GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console

Begin the Halo Reclaimer saga in style on an Xbox 360 Limited Edition Halo 4 Console, complete with a customized console, a 320GB hard drive, exclusive on-off and eject sound effects, two customized controllers, a Halo 4 Standard Edition game and downloadable Halo 4 content.
Average Customer Rating:
9.474
9.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (171 reviews)
10 stars
14
9 stars
0
8 stars
5
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 1984%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Review 81 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Best Game-Editioned Console I've ever seen!
Posted on:10/3/12
Cmilla
Location: Michigan
So my xbox has been acting up and I've been thinking of getting a new one, and i just so happened to come across this. This console looks amazing, and comes with the best deal I've ever seen! You can't beat two controllers (Customized) and a headset along with this amazing looking console. I absolutely cannot wait till November 6th! 1 month! Go halo :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 82 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Yea, no xbox isnt good
Posted on:10/8/12
Cod231
Location: Ct
Look at the new ps3 with 500 gbs oh yea and comes with assassins creed 3 for free. So what im saying is, ps3 ftw
 
My Product Recommendations
 
5 of 77 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Ej1ner
San Bernardino,CA
 
Please wait while more information about Ej1ner is loaded.
Additional information about Ej1ner could not be loaded.
Posted 10/13/12
who cares ps3 don't have halo and never will and that's what 360 is all about halo : )
Customer Avatar
draxxus
PA
 
Please wait while more information about draxxus is loaded.
Additional information about draxxus could not be loaded.
Top 1000 Contributor
trash
Posted 10/12/12
o wow, look at that assassins creed ps3 console. tell me again what makes it any different? o wait i cant tell, it looks exactly like the other consoles. ps3 has nothing on xbox. just about everything about microsoft xbox is better than ps3. online game play, better selection of games, better console specific games, etc... everything=better. my sujestion, cancle that pre order to your ps3 and buy an xbox. then buy halo, garentee you will drop that ps3
Customer Avatar
KNipp
 
Please wait while more information about KNipp is loaded.
Additional information about KNipp could not be loaded.
Posted 10/11/12
The only problem with that is 1. it is a ps3, so it is terrible already and 2. it doesnt come with halo 4. I feel so sorry for playstation players who cannot have this game.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 83 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Just paid it off :D
Posted on:10/15/12
ladkfied
Location: tx
so i am so excited not only will i be getting this console but this will be my first double purchase of a limited edition console and a limited edition game X3 cleaned entertainment center off and have been keeping it clean just for it O_O oh and i must warn get the transfer cable if you already have a slim ( me ) and transfer all data to the big a** 320gb HDD XD
 
My Product Recommendations
 
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
AllergicCube2
Grand Lake, Oklahoma
 
Please wait while more information about AllergicCube2 is loaded.
Additional information about AllergicCube2 could not be loaded.
Almost Time!!!!
Posted 11/5/12
Dude... This Comes out on my birthday also.. When I found out a year ago that this was coming out. I pre-ordered it then I was one of the first people to pre-order.. I cant wait no longer.. This is the most anticipated Birthday present I have ever had.. Halo 4 Rocks on Nov 6th.. Happy B-day for me too!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 84 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
this is a super saving deal
Posted on:10/19/12
eisawi99
Location: Summerville, SC
i calculated it and i came up with this : xbox360 320 gb refurbished = 250 the game is 60 the 2 controllers are 120 together the 1600 ms points for the bonus item is 20 and the mic is 20 together that is $470 this costs $350 and it comes with a new xbox not a refurbished one so this is great.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 85 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
BETTER THAN A STEAL
Posted on:10/20/12
adultswimguru
Location: terre haute, IN
if you have the powerup rewards pro you save $50!!! i just looked at it and it slashed it down to $349.99!!! thats amazing i cant wait till tax time me and the wife are buying this! we already own the Halo Reach limited edition Xbox360 console this will be an awesome addition
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
mikey2008
 
Please wait while more information about mikey2008 is loaded.
Additional information about mikey2008 could not be loaded.
Posted 11/2/12
You don't need a powerup rewards pro to save the $50.00. Microsoft was the one that dropped the price of this console (as well as a few others) $50.00.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 86 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Might get this.
Posted on:10/26/12
xD3thklokx
Location: MI
I Got the xbox 360 4gig slim 3 months ago and was thinking on trade it in for this. I can sell the copy of the game and the 2 controllers on ebay.com. hoping gamestop can get me a good deal on trading.
This is a good deal for halo fans geting together and have lots of fun. the look of the system looks EPic with 2 controllers and a game with 320gig hard drive, cant bet that price.
Review 87 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
awesome
Posted on:7/18/12
XxthekillerXx
Location: california ca
i cant wait to get this console because i ordered it.and it has awesome controlers and the console just look at it.
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Eddy702
 
Please wait while more information about Eddy702 is loaded.
Additional information about Eddy702 could not be loaded.
Question
Posted 7/21/12
If I go in GameStop would they let me pre order a console?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 88 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
One of the Best
Posted on:7/18/12
RvBSPARTAN038
Location: Corona, Ca
I'm getting this and the limited edition, because I am just that big of a Halo Fan. Did the exact same thing with Reach. I got the chance to play multiplayer at RTX about 2 weeks ago. I can say that people who said it would be like CoD, they are dead wrong. The changes made to Halo were major improvements and make the game flow more fluidly. I kept finding myself in firefights again and again. It is easy to jump into fight after you respawn and make the game more fun than any other Halo I have played. Ended up getting first place in my match of Regicide. I advice anyone new to the series or any returning vets to pick up Halo 4. Can't wait to play it again, having trouble playing anything else.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 89 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
want It. but...
Posted on:7/21/12
Raccooncityboss
Location: my couch
i WANT THIS. i love the halo series and would kill for this console but i already have a 360. tell me, GameStop- could i transfer my data saved on my current 360 to this one in-store, or would i have to do it myself? i'd need to sell my current 360 to afford this, but i have Reach saved on my current 360's hard drive, and i do NOT want to lose that or my game save files. could i transfer in-store or would i have to do it myself and buy an xbox external drive on top of this?
Review 90 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
AMAZING!!
Posted on:7/21/12
CommanderFox
Location: Ohio
This is by far the both amazing xbox 360 I have ever seen in my life!! Goodbye 4gb slim console, and hello 320gb halo console!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 91 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Looking forward to this a lot
Posted on:7/22/12
LoneReaper115
Hello, I would like to start off by saying I have played/ own each Halo game since the start. Those who do not like the original ones have probably not started with them. Yes, the AI and graphics have improved quite a bit since then. Honestly for the time, the games were rather advanced. If it hadn't been for Halo 2, Xbox live wouldn't be where it is today. I personally didn't care for the Halo games past 3 as they didn't feel the same. I'm looking forward to taking a step back to where the set of games were at their peak. From what I have seen and read of Halo 4 makes it look like it will be good. Hopefully things that were left unanswered at the end of 3 will be explained.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
 
 
 
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 92 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Maybe if..
Posted on:7/23/12
Switch00599
Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico
Looks awesome and all and Ive been wanting to buy an X-box 360 for quite some time, but 400 bucks its not worth it at all since most of the consoles are ranging from 100-200 bucks i wouldn't spend 400 on it knowing the next gen its almost here. I would definitely buy it if the price was a lil lower.
0 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
tkjokerr
 
Please wait while more information about tkjokerr is loaded.
Additional information about tkjokerr could not be loaded.
Posted 7/28/12
Im sorry but what console is 100 dollars must be a miracle becasue last i checekd a 4 GB xbox was 200 and a 240GB was 300 soid fix your prices :)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 93 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
I cant Wait!(My first 360)
Posted on:7/31/12
TacoStandBoy
Location: TX
I cant wait for halo 4 and the console to come out!I preordered both the limited edition game and this!and it's my first 360 i'll own,no more playing on my uncle's 360 and now ill probably spend much more time on this then my PS3,money well worth spent:D
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
iTzDRose1
Chicago, IL
 
Please wait while more information about iTzDRose1 is loaded.
Additional information about iTzDRose1 could not be loaded.
Top 25 Contributor
Congratulations!
Posted 8/2/12
Very nice. I hope you enjoy your new beautiful xbox 360. #WelcomeToTheXboxWorld ^_^
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 94 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
I'd get this...
Posted on:8/1/12
RubberyPigs
Location: Dousman, WI
I would get this, if i didnt already have an xbox. for everyone complaining about the price, the console is a 320gb console that looks great (in my opinion) thats $250. the game is $60. the controllers are $50 each ($100). the headset is $20 (but its not great, i have a friend with one and its breaks up constantly). add that together, and this package is worth $430. you actually save money buying this, even if you buy a different headset you'd save $10 and get an awesome design on your console/controllers.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 95 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Love at first sight
Posted on:9/22/12
H2oPhoenix
Location: AZ
The moment I seen this beautiful Limited Edition Halo 4 console, I fell in love. The colors are awesome, the design looks very Halo-ish, and the blue LEDs are the cherry to top it all off. Some may argue its a bit pricey, but the Halo fanboys(like me) will say its worth every penny. Especially considering it includes Standard Edition Halo 4($60), extra custom controller($60), a whopping 320GB hard drive, and exclusive Halo 4 DLC. Whether you're a big-time Halo fan, a parent trying to find that special Christmas present, or just looking to buy a new Xbox 360, this is the console to get.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
slojoe17
MA
 
Please wait while more information about slojoe17 is loaded.
Additional information about slojoe17 could not be loaded.
missing my old xbox
Posted 9/25/12
mine broke a long time ago befor slim was ever around and just befor left 4 dead 2 came out. i still had my bro's and have all the halo's(and the legandary of reach when i didnt have an xbox.) but i miss halo and its the only way i can really talk to my bro now that he moved so what better way to go than with this.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 96 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
I have to get one!!!
Posted on:7/15/12
chaoz67
Location: Fort Bragg, NC
I have been using the same Xbox 360 since the console came out so long ago. It hasn't had a problem since I bought it, but now its just starting slow down. It now runs at half the speed of new consoles. So now I am going to give in to every Halo fans desire and get me a console that deserves the Halo name.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
losi125
Garden City, MI
 
Please wait while more information about losi125 is loaded.
Additional information about losi125 could not be loaded.
Cant wait
Posted 7/16/12
This is awesome saw it on facebook at first already pre-orderer Halo 4 cant wait!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 97 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
OMG!!!!!!!!
Posted on:7/15/12
darktimeon
Location: Reynoldsburg, OH
This is the most awesome looking xbox 360 i have seen ever. I also think t is worth the $400.00 considering the stuff it comes with it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Oakley
Terre Haute, IN
 
Please wait while more information about Oakley is loaded.
Additional information about Oakley could not be loaded.
YESS!
Posted 7/16/12
Im actually going to wait to get this, instead of getting an Xbox on my birthday (August 7)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 98 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
So worth it...
Posted on:7/16/12
cSn0wman
Location: Nashville, TN
This bundle comes with two controllers, the headset and the game. Really it only had to come with one controller and the headset. So, the 60 dollar game plus the 50-60 dollar controller, plus the fact that it IS custom, so you are definitely getting your money's worth. I do want to know if it comes with the Pre-order Armor Skin. Anyone?
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
BloodxHunter
 
Please wait while more information about BloodxHunter is loaded.
Additional information about BloodxHunter could not be loaded.
It does
Posted 7/17/12
it does come with the forest armor skin and i am to believe it comes with the same dlc/dlc's that limited edition comes with
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 99 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
married
Posted on:7/15/12
babymama
Location: south webster ohio,45682
i love my family allways will i love my husbend and i love my kids i love to play with my kids and the xbox360
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 100 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
I Release the Kraken
Posted on:7/15/12
Juliet
Location: Juneau, AK
I'm pretty awesome, and i love to play video games, my best game and most favorite is all the Dragon Age games.
1 of 13 found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>