GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console

Begin the Halo Reclaimer saga in style on an Xbox 360 Limited Edition Halo 4 Console, complete with a customized console, a 320GB hard drive, exclusive on-off and eject sound effects, two customized controllers, a Halo 4 Standard Edition game and downloadable Halo 4 content.
Average Customer Rating:
8.316
8.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (171 reviews)
10 stars
12
9 stars
2
8 stars
0
7 stars
2
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
16 out of 1984%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Review 81 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
I AM SO READY
Posted on:7/14/12
AStone
Location: Santa Monica, CA
This console looks amazing. Not only do you get a bunch of content for getting this but you get a second controller, Halo 4, a Custom Paint Job on both the Console and the Controllers that have custom LED lighting included and it comes with a 320GB Hard Drive. This is definitely a must buy for this year's holidays.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Halo 4 Limited Edition
9.6 out of 10(247)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 82 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Looks sick
Posted on:7/14/12
WalkingParadox
I think that this bundle looks really sick compared to the Halo: Reach one. I have been a huge Halo fan since the begining so Im really looking forward to Halo 4. Since I still have the older white console, I will most likely be upgrading to this. Can't wait until Halo 4.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Halo 2
9.1 out of 10(195)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 83 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
I CANT WAIT FOR THIS!!!
Posted on:7/14/12
Bankai23
Location: Brownsville
THIS IS AWESOME IVE BEEN WAITING FOR THIS TO COME OUT!! It has a super cool custom controllers! This will be mine
Review 84 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
I am so excited for this xbox.
Posted on:7/14/12
JoshAli454
Location: Quincy,MA
I've had a pro system for over 4 years strong and still working, But with the new release of this xbox its time to put it on the shelf and give it a break. I've always loved Halo and cannot wait for this release. I'm happy to purchase this xbox with high expectations.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 85 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Looks good looking foward to getting it.
Posted on:7/16/12
fartinator
Location: Brazil
Im still stuck with the very first xbox 360 that came out so getting this console is awsome the 2nd controller can be an awsome backup controller for a birthday you missed and blue led light with 320 gb is outstanding will last u long ive had my old xbox for 3 years now and i still have 40 gbs left and its a 60 but if anyone can help me with switching my account tips will be appreciated .
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Blazemac24x
 
Please wait while more information about Blazemac24x is loaded.
Additional information about Blazemac24x could not be loaded.
How to transfer items
Posted 7/19/12
I'm getting this Halo 4 console for the exact same reason accept I've had it for 6 yrs. You will need a transfer cable in order to transfer your items from your old console to your new one. At least that's what I'm doing. Its the most simple and easy way and is most recommended.
Customer Avatar
Ernie425
Brooklyn new york
 
Please wait while more information about Ernie425 is loaded.
Additional information about Ernie425 could not be loaded.
awsome!!!!!!
Posted 7/18/12
Can't wait take notice this is the way it should be done :-)
Customer Avatar
xXGrimmR666Xx
Raymond, MN
 
Please wait while more information about xXGrimmR666Xx is loaded.
Additional information about xXGrimmR666Xx could not be loaded.
Posted 7/18/12
I believe you can just copy your profile to the cloud and play on any console connected to live, but I'd just buy a hard drive transfer cable and switch everything over (especially if you plan on trading in or selling your old 360)
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 86 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Xbox 360
Posted on:7/26/12
Uneasy
Location: NY
Attention! To everyone saying don't buy this because the Xbox 720 is coming out in couple of years. A normal life for a system is 4-5 years. Microsoft said that since they came out with the kinect it expanded the Xbox 360s life. They said that it still with live for another 5 years. So don't listen to anyone question this.
6 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Falafel2
Ny
 
Please wait while more information about Falafel2 is loaded.
Additional information about Falafel2 could not be loaded.
Nice
Posted 8/2/12
Tyis system is amazing for true halo fans but they should have announced it when the announced the limited edition so I could've made the better choice
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 87 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
question?
Posted on:7/30/12
FinnTheHuman909
i like gaming its cool i have fun well doing it. just another gamer with questions and solutions! well yeah
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 88 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Not a bad buy for fans and gamers
Posted on:7/31/12
Black1099
Location: St. James, Missouri
This console isn't a bad buy especially for Halo fans, after tax it is around $439.24 and it comes with so much. If I were to buy a refurbished 4gb console for around $194.12 and then decide I want a 320gb drive for $140.19, and maybe an extra controller $53.91 don't forget halo 4 $64.70 and for online play a headset $21.56. Now all of this is new except the console and added together is $474.48, again this is give or take. If the Halo 4 limited edition console is $439.24 I save $35.24 if I buy it over the refurbished and all that stuff combined, plus I get some dlc from it. Not a bad deal if the buyer plans on getting all of the extras, especially the drive, and a custom xbox 360 console with nice cosmetics and sounds with blue lights, like icing on the cake.
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 89 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Halo 4 Xbox 360
Posted on:7/16/12
Uneasy
Location: NY
I love the Halo series and I was so excited when halo 4 was up for Pre Order. Now they have a custom Halo 4 Xbox 360. Here is what you get for $400.00. 1. Halo 4 custom Xbox 360 2. 2 Halo 4 custom Xbox 360 controllers. 3. Wired head set. This is a great deal to me. Cant wait till November 6th.
 
My Product Recommendations
Halo
9.3 out of 10(71)
 
 
 
Halo 2
9.1 out of 10(104)
 
 
 
 
 
 
2 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 90 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
got bolth
Posted on:7/17/12
Vadersotherson
Location: logan ut
I preordered limited editionfirst so as an idea to pezpole get bolth and then just sell the halo 4 that comes with the console
 
My Product Recommendations
Halo 4 Limited Edition
9.6 out of 10(247)
 
 
 
 
 
 
6 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 91 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Halo fan
Posted on:7/18/12
Cypher79
Location: Springfield, or
I had a strong feeling that this would happen. I just went down and transfered my halo 4 collectors edition reservation to this.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 92 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Your kidding me right.....
Posted on:7/22/12
HeavenCaller
Location: Gordonsville,TN
Payin 400 for a Fancyly painted 360 with $3 LED's sauterd in it along with the controllers....thats pathetic. I'd be better of waititng for the next gen. But seeing as im a halo nut i'd still buy it any way.....Its like selling a JTAG modded 360 to us with free controllers with LED's sautered on'm,though.. Why is all i can really say.
0 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 93 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Legendary edition
Posted on:7/23/12
Marius
Location: Less, Ok.
And here I though 343 Studios and Microsoft had decided against making a Legendary Edition of Halo 4. I mean yeah it costs $400, but it comes with a free special edition Xbox 360. Much better than 125 for a plastic helmet, or a resin statue, this bit of swag actually does something :D
2 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
crazydude1473
Texas
 
Please wait while more information about crazydude1473 is loaded.
Additional information about crazydude1473 could not be loaded.
Halo 4 Console
Posted 7/30/12
Well, I agree with you both on the limited edition and all but when you finally think about it we will most likely (for forge and a little bit of multiplayer) will not use most o the map packs because like halo reach we mainly played on forge world and things like that the multiplayer maps are not necessarily needed the limited edition does include a variety of extra stuff but this console does have the controllers that only come with this console. The ones sold separately they are different. However the digital stuff we will forget about because so many people will have it but, we will have these (console, controllers, etc)
Customer Avatar
darkandthelight
requim
 
Please wait while more information about darkandthelight is loaded.
Additional information about darkandthelight could not be loaded.
dont be confused
Posted 7/24/12
this is no limited edition its just a limited console with a standerd edition of the game so yes if you want both ull have to shell out $500 dont get me wrong im getting this, but they should have made it 450 and included the limited edition atleast ill have an extra copy when the first wears out
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 94 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Looks Great
Posted on:8/7/12
Skyball
Location: Beverly Hills, FL
My Xbox the original white one that I currently have, overheated and when I mean overheated it overheated big time. Now this 320 GB black ,nicely detailed, built in WiFi, and super silent Xbox looks perfect for me since mine is overheated and keeps getting struck by lightning in thunderstorms. The only problem is I need $400 by November 6th otherwise they will be all gone. :( I have $275. Hopefully I can get one in time. :)
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 95 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
COOL!!!!!
Posted on:8/8/12
ROLLIN1SHOT
Location: Hamden CT
The only reason im getting this is because im a huge halo fan and my Xbox 360 is breaking down this will be my upgrade
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 96 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Can't Wait..
Posted on:8/12/12
Grim0013
Location: Rolla,Mo
For one this is a 320gb xbox with two controllers one headset and halo 4 so you cant beat the price, and Xbox 720 is not right around the corner that is all rumors we will be lucky to see one before 2014 and i assure you there will be many delays. I own the Halo Reach Xbox and compared to this it is blain, for people who have the money it will be a great buy!!!!!
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
bloodyxbarbie
philly
 
Please wait while more information about bloodyxbarbie is loaded.
Additional information about bloodyxbarbie could not be loaded.
cant wait!!! :D
Posted 10/24/12
ughhh just looking at this thing makes me all happy and what not love halo and i cant wait to get my halo 4 and new xbox :] <3
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 97 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
First time falling for the hype..
Posted on:7/30/12
JaySpaceman
Location: Shelbyville, KY
My first generation Xbox just died and after numerous attempts of fixing the red ring it just died. I have put off getting an Xbox until this comes out. I have stuck with my original system for so long and have seen many other system versions come and go. I hope it will pan out that waiting was the best option. Halo has been the best from the very beginning and will always be a great release from life. Here's to hoping I can hold out for another 4 months of waiting. Really need my Halo FIX...
 
My Product Recommendations
Halo
9.3 out of 10(71)
 
 
 
Halo 2
9.1 out of 10(104)
 
 
 
 
 
 
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 98 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Change your Reserve
Posted on:8/5/12
FolDinGDogChair
This Xbox looks sweet the art the dark blue translate cover on the xbox and controller and for the people saying i got the regular but was the limited or this package all you have to do is tell the person and gamestop that you want to move your reservation for whatever to whatever and most like have to but a bigger deposit on it since it cost more but all in all i love this xbox wish i had the money but i might try to think of a solution and the game looks great
Review 99 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Looks Sexy
Posted on:7/29/12
DDDAze
Location: California
I already pre-ordered it and it looks amazing! Even if the new Xbox comes out in a year developers are still going to make games for the 360. Either way, if you love Halo just buy the console. It's worth the $400
 
My Product Recommendations
Halo 4 Limited Edition
9.6 out of 10(247)
 
 
 
Xbox 360 Halo 4 Limited Edition Wireless Controller
9.7 out of 10(46)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Review 100 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Ive always been a ps3 gamer, but this looks awesom
Posted on:7/29/12
Palmorc
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
I've always played games on the ps3 or PC, but my cousins and friends have a Xbox or switched to xbox, so I was looking around and then I saw this. It looks amazing, I will be getting it. And just so you know I play on all consoles, I just grew up with playstation, I'm not a ps3 fanboy. Anyway this xbox looks amazing, and so does halo 4.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
iTzDRose1
Chicago, IL
 
Please wait while more information about iTzDRose1 is loaded.
Additional information about iTzDRose1 could not be loaded.
Top 25 Contributor
Up To You
Posted 7/31/12
If you are wanting an Xbox 360, and Halo 4.. I'd say get this! It's really a steal. Everything you get with the console is over $400. (Easily!) Hopefully, you get it. If not, enjoy PS3! ^_^
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
<<prev 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>