GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Angry Birds Trilogy

Angry Birds Trilogy is the ultimate living room version of the world wide phenomenon, brought to life in stunning high definition for the big screen and consoles. Trilogy is a compilation of the award winning Angry Birds, Angry Birds Seasons and Angry Birds Rio games plus new content that will lead to endless hours of fun.
Average Customer Rating:
9.2
9.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
10 stars
2
9 stars
2
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 580%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Angry Birds Trilogy
Review 1 for Angry Birds Trilogy
Kinect the birds
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/2/12
speedkill
Location: pennsylvania
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is great with the kinect,you use your hand to launch the birds.
this is also a good party game,i know it isn't listed as a party game but when you get friends together bring this out and watch the fun begin.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Angry Birds Trilogy
No ,Just No
Posted on:7/18/12
FaTXyborG
Location: Los Angeles
This is way to expensive.Just buy angry birds on a phone for $1.This is way to expensive for mini games on a PS3.
21 of 30 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
WWEFanaticJake
Santa Clara
 
Please wait while more information about WWEFanaticJake is loaded.
Additional information about WWEFanaticJake could not be loaded.
Angry Birds Triology New Content
Posted 7/24/12
If you read the description it says there is new content so how do you know what the new content will be? It might be something that was not available before with the app.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Angry Birds Trilogy
well its pricy but....
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/23/12
cronoblade
Location: mn
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
it may be a bit spendy but i also feel that while the game hasnt changed much some people want to play this game on larger screens and i dont mean a tablet or iPad i mean TVs so as for is the game worth it i would have to say yes it is worth it ok so you can get these games for a dollar on your phone or tablet who cares i like the idea of launching birds on my tv while being a couch potato lol again i say that it is worth it
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Borderlands 2
 
 
 
FINAL FANTASY XI Ultimate Collection Abyssea Edition
9.2 out of 10(13)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Angry Birds Trilogy
Well
Posted on:8/13/12
SD3D11
Location: CA
ha. I love Angry Birds. Big fan of the game, tons of fun. But is making it into a PS3 game anything more than leaching more money from it's success? I mean $40 is way too expensive in the first place for iPod/iPhone/iPad mini games in the first place, but heck, I wouldn't buy it for $20. It says it combines the Angry Bird games and has 'more', what is more? I just can't see this 'more' warranting a purchase. Maybe it will turn out awesome and be worth a buy with a price drop, but I don't expect anything.
7 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Angry Birds Trilogy
Angry Birds for PS VITA???
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/25/12
R3DRAIN89
Location: CALI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I like the fact that it is out for next gen consoles like ps3&xbox 360 including the 3ds. But why not for the "PS VITA"? I believe with its touch functions and hd graphics it would be awesome and a major seller .
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
whyaskdouknow
chicago
 
Please wait while more information about whyaskdouknow is loaded.
Additional information about whyaskdouknow could not be loaded.
should have gotten the mini
Posted 10/2/12
i got the mini for my psp think i only payed 5 dollars
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Angry Birds Trilogy
It's really underestimated
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/14/12
burritotester
Location: Florida, FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I know it's a lot more money on PS3 than it is on tablets and phones, but overall it is really worth it. The trophies are not absurdly difficult nor easy, making it actually fun to go after them. Also, the way it works on a controller just comes out very well. Their are a few bonus things like bird background & concept art. However, the trophy's picture quality are pretty grainy and look like a really zoomed in picture taken with a phone. And lastly, their is NO Angry Birds Space or Star Wars!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Angry Birds Trilogy
AWESOME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/3/13
iceman1111x
Location: hatfield north dakota dk
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
thanks to everybody who made this game its not for just some people its epic for well...... everybody this game is epic,fun and AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10