GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console

Begin the Halo Reclaimer saga in style on an Xbox 360 Limited Edition Halo 4 Console, complete with a customized console, a 320GB hard drive, exclusive on-off and eject sound effects, two customized controllers, a Halo 4 Standard Edition game and downloadable Halo 4 content.
Average Customer Rating:
8.316
8.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (171 reviews)
10 stars
12
9 stars
2
8 stars
0
7 stars
2
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
16 out of 1984%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Review 81 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Gunna preorder it. CANT WAIT
Posted on:9/2/12
Naveed
Location: New Port Richey, Florida
i just found out that im gunna get it as a present and with xbox live. This is sooooo awesome. Cant wait
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 82 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Looks Awesome with A Price To Match
Posted on:9/10/12
MenaceIIXbox
Location: Stockbridge, GA
I saw this on the Xbox website when I was trying to see the price of a 250gb xbox. This is amazing looking and it reminds me of the Star Wars/MW3 Xbox(s) with the custom artwork and sound effects. And I agree 101% With @kbot, I've seen some people complaining about the price, but he left out the fact that it comes with 2 controllers. So if you bought everything separate it'd be well over $500, dont believe it do the math. I havent pre-ordered mine yet because I'm going to wait until I get all the money, but I will. Whether your a Die Hard HALO fan, Die Hard XBOX fan or someone who wants something that not all of your friends will have, then this is a great buy.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
OptimusFlynn
 
Please wait while more information about OptimusFlynn is loaded.
Additional information about OptimusFlynn could not be loaded.
Can Not Wait!
Posted 9/27/12
I have mine ordered and paid and I am so excited for this. I think it's going to be the highest selling title in the series to date. Going to the midnight release party in my area and it's going to be a blast!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 83 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Pre-ordered Mine Today!
Posted on:9/13/12
TheTwilightGMR
Location: LaFayette, GA
If you're wanting to get one of these awesome systems, go and drop the $50 deposit as soon as you can! I've been doing my research and all of this year's limiteds are selling out, including the limited editions of Borderlands, Halo 4, Black Ops 2, and many others. I went today and put the deposit down on mine. This system will be well worth the cash. The system by itself would be $300, plus a $60 controller, $60 game, $20 headset, and the downloadable extras. Almost a $500 dollar value, plus its a HALO FREAKIN XBOX! Coming from a guy with a HALO tattoo on his right arm, Im a bit biased, but yes, this is well worrth it! Add me on XBL: TheTwilightGMR
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Z0MB134554551N
sylvania, ohio
 
Please wait while more information about Z0MB134554551N is loaded.
Additional information about Z0MB134554551N could not be loaded.
Posted 9/18/12
Hey I couldnt find your gamer tag and im a huge halo fan and my gamer tag is Z0MB13 4554551N after the Z is a zero. I have an account because i sold my xbox for this one so when it comes out ill have it so when you can if you want add me. i will accept you cause i moniter my account on the website
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 84 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
i need an xbox with halo
Posted on:8/15/12
coleiocko
Location: connecticut, CT
i need this ive been wanting an xbox for a year now. and my parents will finally let me play halo so hopefully i can get 400$ by november!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
JaBugz07
Jamaica
 
Please wait while more information about JaBugz07 is loaded.
Additional information about JaBugz07 could not be loaded.
Oooh just in time :D
Posted 8/18/12
i was just thinking of buying my first xbox when BAM! this baby appears XD whooo i can't wait to buy, it'll sit right next to my ps3 >:D
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 85 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
EPIC
Posted on:8/18/12
GameShreder
Location: Muncie, IN
I'm defiantly getting this because I won't a Xbox 360 and it's Halo 4 Edition. I do have PS3, but the exclusives r basically done and my friends have Xbox 360's. I love the Halo Series a lot.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
3 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 86 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Love at first sight
Posted on:9/22/12
H2oPhoenix
Location: AZ
The moment I seen this beautiful Limited Edition Halo 4 console, I fell in love. The colors are awesome, the design looks very Halo-ish, and the blue LEDs are the cherry to top it all off. Some may argue its a bit pricey, but the Halo fanboys(like me) will say its worth every penny. Especially considering it includes Standard Edition Halo 4($60), extra custom controller($60), a whopping 320GB hard drive, and exclusive Halo 4 DLC. Whether you're a big-time Halo fan, a parent trying to find that special Christmas present, or just looking to buy a new Xbox 360, this is the console to get.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
slojoe17
MA
 
Please wait while more information about slojoe17 is loaded.
Additional information about slojoe17 could not be loaded.
missing my old xbox
Posted 9/25/12
mine broke a long time ago befor slim was ever around and just befor left 4 dead 2 came out. i still had my bro's and have all the halo's(and the legandary of reach when i didnt have an xbox.) but i miss halo and its the only way i can really talk to my bro now that he moved so what better way to go than with this.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 87 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Looks Sexy
Posted on:7/29/12
DDDAze
Location: California
I already pre-ordered it and it looks amazing! Even if the new Xbox comes out in a year developers are still going to make games for the 360. Either way, if you love Halo just buy the console. It's worth the $400
Review 88 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Ive always been a ps3 gamer, but this looks awesom
Posted on:7/29/12
Palmorc
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
I've always played games on the ps3 or PC, but my cousins and friends have a Xbox or switched to xbox, so I was looking around and then I saw this. It looks amazing, I will be getting it. And just so you know I play on all consoles, I just grew up with playstation, I'm not a ps3 fanboy. Anyway this xbox looks amazing, and so does halo 4.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
iTzDRose1
Chicago, IL
 
Please wait while more information about iTzDRose1 is loaded.
Additional information about iTzDRose1 could not be loaded.
Top 25 Contributor
Up To You
Posted 7/31/12
If you are wanting an Xbox 360, and Halo 4.. I'd say get this! It's really a steal. Everything you get with the console is over $400. (Easily!) Hopefully, you get it. If not, enjoy PS3! ^_^
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 89 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
perfect
Posted on:8/18/12
kbrdane
Location: livingston,Texas
one of the best games ever made for hardcore or softcore players a good roleplaying game with a good storyline to it its hard to find these days
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 90 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Can't wait till november!!!!!!!
Posted on:9/17/12
Kolby
Location: conroe, tx
Just popped into the local gamestop to finish paying for the halo 4 xbox. Can not wait for november to come any sooner, ready to get that bad boy home and light up the game room with those blue led controllers!!!!!!
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Kolby
conroe, tx
 
Please wait while more information about Kolby is loaded.
Additional information about Kolby could not be loaded.
Extra!!!!
Posted 9/27/12
Couldn't help myself once i saw those halo 4 trigger head phones, had to get those along with my new xbox lol
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 91 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Got it ordered,
Posted on:9/18/12
iLog
Location: Union, SC
But why is it not available for in-store pickup? Can anyone tell me? Is it just my store or is it not available for anyone?
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Z0303
 
Please wait while more information about Z0303 is loaded.
Additional information about Z0303 could not be loaded.
Posted 9/20/12
Something thats not currently out yet, can not be avaliable for in-store pick up.
Customer Avatar
InfamousAMPM
Las Vegas, NV
 
Please wait while more information about InfamousAMPM is loaded.
Additional information about InfamousAMPM could not be loaded.
I think its just your store.
Posted 9/20/12
I went to the gamestop by my house and pre-orderd it. Mabey you just have to go down to yours.
Customer Avatar
ProSpartan
 
Please wait while more information about ProSpartan is loaded.
Additional information about ProSpartan could not be loaded.
Posted 9/20/12
I think it is just your store (maybe others), iLog, but as far as i know, the one around my area is doing a midnight release for both the game and the xbox edition.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 92 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
xbox 360 halo 4 console
Posted on:10/5/12
wbcustos
Location: lawrenceville, ga
I cannot wait. The console and controllers are going to be transparent. I looked it up and the controller coming with the x-box 360 are not the $60 custom controllers that you buy by themselves!!! 320 gb is massive.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
FatalBigAndy
Pen Argyl, PA
 
Please wait while more information about FatalBigAndy is loaded.
Additional information about FatalBigAndy could not be loaded.
Posted 10/9/12
if i didn't have the Gears of War 3 console i would be all for this but you get all the same items i got with my Gears console, 320gb memory, two custom controllers, DLC, wired Mic, but yes the 320gb is MORE than enough hahaha
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 93 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
worst purchase of my life
Posted on:8/14/12
slammerman788
Location: hyrum,ut
i bought it 2 weeks ago then returned it three days later it is so loud plus halo suck when i play it i feel like such a noob i want to get a ps3 know because they are so much better at everything
2 of 163 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
legolici0us
 
Please wait while more information about legolici0us is loaded.
Additional information about legolici0us could not be loaded.
Posted 9/2/12
I wish I could get my hands on this before it's released like you did!
Customer Avatar
chucko86
eagle mountain, ut
 
Please wait while more information about chucko86 is loaded.
Additional information about chucko86 could not be loaded.
really?
Posted 9/1/12
Yay a fellow time traveler!
Customer Avatar
GrimTReaper
 
Please wait while more information about GrimTReaper is loaded.
Additional information about GrimTReaper could not be loaded.
Posted 8/19/12
crazy how you got something before it was released and can rewiew it before its finished
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 94 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Do I dare?
Posted on:10/13/12
Crackersaurus
Location: Colorado
This looks so sick that I am honestly thinking about selling my 160gb ps3 and my old xbox 360 arcade and a bunch of games and controllers just to get this. I mean I am not the biggest fan of Halo in the world but it is a fantastic game and with this sick limited edition I may have to budge on this one. I thought I was a Sony fanboy for sure but I don't know anymore...
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 95 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Say goodbye to your dusty Wii
Posted on:9/28/12
drw199
Location: Coopersburg, PA
This is the best xbox 360 bundle I have ever seen. I will be counting down the days for this one. Halo 4 for everybody!!
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 96 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Best Game-Editioned Console I've ever seen!
Posted on:10/3/12
Cmilla
Location: Michigan
So my xbox has been acting up and I've been thinking of getting a new one, and i just so happened to come across this. This console looks amazing, and comes with the best deal I've ever seen! You can't beat two controllers (Customized) and a headset along with this amazing looking console. I absolutely cannot wait till November 6th! 1 month! Go halo :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 97 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
So much awesomeness!
Posted on:10/23/12
UnrealKing14
Location: OR
I'm so excited for this xbox, One I'm a huge Halo fan. Two whats not to love I mean come on its a badass looking xbox with the game and two even more badass looking controllers, and three I traded my old xbox for this so now I'm going two weeks with out xbox live, but it will be worth it in the end.:)
Review 98 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Yea, no xbox isnt good
Posted on:10/8/12
Cod231
Location: Ct
Look at the new ps3 with 500 gbs oh yea and comes with assassins creed 3 for free. So what im saying is, ps3 ftw
 
My Product Recommendations
 
5 of 77 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Ej1ner
San Bernardino,CA
 
Please wait while more information about Ej1ner is loaded.
Additional information about Ej1ner could not be loaded.
Posted 10/13/12
who cares ps3 don't have halo and never will and that's what 360 is all about halo : )
Customer Avatar
draxxus
PA
 
Please wait while more information about draxxus is loaded.
Additional information about draxxus could not be loaded.
Top 1000 Contributor
trash
Posted 10/12/12
o wow, look at that assassins creed ps3 console. tell me again what makes it any different? o wait i cant tell, it looks exactly like the other consoles. ps3 has nothing on xbox. just about everything about microsoft xbox is better than ps3. online game play, better selection of games, better console specific games, etc... everything=better. my sujestion, cancle that pre order to your ps3 and buy an xbox. then buy halo, garentee you will drop that ps3
Customer Avatar
KNipp
 
Please wait while more information about KNipp is loaded.
Additional information about KNipp could not be loaded.
Posted 10/11/12
The only problem with that is 1. it is a ps3, so it is terrible already and 2. it doesnt come with halo 4. I feel so sorry for playstation players who cannot have this game.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 99 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Halo 4. Epic.
Posted on:10/24/12
oopsISHOTyoface
Location: TN
This is the redemption for the Halo series that I have been waiting for since I finished Halo 3 so many years ago. Bungie started a trail blazing FPS called Halo: Combat Evolved that instantly pulled me in to the fantasy world of the Halo series and I have been an extreme fan ever since. Bungie has passed the torch to 343 Industries and I was honestly a little skeptic at first but after seeing all the trailers, gameplay footage, and information released so far I firmly believe that Bungie made the right choice with 343 Industries. The visuals are beautiful. The gameplay is stunning. The changes made were much needed and have been anticipated by me for years. Overall this is an amazing deal so I instantly jumped aboard reserving the limited edition console and the limited edition copy of Halo 4. Unfortunately I was stuck with an extra standard copy of Halo 4 but I pre-sold it on ebay for $52.63 and solved the issue quickly. In conclusion I am very anxious to receive my limited edition console and limited edition copy of Halo 4 and cannot wait to get my hands on them to start yet another amazing experience in the virtual world of Halo.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 100 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Best System Yet!!!!
Posted on:10/25/12
Yesimblessed
Location: douglasville,ga
I picked up my Halo Tritons last week and I also have the Xbox on reserve. The transparent color of this system is just sick. I cant wait until it comes out. My only problem is that I going to have WAY to many games this season, especially with Medal of Honor, Assassins Creed 3, Call of Duty Black Ops2, Need for Speed and Halo 4. I hope this game lives up to all the hype, because I've been playing Halo since part 1
<<prev 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>