GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console

Begin the Halo Reclaimer saga in style on an Xbox 360 Limited Edition Halo 4 Console, complete with a customized console, a 320GB hard drive, exclusive on-off and eject sound effects, two customized controllers, a Halo 4 Standard Edition game and downloadable Halo 4 content.
Average Customer Rating:
8.316
8.3
(171 Reviews) 171
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (171 reviews)
10 stars
12
9 stars
2
8 stars
0
7 stars
2
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
16 out of 1984%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Review 81 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
COOL!!!!!
Posted on:8/8/12
Location: Hamden CT
The only reason im getting this is because im a huge halo fan and my Xbox 360 is breaking down this will be my upgrade
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 82 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Can't Wait..
Posted on:8/12/12
Location: Rolla,Mo
For one this is a 320gb xbox with two controllers one headset and halo 4 so you cant beat the price, and Xbox 720 is not right around the corner that is all rumors we will be lucky to see one before 2014 and i assure you there will be many delays. I own the Halo Reach Xbox and compared to this it is blain, for people who have the money it will be a great buy!!!!!
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
bloodyxbarbie
philly
 
Please wait while more information about bloodyxbarbie is loaded.
Additional information about bloodyxbarbie could not be loaded.
cant wait!!! :D
Posted 10/24/12
ughhh just looking at this thing makes me all happy and what not love halo and i cant wait to get my halo 4 and new xbox :] <3
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 83 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Last Custom Xbox 360 before the new?
Posted on:10/9/12
Location: WI, USA
Is this amazing piece of art the very last custom Xbox 360 before the release of a new Xbox? If this happens to be such then Microsoft has picked the perfect exclusive.Such an amazing design and the incorporation of blue LEDs over the normal green is the perfect touch.
I can't wait to run around with my Spartan wearing the exclusive armor skin promoting that I am one of the owners of such an amazing piece of art work.
 
My Product Recommendations
Halo 4 Limited Edition
9.6 out of 10(247)
 
 
 
Xbox 360 Halo 4 Limited Edition Wireless Controller
9.7 out of 10(46)
 
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
SelflessHERO
 
Please wait while more information about SelflessHERO is loaded.
Additional information about SelflessHERO could not be loaded.
BEST DEAL EVER!!!
Posted 10/12/12
i just preordered this bad boy from gamestop and man oh man, this is a great buy. you get so much for $400. you get the limited edition console with 2 exclusive controllers. both the console and the controllers has blue led's and an amazing artwork on them. a 320 gb hard drive. you get the halo game with bonus camo skin for your armor. you get fotus armor, fotus armor for your avatar, a halo related prop, a unicorn emblem, a forerunner skin for your weapons; not to mention that if you preorder from gamestop, you also get 3 more exclusive emblems, a camo skin for your weapons, a war games premium theme for your dashboard, and another mystery bonus that won't be revealed until october 22nd. how great is that?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 84 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Kinda Mad
Posted on:9/18/12
Location: Kokomo, IN
I was so happy when i saw this xbox. I just had to have it. I have the xbox paid in full and i ready to go. But i can't help but get upset that it does not come with the limited edition game. You would think if they are a big enough fan to buy the xbox then you should give them the best edition in the game too. Now im stuck with an extra copy of halo 4 and have to find someone who will buy it at a resonable $50, and not sell it to gamestop for $30
 
My Product Recommendations
Halo 4 Limited Edition
9.6 out of 10(247)
 
 
 
Call of Duty: Black Ops II Hardened Edition
8.9 out of 10(106)
 
 
 
 
 
 
21 of 22 found this review helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
PBguy
Chula Vista,CA
 
Please wait while more information about PBguy is loaded.
Additional information about PBguy could not be loaded.
Posted 10/21/12
how much do you need to put down to pre order the halo 4 bundle.
Customer Avatar
KNipp
 
Please wait while more information about KNipp is loaded.
Additional information about KNipp could not be loaded.
Posted 10/3/12
I got out of this situation easily by just letting my friend give me the $65 for the game inside and put it toward the xbox. Now i have the limited edition and the xbox both paid off and no extra copy.
Customer Avatar
Kolby
conroe, tx
 
Please wait while more information about Kolby is loaded.
Additional information about Kolby could not be loaded.
agree
Posted 9/27/12
Wish they would have given us the option of which edition we could get with the xbox, I myself would have paid an extra $50-$75 on my halo xbox to get the limited edition game as well.
Customer Avatar
Happyhamsters
 
Please wait while more information about Happyhamsters is loaded.
Additional information about Happyhamsters could not be loaded.
Posted 9/26/12
Yeah I'm in the same boat as you are, even with the extra copy, but what i am doing since i pre-ordered my limited edition through best buy. I offered to sell my standard copy of halo, that came with the console, to a friend for standard price but half of the tax from the limited edition. Which comes out to totaling a few cents cheaper, tax $7.30 and $3.65 being half, since it would be a brand new un used game plus i offered to give them the pre order armor dlc from gamestop if they wised to have it
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 85 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
CANT WAIT!!!!!!
Posted on:9/19/12
Location: Bossier City,La
I really can't wait for november 6th to get here. Already have the console preordered and almost paid off ! Ive been playing halo since i first got halo 2. I have alot of faith in 343 Industries. I plan on hooking this thing up in my room by 12:30 at midnight when it comes out!
 
My Product Recommendations
Halo 2
9.1 out of 10(104)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
darkmoonofthelost
Eastern Oregon
 
Please wait while more information about darkmoonofthelost is loaded.
Additional information about darkmoonofthelost could not be loaded.
A New Console with Every Halo
Posted 9/30/12
Funny, there is a special edition console for Halo 2, Halo 3, Halo Reach and now Halo 4. To put it simply, this will be the last Halo game for the 360. If you own two consoles like I do just pick up the $100 Limited Edition of Halo 4 and a regular Halo 4 game. Look, there will be no way you will fill up that new hard-drive before the next console comes out. And once it does in a year a half (maybe two years) none of these controllers will work for it. The $400 price-tag is too much for a soon to be out-dated console.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 86 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
GAMING SINCE 2001 DAY X OF XBOX LIVE
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/5/12
Location: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I must say yes i have already preordered my halo4 limited edition 360 payed for. Something help full to those whom are new to the gameing world. It is important that you get a new xbox every 5 to 10 years top's it is the same with most computers. I was online the first day of live when all there was to play was gost recon/megasault with my 2 brothers. there were only 20 to 30 of us the first hour then by that night it had multiplied to 123 players plus by 11pm. All i have to say is take care of what you have and save your money so that from time to time you can get you a new console. Find the better deals. Good luck gamers. My tag is NORTH CAROLINA see you soon.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 87 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Awesome Console!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/7/12
Location: Athens, Ohio
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I love this console its sweet I like how it is transparent. I would highly reccomend you to buy this system. I have never seen a more beautiful system then the Halo 4 system ! I got mine at the midnight launch. overrall for me its a 10/10 and is Epic!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 88 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Halo 4 tshirts
Posted on:9/26/12
At the midnight release they should hand out free tshirts with halo 4 on them but only for the people who preodered it
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Kolby
conroe, tx
 
Please wait while more information about Kolby is loaded.
Additional information about Kolby could not be loaded.
YES!!!
Posted 9/28/12
That would be extremely awesome if they did do that, but we all know they aren't =(
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 89 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
WOOT!!!
Posted on:9/28/12
Location: Richmond, TX
I preorderd and paid off this baby!! even sold my old xbox already! Get ready for some freakin awesomeness with this system!!! BUY THIS IF YOU CAN!! I also preordered the new AC3 ps vita!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
Forza Horizon Limited Collector's Edition
8.6 out of 10(33)
 
 
 
PlayStation Vita Wi-Fi Assassin's Creed III Liberation Bundle
8.7 out of 10(114)
 
 
 
 
 
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 90 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
CANT WAIT!!!!!
Posted on:9/29/12
Location: Brooklyn
i have played the series since i i was about 10 it was my first FPS and hey i was a little kid with the old xbox one controller u know how that went. but the only thing thats going to suck is transferring 220GB's from my old xbox to the new one -_-
Review 91 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
GET THIS .
Posted on:10/11/12
Location: Omaha , NE
If you're a halo fan i would recommend this.. Come on custom sounds when you turn on the Xbox? Blue LED lights for the controlor ? Heck yeah . Already paid it off. Can't wait to get it !!
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 92 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Excited
Posted on:10/14/12
Location: United States
I am going to pre-order this soon because i haven't gotten around to it yet. My only complaint is that it doesn't come with the Limited edition of the game. Other than that this looks fantastic. I think it will live up to the hype.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Halo 3
8 out of 10(14)
 
 
 
 
 
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 93 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
NO Limited Edition halo 4 game?
Posted on:10/16/12
Location: MI
If it had Halo 4 Limited Edition game inside i would of pre-oder this 100%. Just don't under stand y but i think if they place Halo 4 Limited Edition game inside ill be a true Limited Edition. WHO agrees with me?
7 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 94 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
SO CLOSE UNTIL DROP!!!!
Posted on:10/25/12
Location: Saint Paul, MN
I can't wait! I pre ordered this the day it was available! I Made a clan for this and everything! JOIN Gods_Matter to play with me and my buddies or tune in on youtube for the unboxing!!
Review 95 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
CONSOLE STOPPED WORKING AFTER 1 hr
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:11/6/12
Location: Rolla, MO
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The power supply is dead and the console will not turn on now with the game stuck in it. I was able to play halo 4 for 1 hr, thanks Microsoft!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 96 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
AMAZING
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/7/12
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Waited hours in the cold to get this console at midnight. Nicest console xbox has made by far, it came with two of the nicest controllers out and the best game on the market. Awesome bundle price saved more than $100 if you add it all up. I highly recommend this if you need an Xbox and if not, go buy the game. 343 did not disappoint!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Halo 4 Limited Edition
9.6 out of 10(247)
 
 
 
Xbox 360 Halo 4 Limited Edition Wireless Controller
9.7 out of 10(46)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 97 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Great deal, game, but controllers....
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/20/12
Location: San Diego, CA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The controllers unfortunately after long periods of online Halo and CoD, get chipped and melty, it smells terrible and makes my hands smell bad too. Then the remaining paint keeps on melting while I play, it gets annoying most of the time. But trust me, next time one of these deals comes out, get it, but get diff controllers. (I use Scuf now)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 98 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Halo 4 Xbox360 Console
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/28/13
Location: Arizona, AZ
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
to boss amazing looks. I guess they had a true artist working on the art on this colorful System awsome!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 99 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
OH Yeah!!
Posted on:7/15/12
Location: SATX
Just put mine on pre-order this afternoon. We were just talking @ the Star Wars Edition last night, when I woke up and saw this on my news feed... Just like a lil kid (48 young LOL) jumped on the bed woke my wife up with my laptop in tow to announce -- KOOL I GOT TO GET THIS!!!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 100 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
THE BEST GAME IN HISTORY
Posted on:7/15/12
Location: Orlando,FL
This game is very cool but the best game because is very for fantasy game this Xbox is very expensive for $400 dollars I expected more thing like 1 year gold pass and when I heard the special edition I was already getting money because I am going to buy darksider 2 collectors edition and assasin creed 3 but because is so close to chirstmas I better put that in my Christmas
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Darksiders II Collector's Edition
8.3 out of 10(7)
 
 
 
Borderlands 2 Ultimate LootChest Limited Edition
9.7 out of 10(21)
 
 
 
 
 
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>