GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nintendo 3DS XL - Blue

Everything you love about Nintendo 3DS-only bigger!
Average Customer Rating:
9.425
9.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (157 reviews)
10 stars
33
9 stars
8
8 stars
3
7 stars
2
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
44 out of 4794%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nintendo 3DS XL - Blue
Review 1 for Nintendo 3DS XL - Blue
nintendo does it again
Posted on:6/22/12
djkflow
Location: new jersey,JC
well i just got my 3DS not to long ago the red one anyway i feel that if nintendo make a new 3DS is would have another circle pad BUT NO they find away to make me upset now with this new 3DS how i'm i going to put my old games onto this one? here is the video about the new 3DS
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
3DS XL
Review 2 for Nintendo 3DS XL - Blue
Pokemon Black is EPIC
Posted on:6/22/12
JohnnyBoyz
Location: Brentwood, NY
Pokemon Black is the best. The way they make the bridges is epic and the way the pokemon move in battles instead of just standing is epic
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Nintendo 3DS XL - Blue
This Would've been great, but...
Posted on:7/5/12
FlyHarder
Location: Durham, NC
I agree with a ton of the comments below mine. This would've been great, but it's just another 3ds. Just 2x bigger. If they really wanted me to buy this thing, they would've added an extra circle. Did you know that they're planning to made a circle pad for the XL???? That on a 3ds XL has gotta be the size of my head, seriously....I get that making the screen bigger can make a world's difference but for me that's not the case. If they want me to ever buy an XL console from their series, they better intend to add some more features rather than wasting their time with only screens. Dopn't get me wrong, having a bigger screen is great and all, but I think I'll stick with my beautiful 3ds.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
3ds XL
6 of 21 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
FlyHarder
Durham, NC
 
Please wait while more information about FlyHarder is loaded.
Additional information about FlyHarder could not be loaded.
Alright alright.
Posted 7/9/12
After posting this review, I DID look up the reason that there was no second analog stick. I get, but I still wouldn't get a 3ds XL either way. Most ds games wouldn't be supported by it, and just like the DSi XL, the screen would stay the same siza as a normal 3ds screen. The 3ds games could always get an update for the screen to be enlargened, but the older ds games can't. I wouldn't pay for a giant circle pad pro, either. I'll stick stick with my 3ds.
Customer Avatar
NightRaven1080p
Southfield, MI
 
Please wait while more information about NightRaven1080p is loaded.
Additional information about NightRaven1080p could not be loaded.
There's a good reason there is no 2ndcircle pad...
Posted 7/8/12
Ahh if this isant the question of the year for Nintendo. The reason there is no 2nd circle pad is the EXACT same reason the PSP didn't get a 2nd thumb stick. It would be a developer nightmare and they would be very angry at Nintendo for forcing the 2nd circle pad on them.
Customer Avatar
UltimaWeapon
 
Please wait while more information about UltimaWeapon is loaded.
Additional information about UltimaWeapon could not be loaded.
Posted 7/7/12
A Circle Pad Pro XL? Like $29.99 I would say. Keep your old 3DS and buy a 4GB SDHC card and you have an efficient, but more portable system.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 4 for Nintendo 3DS XL - Blue
Fantastic!!! A Must-Have!! =D
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/19/12
Sazh
Location: Miami,FL
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I preordered one at Gamestop and picked it up today. After playing it for an hour, I have to say the 3DS XL is way better than the original 3DS. Its more comfortable to hold and since the edges of the XL is Rounded, its feel so much better. The Screens is the ShowStopper here, The screens are huge, but the games looks Awesome playing on it!!! The 3D Depth is more improved, thanks to the Big Screens. DS games looks better on the Big screen, Make sure you press start and select at the same time when you start a DS game, the resolution is better =] 3DS games looks Great, it will have some pixelation but you barely, barely Notice it. Kingdom hearts and New Super Mario Bros 2 looks Vibrant and Colorful =D The increased Battery Life is a Big Plus and the stylus location is on the right side of the system, which is more easy to access than getting it from the back. Overall the 3DS XL is a Fantastic Revision of the 3DS Family. I highly recommend the 3DS XL for Beginners as well as Owners of the Original 3DS to Upgrade. Trust me you won't be disappointed =D
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
42 of 43 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nintendo 3DS XL - Blue
Well worth the extra cash
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/24/12
AngryLime
Location: Wisconsin
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The new 3DS is absolutely worth it. But when they came out with THIS, it blew my mind away. I had to trade my old one in towards this because the bigger screen the better! The 3D effect is absolutely outstanding, far more amazing you could ever imagine if you have never seen it before. This is well worth the extra $30. If you don't have the extra money I would recommend trading some games in because there is really no reason NOT to get this for a mere $30 extra. I thought the battery life may be worse in this but I only lost about 5-10 minutes maximum compared to my old one. The pictures are better quality and it actually feels less frustrating playing games with the "gyro" feature on. If you have the extra cash to get one of these bad boys, do it! You will not regret it one bit.
 
My Product Recommendations
The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time Official Strategy Guide
9.8 out of 10(10)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
16 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nintendo 3DS XL - Blue
Lots of better stuff about the 3ds
Posted on:7/20/12
pokebuzzer
Location: Albuquerque NM
I went to europe recently for summer and i played a demo of the 3ds xl and it was really nice it fits better in your hands its smoother corners so dosnt hurt your hands. The 3d is more in depth i would say so it dosnt put a strain on your eyes i guess. Even though the screen is about the same resouloution it is nice to have a bigger screen. it always bugged me how the top screen is bigger then the touch and i didnt like how they didnt make them the same size again like the dsi and dsi XL. I also dont like how they they made the stylus plastic again it was very nice to have a chrome stylus. I really think the reason the 3DS XL is 200$ is because there gonna put it with the new super mario bros 2 since its going to be released the same day and it wouldnt be very smart for profit to release them seprate cause you cant count on everyone buying the 3ds Xl and the super mario bros. 2 together. So i think gamestop isnt showing on the website yet but if i am right the 3ds Xl could be more in the price range of 170-190$.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
3DS Rainbow Slide Stylus Pack
6 out of 10(6)
 
 
 
 
 
6 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nintendo 3DS XL - Blue
3DS XL
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/22/12
MK7Chmp
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This totally blew me away it has a HUGE screen, is still pocket-sized, the most comfortable handheld I've ever held, graphics are not a problem, a LOT of battery, doesn't smudge, and the 3D is MUCH better. if you have a 3DS or not I would HIGHLY recommend this.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
21 of 21 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Nintendo 3DS XL - Blue
Yeah... I dig this!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/21/12
Wildman00sax
Location: Florida
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Got a 3DS on launch day and I was hoping Nintendo would release a larger model in the future
Well, here it is and I got one.
Wow! That's all I could say whenever I saw those screens. They are HUGE! The 3D on the top screen is more pronounced. The system itself is more comfortable to hold. I like the look of it. The blue one is more of a cobalt color.
The battery life is surprising. I don't know how much I am getting, but it sure does stay on for a while longer than my regular 3DS did
The speakers seem louder than the regular 3DS, but I don't know.
It was worth the price I payed for it.
Get the XL if you don't have a 3DS already. If you've had the 3DS since launch, you should get one too.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Nintendo 3DS XL - Blue
3DS was good, but this is great!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/9/12
3dsxlgamer
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
When I picked this up out of the box, i was literally going insane. It is so huge!! My brother has a 3DS, and now that I have the XL, i can never even look at his screen ever again. Also when they say 3D, they mean 3D!! I thought the 3D was a gimic and wasn't that good, but the 3D is even better on the XL.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Nintendo 3DS XL - Blue
Better than the original in almost every way!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/23/12
thelanceleader
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The Pros: The screens are WAY bigger, the viewing area is more comfortable, the bottom buttons (Select/Home/Start) are easier to press, the stylus is easier to locate, the shoulder buttons (L/R triggers) are a bit wider, battery life is longer (I'd say between 1-2 hrs more). The Cons: Top screen seems a tiny bit less bright than original 3DS, higher contrast on bottom screen (colors are darker than normal), max volume seems lower than on original 3DS. Summary: For the most part, the XL improves on its predecessor. Games like Resident Evil: Revelations and Mario Kart 7 seem more detailed and are more engaging due to the larger viewing area. "Pixelation" ranges from minor to nonexistant (games do not look worse, as some people may have said), and the issue of the still-missing second circle pad is unimportant (I'm playing RE: Revelations without the Circle Pad Pro now and it's second nature). The change in brightness is easily forgotten, and only the lower volume provides something to complain about (more so if you're surrounded by noise). Still, I say upgrade (if you have original 3DS), or purchase (if you still don't). It's definitely worth it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Nintendo 3DS XL - Blue
After Purchasing the 3DS XL, I Still Say, AWESOME!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/31/12
halfof12
Location: KS
Age: 55-65
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
When I first heard the 3DS XL was coming out, I wrote this-----I love my old DSi XL and with my adult hands it's easier for me to play than the smaller 3DS. The weight doesn't bother me and I can still carry it around on some cargo pant pockets easily enough. I love the larger screens and I don't worry much about battery life because I just charge it up every night for the next day!! I prefer the larger unit to the smaller one also because on certain games you can see stuff a lot easier. It just depends on what you do with the console, the games you play, etc., as to which version of the 3DS is best for you. I don't think it's a waste of Nintendo's money at all in making the 3DS XL.
Now that I've purchased and played many hours on my new 3DS XL, I can say it really is EVERYTHING I thought it would be and MORE!! The larger screens make the 3D visuals FANTASTIC! You feel you are more a part of the game than with the smaller 3DS. I've played it with different types of games. It's great with the first person shooter games (you can see detail better), with Mario Kart 7, simulation games with submarines or planes, and pinball or arcade games. The 3D makeover of Tetris is very well done, with more variety and great visuals, and on the 3DS XL is even more fun. The game with the best visuals of any game I've seen, Nano Assault, is really stunning on the 3DS XL. I love the gyro feature too and really enjoy the games that use it cause you are not JUST sitting! The new finish on the outside of the console doesn't show fingerprints or scratches like the 3DS's glossy finish does and so doesn't look so grungy. It's no heavier than the previous DSi XL, and in fact is slightly smaller in overall size, but the screens are larger. The rounded corners are more comfortable and the unit is easier for larger hands to use. The battery life is great, better than the 3DS! The only thing I don't like with my new unit, is the volume control. You cannot get it as loud as you could on previous consoles. I'm not sure why that is or whether its just my unit only. Overall, what can I say, but I LOVE my 3DS XL!! There are so many other features too that add fun and value to the 3DS XL, just like in the smaller 3DS. With the 3DS XL you don't lose anything by switching from the 3DS but I think you get a whole lot more in enhanced features. I'm quite happy with my 3DS XL and would recommend it to anyone with hands large enough to play it easily. I hope if you buy the 3DS XL, that you will be as happy as I am with mine. Well... back to my gaming!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
17 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Nintendo 3DS XL - Blue
Worth the money!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/31/12
ShadowPhoenix97
Location: Orlando, Fl
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I just returned my old 3DS for this one and im really glad i did. playing is so much better and i have fun playing even longer than with the original. totally worth it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Nintendo 3DS XL - Blue
Your Decision (Edited)...
Posted on:8/13/12
LoopDeeLoops
Location: Brooklyn, NY
I am here because there are alot of Nintendo fans that are enraged about the 3DS XL on YouTube. Just search. I will show you the pros and cons of the 3DS XL the decision is on you if you want to buy it. Don't say that it just has a bigger screen. It's more than that. Hopefully I wil go through most if not ALL of the pros and cons. Here we go. PROS: It has a 90% bigger screen so you can see easier and find its "sweet spot" faster. What i mean by that is it easier for you to concentrate on the 3D you can see it pop out easier than the original. They added a 4GB SD card so there is more memory, that is good if you download LOTS of games. They put the stylus back on the right side so it is easier to grab it and go. They smoothed the edges of the 3DS XL so it won't bruise your palms and enjoy more hardcore style games. The buttons are more "clickable", and the 3D sider has no light like the previous model. This is more of an advantage than a disadvantage because it also has a certain click to it to make sure that the 3D is completely off when you slide it all the way down. The speakers are aligned differently so that its speakers are more powerful. The start, select, and home buttons are physical buttons now, instead of one weak strip of plastic. It will start to wear off (3DS) if you press it occasionally. The hinges of the 3DS XL lock at two points now, midway and flat open. Now it's good to play on the table without worrying about the screen flopping over. Now over to the cons. CONS: There is no second circle pad, but there are not that many games that use two. (there is another review of why there isn't a second circle pad) So it isn't a HUGE problem. It also has the same resolution, so it might seem a little blurry for characters in the distance. It might even lag a bit. There are more pros than cons, but the cons are more important. The colors that come out for the US are Blue, and Red (hopefully Silver comes out soon, there are rumors that its coming out near the holiday) It launches on August 19th, 2012. with the release of New super Mario Bros. 2 there is also a bundle if you search GameStop. Hope this review helps on your decision. :) Tip: You can press the start and select buttons at the same time for a few seconds. That will expand the screen to almost full screen when you are playing DS games.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
31 of 36 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Nintendo 3DS XL - Blue
It's just a bigger 3DS
Posted on:6/27/12
MorningMoon
Location: San Ysidro, California
There's no software upgrade, no mayor new application or any of the sort, it's just what it says on the title: 3DS XL. If you are completely satisfied with your 3DS then there's no reason to get this one, but if you are like me and find the current model too small for your hands, or that the screen is too tiny for long sessions of gaming, then this is the ideal upgrade. Plus more battery life!
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Nintendo 3DS XL - Blue
Quite an Improvement over the 3DS
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/20/12
Brandikins
Location: Golden, CO
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I'm glad I decided to pre-order this. It is certainly smarter than the 3DS in many ways. I love the new matted look since I'm OCD and the gloss always had finger prints on it, and the larger battery and SD card are great too.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Nintendo 3DS XL - Blue
Extremely Hideous
Posted on:6/25/12
supermariogalaxy
Location: Hyrule
I have to admit. I do enjoy that Nintendo is creating larger handhelds. Many people have been demanding this for a long time. I can barely even see the screen when I am playing Pokemon Black on my 3DS. When I saw that this new handheld that was not announced at E3 this year I just thought it looked hideous. The sides are much more curved and it lookes like someone took a photo of a 3DS and stretched it out to look bigger. I have no idea how the 3DS XL will fit into my pocket. My family owns a DSiXL and a 3DS. The DSiXL fits fine. It is very smooth. But this 3DSXL just ruins the art design I love so much. Im guessing there wont be any 3DS XL Armor for a while so I will have to live without that. One thing I hope will be in it is a better battery life. If this is not in the new system, then Nintendo made this new handheld for nothing. I am sure some people will buy this new system, but for now, I think I'll keep my trusty regular one.
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Nintendo 3DS XL - Blue
A Great New System And Greatly Needed
Posted on:7/15/12
Gamer1st
Location: Kentucky
Will this sell? Yes. I know because I'm one of the people that asked Nintendo to make it.
I'm not your usual handheld gamer at the age of 44, I've been gaming since gaming on screens started.
I currently own a Dsi Xl and a 3DS and only have both because the screen on the Xl is too nice to give up. I placed a call to N and asked if they were making an Xl version of the 3DS. They said they'd write down the request and that they'd had quite a few others as well.
The same people that made the Dsi Xl a hit will buy this as a replacement.
To h3ll with portability. I want size.
Someone will get my current systems when this comes out, and I"ll be back to just two handhelds.
One Vita, and one 3DS XL.
7 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Nintendo 3DS XL - Blue
Some improvements with some consequences
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/21/12
KeepFrozenGaming
Location: Siloam Springs, AR
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The 3DS XL sports larger screens, longer battery life, and a more comfortable design the previous 3DS. The larger screen are actually a welcome improvement and don't negatively affect gameplay. In some cases gameplay is improved. During my time with the XL I have been playing Kingdom Hearts 3D, New Super Mario 2, and Pokemon SoulSilver. Original DS gameplay is much larger and I no longer have to squint my eyes or shrug at the game quality like I did with my original DS. The body of the XL is extremely comfortable and I can play for hours unlike the original 3DS which I could only play for about 20 minutes before getting hand cramps. Although the body is comfortable the paint on the front and back is very thin and WILL start to come off when even SLIGHTLY scuffed. The original 3DS also had a design flaw with the raised touch screen leaving marks on the top screen. This problem has been improved with bumpers that actually go over the bottom of the touch screen rather than the side off the system. If you are an adult with a 3DS mini, I recommend an upgrade to the 3DS XL if you have issues with the original. I also recommend this version to people who have yet to purchase a 3DS and are looking into it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
angrygamer
oregon
 
Please wait while more information about angrygamer is loaded.
Additional information about angrygamer could not be loaded.
price and bonus
Posted 11/13/12
is the price gonna be lowered and i already have steel diver, can i get another game, like super mario 3d land?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Nintendo 3DS XL - Blue
My thoughts
Posted on:8/5/12
Hollowhead116
Location: Glen Burnie, MD
For everyone who's fretting over exclusive games for the 3DS XL: I see it as highly unlikely. When the 3DS XL originally launched there were no exclusive games made for the product seeing as the only real difference between the XL and the regular 3DS was screen size (ergo) resolution. Therefore all titles made for the 3DS will likely be made for cross-3DS (meaning for both standard and XL sizes). If anything they'll have more clever product bundling to try and promote the screen size, such as when Skylanders: Giants is unveiled. Personally, I wish they had more colors at launch, but I myself will be picking up the blue copy when it arrives, though I'm hoping Gamestop will offer a trade-in opportunity like they did with the DS XL launched. It's the sole reason I'm *not* pre-ordering; that trade-in deal may not happen until a week or so after launch. Just something to consider (:
5 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Nintendo 3DS XL - Blue
Excited!
Posted on:7/16/12
AestheticSoul
Location: Jacksonville, Florida
It's been a while since I've touched my DSi, let alone thought about purchasing another nintendo handheld device. But once I saw the nintendo 3ds xl, I knew I had to have it! 8/19 needs to come sooner! I love the matte finish to the new 3ds. I think that's what prevented me from purchasing the one that's out right now. But I wonder....will the silver 3ds xl also be available here in the US? Or is it just red and blue? I hate waiting, even though I know they're gonna eventually come out with other colors in the future.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
bdogg16
fernidina beach,fl
 
Please wait while more information about bdogg16 is loaded.
Additional information about bdogg16 could not be loaded.
can't wait any longer
Posted 8/1/12
i love that they came out with the 3ds xl like someone else said the bigger the better the new features on it looks way better than the dsi dsi xl and 3ds i kind of like that they have the plastic pen but i like the silver one too i'll probably just buy a silver pen all the bad stuff people say about it is wrong you can probably put in your pocket just like the dsi xl is not like carying a big phone around with you it's not a scam its screen is bigger for better gamplay.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>