GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console

Begin the Halo Reclaimer saga in style on an Xbox 360 Limited Edition Halo 4 Console, complete with a customized console, a 320GB hard drive, exclusive on-off and eject sound effects, two customized controllers, a Halo 4 Standard Edition game and downloadable Halo 4 content.
Average Customer Rating:
8.316
8.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (171 reviews)
10 stars
12
9 stars
2
8 stars
0
7 stars
2
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
16 out of 1984%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Review 81 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Pre-ordered Mine Today!
Posted on:9/13/12
TheTwilightGMR
Location: LaFayette, GA
If you're wanting to get one of these awesome systems, go and drop the $50 deposit as soon as you can! I've been doing my research and all of this year's limiteds are selling out, including the limited editions of Borderlands, Halo 4, Black Ops 2, and many others. I went today and put the deposit down on mine. This system will be well worth the cash. The system by itself would be $300, plus a $60 controller, $60 game, $20 headset, and the downloadable extras. Almost a $500 dollar value, plus its a HALO FREAKIN XBOX! Coming from a guy with a HALO tattoo on his right arm, Im a bit biased, but yes, this is well worrth it! Add me on XBL: TheTwilightGMR
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Z0MB134554551N
sylvania, ohio
 
Please wait while more information about Z0MB134554551N is loaded.
Additional information about Z0MB134554551N could not be loaded.
Posted 9/18/12
Hey I couldnt find your gamer tag and im a huge halo fan and my gamer tag is Z0MB13 4554551N after the Z is a zero. I have an account because i sold my xbox for this one so when it comes out ill have it so when you can if you want add me. i will accept you cause i moniter my account on the website
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 82 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
perfect
Posted on:8/18/12
kbrdane
Location: livingston,Texas
one of the best games ever made for hardcore or softcore players a good roleplaying game with a good storyline to it its hard to find these days
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 83 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
JUST A FEW MORE DAYS!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/1/12
JudeLaw092
Location: Charlotte, NC
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
As soon as I seen this EPIC bundle months ago I dropped everything I was doing & rushed to GameStop to pre-order it. Great price for a great bundle. 2 limited edition controllers, the Halo 4 game, headset, 320GB Hard Drive, PLUS extra downloadable content for ONLY $350.00!!!!
Can't beat that!
Halo is the reason why I switched from my PS2 to Xbox in the first place. (Way back when) lol. If any of you die-hard Halo Fans want to join forces & play some Spartan Ops or Multiplayer add me.. GameTag- JudeLaw092
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 84 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Fantastic bundle
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/5/12
Cpona
Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This bundle is something that you would want to have under the Christmas Tree .... trust me this is going to be worth buying.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 85 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Dang.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:11/6/12
Anonymous
Location: Williamston, SC
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
My Halo 4 console was unfortunately broken right out of the box. The red dot showed up on my console. Way to go, Microsoft.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 86 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
i need an xbox with halo
Posted on:8/15/12
coleiocko
Location: connecticut, CT
i need this ive been wanting an xbox for a year now. and my parents will finally let me play halo so hopefully i can get 400$ by november!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
JaBugz07
Jamaica
 
Please wait while more information about JaBugz07 is loaded.
Additional information about JaBugz07 could not be loaded.
Oooh just in time :D
Posted 8/18/12
i was just thinking of buying my first xbox when BAM! this baby appears XD whooo i can't wait to buy, it'll sit right next to my ps3 >:D
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 87 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
EPIC
Posted on:8/18/12
GameShreder
Location: Muncie, IN
I'm defiantly getting this because I won't a Xbox 360 and it's Halo 4 Edition. I do have PS3, but the exclusives r basically done and my friends have Xbox 360's. I love the Halo Series a lot.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
3 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 88 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Looks Sexy
Posted on:9/6/12
PUntkicker63733
Location: Ur mommas house
I want this so bad, but yet I have a perfectly good Xbox :(... I pre-ordered the limited edition of this though, and the bonus content is awesome. I probably wont get a Halo themed Xbox until Halo 5, which will probably be a Halo 5 themed 720, so its official, im not getting a 720 until they have a Halo 5 Themed one. Im thinking like 3 or 4 years into the future, but i can already see it.
 
My Product Recommendations
Halo 4 Limited Edition
9.6 out of 10(247)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 89 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Get the Bundle!
Posted on:9/9/12
GaminBeast3
Location: Pennsylvania
First of all the game looks awesome. Also I went out and got the console because I didn't have an Xbox. Even though it costs 400 Everything put together cost $600!!! Huge Deal There!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 90 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Fiancé!!!!
Posted on:9/13/12
gamertagisCh1no92
Location: Tampa, Fl
So I'm getting married in November and the only way I could get the Halo 4 Edition Xbox 360 was to pay it little by little from each check and I was half way there when my Fiancé shows up with a $60 Gift card! I was like hek yes I'm gonna put this towards the xbox... Went to Gamestop and they said someone payed it off for me: OOOMMMGGGG!!!!! Fiancé paid off my xbox AND gave me a giftcard which was used for my Far Cry 3 pre-order!! I'll see you guys at midnight release for sure!!
23 of 24 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
KNipp
 
Please wait while more information about KNipp is loaded.
Additional information about KNipp could not be loaded.
Posted 10/3/12
Oh, I know how you feel, I still had over $200 to pay for the xbox and my girlfriend, and her parents both came in at different times and paid it all off. I was so happy!
Customer Avatar
JustMeV
Waltham, Mass at the moment
 
Please wait while more information about JustMeV is loaded.
Additional information about JustMeV could not be loaded.
AAWWSOME
Posted 9/28/12
Wow that is so aswome. You got a great lady one that dont hate on the gamer and plus pays it off and a gift card. She is a gift to you I know. have a great wedding and marriage. congrats.. to you both..
Customer Avatar
CALIGULA
P.R.
 
Please wait while more information about CALIGULA is loaded.
Additional information about CALIGULA could not be loaded.
CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!
Posted 9/24/12
THANKS FOR SHARING YOUR STORY,CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR UP COMING WEDDING.SHE SOUNDS LIKE A WONDERFUL GIRL NO WONDER YOU ARE MARRYING HER.BY THE WAY DOES SHE HAVE A SISTER?
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 91 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Say goodbye to your dusty Wii
Posted on:9/28/12
drw199
Location: Coopersburg, PA
This is the best xbox 360 bundle I have ever seen. I will be counting down the days for this one. Halo 4 for everybody!!
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 92 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Best Game-Editioned Console I've ever seen!
Posted on:10/3/12
Cmilla
Location: Michigan
So my xbox has been acting up and I've been thinking of getting a new one, and i just so happened to come across this. This console looks amazing, and comes with the best deal I've ever seen! You can't beat two controllers (Customized) and a headset along with this amazing looking console. I absolutely cannot wait till November 6th! 1 month! Go halo :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Halo 2
9.1 out of 10(104)
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 93 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Yea, no xbox isnt good
Posted on:10/8/12
Cod231
Location: Ct
Look at the new ps3 with 500 gbs oh yea and comes with assassins creed 3 for free. So what im saying is, ps3 ftw
 
My Product Recommendations
 
5 of 77 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Ej1ner
San Bernardino,CA
 
Please wait while more information about Ej1ner is loaded.
Additional information about Ej1ner could not be loaded.
Posted 10/13/12
who cares ps3 don't have halo and never will and that's what 360 is all about halo : )
Customer Avatar
draxxus
PA
 
Please wait while more information about draxxus is loaded.
Additional information about draxxus could not be loaded.
Top 1000 Contributor
trash
Posted 10/12/12
o wow, look at that assassins creed ps3 console. tell me again what makes it any different? o wait i cant tell, it looks exactly like the other consoles. ps3 has nothing on xbox. just about everything about microsoft xbox is better than ps3. online game play, better selection of games, better console specific games, etc... everything=better. my sujestion, cancle that pre order to your ps3 and buy an xbox. then buy halo, garentee you will drop that ps3
Customer Avatar
KNipp
 
Please wait while more information about KNipp is loaded.
Additional information about KNipp could not be loaded.
Posted 10/11/12
The only problem with that is 1. it is a ps3, so it is terrible already and 2. it doesnt come with halo 4. I feel so sorry for playstation players who cannot have this game.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 94 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Just paid it off :D
Posted on:10/15/12
ladkfied
Location: tx
so i am so excited not only will i be getting this console but this will be my first double purchase of a limited edition console and a limited edition game X3 cleaned entertainment center off and have been keeping it clean just for it O_O oh and i must warn get the transfer cable if you already have a slim ( me ) and transfer all data to the big a** 320gb HDD XD
 
My Product Recommendations
Halo 4 Limited Edition
9.6 out of 10(247)
 
 
 
 
 
 
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
AllergicCube2
Grand Lake, Oklahoma
 
Please wait while more information about AllergicCube2 is loaded.
Additional information about AllergicCube2 could not be loaded.
Almost Time!!!!
Posted 11/5/12
Dude... This Comes out on my birthday also.. When I found out a year ago that this was coming out. I pre-ordered it then I was one of the first people to pre-order.. I cant wait no longer.. This is the most anticipated Birthday present I have ever had.. Halo 4 Rocks on Nov 6th.. Happy B-day for me too!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 95 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
married
Posted on:7/15/12
babymama
Location: south webster ohio,45682
i love my family allways will i love my husbend and i love my kids i love to play with my kids and the xbox360
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 96 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
I Release the Kraken
Posted on:7/15/12
Juliet
Location: Juneau, AK
I'm pretty awesome, and i love to play video games, my best game and most favorite is all the Dragon Age games.
1 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 97 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
$400 is a steal
Posted on:7/15/12
SeraphCorrupt
Location: Biloxi, MS
$400 for ALL of this is a fantastic deal.
A 250GB console itself is about $250-300. But this one is a LIMITED EDITION 320 GB console.
The controllers cost $60 each. Plus they have Blue LED lights and you can see through the controller (the controller is transparent to some degree. Which makes me wonder if the console is as well?)
The standard edition of the game itself is $60
The headset can be about $20-25
Plus you have some exclusive digital content included in the bundle that would cost a good chunk of Microsoft points.
The console has some custom sounds when turning it off and on; and ejecting a disk.
If you are in need of another console and/or you are a serious Halo fan, this console should tickle your fancy.
 
My Product Recommendations
Halo 4 Limited Edition
9.6 out of 10(247)
 
 
 
Halo Trilogy Soundtrack
7 out of 10(1)
 
 
 
 
 
17 of 18 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
halo1233
 
Please wait while more information about halo1233 is loaded.
Additional information about halo1233 could not be loaded.
lol
Posted 10/19/12
now they have changed it into 349$ yes 50$ less
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 98 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
Finally, an actually good special edition 360
Posted on:7/16/12
SlyCooper13096
Location: Baltimore, MD
I usually criticize microsoft for releasing so called "limited edition" 360's with just a new paintjob because it just seemed like a scheme to get money, and so many people kept falling for it and buying new 360's, but this one i must say actually looks like its worth trading in my old 360 especially since they changed the color of the lights, this one wont be a waste of money like the rest
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 99 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
The EPIC CONSOLE
Posted on:7/16/12
NEONcobra99
Location: Manchester, MI
As you can see Halo has been around for many years, and now they have created a console so beautiful and creative that the art work should be in a museum. For me this is a great deal, you get an amazing Xbox and one of most largest hard drives out there. This is a MUST HAVE for hardcore players and people just getting into HALO!
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Banagher
Bayside
 
Please wait while more information about Banagher is loaded.
Additional information about Banagher could not be loaded.
Geez another halo xbox?
Posted 7/18/12
I bought the halo 3 edition xbox, the reach xbox and i really cant afford this xbox. the only difference between this one and the previous two i have is this one makes sounds when you power it on and eject tray. the controllers have blue led lights on em too.. im not bothering with this one cause im sure the next two halo games will have a limited xbox 720 with them too so might as well wait instead of wasting 400 dollars on a system that will soon be outdated.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 100 for Xbox 360 320GB Limited Edition Halo 4 Console
This Is Going To Be Great
Posted on:7/16/12
GamerxGore
Location: Gautier, MS
The price itself is reasonable. Halo has been around me since the beginning, and this, this is epic!
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
shadowstool
 
Please wait while more information about shadowstool is loaded.
Additional information about shadowstool could not be loaded.
This console looks sick
Posted 7/19/12
At first i was going to get this because i already own the gears of war xbox but when i find out that this system is transparent it took me back when the original xbox came out with the special edition green halo xbox i was sold instantly went today and pre order this
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
<<prev 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>