GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console

Begin the Halo Reclaimer saga in style on an Xbox 360 Limited Edition Halo 4 Console, complete with a customized console, a 320GB hard drive, exclusive on-off and eject sound effects, two customized controllers, a Halo 4 Standard Edition game and downloadable Halo 4 content.
Average Customer Rating:
8.316
8.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (171 reviews)
10 stars
12
9 stars
2
8 stars
0
7 stars
2
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
16 out of 1984%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Review 81 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Why get mad about the price?
Posted on:8/31/12
kbot
Location: this place
I think the price is fitting. Let's try and recreate this bundle with what Gamestop has to offer on their online purchases. Xbox 360 with a 250GB HDD with one controller and head set $300.00, 1 new Wireless controllers $60.00, the limited edition of Halo 4 $100.00. This is already $460.00 . If your going to complain about the price at least do some research. As for me I'm more then likely going to purchase this bundle to replace my ageing Xbox 360
5 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Str8NoScopez
 
Please wait while more information about Str8NoScopez is loaded.
Additional information about Str8NoScopez could not be loaded.
halo 4
Posted 9/8/12
this comes with a 320 gb harddrive not a 250 and it comes with 2 wireless controllers and it just comes with a standered edition of halo 4
Customer Avatar
nXs1
California
 
Please wait while more information about nXs1 is loaded.
Additional information about nXs1 could not be loaded.
Halo 4
Posted 9/3/12
Just to let you know, the Halo 4 game that comes with this bundle is NOT the Limited Edition. It is the standard edition.
Customer Avatar
AngryLime
Wisconsin
 
Please wait while more information about AngryLime is loaded.
Additional information about AngryLime could not be loaded.
Top 25 Contributor
actually
Posted 9/2/12
actually you do not get the limited edition game. It's just the standard 60$ game. I actually am the post below yours ha
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 82 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
EPIC
Posted on:8/18/12
GameShreder
Location: Muncie, IN
I'm defiantly getting this because I won't a Xbox 360 and it's Halo 4 Edition. I do have PS3, but the exclusives r basically done and my friends have Xbox 360's. I love the Halo Series a lot.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
3 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 83 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Bonus Armor/Weapon Skins/Avatar Items Revealed!!
Posted on:8/18/12
battlefielder
Location: texas
Well, the game is shaping up to be a great piece of gaming, judging from the vids and blogs. I really am excited and cannot wait to get in on the action. I found a video showing off the limited edition and console armor exclusives, weapon skins, and avatar items. They look great so check them out in the video below!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Halo 4 LE and Console Armor/Weapon Skins/Avatar Items
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jesus12345
n/a
 
Please wait while more information about jesus12345 is loaded.
Additional information about jesus12345 could not be loaded.
buy it
Posted 9/10/12
at the gamestop i go to the worker there sayed that this xbox 360 will never have the red ring of death
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 84 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
perfect
Posted on:8/18/12
kbrdane
Location: livingston,Texas
one of the best games ever made for hardcore or softcore players a good roleplaying game with a good storyline to it its hard to find these days
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 85 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Got to get it
Posted on:8/16/12
DeathAngel2624
Location: Troy, NC
I've had my xbox elite for 2 years now, its fallen if my shelf twice and overheated so its time to upgrade, its a great buy, it just sucks it dont have the special edition halo 4
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 86 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Awesome console!
Posted on:8/16/12
Gwarrior
Location: Anderson, ca
This console is a very great deal. I had to recently sell my old white 60GB Xbox 360 for school, and this is the one i am getting for my birthday which is on November 6th. The price is fair, it comes with two custom designed controllers, a headset, and the game. Let's not forget about the bonus content either. In the end. it is going to be a great console and im goin to love it!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 87 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
i need an xbox with halo
Posted on:8/15/12
coleiocko
Location: connecticut, CT
i need this ive been wanting an xbox for a year now. and my parents will finally let me play halo so hopefully i can get 400$ by november!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
JaBugz07
Jamaica
 
Please wait while more information about JaBugz07 is loaded.
Additional information about JaBugz07 could not be loaded.
Oooh just in time :D
Posted 8/18/12
i was just thinking of buying my first xbox when BAM! this baby appears XD whooo i can't wait to buy, it'll sit right next to my ps3 >:D
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 88 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
worst purchase of my life
Posted on:8/14/12
slammerman788
Location: hyrum,ut
i bought it 2 weeks ago then returned it three days later it is so loud plus halo suck when i play it i feel like such a noob i want to get a ps3 know because they are so much better at everything
2 of 163 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
legolici0us
 
Please wait while more information about legolici0us is loaded.
Additional information about legolici0us could not be loaded.
Posted 9/2/12
I wish I could get my hands on this before it's released like you did!
Customer Avatar
chucko86
eagle mountain, ut
 
Please wait while more information about chucko86 is loaded.
Additional information about chucko86 could not be loaded.
really?
Posted 9/1/12
Yay a fellow time traveler!
Customer Avatar
GrimTReaper
 
Please wait while more information about GrimTReaper is loaded.
Additional information about GrimTReaper could not be loaded.
Posted 8/19/12
crazy how you got something before it was released and can rewiew it before its finished
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 89 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Perfect for the Avid Halo Fan
Posted on:8/13/12
ThatRandomGamer
Location: TX
With the best hard-drive available for the Xbox 360 and the contents of this bundle, the Limited Edition Xbox 360 console is perfect for any Halo fan who is willing to replace their current Xbox 360 system in preparation of Halo 4's release date. For any moderate gamer that is just now entering the Halo franchise, I can only recommend the game (Halo 4). Buy this only if your Xbox 360 is damaged or in a state of disrepair, as you can get the game separately (obviously). See you on 11/6/12, Spartan!
(One issue I've noticed in several previews is talk about Microsoft's next Xbox system (Xbox 720, or whatever you wish to call it.) and speculated release dates that would make buying this Xbox obsolete. Keep in mind these ARE speculations, and unless Microsoft itself releases any details, nothing can be confirmed to be 100% accurate.)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Darkphyle
Henderson NV
 
Please wait while more information about Darkphyle is loaded.
Additional information about Darkphyle could not be loaded.
Posted 8/27/12
I would say get this anyway because you would regret it if you didnt. aside from the fact its gonna take awhile to create something better than the 360 thats still affordable
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 90 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Can't Wait..
Posted on:8/12/12
Grim0013
Location: Rolla,Mo
For one this is a 320gb xbox with two controllers one headset and halo 4 so you cant beat the price, and Xbox 720 is not right around the corner that is all rumors we will be lucky to see one before 2014 and i assure you there will be many delays. I own the Halo Reach Xbox and compared to this it is blain, for people who have the money it will be a great buy!!!!!
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
bloodyxbarbie
philly
 
Please wait while more information about bloodyxbarbie is loaded.
Additional information about bloodyxbarbie could not be loaded.
cant wait!!! :D
Posted 10/24/12
ughhh just looking at this thing makes me all happy and what not love halo and i cant wait to get my halo 4 and new xbox :] <3
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 91 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
not so awsome
Posted on:8/9/12
gamerboy42
Location: atlanta, geo
first of all it is no necesery to buy a new console because you are not going to look at it that much, i would buy it but don´t see why do so, when a so called xbox 720 is right around the corner
3 of 28 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
TehGamer1998
 
Please wait while more information about TehGamer1998 is loaded.
Additional information about TehGamer1998 could not be loaded.
right around the corner ha
Posted 8/17/12
it wint be announced till 2013 and wont come out till 2014
Customer Avatar
MoistDonut
Harlingen, TX
 
Please wait while more information about MoistDonut is loaded.
Additional information about MoistDonut could not be loaded.
Top 1000 Contributor
Around the corner?
Posted 8/13/12
depends what you consider "around the corner". At the earliest the 720 wont get here till the end of 2013 around the november area. So basically we still got over a year all the way to 2 years, or maybe even 3. I don't consider it around the corner when its over a year away. even for 400 bucks, its worth it. I put 100 every paycheck bi weekly. i got it paid off in 4-5 weeks, I find it totally worth it, since I got extra cash Im making.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 92 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
I want this console
Posted on:8/8/12
IROCATTHIS
Location: ATLANTA
I seriously want this but I'm confused? when I go to the halo site or anywhere else I check it says this bundle comes with the "Fotus" armor skin, but that is not mentioned on Gamestops site. Why??? I already ordered the Limited edition and it comes with the "Forest" skin but I want the console too and it is supposed to come with the "fotus" skin or am I mistakin. Am I gonna have to order it from microsoft directly???
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
DarkFireDemon
Clermont, FL
 
Please wait while more information about DarkFireDemon is loaded.
Additional information about DarkFireDemon could not be loaded.
It's a preorder offer.
Posted 8/12/12
When you preorder each item at a different place each one gives you a different bonus. Gamestop gives you the forest skin. The fotus is probably the offer/bonus from the microsoft store.
Customer Avatar
Darkphyle
Henderson NV
 
Please wait while more information about Darkphyle is loaded.
Additional information about Darkphyle could not be loaded.
Posted 8/11/12
Each place has their own bonuses
Customer Avatar
ixenocide
 
Please wait while more information about ixenocide is loaded.
Additional information about ixenocide could not be loaded.
Posted 8/11/12
The fotus armor is for the avatar.....you get a in game light armor skin and a emblem
Customer Avatar
criss
 
Please wait while more information about criss is loaded.
Additional information about criss could not be loaded.
fotus
Posted 8/11/12
from what i heard the Fotus armor comes with the console regardless of the gamestop preorder bonus
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 93 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
COOL!!!!!
Posted on:8/8/12
ROLLIN1SHOT
Location: Hamden CT
The only reason im getting this is because im a huge halo fan and my Xbox 360 is breaking down this will be my upgrade
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 94 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Looks Great
Posted on:8/7/12
Skyball
Location: Beverly Hills, FL
My Xbox the original white one that I currently have, overheated and when I mean overheated it overheated big time. Now this 320 GB black ,nicely detailed, built in WiFi, and super silent Xbox looks perfect for me since mine is overheated and keeps getting struck by lightning in thunderstorms. The only problem is I need $400 by November 6th otherwise they will be all gone. :( I have $275. Hopefully I can get one in time. :)
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 95 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
WOW!
Posted on:8/7/12
crazyhalodude1472
Location: Dallas, Tx
Wow. It seems that they put a lot of effort into this console. I also got the limited edition and I can't wait for everything. I actually recommend if your getting this, get the limited edition too. Contains all nine map packs!
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
apple101
corpus christi, TX
 
Please wait while more information about apple101 is loaded.
Additional information about apple101 could not be loaded.
Top 250 Contributor
Best Xbox Ever
Posted 11/7/12
I got mine at the midnight release, this console is so good, you will not buy the next generation xbox when it comes out. This will be the last xbox you will ever buy.
Customer Avatar
jazy
 
Please wait while more information about jazy is loaded.
Additional information about jazy could not be loaded.
sold out
Posted 11/6/12
they are sold out and i really wanted one :( do anybody know when more will be in
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 96 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Had to get it
Posted on:8/6/12
GrandFireDragon
Location: New York
GAMER177 you sound like me a have the 360 elite running on 5 years was going to wait for the 720 but when i saw this baby i had to have it with the colors,320 hard drive,2 controllers and the additional content it's a must have
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 97 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Change your Reserve
Posted on:8/5/12
FolDinGDogChair
This Xbox looks sweet the art the dark blue translate cover on the xbox and controller and for the people saying i got the regular but was the limited or this package all you have to do is tell the person and gamestop that you want to move your reservation for whatever to whatever and most like have to but a bigger deposit on it since it cost more but all in all i love this xbox wish i had the money but i might try to think of a solution and the game looks great
Review 98 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Looks like a bundle of money worth spending
Posted on:8/4/12
Gamer177
Location: Wibaux,MT
I keep looking at this console because I need an upgrade and I want a good one. (I still have the xbox 360 pro lol, 6 years running!) and this one is it cuz it has a 320 GB HARD DRIVE :O. and it comes with an emblem,skins, avatar costume and prop, epic designs, BLUE LED lighting (that is AWESOME), two awesome controllers, the game sounds and looks really fun and cool. ALSO when you pre-order this console from gamestop, you get EVEN MORE things, like the forest skin and camo weapon skin! My money is DOWN on this baby!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 99 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
HYFR
Posted on:8/1/12
Fatpanda
Location: San Diego, CA
just got my pr order cant wait this will be the xbox i have needed! 303 will do amazing and it is going to be a great game for halo fans
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 100 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
UPGRADE
Posted on:8/1/12
gpe177
Location: Charlotte,NC
well modern warfare consle had more stuff to it. I HOPE they add stuff to the halo 4 consle cause im buying it . this is going to be fun and i need to upgrade too.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>