GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Adventure Time: Hey Ice King! Why'd you steal our garbage?! Collector's Edition

Finn and Jake wake up one morning to find their trash stolen by the Ice King! Jake couldn't care less about half-eaten bananas, crumpled up math notes, and old chicken diapers - but when the Ice King uses these stolen goods to construct a Garbage Princess, our heroes embark on a fantastical adventure and teach him a lesson! Journey through the Land of Ooo in an offbeat adventure and discover perilous dungeons, unimaginable treasures, the true meaning of friendship, and never-ending fun!
Average Customer Rating:
10
10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
10 stars
1
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Adventure Time: Hey Ice King! Why'd you steal our garbage?! Collector's Edition
Review 1 for Adventure Time: Hey Ice King! Why'd you steal our garbage?! Collector's Edition
Algebraic!
Posted on:8/20/12
Diarrhea
I can't believe there's actually an Adventure Time game! I hope it's good, because sometimes games based on TV shows or movies aren't really awesome.
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Adventure Time: Hey Ice King! Why'd you steal our garbage?! Collector's Edition
SHMOWZOW!
Posted on:10/23/12
professortots
Location: Illinois
I am so flippin excited for this game! Oh my glob! I just preordered it, and I'm on the edge of my butt waiting for it to be released. All of the extras are so awesome.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Adventure Time: Hey Ice King! Why'd you steal our garbage?! Collector's Edition
Oh my glob
Posted on:11/11/12
Beemo
Location: lake arrowhead, CA
can't wait for the this amazingly awesome game to come!!! i love how the bottom screen is gonna be BMO!!! i love him!!!
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Adventure Time: Hey Ice King! Why'd you steal our garbage?! Collector's Edition
LOOKS LIKE EPIC
Posted on:7/16/12
stuffedbearman
I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR AN ADVENTURE TIME GAME FOR A VERY LONG LONG TIME AND THIS SHOULD BE LOTS OF FUN (FOR A DS GAME) SO MY FINGERS ARE CROSSED
 
My Product Recommendations
 
3 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Adventure Time: Hey Ice King! Why'd you steal our garbage?! Collector's Edition
Shmowzow!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/21/12
Beemo
Location: lake arrowhead, CA
i preordered this and i was waiting for it to come out. i looove Adventure Time!! this game is very fun, it has a lot of characters and foes to defeat!! >:D i recommend this to all. the collectors edition is worth it, it's only 10$ more!! this is a mathematical deal!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NinFTW
 
Please wait while more information about NinFTW is loaded.
Additional information about NinFTW could not be loaded.
This is UNACCEPTABLE!
Posted 11/25/12
Besides from being short, the game is quite a fantastic homage to Zelda II and the collector's edition was also well worth the extra $10 just like you said. The only thing that made me mad is that I pre-ordered the game from Gamestop and I never received the lanyard. That is just unacceptable. :(
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Adventure Time: Hey Ice King! Why'd you steal our garbage?! Collector's Edition
EPICNESSSSS
Posted on:7/30/12
maplestory0718
Location: Boston, MA
This game looks pretty cool and fun
i wish they could also make a regular show game also
IT WOULD BE EPIC
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Dolan
Argentina
 
Please wait while more information about Dolan is loaded.
Additional information about Dolan could not be loaded.
Best Game Relleasing Month EVER
Posted 11/19/12
Omg, COD BO2, Halo 4, Assassins Creed and THIS GAME. GOD THANK YOU :D
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Adventure Time: Hey Ice King! Why'd you steal our garbage?! Collector's Edition
MATHEMATICAL!!!!!!
Posted on:8/6/12
BOBisEPIC123
Location: Palm Harbor,FL
I've been waiting FOREVER for an adventure time game and now it's here!!!!!ALGEBRAIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0 of 1 found this review helpful.