GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console

Begin the Halo Reclaimer saga in style on an Xbox 360 Limited Edition Halo 4 Console, complete with a customized console, a 320GB hard drive, exclusive on-off and eject sound effects, two customized controllers, a Halo 4 Standard Edition game and downloadable Halo 4 content.
Average Customer Rating:
8.316
8.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (171 reviews)
10 stars
12
9 stars
2
8 stars
0
7 stars
2
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
16 out of 1984%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Review 81 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
BETTER THAN A STEAL
Posted on:10/20/12
adultswimguru
Location: terre haute, IN
if you have the powerup rewards pro you save $50!!! i just looked at it and it slashed it down to $349.99!!! thats amazing i cant wait till tax time me and the wife are buying this! we already own the Halo Reach limited edition Xbox360 console this will be an awesome addition
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
mikey2008
 
Please wait while more information about mikey2008 is loaded.
Additional information about mikey2008 could not be loaded.
Posted 11/2/12
You don't need a powerup rewards pro to save the $50.00. Microsoft was the one that dropped the price of this console (as well as a few others) $50.00.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 82 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Might get this.
Posted on:10/26/12
xD3thklokx
Location: MI
I Got the xbox 360 4gig slim 3 months ago and was thinking on trade it in for this. I can sell the copy of the game and the 2 controllers on ebay.com. hoping gamestop can get me a good deal on trading.
This is a good deal for halo fans geting together and have lots of fun. the look of the system looks EPic with 2 controllers and a game with 320gig hard drive, cant bet that price.
Review 83 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
AMAZING
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/6/12
Ultimat3gohan
Location: MD
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is a beautiful console. By far the best looking Xbox has ever made. Everything is great about it. Even if your not a crazy HALO fan like me, you can still appreciate the system. The controllers are pretty smooth looking. Got it last night at midnight and it looked great out of the box 10 minutes later. If you need a new console. Go get this one. And if you don't, go get tis one.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Halo 4 Collector's Edition Official Strategy Guide
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 84 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
was awesome for 2 hours, then it failed
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:11/11/12
Omer
Location: Aurora, IL
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I took a gamble and got an xBox again. fourth one, first sli one.
It failed with in 2 hours. Red Dot of death.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
yeahdabobobobo
Georgia
 
Please wait while more information about yeahdabobobobo is loaded.
Additional information about yeahdabobobobo could not be loaded.
umad?
Posted 12/6/12
This guy screws up his own console and tanks the overall rating because hes butthurt about it. Good job kid, good job.
Customer Avatar
Randomdude001
Aliso Viejo, CA
 
Please wait while more information about Randomdude001 is loaded.
Additional information about Randomdude001 could not be loaded.
Top 500 Contributor
Mmmmhmmm.
Posted 11/23/12
If that's what's happening then you must be doing something wrong, sorry bud. But, you must be modding or something, Xbox 360s don't fail for 6-12 months. So whatever you're doing to it, i'd change that.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 85 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Great Console
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/12/12
Halo4isamazing
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This console is great. I bought it and boy am I glad I did. Its whisper quiet and the blue LED lights are icing on the cake.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 86 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Looks Sexy
Posted on:7/29/12
DDDAze
Location: California
I already pre-ordered it and it looks amazing! Even if the new Xbox comes out in a year developers are still going to make games for the 360. Either way, if you love Halo just buy the console. It's worth the $400
Review 87 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Ive always been a ps3 gamer, but this looks awesom
Posted on:7/29/12
Palmorc
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
I've always played games on the ps3 or PC, but my cousins and friends have a Xbox or switched to xbox, so I was looking around and then I saw this. It looks amazing, I will be getting it. And just so you know I play on all consoles, I just grew up with playstation, I'm not a ps3 fanboy. Anyway this xbox looks amazing, and so does halo 4.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
iTzDRose1
Chicago, IL
 
Please wait while more information about iTzDRose1 is loaded.
Additional information about iTzDRose1 could not be loaded.
Top 25 Contributor
Up To You
Posted 7/31/12
If you are wanting an Xbox 360, and Halo 4.. I'd say get this! It's really a steal. Everything you get with the console is over $400. (Easily!) Hopefully, you get it. If not, enjoy PS3! ^_^
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 88 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
perfect
Posted on:8/18/12
kbrdane
Location: livingston,Texas
one of the best games ever made for hardcore or softcore players a good roleplaying game with a good storyline to it its hard to find these days
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 89 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
worst purchase of my life
Posted on:8/14/12
slammerman788
Location: hyrum,ut
i bought it 2 weeks ago then returned it three days later it is so loud plus halo suck when i play it i feel like such a noob i want to get a ps3 know because they are so much better at everything
2 of 163 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
legolici0us
 
Please wait while more information about legolici0us is loaded.
Additional information about legolici0us could not be loaded.
Posted 9/2/12
I wish I could get my hands on this before it's released like you did!
Customer Avatar
chucko86
eagle mountain, ut
 
Please wait while more information about chucko86 is loaded.
Additional information about chucko86 could not be loaded.
really?
Posted 9/1/12
Yay a fellow time traveler!
Customer Avatar
GrimTReaper
 
Please wait while more information about GrimTReaper is loaded.
Additional information about GrimTReaper could not be loaded.
Posted 8/19/12
crazy how you got something before it was released and can rewiew it before its finished
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 90 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
AWESOME!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/5/12
Morkeyz
Location: DE
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Cannot wait for this to come out! Pre ordered and all paid off. This looks sick, saw the IGN unboxing and can not wait! Getting it at 12:00 tonight! Gonna be awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 91 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Best design yet!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/7/12
TDogomite
Location: State College, Pa
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is the best designed xbox 360 that I have ever seen! The bundle price is hard to beat considering what you receive. The blue lights look great! I did not realize that the system and the controllers are transparent from the photos. I like the sounds that this system makes over the MW3 xbox also. The only problem I came across was trying to log into my gametag. I am willing to bet most people who buy this xbox already have an xbox and want this new one to use with their current gamertag. It would seem simple to have an option to sign into my xbox live account during the setup process, but I could not find a way. When I entered my windows live email as required during setup, it said it was already attached to an xbox live account and I needed to create a new one. I did not see a way around it (I went back and fourth through the setup menus) so I was forced to create a new profile and then delete it later and upload my actual profile. Nothing game breaking... but just unnecessary and baffling why I can't just upload my gametag right away. Love this xbox though!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 92 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
got it cheaper than 400!
Posted on:9/6/12
hugediscount
Location: mid-MO
just pre-ordered this at Gamestop's temporary price of 349.99.... Super happy that I got it at that price. Excited for november 6th..
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 93 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
CAN'T WAIT
Posted on:9/16/12
CrazdPyroManiac
Location: Fayetteville, NY
Just went and pre-ordered this today, the guy in store saw it already and he said that it looked awesome and had a different type of finish on it then the normal slims. Turning in my old pro and an extra controller minus the cost of the game and buying this console cost just about the same if i wait til my pro gets RRoD and then buying the slim so why not get the super awesome halo 4 one now?! this will be set up and running in my room by 12:30 at the very latest on launch night.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
baalan
hagerstown, md
 
Please wait while more information about baalan is loaded.
Additional information about baalan could not be loaded.
continuation of FYI!
Posted 9/18/12
They only tell you things that amount to a "sorry about sour loss...your bad!" In short....should you still decide to purchase anything Microsoft, be prepared to spend far more than you should and be very angry about it!
Customer Avatar
baalan
hagerstown, md
 
Please wait while more information about baalan is loaded.
Additional information about baalan could not be loaded.
FYI WARNING! Avoid all things microsoft!
Posted 9/18/12
Although Microsoft has many SEEMINGLY good products and services there are some disturbi issues that you never know until you have Issues. Whether you are an adult using their systems or an adult providing their services for a minor you should NEVER NEVER NEVER NEVER provide Microsoft access to directly bill your credit cards. They make it virtually impossible your information if you ever need to, they will continue to bill reported cancelled credit cards, they have no functional age verification which enablesors to poith no ramifications other than to cost the owner more money. Also, Microsoft, when proven in your favor, will do nothing to accommodate you if your credit card was used without your consent. They will only tell you thisings
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 94 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Looks Sexy
Posted on:9/6/12
PUntkicker63733
Location: Ur mommas house
I want this so bad, but yet I have a perfectly good Xbox :(... I pre-ordered the limited edition of this though, and the bonus content is awesome. I probably wont get a Halo themed Xbox until Halo 5, which will probably be a Halo 5 themed 720, so its official, im not getting a 720 until they have a Halo 5 Themed one. Im thinking like 3 or 4 years into the future, but i can already see it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 95 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
I have to get one!!!
Posted on:7/15/12
chaoz67
Location: Fort Bragg, NC
I have been using the same Xbox 360 since the console came out so long ago. It hasn't had a problem since I bought it, but now its just starting slow down. It now runs at half the speed of new consoles. So now I am going to give in to every Halo fans desire and get me a console that deserves the Halo name.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
losi125
Garden City, MI
 
Please wait while more information about losi125 is loaded.
Additional information about losi125 could not be loaded.
Cant wait
Posted 7/16/12
This is awesome saw it on facebook at first already pre-orderer Halo 4 cant wait!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 96 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
OMG!!!!!!!!
Posted on:7/15/12
darktimeon
Location: Reynoldsburg, OH
This is the most awesome looking xbox 360 i have seen ever. I also think t is worth the $400.00 considering the stuff it comes with it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Oakley
Terre Haute, IN
 
Please wait while more information about Oakley is loaded.
Additional information about Oakley could not be loaded.
YESS!
Posted 7/16/12
Im actually going to wait to get this, instead of getting an Xbox on my birthday (August 7)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 97 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
So worth it...
Posted on:7/16/12
cSn0wman
Location: Nashville, TN
This bundle comes with two controllers, the headset and the game. Really it only had to come with one controller and the headset. So, the 60 dollar game plus the 50-60 dollar controller, plus the fact that it IS custom, so you are definitely getting your money's worth. I do want to know if it comes with the Pre-order Armor Skin. Anyone?
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
BloodxHunter
 
Please wait while more information about BloodxHunter is loaded.
Additional information about BloodxHunter could not be loaded.
It does
Posted 7/17/12
it does come with the forest armor skin and i am to believe it comes with the same dlc/dlc's that limited edition comes with
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 98 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Get the Bundle!
Posted on:9/9/12
GaminBeast3
Location: Pennsylvania
First of all the game looks awesome. Also I went out and got the console because I didn't have an Xbox. Even though it costs 400 Everything put together cost $600!!! Huge Deal There!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 99 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Fiancé!!!!
Posted on:9/13/12
gamertagisCh1no92
Location: Tampa, Fl
So I'm getting married in November and the only way I could get the Halo 4 Edition Xbox 360 was to pay it little by little from each check and I was half way there when my Fiancé shows up with a $60 Gift card! I was like hek yes I'm gonna put this towards the xbox... Went to Gamestop and they said someone payed it off for me: OOOMMMGGGG!!!!! Fiancé paid off my xbox AND gave me a giftcard which was used for my Far Cry 3 pre-order!! I'll see you guys at midnight release for sure!!
23 of 24 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
KNipp
 
Please wait while more information about KNipp is loaded.
Additional information about KNipp could not be loaded.
Posted 10/3/12
Oh, I know how you feel, I still had over $200 to pay for the xbox and my girlfriend, and her parents both came in at different times and paid it all off. I was so happy!
Customer Avatar
JustMeV
Waltham, Mass at the moment
 
Please wait while more information about JustMeV is loaded.
Additional information about JustMeV could not be loaded.
AAWWSOME
Posted 9/28/12
Wow that is so aswome. You got a great lady one that dont hate on the gamer and plus pays it off and a gift card. She is a gift to you I know. have a great wedding and marriage. congrats.. to you both..
Customer Avatar
CALIGULA
P.R.
 
Please wait while more information about CALIGULA is loaded.
Additional information about CALIGULA could not be loaded.
CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!
Posted 9/24/12
THANKS FOR SHARING YOUR STORY,CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR UP COMING WEDDING.SHE SOUNDS LIKE A WONDERFUL GIRL NO WONDER YOU ARE MARRYING HER.BY THE WAY DOES SHE HAVE A SISTER?
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 100 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
AMAZING :D
Posted on:7/15/12
ThisGuyOwnz
Location: Absecon,NJ
Im so stokeddddddd. Im preordering this tomorrow as soon as I wake up haha 400 dollars is so worth it man
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>