GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

SPORE - Ultimate Digital Collection

Includes: SPORE, SPORE Galactic Adventures, and SPORE Creepy and Cute Parts Pack.
Average Customer Rating:
9.5
9.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (6 reviews)
10 stars
5
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SPORE - Ultimate Digital Collection
Review 1 for SPORE - Ultimate Digital Collection
This game is epic!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/17/13
RanbowD
Location: Equistria
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I played this game with Fluttershy. She thinks that evolving creatures through life is good. But anyways I would recommend this game to everypony. By the way, someone give me their opinion on the complexity meter in the creators. Thanks!~Rainbow Dash
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
Spore Creature Creator
10 out of 10(10)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Insakna
Go away, stalker. You don't get to know my location
 
Please wait while more information about Insakna is loaded.
Additional information about Insakna could not be loaded.
Great game, but there is a problem
Posted 2/14/14
Great game around 9.5/10 But there were still problems. When I installed the parts pack, my test drive stopped working as it took a while for my creature to move, and I couldn't do ANY of the original actions AT ALL. Now, I went back to the tribal stage and I can't move any of my villagers. I think the complexity meter is annoying, but I guess it is to avoid lag and overly large creatures, but they should have at least made it more.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for SPORE - Ultimate Digital Collection
Amazing game(s)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/28/12
kidvideo
Location: Chicago
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i used to have Spore and all its add-ons but lost the case and got a new pc. and dont get the robot parts pack, makes it take 10 minutes to load, dosnt matter how good your pc is. anyway before i lost the game i loved it more than anything else, not to mention i think i payed $50 for them seperatly, so this is a steal. i plan on buying it as soon as i get the money, and if you buy it i hope you enjoy it as much as i did.
 
My Product Recommendations
The Sims 3
8.4 out of 10(204)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for SPORE - Ultimate Digital Collection
Good, but missing a key part
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/29/13
GameGuy2013
Location: GA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I played Spore long ago when the game was new, and I loved it. I lost the game at some point so when I saw the Ultimate Digital Collection I decided to give it another try.
The game was just as good as I remember, but the online servers were shut off early 2013. So you only see the creations built into the game and the ones you make your self.
Personally I greatly enjoyed seeing the creations of the other players (some were Amazing! ...others were terrible)
So you still get the great game, but with out the "Ever growing universe".
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for SPORE - Ultimate Digital Collection
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/8/13
Candycan2738
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is very fun has a long lasting appeal and would recommnd this to any one thnking about it. If you search walkthroughs on youtube you will see if its the game for you personally this deal is the best I have ever seen.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Spore4life
Mass.
 
Please wait while more information about Spore4life is loaded.
Additional information about Spore4life could not be loaded.
Great graphics and LOVED the gameplay
Posted 7/21/13
Man, shoot. One of the best games I've ever played. Even if it is about 5 years old, it has great graphics and gameplay is also great. controls are fine. in anyway, i recommend this to everyone, and if your is like no, well sorry your missin out :(
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for SPORE - Ultimate Digital Collection
It's the best! AROOOUUND!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/18/12
Ron1da1crawfish
Location: Allen Park, MI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Words can't describe it. It the biggest and the best simulation out there. If you don't have it, then GET IT, NOOB!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Galacticruler
Somewhere, Someplace
 
Please wait while more information about Galacticruler is loaded.
Additional information about Galacticruler could not be loaded.
...
Posted 3/30/13
This and the other 10 rating review are obviously posted by EA or Maxis staff, ignore them.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for SPORE - Ultimate Digital Collection
Brings out your inner kid
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/23/14
therealjay
Location: Kinston, NC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Really fun lets you basically control your own little world, and create everything almost, Its low priced and very fun to play.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10