GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console

Begin the Halo Reclaimer saga in style on an Xbox 360 Limited Edition Halo 4 Console, complete with a customized console, a 320GB hard drive, exclusive on-off and eject sound effects, two customized controllers, a Halo 4 Standard Edition game and downloadable Halo 4 content.
Average Customer Rating:
8.316
8.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (171 reviews)
10 stars
12
9 stars
2
8 stars
0
7 stars
2
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
16 out of 1984%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Review 81 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Got to get it
Posted on:8/16/12
DeathAngel2624
Location: Troy, NC
I've had my xbox elite for 2 years now, its fallen if my shelf twice and overheated so its time to upgrade, its a great buy, it just sucks it dont have the special edition halo 4
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 82 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Gunna preorder it. CANT WAIT
Posted on:9/2/12
Naveed
Location: New Port Richey, Florida
i just found out that im gunna get it as a present and with xbox live. This is sooooo awesome. Cant wait
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 83 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Looks Awesome with A Price To Match
Posted on:9/10/12
MenaceIIXbox
Location: Stockbridge, GA
I saw this on the Xbox website when I was trying to see the price of a 250gb xbox. This is amazing looking and it reminds me of the Star Wars/MW3 Xbox(s) with the custom artwork and sound effects. And I agree 101% With @kbot, I've seen some people complaining about the price, but he left out the fact that it comes with 2 controllers. So if you bought everything separate it'd be well over $500, dont believe it do the math. I havent pre-ordered mine yet because I'm going to wait until I get all the money, but I will. Whether your a Die Hard HALO fan, Die Hard XBOX fan or someone who wants something that not all of your friends will have, then this is a great buy.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
OptimusFlynn
 
Please wait while more information about OptimusFlynn is loaded.
Additional information about OptimusFlynn could not be loaded.
Can Not Wait!
Posted 9/27/12
I have mine ordered and paid and I am so excited for this. I think it's going to be the highest selling title in the series to date. Going to the midnight release party in my area and it's going to be a blast!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 84 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Pre-ordered Mine Today!
Posted on:9/13/12
TheTwilightGMR
Location: LaFayette, GA
If you're wanting to get one of these awesome systems, go and drop the $50 deposit as soon as you can! I've been doing my research and all of this year's limiteds are selling out, including the limited editions of Borderlands, Halo 4, Black Ops 2, and many others. I went today and put the deposit down on mine. This system will be well worth the cash. The system by itself would be $300, plus a $60 controller, $60 game, $20 headset, and the downloadable extras. Almost a $500 dollar value, plus its a HALO FREAKIN XBOX! Coming from a guy with a HALO tattoo on his right arm, Im a bit biased, but yes, this is well worrth it! Add me on XBL: TheTwilightGMR
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Z0MB134554551N
sylvania, ohio
 
Please wait while more information about Z0MB134554551N is loaded.
Additional information about Z0MB134554551N could not be loaded.
Posted 9/18/12
Hey I couldnt find your gamer tag and im a huge halo fan and my gamer tag is Z0MB13 4554551N after the Z is a zero. I have an account because i sold my xbox for this one so when it comes out ill have it so when you can if you want add me. i will accept you cause i moniter my account on the website
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 85 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
AMAZING :D
Posted on:7/15/12
ThisGuyOwnz
Location: Absecon,NJ
Im so stokeddddddd. Im preordering this tomorrow as soon as I wake up haha 400 dollars is so worth it man
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 86 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Just what I was waiting for...
Posted on:7/15/12
llinsane1ll
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I kind of wanted a new Xbox 360 slim for the sole reason that my Xbox 360 original is not wifi and therefore cannot be moved across the room.
I'm also a HUGE Halo fan since Halo: CE, and so stoked for Halo 4. The fact they officially announced a Halo 4 edition Xbox 360 slim, makes my excitement even more! Aside from this Halo 4 Xbox 360 edition, I'm also getting the Halo 4 Limited Edition. So much money on 1 day, but going to be so worth it!
Got to start the new Halo trilogy in style, so why not start now!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 87 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Amazing limited edition console
Posted on:7/15/12
ninjaassassin57
This console looks beast ! Custom skins, giant hard drive, and Halo 4 all rolled into one. can't wait!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 88 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
THIS IS GUNNA BE AWESOME!!!! BUT!!!
Posted on:7/16/12
ShadowDarkness
Location: Somerdale, NJ
I have no problems about this console at all. I want it really badly! Ima super Halo fan, and i go crazy about halo. Im super excited about this, but i have the limited edition Halo game Pre-ordered, and why cant they just give the console without the game, or with the limited edition game... that would be awesome... Still, great
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
legatodark
colton
 
Please wait while more information about legatodark is loaded.
Additional information about legatodark could not be loaded.
awsome
Posted 7/17/12
but why no limited edition of halo
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 89 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Say goodbye to your dusty Wii
Posted on:9/28/12
drw199
Location: Coopersburg, PA
This is the best xbox 360 bundle I have ever seen. I will be counting down the days for this one. Halo 4 for everybody!!
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 90 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Best Game-Editioned Console I've ever seen!
Posted on:10/3/12
Cmilla
Location: Michigan
So my xbox has been acting up and I've been thinking of getting a new one, and i just so happened to come across this. This console looks amazing, and comes with the best deal I've ever seen! You can't beat two controllers (Customized) and a headset along with this amazing looking console. I absolutely cannot wait till November 6th! 1 month! Go halo :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 91 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Yea, no xbox isnt good
Posted on:10/8/12
Cod231
Location: Ct
Look at the new ps3 with 500 gbs oh yea and comes with assassins creed 3 for free. So what im saying is, ps3 ftw
 
My Product Recommendations
 
5 of 77 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Ej1ner
San Bernardino,CA
 
Please wait while more information about Ej1ner is loaded.
Additional information about Ej1ner could not be loaded.
Posted 10/13/12
who cares ps3 don't have halo and never will and that's what 360 is all about halo : )
Customer Avatar
draxxus
PA
 
Please wait while more information about draxxus is loaded.
Additional information about draxxus could not be loaded.
Top 1000 Contributor
trash
Posted 10/12/12
o wow, look at that assassins creed ps3 console. tell me again what makes it any different? o wait i cant tell, it looks exactly like the other consoles. ps3 has nothing on xbox. just about everything about microsoft xbox is better than ps3. online game play, better selection of games, better console specific games, etc... everything=better. my sujestion, cancle that pre order to your ps3 and buy an xbox. then buy halo, garentee you will drop that ps3
Customer Avatar
KNipp
 
Please wait while more information about KNipp is loaded.
Additional information about KNipp could not be loaded.
Posted 10/11/12
The only problem with that is 1. it is a ps3, so it is terrible already and 2. it doesnt come with halo 4. I feel so sorry for playstation players who cannot have this game.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 92 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Just paid it off :D
Posted on:10/15/12
ladkfied
Location: tx
so i am so excited not only will i be getting this console but this will be my first double purchase of a limited edition console and a limited edition game X3 cleaned entertainment center off and have been keeping it clean just for it O_O oh and i must warn get the transfer cable if you already have a slim ( me ) and transfer all data to the big a** 320gb HDD XD
 
My Product Recommendations
 
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
AllergicCube2
Grand Lake, Oklahoma
 
Please wait while more information about AllergicCube2 is loaded.
Additional information about AllergicCube2 could not be loaded.
Almost Time!!!!
Posted 11/5/12
Dude... This Comes out on my birthday also.. When I found out a year ago that this was coming out. I pre-ordered it then I was one of the first people to pre-order.. I cant wait no longer.. This is the most anticipated Birthday present I have ever had.. Halo 4 Rocks on Nov 6th.. Happy B-day for me too!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 93 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
this is a super saving deal
Posted on:10/19/12
eisawi99
Location: Summerville, SC
i calculated it and i came up with this : xbox360 320 gb refurbished = 250 the game is 60 the 2 controllers are 120 together the 1600 ms points for the bonus item is 20 and the mic is 20 together that is $470 this costs $350 and it comes with a new xbox not a refurbished one so this is great.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 94 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
BETTER THAN A STEAL
Posted on:10/20/12
adultswimguru
Location: terre haute, IN
if you have the powerup rewards pro you save $50!!! i just looked at it and it slashed it down to $349.99!!! thats amazing i cant wait till tax time me and the wife are buying this! we already own the Halo Reach limited edition Xbox360 console this will be an awesome addition
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
mikey2008
 
Please wait while more information about mikey2008 is loaded.
Additional information about mikey2008 could not be loaded.
Posted 11/2/12
You don't need a powerup rewards pro to save the $50.00. Microsoft was the one that dropped the price of this console (as well as a few others) $50.00.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 95 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Might get this.
Posted on:10/26/12
xD3thklokx
Location: MI
I Got the xbox 360 4gig slim 3 months ago and was thinking on trade it in for this. I can sell the copy of the game and the 2 controllers on ebay.com. hoping gamestop can get me a good deal on trading.
This is a good deal for halo fans geting together and have lots of fun. the look of the system looks EPic with 2 controllers and a game with 320gig hard drive, cant bet that price.
Review 96 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
AMAZING
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/6/12
Ultimat3gohan
Location: MD
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is a beautiful console. By far the best looking Xbox has ever made. Everything is great about it. Even if your not a crazy HALO fan like me, you can still appreciate the system. The controllers are pretty smooth looking. Got it last night at midnight and it looked great out of the box 10 minutes later. If you need a new console. Go get this one. And if you don't, go get tis one.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Halo 4 Collector's Edition Official Strategy Guide
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 97 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
awesome
Posted on:7/18/12
XxthekillerXx
Location: california ca
i cant wait to get this console because i ordered it.and it has awesome controlers and the console just look at it.
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Eddy702
 
Please wait while more information about Eddy702 is loaded.
Additional information about Eddy702 could not be loaded.
Question
Posted 7/21/12
If I go in GameStop would they let me pre order a console?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 98 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
One of the Best
Posted on:7/18/12
RvBSPARTAN038
Location: Corona, Ca
I'm getting this and the limited edition, because I am just that big of a Halo Fan. Did the exact same thing with Reach. I got the chance to play multiplayer at RTX about 2 weeks ago. I can say that people who said it would be like CoD, they are dead wrong. The changes made to Halo were major improvements and make the game flow more fluidly. I kept finding myself in firefights again and again. It is easy to jump into fight after you respawn and make the game more fun than any other Halo I have played. Ended up getting first place in my match of Regicide. I advice anyone new to the series or any returning vets to pick up Halo 4. Can't wait to play it again, having trouble playing anything else.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 99 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
want It. but...
Posted on:7/21/12
Raccooncityboss
Location: my couch
i WANT THIS. i love the halo series and would kill for this console but i already have a 360. tell me, GameStop- could i transfer my data saved on my current 360 to this one in-store, or would i have to do it myself? i'd need to sell my current 360 to afford this, but i have Reach saved on my current 360's hard drive, and i do NOT want to lose that or my game save files. could i transfer in-store or would i have to do it myself and buy an xbox external drive on top of this?
Review 100 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
AMAZING!!
Posted on:7/21/12
CommanderFox
Location: Ohio
This is by far the both amazing xbox 360 I have ever seen in my life!! Goodbye 4gb slim console, and hello 320gb halo console!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
<<prev 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>