GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Call of Duty: Black Ops: Declassified Limited Edition PlayStation Vita Wi-Fi Bundle

Experience console gaming in your hands with the all-in-one Call of Duty®: Black Ops: Declassified Limited Edition PlayStation®Vita Bundle. Make your game social with the classic Call of Duty® multiplayer experience (up to 4v4) with friends over Wi-Fi. With Dual Analog Sticks and the high-definition 5" OLED touch screen, the adrenaline-rush action of Call of Duty® is in the palm of your hands.
Average Customer Rating:
8.44
8.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
10 stars
13
9 stars
5
8 stars
1
7 stars
1
6 stars
1
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
20 out of 2580%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Call of Duty: Black Ops: Declassified Limited Edition PlayStation Vita Wi-Fi Bundle
Review 1 for Call of Duty: Black Ops: Declassified Limited Edition PlayStation Vita Wi-Fi Bundle
Killstreaks and Perks and Attachments!!!
Posted on:10/6/12
dog12345
Location: Bay City, MI
I read that there will be seven killstreaks which are the spy plane, counter spy plane, care package, sentry gun, mortar strike, advanced spy plane, and attack helicopter. The perks anounced so far have been marksman, sleight of hand, hardline, lightweight, surplus (extra starting ammo), hardwired (immune to counter spy plane), and toughness (reduced flinch when shot), all others are unknown as of now but there will be a total of 12. All of the attachments known so far are the suppressors, extended mags, grenade launchers, optics, grip (improves hip fire accuracy), and adjustable stock (gives you full movement speed while aiming down the sights). Hope you"ve enjoyed!!!
34 of 44 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Call of Duty: Black Ops: Declassified Limited Edition PlayStation Vita Wi-Fi Bundle
It's Arrived...!!
Posted on:8/24/12
Last2One
Location: West Palm Beach,Florida
Going to preorder this bundle a.s.a.p.-looking forward to what the customized rear-touch screen will look like--games like this and Killzone,Assassin's Creed should keep me busy.
23 of 29 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Ainiguez91
San Diego, California
 
Please wait while more information about Ainiguez91 is loaded.
Additional information about Ainiguez91 could not be loaded.
Cant wait fro this
Posted 9/3/12
Its better buying the bundle because technically you are just buying the psvita and the game for free. It comes out after my birthday. I usually travel alot so i can bring this instead of my Playstaion 3.
Customer Avatar
lolsmiles
Waldorf, MD
 
Please wait while more information about lolsmiles is loaded.
Additional information about lolsmiles could not be loaded.
Awesome but...
Posted 8/26/12
This looks totally awesome. Ps Vita system with 4GB memory stick and Call of Duty Black Ops Declassified. On thing i was alittle sad about was the fact that theres no zombies. Survival, I hope they make a DLC for zombies, I'll totally buy. Now I have one problem, I preorder Assassin's Creed 3 Libration Bundle so its time to see which is better.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 3 for Call of Duty: Black Ops: Declassified Limited Edition PlayStation Vita Wi-Fi Bundle
Great Bundle
Posted on:8/25/12
Italiano810
Location: Kansas
I bought my Vita as the special edition one that came out a week early. I've been looking at all the bundles they are coming out with and it just makes me sad to see that the "limited edition" bundles are boring with the exception of the Crystal White Liberation bundle. What's so good about the Call of Duty bundle? no color scheme, no design, no extras?? come on, really? Give us some "Special" to make us want to really really buy it
24 of 33 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
wrong
Posted 9/15/12
even though the ps vita is supposedly nothing special if i chose between $250 for a console and a game or #250 for a console a game and a memory stick im going with 2
Customer Avatar
Sinaloense
Phoenix, AZ
 
Please wait while more information about Sinaloense is loaded.
Additional information about Sinaloense could not be loaded.
Posted 8/31/12
100% with you man!
Customer Avatar
kr00k
 
Please wait while more information about kr00k is loaded.
Additional information about kr00k could not be loaded.
Posted 8/31/12
Actually..this version has a customized back panel..so technically it does have something specific to this version of the console.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 4 for Call of Duty: Black Ops: Declassified Limited Edition PlayStation Vita Wi-Fi Bundle
STOP COMPLAINING!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/18/12
TasiaTheGamerGirl
Location: Fort Dix, NJ
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Jeez. At least half of these so called "reviews" are complaints! Stop complaining people. You either get the system or u dont!
Good Things=
-System & Game for ONLY $250!
I mean c'mon people! You can either spend close to $300 on a syatem and a game 0R spend $250 on the SAME EXACT THINGS!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
15 of 24 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Call of Duty: Black Ops: Declassified Limited Edition PlayStation Vita Wi-Fi Bundle
NO ZOMBIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted on:9/27/12
UNORDINARY
Location: HMD
HOW IS IT BLACK OPS AND NO ZOMBIES KINDA SAD, AND DISSAPOINTED STILL CAN B A GOOD GAMES RATHER HAVE ZOMBIES INSTEAD OF MISSIONS
15 of 34 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
reggie56265
 
Please wait while more information about reggie56265 is loaded.
Additional information about reggie56265 could not be loaded.
Posted 12/21/12
who cares? what is the point of zombies anyway? in my opinion this has no point in being in a call of duty war game. i play cod for the main story and multiplayer not zombies. DOWN WITH ZOMBIES!!!
Customer Avatar
gamerguy656
n.c.
 
Please wait while more information about gamerguy656 is loaded.
Additional information about gamerguy656 could not be loaded.
zombies
Posted 10/17/12
thats not true i did some digging and they are going to try to put in zombies
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 6 for Call of Duty: Black Ops: Declassified Limited Edition PlayStation Vita Wi-Fi Bundle
CANT WAIT!!!!!
Posted on:9/24/12
timmyficjimmy
Location: michigan
This looks awesome. It looks great,NUKETOWN!!!!,killstreaks!. IT LOOKS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
6 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Call of Duty: Black Ops: Declassified Limited Edition PlayStation Vita Wi-Fi Bundle
Mini PS3...kool
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/2/12
Dohovakiln
Location: Orlando,Florida
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i was a hater of this game system because of lack of good games and price for the system, but i have seen 1 video of COD vita gameplay and i am going to buy it it is that good! u get wargames, adventure and sports all in 1 system, one thing nintendo failed to do
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Call of Duty: Black Ops: Declassified Limited Edition PlayStation Vita Wi-Fi Bundle
Ps vita bundle
Posted on:10/3/12
Codfan2000
Location: San diego
I can't wait I'm Geting this on black Friday first day with ps vita sd card call of duty black ops 2 and Geting metal gear solid 3 snake eater I'm so happy
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
trollmaniac
Parsippany,NJ
 
Please wait while more information about trollmaniac is loaded.
Additional information about trollmaniac could not be loaded.
Great
Posted 11/29/12
This is exellent because it is a game that eveyone loves but you can take it anywhere you want. when i go somewhere and i wanna play some Call of Duty I just pull it out of my pocket and there it is ready to play anywhere anytime. The graphics are great for PS Vita most of the old Call of Dutys were the worst graphics ever but Declassified had got good graphics.
And people who are complaning about zombies not being in it shut up it is the first Call of Duty that is good you guys should be happy for them even making one. But i really dont know but when the next Call of Duty comesout for ps vita it will prbably include zombies.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Call of Duty: Black Ops: Declassified Limited Edition PlayStation Vita Wi-Fi Bundle
NERVOUS!!!
Posted on:9/27/12
aaronbeta15
Location: Hobbsville, NC
I am pretty nervous seeing this game bundle, don't get me wrong the Vita looks amazing it is just the game that worries me. First of the game is NOT made by Treyarch which is making the console versions. Second even Activision is nervous and doesn't want it to happen, they said it during their conference because the people making the game have made some pretty sucky games in the past. Thirdly Activision said they you will probably not be able to play online with the people who the console version. All red flags which is why I am very very skeptical.
3 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
AWESOMESOCKS
 
Please wait while more information about AWESOMESOCKS is loaded.
Additional information about AWESOMESOCKS could not be loaded.
Posted 11/29/12
Cant wait to buy it!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Call of Duty: Black Ops: Declassified Limited Edition PlayStation Vita Wi-Fi Bundle
Go Buy The VITA NOW!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/6/13
TheFloridaDude
Location: Alabama
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I have never been a handheld gamer, ever, always due to the lack of power and triple A games. I took a chance on the VITA and its seriously one of my best purchases ever. This thing is a beast, the graphics are just beautiful. The screen, battery life, the layout, i mean its practically perfect, It is the holy grail of gaming handhelds. This thing is really capable of PS3 graphics, Uncharted and Assasins Creed look amazing. Get the trigger grips and this thing feels like an oversized dualshock which is really awesome. I got a 32 GB Memory card to go with it, as I have playstation plus and Uncharted, Gravity Rush and Wipeout are all available to download for free for plus users, cant beat it!! COD is true COD on the vita, the graphics arent amazing but their good, and the multiplayer feels really at home with the console version, Some bugs like getting kicked out of matchs randomly but not often enough to dampen the experience. I dont think buying the VITA for COD is worth it, BUT buying vita for the device itself is. This thing has a deep game library with more big time games on the way. I love this thing, and it will be compatible with PS4, so if your a playstation freak, go get it. So many great games, so many great things to say about the vita, i love it!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Call of Duty: Black Ops: Declassified Limited Edition PlayStation Vita Wi-Fi Bundle
A game that has potential but isn't quite there
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:11/19/12
deviousdave
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Call of Duty Black Ops declassified if an ambitious step to try to get call of duty in the hands of gamers who want to play wherever and whenever. While the idea for the game is great, the game suffers from connectivity issues for multiplayer and poor AI in the hostiles and operations singleplayer modes. I will say that the controls are well thought out and the game does look very good on the vita and is a great first step in a potentially exciting effort to put call of duty on the vita. For singleplayer, you have operations and hostiles. Operations is a series of short missions that can take you anywhere from 3-8 minutes granted you get all the way through the mission without dying. because if you happen to die, there are no checkpoints for you to go back to so that means you will have to start the whole operation over again (so try not to die!). There are a decent number of these short missions and contrary to what you may have heard it does not take 45 minutes to get through them all (even on the lowest difficulty). Hostiles on the other hand is where you are in any of the multiplayer maps and spawn with just a pistol and are pitted against waves of increasingly difficult enemies. After each wave is completed there is a care package that will either have a sentry gun, ammo, or a new gun for you to pick up. Hostiles is a great way to get used to the controls and the feel of the game and gives you a chance to try out various weapons in the levels. While it may seem monotonous, it offers a great challenge in seeing how long you can survive and how much of a high score you can rack up. The multiplayer in black ops declassified is nice to see as it is a very good interpretation of the multiplayer in call of duty titles such as the black ops games on ps3 and xbox. There are familiar things such as create a class and kill streaks along with game modes that include: team deathmatch, kill confirmed, drop zone, team tactical (which is a combo of the previous 3) and free-for-all. The multiplayer is quite fun provided two things work for you. 1) you can actually get into a game. for me i have had numerous difficulties just getting into multiplayer games, but once i did i had a great deal of fun. 2) you need a good internet connection and a bit of luck. i have had a few instances where i have been dropped from a game even though it didn't appear that my connection was the issue. it is unclear why i have been dropped from these games, but it is very frustrating all the same. to sum up everything i have said and then some: call of duty black ops declassified is a great idea that is implemented poorly in regards to its multiplayer connectivity and poor AI in the singleplayer modes, but on the bright side it can be quite a bit of fun when you can get into a mutiplayer match. Plan on getting this game if the multiplayer is fixed as it will be that much better of a game if that were to happen.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Call of Duty: Black Ops: Declassified Limited Edition PlayStation Vita Wi-Fi Bundle
Read me!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/1/13
pizzagolfer
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The game is almost there! singleplayer is a bit short but it still has a great story behind it :). I was not really sad when there was not zombies becasue i really do not care. But i loved survival on MW3, and it comes with a simular version of it. The multiplayer drops me from the game every hour or so. Also for $250 i would get it again. The games are cheap BUT YOU NEED TO GET A 32GB CARD! Memory goes fast! I got one when i got the unit and i used about 1/3 of it. I like the use the 4gb card that came with the unit for movies and music. Get a case for it. Oh ya.....games are pretty cheap for the vita.....well cheaper than ps3 and xbox360.
 
My Product Recommendations
15 in 1 Travel Kit
9 out of 10(1)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Call of Duty: Black Ops: Declassified Limited Edition PlayStation Vita Wi-Fi Bundle
OMG!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/20/13
popcornmaniac07
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
My dad bought it for me for Christmas!They forgot to mention the charger and the ar cards.The game was fun.But the campaign takes about an hour to finish.Also the multiplayer has only a few maps and guns.Also sometimes if you play multiplayer,you"'ll get kicked out which is pretty annoying.The psvita is really cool.I can't believe it is lighter than the psp.I thought it was heavier because it was larger.I got uncharted golden abyss and assassin's creed 3 liberation.My username in playstation network is popcornmaniac07.The ar cards are for some games that you can download in the playstation store.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Call of Duty: Black Ops: Declassified Limited Edition PlayStation Vita Wi-Fi Bundle
call of duty black ops new maps
Posted on:9/3/12
blackops2zombiesnews
Location: az
call of duty black ops if you fans get this you will get 3 new maps before xbox and ps3 and 3ds so get if you want to get 3 new maps
3 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Quickkilla
Ohio
 
Please wait while more information about Quickkilla is loaded.
Additional information about Quickkilla could not be loaded.
Top 500 Contributor
this Guy
Posted 9/5/12
He has posted this on every blacks ops releated game and version dont listen there is nothing extra for any one that they havent annouced he put same thing on xbox and ps3 versions
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Call of Duty: Black Ops: Declassified Limited Edition PlayStation Vita Wi-Fi Bundle
BEST GAME EVER!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/19/12
ultimatesora3000
Location: 521 Rolling View
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is the best game ever because it is call of duty in a psvita and because u can take it anywhere u want.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Call of Duty: Black Ops: Declassified Limited Edition PlayStation Vita Wi-Fi Bundle
1st Pre-View Buzz, Whoo Hoo
Posted on:8/25/12
Sinaloense
Location: Phoenix, AZ
1st Pre-View Buzz, Whoo Hoo!!!!!!!!! But, im still buying the white one it looks way cooler!!!!!!!!!
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Call of Duty: Black Ops: Declassified Limited Edition PlayStation Vita Wi-Fi Bundle
PS vita was a disappointment
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:1/20/13
Hoagland
Location: Indianpolis
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I shelled out the 250 bucks to get my vita and it was a complete waste of time and money. None of the games are worth the price tag this is put on them. The vita is just a glorified touch screen psp. The memory cards are overpriced, the 3g is a joke; and the vita is not a good investment for anyone hoping that sony releases a good game. You will be better off getting a smart phone.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Call of Duty: Black Ops: Declassified Limited Edition PlayStation Vita Wi-Fi Bundle
great game and awseome system
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/1/13
bobcats112
Location: roseville
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
the game is pretty good.i olny have a couple problems with it. one is the multiplayer, sometimes it can be very hard to get into a game but once you get into one its great. The campain is forgetable and not worth buying the game for. Buy the game for the multiplayer or the hostiles mode which are both fun. 8.5/10
The PS Vita system is great i havent found any flaws and the battery life is great. This bundle is the best value because of the free memory card and game and is the same exact price as the normal vita with no memory card and no game. 9.5/10
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 19 for Call of Duty: Black Ops: Declassified Limited Edition PlayStation Vita Wi-Fi Bundle
LOVE THIS BUNDLE!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/1/13
game98killer
Location: Dinuba,CA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
If your a PS Gamer and call of duty fan GET THIS!!! you will get you money's worth trust me call of duty on the PS Vita is alsome BTW ADD me game98killer.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Call of Duty: Black Ops: Declassified Limited Edition PlayStation Vita Wi-Fi Bundle
I LOVE THIS BUNDLE!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/1/13
game98killer
Location: Dinuba,CA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
If you a call of duty fan get this bundle it.'s worth the money trust me the game is really good everything is just to good :D. BTW ADD ME game98killer
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 next>>