GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Strategy Guides or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

Borderlands 2 Limited Edition Official Strategy Guide

This hardcover book for fans includes all the game-tested strategies of our Signature Series packaged in a high-quality hard cover with special art by Scott Kester created specifically for the BradyGames Limited Edition. Also included in the Limited Edition:
Average Customer Rating:
0
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Borderlands 2 Limited Edition Official Strategy Guide
Review 1 for Borderlands 2 Limited Edition Official Strategy Guide
A Must Get For A Borderlands Fan!
Posted on:8/14/12
ART359
Location: La Habra Heights, California
Borderlands 2 is going to be an overly ridiculous awesome addictive game with lots to do! This nice hardcover guide should really come of use! I recommend getting this if you're planning on getting the Vault Hunter Edition or Ultimate LootChest so you can truly have a great collection!
18 of 22 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Borderlands 2 Limited Edition Official Strategy Guide
Gonna be awesome
Posted on:9/10/12
BeastAndre
Location: Houston, Texas
I bought the limited edition guide for the first BL and it was fantastic. Great pictures, great content, and I figured out which components would make the best guns. So naturally when I saw this guide available for pre-order, I immediately jumped on it. BL2 IS GONNA BE SWEEEEEET!
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Axton247
SA
 
Please wait while more information about Axton247 is loaded.
Additional information about Axton247 could not be loaded.
Wub Wub
Posted 9/11/12
this game gonna be so sick. waitin for so long and now its just about over. hope everyone gets a chance to play
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Borderlands 2 Limited Edition Official Strategy Guide
Super Stoked!!!
Posted on:9/5/12
ADK3
Location: Las Vegas, NV
I pre-ordered the ultimate loot edition the day it was announced, since then I have been waiting for this game to come out. With plenty of time to think about how different this game would be I began to worry about if it was going to be any harder than the first one. When I saw that there was going to be a LE strategy guide I couldn't think of a better way to pacify my concerns. I now feel ready to take on anything this game can throw at me! I cant wait for this game to come out and would love to play with anyone who is going to be playing this game when it is released, my gamertag is: SillySubterfuge
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Borderlands 2 Limited Edition Official Strategy Guide
AMAZING GAME
Posted on:8/27/12
Gameinfo6776
Location: Wisconsin
I just pre ordered this today. I am not one to buy strategy guides but when i saw this it was a must have. I was fortunate to be able to pre order the ultimate loot chest. This is the perfect game guide if you are getting any of the limited editions.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Borderlands 2 Limited Edition Official Strategy Guide
multiplayer
Posted on:9/7/12
magicht4
Location: Bethany beach DE
so i cant wait to play boarderlands 2 i beat the first one it was awsome and this be my first strategy book i have ever bought for a game i played multiplayer for the first one it was awsome id like to play with someone if they get this also for the PS3 my gamertag is poonsquirrel ill be getting the game and content monday night at 12am so hit me up and when u message me as a friend request just say you read my comment on gamestop and ill add you and we can kick A#! on multipalyer boarderlands
Review 6 for Borderlands 2 Limited Edition Official Strategy Guide
so ready
Posted on:9/9/12
CupcakeKamikaze
Location: Indianapolis, IN
I am so ready for this. I have been playing borderlands 1 for what feels like forever, still play it all the time even though I have beat it on ever character and can run through the game without even thinking about it anymore. This is the first guide I have ever bothered to get, so hope it is worth it! Anyone on ps3 who might want to play my ID is CupcakeKamikaze, see you there
Review 7 for Borderlands 2 Limited Edition Official Strategy Guide
So close!!!
Posted on:9/16/12
DiehardSteam
Location: Chilhowie,VA
1 day 17 hours until I lose every trace of a life I have. (P.S.-Gamertag-Diehard Steam/ Steam-cleavelando feel free to hit me up.)