GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Call of Duty: Black Ops II

The most anticipated game of the year and the most ambitious Call of Duty® game ever, Call of Duty®: Black Ops II is coming to Wii U. Launching worldwide this November 13th, Call of Duty: Black Ops II delivers the most groundbreaking and viscerally immersive Call of duty® experience yet. Rooted in near-future fiction, the title propels players into a visual landscape in an epic single player campaign highlighted by branching storylines and non-linear missions; a re-imagined multiplayer that introduces players to some of the most cutting-edge weaponry and equipment that 2025 will have to offer; and punctuated with an all-new Zombies experience running in the multiplayer engine.
Average Customer Rating:
9
9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
10 stars
18
9 stars
6
8 stars
2
7 stars
2
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
25 out of 3083%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Call of Duty: Black Ops II
Review 1 for Call of Duty: Black Ops II
Perfect
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/3/14
SaucyWhisper99
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The game is so cool i play it on the xbox 360 but then i play it in the wii u and its awesome i love the graphics, you can play online without lag and i love to play only on the wii u gamepad screen!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 2 for Call of Duty: Black Ops II
This Game kicks Butt
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/5/14
Gilkinator
Location: Houston,TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This Game Rocks Because It's just like Ghosts (Call of Duty: Ghosts, that is). The controls are Great and just like Call of Duty: Ghosts: I used to own this Game about a year ago and I gave it away Because I got stuck trying to Destroy this Helicopter with this Launcher like Rifle But Since I got it again last Thursday, I defeated the Helicopter and It turns out that I am a Fan of Call of Duty Black Ops II and Call of Duty Ghosts.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 3 for Call of Duty: Black Ops II
This Game rules.....
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/3/14
Gilkinator
Location: Houston,TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This Game rules Because I'm first on the first level in Africa and I think this game is just like Call of Duty: Ghosts Because They have the same Controls and I can tell you right now That This game is gonna be Exciting and Fun.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 4 for Call of Duty: Black Ops II
A cool FPS game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/16/13
DarkTheKidX99
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
One of the best FPS games ever!! I recommend to FPS game fans.......................................
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Call of Duty: Black Ops II
Wow
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/17/13
catdaddy1
Location: Indiana,IN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This video game is amazing. My personal favorite part of the game is either the zombie mode or the campaign. If you are a parent not wanting your kid seeing torture or any other call of duty stuff, well you can accualy turn off all the blood and gore, bad language, and that will also turn off all of the tortures. The online multiplayer is awesome especialy becaus you can switch your class on the gamepad, call in UAVs and other scorestreeks and of corse play the whole game on the gamepad. The zombie mode is lots of fun, but it is the best when you play with a friend or online. The campain will blow you away. I love how at the game switches back and fourth from the 1980s to 2025. There are lots of futuristic weapons that you coud see being real in the far future. So over all this is the best game I have ever played on the Wii U.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Call of Duty: Black Ops II
no online players?
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/22/13
speedkill
Location: pennsylvania
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i been playing this game since back in December of 2012 and i haven't been able to play with anyone,been waiting in lobby's for hours with no luck,there just isn't no one with nintendos version of call of duty 2, yes this is the best version but when you have to play alone most of the time online it makes a bad experience,if you have a xbox or ps3 i would say stick to those versions for now for there online services because millions of people are always available to play with unlike nintendos version..
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
REDDWARF
St. Charles, IL
 
Please wait while more information about REDDWARF is loaded.
Additional information about REDDWARF could not be loaded.
There are always people online
Posted 9/14/13
I have never experienced that problem and I've had the game since the spring. There are always lots of people playing online. Not being rude, I think you might have a connection issue with your system or internet. Good luck Speedkill!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Call of Duty: Black Ops II
Nothing Revolutionary
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:8/21/13
Gary
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I would not have gotten this game if it was not for the killer deal that I ran into on a routine errand trip. I am fairly Anti-COD since every year since World at War has basically been a slap in the face. I got sick of forking out 65 dollars of hard earned money to the same game over and over again. Anyway, the actual review... The story line is cool. Nothing to cry over but it is actually very in depth and interesting. If you played BLOPS 1 then you will like it a lot. The multiplayer is... frustrating. Nothing really matters except for who has slightly better connection or who gets luckier when spraying around a room. It is COD. It obviously isn't meant to be to thought provoking or team based when it comes to the multiplayer. The game pad touchscreen is fantastic. You can view the map and change classes and even see how close you are to your next killstreak reward. You feel as if you're really in the map when you turn the volume up on your game pad and the TV... Honestly, my biggest complaint about this game is the awful controls. No matter how much you fiddle with your control settings, you are still going to be uncomfortable player ANY first person shooter on the Wii U due to the extremely bothersome control stick set up. But whatever, I got this title cheap so I cannot complain. I would say stay away from it if you could.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 8 for Call of Duty: Black Ops II
Great Multiplayer Experience!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/5/13
sportman101
Location: Earth
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The Call of Duty franchise has been known for it's fun and somewhat addicting multiplayer modes. This game features a Zombie mode which has been used in previous installments of the series, but hasn't changed much until now. While still keeping the usual "open doors, buy guns, pac a punch, repeat" it also adds more depth by having you depend on a single bus that stops at certain locations and takes you to hard to reach, and in some cases, unreachable, areas within the map. You are also given parts scattered around the map. Certain parts work with others to create a new tool or weapon. Each character can only carry one part and only one creation. This is a very successful mechanic and forces your team to work together for a change. Don't like change? This game comes with 2 additional maps that are much smaller, but keep the classic zombie gameplay we grew to love. The Multiplayer mode in this game is nearly identical to previous COD games. Shoot, kill, level up etc. However they do allow more freedom with custimizing your classes. With perks like overkill, primary gunfighter, secondary gunfighter and others, could gain you a great advantage in the battlefield. The one thing this game fails at is the single player experience. The campaign mode features a great story line and amazing cutscenes. However, when it comes to the actual gameplay, it's way too easy, short, and dull. Enemies fall within two or three shots at best and it literally feels like an interactive movie with linear gameplay and quicktime events. Overall Black ops 2 has awesome and fun Multiplayer, but lacks greatly when it comes to singleplayer.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Call of Duty: Black Ops II
Great port despite a few issues...
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/13
MetroidFREAK21
Location: Havelock, NC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Call of Duty Black Ops 2 met my expections, and in some ways exceeded them and in some ways failed to meet them. The game is a direct sequel, no doubt about it. And its the typical CoD story of a opposing power rising up and causing havoc. But in Black Ops 2, its caused by only one person. The story did have good moments, but I don't recommend playing it more than once. It's not as memorable at the first Black Ops. The zombies mode also returns, but it still the same old "survive as long as possible" and get old fast. My least favorite thing about this game. And then there is the multiplayer, where all the action happens. Why people come back to this series, and here it's great. Has some great map designs, and weapons and attachments are probably the most balanced out of any Call of Duty since number four. For the Wii U, the game supports multiple control settings including the Wii U gamepad, Wii U Pro Controller, the Wii's Classic Controller Pro, and my personal preference, the Wii Remote and Nunchuk control scheme. The game has a lot going for it. Its fast paced, and a ton of fun, but it also has its downsides. For starters, the campaign just is really underwhelming, I didn't feel remorse or proud of what I did in the campaign like the developers tried to do. The zombies mode is just boring. I couldn't play for more than 5 minutes of it and not touch it again. The multiplayer, while fun, is bogged down by the lowest player count I have ever seen in any game. The highest player Count I saw was 3,153. Also the Wii U version has none of the DLC. That doesn't matter to me, but to others, its a poor decision. Also most players on Wii U only stick to Team Deathmatch, so trying to find other game types is a bit hard due to the low player count. But in all fairness, this is a great port of a great game. But if no DLC, a blah campaign, and horrid zombies mode doesn't change your mind. You will find hours of enjoyment in the multiplayer and that is what makes Black Ops 2 worth it
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 10 for Call of Duty: Black Ops II
not the best
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:6/24/13
mother1112
Location: in your bed
it was not as good as i think it was.(because of story line, multiplayer, and little kid that where on.)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 11 for Call of Duty: Black Ops II
This game rules
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/3/13
Owensterba1234
Location: Illinois
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I really love this game! It's better than other call of duty. But I would never get the pre owed the game is still pretty new and some one would only do this if the disk was scratched the price might be better but the gaming is not so get it new. I've rented this and now I'm going to buy it :)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 12 for Call of Duty: Black Ops II
Solid
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/29/13
ZeepZeep
Location: Pinellas County, FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game runs just as good, if not better than its 360/ps3 counterparts. Online runs great, with the exception of their not being as many players, but I still don't have to usually wait longer than a minute to find a match. The one downside of the Wii U version is that their is no DLC at all. Playing two player co-op is fantastic on Wii U though because one player can use the TV and the other can use the gamepad, no screen sharing required. A very good FPS overall.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Call of Duty: Black Ops II
The future is black No its bright!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/26/13
iLoveNintendoFlo
Location: America
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
When you first turn this game on gives you the option to play the normal campaign or a more sensored version. The story is much better than the first Black Ops. It follows the story of Alex Mason the son of the main character from black ops 1. The story is in 2025 but thay are flash backs to arond the evens of the first game. Over all the story mode is fun and action packed but kinda short. The Zombies is fun! The multiplayer is more balenced than past CoD games. Its very fun. and hard to stop playing. The Wii U verison of this game supports the Wii U gamepad, Classic Controler and Classic Controler Pro. and You can play with the Wii Remote and numchuck as well thay all work good. You can play off screen TV on the gamepad. And the Graphics have are a little better than the PS3 and 360 verisons. The graphics are not pushing the Wii Us graphics to their limit but thay look good. It looks way better than BO1! I really enjoy the online multiplayer. My user name is 3DSFlo is you see me online say hi before you shoot me. LOL :D :):)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 14 for Call of Duty: Black Ops II
The Real review for WiiU CoD!
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:4/25/13
Zeke141
Location: Syracuse,NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The Wii U has the better quality and game mechanics but that's about it.
Its the same call of duty you love , it just doesn't have DLC so you might wanna save the 60$ for MH3U or Monster hunter because there isn't any longevity to the game. Same maps over and over, upside is the great community but besides that expect to stop playing this game after awhile switching to other better titles for the Wii U.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 15 for Call of Duty: Black Ops II
Awesome on the Wii U!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/31/13
Glock22
Location: Harrisonburg, VA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I have BO2 on the PS3 as well and I must say I like the Wii U version a lot better. I was fortunate to find this game used, and after my Power Up Rewards discount, only paid $44.99. It was worth every penny. The graphics are great, the game pad only playing is awesome, and I haven't ran into any lag yet. I've seen an average of around 4K people online every time I play and have never had to wait to get in a match. I only play TDM, so I can't speak to the other game modes. Kind of stinks there's no no DLC love for Wii U, but it's not a deal breaker for me. I still enjoy the core maps enough to play this version all the time. This game me excited for future FPS games on the Wii U.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Call of Duty: Black Ops II
awsome game!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/9/13
gamer222
Location: idaho
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
best game for wii u.Has better graphics than the 360 version of cod bo2.Wii u is the way to go awsome game.100 percent recamended.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Call of Duty: Black Ops II
This game is incredible and I highly recommend!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/27/13
RABIDSQUIRREL
Location: TN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is incredible and I highly recommend! The only thing missing is the DLC. But still the game is awesome. There are enought plays online to always find a game and the amount of gamers is growing. I recommend buying the Gamer Pro Controller for the Wii U.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Call of Duty: Black Ops II
a nintendo COD success
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/12/13
VolleyKing12
Location: Virginia, VA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Finally I can get a COD on a nintendo platform with great graphics and fps. And the multiplayer doesn't suffer either.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 19 for Call of Duty: Black Ops II
BEST COD EVER!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/3/13
MarioMan1337
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Super cool fps game for the WiiU 10/10 I have a super fun time playing zombies mode i would tell all of my friends about this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Call of Duty: Black Ops II
Outstanding, Tremendous Integration
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/12
sssssssssssssss1
Location: Atlanta, GA
Anybody who's wondering if Nintendo is really going to get enough 3rd party support to compete this time around needs to play Black Ops 2 on the Wii U. Not only is it the HD, not-for-kids game that you see on the Xbox 360 and PS3, but it incorporates the use of the Game Pad flawlessly. You could play the entire game on the game pad, including multiplayer, if you'd like. But if you don't, the game pad screen is very functional during multiplayer. It displays a map, as well as the ability to select your scorestreaks and classes all on the touch screen. And no worries about the Nintendo Network. There are plenty of people playing online and connectivity is a non-issue. I hesitate to say this because I haven't played Black Ops 2 on the PS3 or the Xbox360, but I think the Wii U might be the best version of all 3.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>