing window" for such 3D effects, and an purported increase in battery life (depending on 3D settings and most visible while the system is in a sort of "sleep-mode"). But all of this comes at the sacrifice to the system's portability.
Those are the only true improvements to the system itself, of course some people may find the larger systems more maneuverable, but as I, personally, have gotten older, I have not been met with any such issue with portable gaming systems (larger or smaller, both fit reasonably well and allow decent play), and as such it may seem that I severely downplay the aspect of a larger system. I feel that for those people for whom the system size (namely too small) is an issue will buy this item for that very reason, many others who have bought this system merely crave every new addition to the gaming franchise (some have a wider franchise base than others), others will think that the extra ~$20 will mean something so they pay it, very few take anything else into consideration when choosing the 3DS and the 3DS XL, and to be honest, those seem to be the only real reasons (unless you're a hardcore gamer and you'd love the extra battery life, but for most cases that niche will invest in portable chargers [car or USB port chargers] or get one of those "extra battery packs" for their system. All of these options being cheaper and more efficient).
 
My Product Recommendations
Portable Power Battery Pack for Nintendo 3DS
9.3 out of 10(6)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 10 for Nintendo 3DS XL - Blue
Great System
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/5/13
ibtheriot
Location: Florida
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
To sum it up, it has a lot of improvements over the original 3DS, bigger and better screen, glare reduction, better battery, and the list goes on. The only con I have is that I can't fit it in my pocket, but because it's small enough to fit almost anywhere, you can take it almost everywhere you want, it was a vast improvement to the previous system I own, the DSi, it's a little heavier, but no less outstanding. For the price it's great, and if you haven't gotten a 3DS yet, I recommend it be this over the original, so that you can play any of the new 3DS games coming out, especially if you're a Pokemon fan looking forward to X & Y, or games like Monster Hunter 4 which will hopefully be coming out around X-mas or Q1 2014.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Nintendo 3DS XL - Blue
Great Gaming Console
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/6/13
FZM36
Location: kuwait
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i really like this 3ds xl it looks great the games are awsome it has a really good price overall 9/10
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 12 for Nintendo 3DS XL - Blue
Awsome new handheld
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/28/13
hotpepper
Location: Highland,Ohio
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
a 3ds is like a dsi but with the new upgrades of 3d.Not only are there new games that you cant play on a dsi, but also it has new stuff that can be uploaded.Stuff likeAR cards,swapnotes,netflix and nintendo video.Flipnotes hasnt came out yet but Nintendo is working on making flipnotes 3d with even more features than the regualar flipnotes.You should bey one they are awsome
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Nintendo 3DS XL - Blue
Incredible - 9.5/10.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/23/13
Diarrhea
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Nintendo's 3DS XL sticks out from the rest. I don't own a regular 3DS, but I've played one a few times, and I have a DS Lite. The size of it, the rounded and glossy design, and the overall performance is brilliant. The main point for the 3DS XL was to have a bigger 3D handheld, and it does the job well. Some people complain about not being able to put it in their pocket, but the positives of a bigger handheld totally outweigh that minor issue. The screen size is great, and even older DS games look nice on it. Unfortunately, the graphics don't look as crisp as they would on the smaller 3DS because of the resolution. But when you have larger screens, 3D games just look awesome. The design is excellent and I love the way it looks. It doesn't get totally covered in fingerprints like my DS Lite does, and the shape is rounder and fits in your hands better. The buttons click nicely and the circle pad is way cooler than that old d-pad. The 3D slider is cool because it can click onto 2D mode, so if you are game reviewing or something, you won't accidentally turn the 3D on. The locations of the buttons are convenient, but I found myself changing the volume all the time by mistake. The built-in apps are pretty good. The AR games are fun, the eShop is a quick and easy way to download games and apps, but the internet is kind of crummy. But you wouldn't buy a 3DS XL in the first place if you only wanted to browse the internet. I strongly recommend this system for people who love handheld gaming and whoever enjoyed the older DS models like I did. The collection of 3D games is kind of small right now, but we've already gotten several masterpieces for this system. And with games like Pokemon X and Y and a new Super Smash Bros. coming up, it's definitely worth getting this thing.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 14 for Nintendo 3DS XL - Blue
The future of portable gaming.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/22/13
tallsan
Location: Nashville, TN
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
After saving up the $200 for this system I was SUPER pumped to go and get my new system! But, I WAS TOTALY RIGHT TO BE PUMPED! The top screen is HUGE, almost rivaling the Wii U's gamepad screen. The 3D is gorgeous and I LOVE the new joystick thingy. One thing I am a TINY bit disappointed is the quality of the screen. It is a bit pixelated but you barely, barely notice. Pros: EPIC 3D, all the features and more of the Wii, some features from the Wii U, EPIC joystick thing, can play your old DS games. Cons: Slight lack in screen quality, the max volume is lower than the 3DS,
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Nintendo 3DS XL - Blue
Awesome + 3D = Nintendo 3ds
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/8/13
Redpet10
Location: MI
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This system is the bomb. This is truely the best handheld yet! Nintendo really out done themselves this time. The ability to have 3D in a video game without glasses is a wild jump into the future. I got this system on christmas in 2012. I just couldn't stop playing. If your getting the system I say you should get Crush 3D, Super Mario 3D land, and Rayman Origins. If you don't like those games then you should the ones below me.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 16 for Nintendo 3DS XL - Blue
Fun but boring
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/3/13
Moonenvy
Location: washington dc
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I loved the ds when I first got it. I mean it was mind blowing! I played and had it for a while now. I like the upgrade from the regular ds. My two sisters have one but they are not good compared the the XL. One they have 2gb memory while I have 4gb. Two my screen is like 2 times larger then theirs. Three theirs break more easily then mines. They need case's and I don't. The only problem is that they get boring fast. There are not much to do in 3ds games. I love rpg's, fantasy and adventure games. They have games like theses on the 3ds but are two short. So I would recommend this system for people who enjoy family games
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 17 for Nintendo 3DS XL - Blue
Finally a handheld I like
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/17/13
FreeRPGer
Location: Troy, NY
Age: 45-54
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I will say, that I could not see the screen on my DS Lite without reading glasses. So, I sold it, and then went and bought the 3DS XL Blue. I will say, that I have no problems seeing the screen on the XL at all. It makes the regular DS games larger and clearer even, and I can read the long text on RPGs no problem. And then there's the 3DS games in 3D. Sounds better. Looks better. IS BETTER. I never liked handhelds with my problems seeing such small screens, but the 3DS XL fixes that problem. I love it, especially since that handhelds are where most JRPGs go now. You won't have problems seeing the XL's screen, trust you me.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Nintendo 3DS XL - Blue
3DS xL = Goldmine for Nintendo's Income.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/21/12
clockphones
Location: Streamwood, IL
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This system will make your eyes love you forever. I was originally thinking about picking up the 3DS, but then saw that a store was having a great sale on the xL, so I got that instead. I picked up the 3DS game "Super Mario 3D Land" so I could experience the 3D effect on the upper screen, and I am amazed.
The 3DS xL screen is alot bigger than it's little brother, making every little detail pop. The screen has very nice color, and it makes sure that you see everything.
The sound is nice. Having the speakers next to the upper screen makes the sound louder, and more crisp.
All the little added software, like Streetpass & Spotpass, as well as Mii Maker and everything else are really fun, and they make your game experience better. For example, when you play Super Mario 3D Land, when you take your 3DS xL with you to the store or the diner, you can walk past someone who has Super Mario 3D Land as well, and a little gift will arrive next time you open your 3DS & Play that game.
All in all, I think this system is worth the hefty price tag, and I will make sure to ask for some games for this system for Christmas (:
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Nintendo 3DS XL - Blue
so amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/20/12
lilsuggs
Location: gonzales,la
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
great system the 3d does not hurt my eyes even after hours of play. You can turn off the 3d if you want. many apps including netflix,internet and many more. internet does not have flash so no youtube but its still a great system.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Nintendo 3DS XL - Blue
Dissapointed
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Performance: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Functionality: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:11/9/12
arcgriffon
Location: CT
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I have every single version of gameboy system and this was the first one to break ever. The worst part is I've only had it 3 weeks. I'm very disappointed with Nintendo on this product. The touch screen just stopped working and seeing I don't have any games that really use the touch screen its odd it would just break. I'm not a huge advocate on insurance for these things but will seriously consider it, if i replace this one.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Performance: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Functionality: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
0 of 4 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>