GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Other or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

Borderlands 2 Season Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace Points 2400 Points

Can't get enough Borderlands? The Borderlands 2 Season Pass is packed full of adventure, featuring new campaigns, new locations, new enemies and a level cap increase. Fight pirates and discover new treasure alongside Captain Scarlett, become champion in Mr. Torgue's epic arena, and track down new monsters in Sir Hammerlock's Big Game Hunt. Unlock more skills and levels with the Ultimate Vault Hunter Upgrade Pack. Buy the season pass and get all four campaign add-ons plus the level cap for the price of three add-on campaigns -- a 33% savings. All Season Pass content will be available by June 2013.
Average Customer Rating:
8.714
8.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
10 stars
2
9 stars
3
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Borderlands 2 Season Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace Points 2400 Points
Review 1 for Borderlands 2 Season Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace Points 2400 Points
Awsome
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/21/12
GOOMBAPACOLYPSE
Location: Vancouver Wa
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The DLC itself is awsome and the price is really good.
The only problem is it took a really long time for me to get it.
Other then that it is a great deal.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Borderlands 2 Season Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace Points 2400 Points
Judging by History, this will be Well Worth It
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/20/12
Jureidini
Location: FL
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
We are only just getting to see what the DLC will have to offer for us in BL2, but going by what the original had to offer in its packs (Zombies and Claptraps ftw)...it is safe to say we are in for 4 treats by purchasing this season pass. If this sequels DLC offers anywhere near the quality of the original, than working out at less than 8$ per content if you purchases this pass you will be getting your moneys worth. I highly recommend picking this up to anyone with the game as I am quite sure we will not be disappointed. See my recommendations to peak at the old DLC.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Borderlands ClapTrap's New Robot Revolution - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 800 Points
9 out of 10(2)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Borderlands 2 Season Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace Points 2400 Points
Not what i had expected
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:10/20/12
kris421
Location: Wilmington, NC
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i bought this thinking i would get the map packs with the mechromancer pack but i did not. this really disappointed me
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
3 of 28 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Bob101910
America
 
Please wait while more information about Bob101910 is loaded.
Additional information about Bob101910 could not be loaded.
what?
Posted 5/7/13
How could you be disappointed? All you had to do was read the description to know that it would not come with the mechromancer.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Borderlands 2 Season Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace Points 2400 Points
BadAss!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/15/12
Atom9229
Location: Baltimore
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
If you want to have fun and be slightly challenged, then ths game if for you!Think - a blend of Unreal , Serious Sam and Diablo ! This game is for you. Wanna try something new and different - this game is for you!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
7 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Borderlands 2 Season Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace Points 2400 Points
Just to be clear, it's just 2400 MSP.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/12/12
TehSkullz
Location: Louisiana
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
When buying this item, I was expecting to receive a code for the Borderlands 2 Season Pass that I could redeem on Xbox Live. Instead I got a code for 2400 MSP, which is enough to buy the Season Pass.
Just felt I should clear that up.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
19 of 22 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Grimm697
Mankato, MN
 
Please wait while more information about Grimm697 is loaded.
Additional information about Grimm697 could not be loaded.
Clear up what?
Posted 7/18/13
The title says it's 2400 XBL Marketplace Points. The description says it's 2400 points. There's nothing you need to clear up.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Borderlands 2 Season Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace Points 2400 Points
Great deal
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/12/12
jeff6969
Location: ohio
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
borderlands 2 is a great game filled with guns, loot and more guns. if you enjoy fps (first person shooter) and enjoy RPG's then this by far is the game for you. the story is very well writen and i surely would recomend this season pass to anyone.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Borderlands 2 Official Strategy Guide
9 out of 10(4)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
orez
 
Please wait while more information about orez is loaded.
Additional information about orez could not be loaded.
Dont Be Fooled
Posted 10/16/12
i know a lot of friends got this in order to get the Mechromancer add on only to find out that it doesn't include the new character and is only new missions. but they dont tell you that until the day of release
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Borderlands 2 Season Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace Points 2400 Points
its fun git 2
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/20/12
derick4
Location: usa
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
git it play it with a frend. its hard but not to hard. git a pass and git 3 free guns and a chest play borderlands 1 and you wil hav free skins
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 76 found this review helpful.