GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Other or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

Halo 4 War Games Map Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 2000 Points

Get Ahead of the Game with the Halo 4 War Games Map Pass!
Average Customer Rating:
8
8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
10 stars
5
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 out of 786%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Halo 4 War Games Map Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 2000 Points
Review 1 for Halo 4 War Games Map Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 2000 Points
Awesome Product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/1/13
WizardTWHQ
Location: Florham Park, NJ
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
I just got the map pass and it rocks. OMG it is one of the best things to get if you get HALO 4. You should definitely get this map pass if you have HALO 4. If you don't, then still ok but i would definitely get this product if I were you. Worth the money!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Halo 4 War Games Map Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 2000 Points
This sorta worked...
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:12/27/12
222jonny48
Location: California
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I got the crimson pack already, and the corbulo emblem, but no helmets or anything. Not sure how it works...
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
JustEli
 
Please wait while more information about JustEli is loaded.
Additional information about JustEli could not be loaded.
Maybe
Posted 12/30/12
Maybe the helmets are for your avatar.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Halo 4 War Games Map Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 2000 Points
good deal
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/26/12
kwisatzak
Location: Seattle
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
basically this is just buying the MS points needed for the map pack DLL. I bought the 2000 points, added them to my account, then i went and bought the map pack through the Halo marketplace in the game. It came with 1-2 extra helmets and you got the 1 map and will get the 2 subsequent maps. cheaper than buying each separately at $10 each.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Halo 4 War Games Map Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 2000 Points
War Games Map Pass NOT WORKING
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:12/10/12
s4nari
Location: La Crescenta, CA
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
As of 4:30 AM PST 12/10/12 - The Crimson DLC has been released, however those that had bought the map pass - INCLUDING those that have the legendary edition, are not able to access the content. BIG FAIL.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 16 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
kwisatzak
Seattle
 
Please wait while more information about kwisatzak is loaded.
Additional information about kwisatzak could not be loaded.
works?
Posted 12/14/12
so i dont understand why it doesnt work?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Halo 4 War Games Map Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 2000 Points
Halo 4 Map Passes.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/28/12
SkinlesSpartan7
Location: Fairbanks, AK
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This map pass is amazing. Gives you two cool helmets and awesome maps to play on. As well as an in game emblem to use.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Halo 4 War Games Map Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 2000 Points
Awesome!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/7/12
R1cky
Location: NY
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I can't wait for the map packs to be released!!! It gives so many things Emblems helmets and 9 more maps but we have to wait till December for 3 and we also have to wait till February to get another 3 and finally wait till April for another 3.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Halo 4 War Games Map Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 2000 Points
Looks cool can't wait!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/5/12
Marik9
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I so cannot wait for the map pass. Only one more day....YEAH. This is going to be so cool since the limited edition of HALO 4 is sold out now people can buy this to get some of the cool maps.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Nolfinkol
Michigan
 
Please wait while more information about Nolfinkol is loaded.
Additional information about Nolfinkol could not be loaded.
Worthless to most
Posted 12/16/12
If you played the game within 2 weeks of release you got a code emailed to you giving you access to all specializations at SR50 and the Crimson Map Pack for free. If the other two future map packs are $9.99 each, then that comes to $19.98. If you buy the season pass now, you are throwing away $5.01.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)