GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Call of Duty: Black Ops: Declassified Limited Edition PlayStation Vita Wi-Fi Bundle

Experience console gaming in your hands with the all-in-one Call of Duty®: Black Ops: Declassified Limited Edition PlayStation®Vita Bundle. Make your game social with the classic Call of Duty® multiplayer experience (up to 4v4) with friends over Wi-Fi. With Dual Analog Sticks and the high-definition 5" OLED touch screen, the adrenaline-rush action of Call of Duty® is in the palm of your hands.
Average Customer Rating:
8.44
8.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
10 stars
13
9 stars
5
8 stars
1
7 stars
1
6 stars
1
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
20 out of 2580%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Call of Duty: Black Ops: Declassified Limited Edition PlayStation Vita Wi-Fi Bundle
Review 1 for Call of Duty: Black Ops: Declassified Limited Edition PlayStation Vita Wi-Fi Bundle
I LOVE THIS BUNDLE!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/1/13
game98killer
Location: Dinuba,CA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
If you a call of duty fan get this bundle it.'s worth the money trust me the game is really good everything is just to good :D. BTW ADD ME game98killer
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Call of Duty: Black Ops: Declassified Limited Edition PlayStation Vita Wi-Fi Bundle
LOVE THIS BUNDLE!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/1/13
game98killer
Location: Dinuba,CA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
If your a PS Gamer and call of duty fan GET THIS!!! you will get you money's worth trust me call of duty on the PS Vita is alsome BTW ADD me game98killer.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Call of Duty: Black Ops: Declassified Limited Edition PlayStation Vita Wi-Fi Bundle
BEST HAND HELD DEVICE!!! :D
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/23/13
game98killer
Location: Dinuba,CA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
This product is worth the money call of duty players would like the game it's just a wonder full product
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Call of Duty: Black Ops: Declassified Limited Edition PlayStation Vita Wi-Fi Bundle
OMG!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/20/13
popcornmaniac07
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
My dad bought it for me for Christmas!They forgot to mention the charger and the ar cards.The game was fun.But the campaign takes about an hour to finish.Also the multiplayer has only a few maps and guns.Also sometimes if you play multiplayer,you"'ll get kicked out which is pretty annoying.The psvita is really cool.I can't believe it is lighter than the psp.I thought it was heavier because it was larger.I got uncharted golden abyss and assassin's creed 3 liberation.My username in playstation network is popcornmaniac07.The ar cards are for some games that you can download in the playstation store.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Call of Duty: Black Ops: Declassified Limited Edition PlayStation Vita Wi-Fi Bundle
Go Buy The VITA NOW!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/6/13
TheFloridaDude
Location: Alabama
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I have never been a handheld gamer, ever, always due to the lack of power and triple A games. I took a chance on the VITA and its seriously one of my best purchases ever. This thing is a beast, the graphics are just beautiful. The screen, battery life, the layout, i mean its practically perfect, It is the holy grail of gaming handhelds. This thing is really capable of PS3 graphics, Uncharted and Assasins Creed look amazing. Get the trigger grips and this thing feels like an oversized dualshock which is really awesome. I got a 32 GB Memory card to go with it, as I have playstation plus and Uncharted, Gravity Rush and Wipeout are all available to download for free for plus users, cant beat it!! COD is true COD on the vita, the graphics arent amazing but their good, and the multiplayer feels really at home with the console version, Some bugs like getting kicked out of matchs randomly but not often enough to dampen the experience. I dont think buying the VITA for COD is worth it, BUT buying vita for the device itself is. This thing has a deep game library with more big time games on the way. I love this thing, and it will be compatible with PS4, so if your a playstation freak, go get it. So many great games, so many great things to say about the vita, i love it!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Call of Duty: Black Ops: Declassified Limited Edition PlayStation Vita Wi-Fi Bundle
Not the best!
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:2/11/13
IchigoIsBoss
Location: ohio
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The ps vita has a sticky button and it is in ok shape, but in the dark it shows a weird staticy picture on the screen.Black ops declassfied was ok but not the best.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Call of Duty: Black Ops: Declassified Limited Edition PlayStation Vita Wi-Fi Bundle
system good, game bad
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Functionality: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:1/28/13
mohamedpeople
Location: ny
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
ILL admit the psvita system is good but the black ops declasified game doesnt compare to any black ops game. I mean really my cousin has it and he believes the game is awsome but i have played it and beated campain mode in a total of 9 minutes in one try. The system is good to buy but black ops declasified is a dnot buy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Functionality: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 8 for Call of Duty: Black Ops: Declassified Limited Edition PlayStation Vita Wi-Fi Bundle
Could Have Been Better
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/26/13
bossninja22
Location: greenbo, al
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I got the vita thinking it would be great.......... It was very sad. There are only 2 good games for the vita...... bo and ac liberations. Everything else is great tho. I would only recommed this to people who only like ac3 and bo2. I'm selling mine in for a 3ds cuz im a pokemon lover
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Call of Duty: Black Ops: Declassified Limited Edition PlayStation Vita Wi-Fi Bundle
PS vita was a disappointment
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:1/20/13
Hoagland
Location: Indianpolis
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I shelled out the 250 bucks to get my vita and it was a complete waste of time and money. None of the games are worth the price tag this is put on them. The vita is just a glorified touch screen psp. The memory cards are overpriced, the 3g is a joke; and the vita is not a good investment for anyone hoping that sony releases a good game. You will be better off getting a smart phone.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Call of Duty: Black Ops: Declassified Limited Edition PlayStation Vita Wi-Fi Bundle
i recommended it 4 u
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/5/13
gamergirl1
Location: detroit,MI
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
any one who wants the beat gaming experince of all time u really would want to get the ps vita i know all facts about the hand held system it has a 5 in. touch screen a back touch pad ar cards and if u press the ps botton and the select botton at the same time u could take a screen shot
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Call of Duty: Black Ops: Declassified Limited Edition PlayStation Vita Wi-Fi Bundle
great game and awseome system
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/1/13
bobcats112
Location: roseville
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
the game is pretty good.i olny have a couple problems with it. one is the multiplayer, sometimes it can be very hard to get into a game but once you get into one its great. The campain is forgetable and not worth buying the game for. Buy the game for the multiplayer or the hostiles mode which are both fun. 8.5/10
The PS Vita system is great i havent found any flaws and the battery life is great. This bundle is the best value because of the free memory card and game and is the same exact price as the normal vita with no memory card and no game. 9.5/10
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 12 for Call of Duty: Black Ops: Declassified Limited Edition PlayStation Vita Wi-Fi Bundle
Best Handheld System
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/1/13
IsAwesome333
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I love the PS Vita. It is the best handheld system out there. I already have a lot of games for it (including Black Ops Declassified) and I can not wait for the future games for it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Call of Duty: Black Ops: Declassified Limited Edition PlayStation Vita Wi-Fi Bundle
Read me!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/1/13
pizzagolfer
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The game is almost there! singleplayer is a bit short but it still has a great story behind it :). I was not really sad when there was not zombies becasue i really do not care. But i loved survival on MW3, and it comes with a simular version of it. The multiplayer drops me from the game every hour or so. Also for $250 i would get it again. The games are cheap BUT YOU NEED TO GET A 32GB CARD! Memory goes fast! I got one when i got the unit and i used about 1/3 of it. I like the use the 4gb card that came with the unit for movies and music. Get a case for it. Oh ya.....games are pretty cheap for the vita.....well cheaper than ps3 and xbox360.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Call of Duty: Black Ops: Declassified Limited Edition PlayStation Vita Wi-Fi Bundle
ITS AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/12
IceWarlord365
Location: New Jersey, NJ
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I recomend this for hard core gamers who want a challenge. If you have play the series before you would really enjoy this. Althought the product is a little bit pricy it does include the ps vita system, a 4 gb micro chip and Call of Duty: Declassified so its a pretty good deal.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Call of Duty: Black Ops: Declassified Limited Edition PlayStation Vita Wi-Fi Bundle
The ViTA and Memory card is good
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/23/12
Phantom900
Location: MI
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The only reason i got this bundle is for the included memory card , i just ended up trading in the game because it sucks so bad.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for Call of Duty: Black Ops: Declassified Limited Edition PlayStation Vita Wi-Fi Bundle
awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/23/12
taylorchms
Location: georgia
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i love the great deals and the great game playyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Call of Duty: Black Ops: Declassified Limited Edition PlayStation Vita Wi-Fi Bundle
wierd
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Functionality: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:12/22/12
FPSmaster
Location: Pomona,CA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
the console itself is good but i system doesnt rumble when you shoot not full expirence as the ps3 (duh)and the thumb sticks fell weird and not natural
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Functionality: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Call of Duty: Black Ops: Declassified Limited Edition PlayStation Vita Wi-Fi Bundle
Does it come with a charger?
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/21/12
AWSM
Location: Ohio
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought this for fun and when I got it, it didn't come with a charger.but over all very fun. I am more of a Halo fan and this the first Call of Duty game that I have. ^O^
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Call of Duty: Black Ops: Declassified Limited Edition PlayStation Vita Wi-Fi Bundle
GREAT PRODUCT
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/8/12
Imabettergamer123
Location: Mannhatan
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This was one of the bst products sony every created for the gaming world. Its sleekness is exeptional! It has buetifl gameplay. I could not ask for more
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Call of Duty: Black Ops: Declassified Limited Edition PlayStation Vita Wi-Fi Bundle
Mini PS3...kool
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/2/12
Dohovakiln
Location: Orlando,Florida
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i was a hater of this game system because of lack of good games and price for the system, but i have seen 1 video of COD vita gameplay and i am going to buy it it is that good! u get wargames, adventure and sports all in 1 system, one thing nintendo failed to do
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>