GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Xbox 360 250GB Console Bundle

Xbox 360 has more ways to play, and now for a limited time get two free games and a one-month trial for Hulu and Epix. With the largest portfolio of games to choose from, there's something for everyone - from classic titles to the biggest blockbuster games. The spacious 250GB hard drive gives you the space you need to store arcade games, movies, demos, and even full Xbox 360 games. Plus, with built-in Wi-Fi, it's easy to connect to Xbox LIVE to access tons of great entertainment - from HD movies and TV shows to live sports.
Average Customer Rating:
9.522
9.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
10 stars
37
9 stars
5
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
1
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
43 out of 4693%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Xbox 360 250GB Console Bundle
Review 1 for Xbox 360 250GB Console Bundle
Xbox 360, TWO WORDS: Godly, Beast!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/27/12
eltonbill
Location: Daly City, California
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
OMG, I got this for a christmas present from my parents and it is awesome! I got it two weeks early though, so I had a head start with my friends who already had Xbox Live! I love how it comes with a headset, and that you can chat through different games!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Xbox 360 250GB Console Bundle
Great console for a great price
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/22/12
TinaF
Location: Miami,FL
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I upgraded to this 250 gb holiday bundle console from my 4gb xbox 360 slim. the 4gb wasnt enough memory for me now that I have the 250 gb Im very impressed. for 1. its quieter then the 4gb. 2. Its faster 3. It doesnt get as hot as quickly as the 4b 4. the looks of it is awesome. 5. Its cheap and its the same price as the 4gb holiday bundle. the only thing i didnt like was that skyrim doesnt come on a disc it comes with a code where you download it to the console and it takes forever cause it uses 3.68 gb of memory and I havent finished downloading it yet cause Im not home alot to download. but other then that its awesome and the graphics are amazing. BUY IT. add me if you have a xbox my gamertag is TinaF13
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
23 of 27 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Awesome Video Game
Posted 11/5/12
Just by looking at the awesome comments especially the one by (shooterfan) I decided to buy the Xbox 360 250GB Holiday Bundle. Well by the looks of it I could already tell that what everybody said in the comments was true. I went to my room which there is a flat screen T.V. and played with it all day long. The graphics are so good it looks like it's real. I even bought MW3, MW2, Halo 4, Ghost Recon, NBA 2K 13, Midnight Club Los Angeles Complete Edition,Sky Landers, and Sky Landers Giants. It so good my sister has to wake up earlier then me to play before I do. I am so glad I got my Raise in my paycheck the day I decided to buy the Xbox 360 250 Holiday Bundle.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Xbox 360 250GB Console Bundle
Xbox 360 Slim Bundle
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/21/12
Zerorowe
Location: Michigan
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
My arcade xbox 360 broke so my grandpa bought me the xbox 360 slim 250gb, It is amazing, Runs so much more smooth, Built in wifi is great cause now i no longer have to use a 30ft ethernet cord. Skyrim and Forza Motorsport 4 also come with the console in this bundle. Skyrim is one of the best rpgs ive ever played. Amazing price 250gb for 250 bucks, Plus you get 1 month free of Live, Epix, And Huluplus, and 2 extra games. I almost lost faith in microsoft when i had the old version xbox, but the slim is the product of them correcting the older versions faults.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
19 of 21 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
bygodjon
 
Please wait while more information about bygodjon is loaded.
Additional information about bygodjon could not be loaded.
Posted 12/9/12
hey what to games come with this?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Xbox 360 250GB Console Bundle
Excellent Value, But!...
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/25/12
mattegins
Location: glendale, az
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This bundle is an amazing value, but beware as the forza 4 it comes with is not the full game. The full version of forza 4 includes 2 disc, one of them containing around 200 bonus cars. You can always purchase these on xbox live though if you need to. Still, with skyrim this bundle is a great value.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
15 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Xbox 360 250GB Console Bundle
BEST DEAL YOU CAN GET
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/27/12
ZhuB
Location: strongsville oh
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
So I traded in my ps3 and all of my games to get this. I wasn't sure about it but after reading all the comments I decided to. I was so happy! it makes virtually no sound. it comes with skyrim too! if u are planning to get an xbox this is the way to go! on top of all of that it comes with a month free of xbox live. for those of you who are like ohhhhh you have to pay to go online. well its totally worth it, trust me I felt the same way.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
13 of 14 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
krazykid2218
 
Please wait while more information about krazykid2218 is loaded.
Additional information about krazykid2218 could not be loaded.
alot of noise
Posted 3/3/13
i bought mine two days ago and it make more noise than the games.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Xbox 360 250GB Console Bundle
Definitely the Best Console Bundle!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/21/13
shooterfan
Location: Washington, Seattle
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought this bundle back in November. You guys may think it was my first Xbox, but no. I had one since October 2010. I just wanted a new one. The performance is just perfect. I never had any problem with this console. No overheating, red ring, or anything like that. It functions very well, and loading the dashboard doesn't take long at all. Everything is enhanced from the original Xbox 360s. However, you may notice I gave value an 8/10 instead of 10/10. The reason to that is because Forza 4 is the Essentials Edition. Only 320 cars, instead of the 1000 cars in the full version. Also, Skyrim is a download instead of a hard copy. I prefer hard copies because I can sell the game once I am done with it. But that's kind of OK, since I poured over 200+ hours into it! So what I'm basically saying is, you should buy this if you want an Xbox 360 250GB Slim. I got this for $250 back in November on sale, but even for $300 it's a good deal .Take my word for it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim: Hearthfire - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 400 Points
7.7 out of 10(10)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Xbox 360 250GB Console Bundle
Very good
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/18/12
DWJOKER53
Location: California,Fresno
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this was a very good buy for 250$ i suggest buying it instead of getting the 99$ xbox with 2 year xbox live that is a rip off because its 1 month for 15$ for 2 years and you cant cancel it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Xbox 360 250GB Console Bundle
Best Console Bundle Out There!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/3/12
shooterfan
Location: Washington, Seattle
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is the great console! 250GB Hard Drive, what more can you ask? Even by itself, this would be a really good deal. Now you have two awesome games added to it! Forza Motorsport 4 is the best racing game out there right now, except for Forza Horizon but they are in the same series anyway. Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim is probably the biggest and most rewarding game out right now. The game is never-ending with so much things to do! Great graphics, etc. It may get frustrating at times, but the reward is so worth it. You just might get a powerful sword or loads of money just for completing that hard quest! Other than the games, this is a very good console. The other Xbox 360 consoles were basically failures and were extremely loud. This runs whisper-quiet, so those big downloads you set overnight aren't bugging you when you try to sleep. The controller is way better than the Playstation 3 controller. It isn't too small, nor too big. Just perfect! So if you are looking for a gaming console to purchase, look no further! I hope you recognize that my review is soley from my own opinion, but I'm telling you, this is the best console bundle you can ever get.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jrocadesign
Florida
 
Please wait while more information about jrocadesign is loaded.
Additional information about jrocadesign could not be loaded.
Wrong, not the best
Posted 11/18/12
This is the order (not my opinion)
1 Assassins Creed 3 - On Sept C+Gi
2 Grand Theft Auto V - On Nov C+Gi
3 Call of Duty Black Ops ll - 5 Pgs on Gi
4 Elder Scrolls V Skyrim - On March C+Gi
5 NBA 2K13 or NCAA Football 13
C+Gi- This means the game was on the cover page of the Gameinformer and 5 pgs
Gi- This means it had 5pgs inside the Gameinformer
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Xbox 360 250GB Console Bundle
Best Xbox that I have had!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/24/12
IsaacN
Location: Washington
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This Xbox is great! I just got it because my old Xbox was pretty much broken. My old one was as loud as a vacuum but this one is so silent that I cant even hear it plus it never gets too hot, even after i play games for hours. I love the 250 gig hard drive because i ran out of space on my old 20 gig and I don't think i will ever run out on this one. This is by far the best Xbox console and best deal that i have ever had.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
wavqwn
huntsville al
 
Please wait while more information about wavqwn is loaded.
Additional information about wavqwn could not be loaded.
the best x-box
Posted 3/8/13
i always heard that i needed to get me a x-box and i got me one for christmas and i will say i love the x-box 360
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Xbox 360 250GB Console Bundle
The xbox slim is AWESOME!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/18/12
DeathAngle07
Location: Texas, Tx
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i love the xbox slim with all of the new features like how it runs a lot quieter then the old xbox 360 elilte is amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 14 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MasterChief568346
 
Please wait while more information about MasterChief568346 is loaded.
Additional information about MasterChief568346 could not be loaded.
Posted 11/23/12
how much credit do you get when u trade in the 4 gb?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Xbox 360 250GB Console Bundle
Highly impressed
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/17/12
kly411
Location: Little Rock, AR
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I have what I guess you would call a first generation XBOX 360 Slim that I have thoroughly enjoyed, but this unit seems to bring (at least slight) performance gains, especially in network/online. I also LOVE the matte finish. I don't know if that is the new standard for the XBOX units, but this looks so much better than the shiny (gaudy, IMO) finish of my other unit. I now have 3 XBOX in the house and it makes for a great content network. I've started using SmartGlass with Windows 8 as well and am just impressed with the "Metro" direction Microsoft is taking. That is a hard compliment for me to give because I am still a Mac, through-and-through. I'm actually considering letting go of my PS3 as well.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
aia3
saint albans
 
Please wait while more information about aia3 is loaded.
Additional information about aia3 could not be loaded.
amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 11/23/12
Just got it today with black ops and the hook up was easy. I used to have a psp but that was no comparison im playing while doing this review . Great games great system.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Xbox 360 250GB Console Bundle
Great Console
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/14/12
ElmhurstGamer
Location: East Elmhurst, NY
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I just bought it yesterday before the promotion and had to pay $300... and now its $250 FML. Everything is great about the console, except Skyrim doesnt come on a CD, but I guess thats fine. Plus you get 1 month of live and not 3. Nonetheless its a great buy! The main thing thats getting on my nerves right now is transferring my game data from my old xbox via flashdrive. It pics up the flashdrive, but wont show the data. I'll probably have to spend $50 and have geeksquad try to fix it. What a waste of time and money. Aside from that, I have no other complaints.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
13 of 27 found this review helpful.
Comments (7)
Comments (7)
Customer Avatar
Zeke1010
Hermiston
 
Please wait while more information about Zeke1010 is loaded.
Additional information about Zeke1010 could not be loaded.
Trannsfer Cable
Posted 11/26/12
like the other guy said buy a transfer cable. i had to do the same thing and it all transfered over in a few minutes depending on how much data you have
Customer Avatar
dharris
 
Please wait while more information about dharris is loaded.
Additional information about dharris could not be loaded.
Posted 10/28/12
you probably just need to format the flash drive in the storage menu.
Customer Avatar
Danvik
 
Please wait while more information about Danvik is loaded.
Additional information about Danvik could not be loaded.
Price Drop.
Posted 10/21/12
You might be able to take your receipt back to the Gamestop you purchased it from and get the difference back. It's worth a try at least, right?
Customer Avatar
GlazeDonut
New York
 
Please wait while more information about GlazeDonut is loaded.
Additional information about GlazeDonut could not be loaded.
Data Transfer
Posted 10/21/12
Just buy a data transfer cable for xbox, Gamestop sells them for $20 brand new. Hope this helps man
Customer Avatar
DABOWZ
New York, New York
 
Please wait while more information about DABOWZ is loaded.
Additional information about DABOWZ could not be loaded.
Posted 10/17/12
this is an amazing bundle i hve the xbox and forza and skyrim already but still get if u dont hve it. its a great deal and worth the price!
Customer Avatar
miguel1989
Califonia
 
Please wait while more information about miguel1989 is loaded.
Additional information about miguel1989 could not be loaded.
A question?
Posted 10/17/12
a question for downloading skyrim works? is to download the full game? or is some dlc?
Customer Avatar
monkeycatt
florida
 
Please wait while more information about monkeycatt is loaded.
Additional information about monkeycatt could not be loaded.
cloud drive
Posted 10/16/12
for game saves, you can "move" the files from your old hard drive to the cloud drive (assuming you're connected to the internet), and access the cloud drive from your recovered profile on your new xbox and then move them onto your new hard drive. worked for me. other types of data (like games and themes) you can just download again. hope this helps.
Comments (7)
Comments (7)
Review 13 for Xbox 360 250GB Console Bundle
best game bundle price ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/22/13
MrMcSwagger
Location: Woodlake
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
best priced xbox360 bundle from gamestop and even better it comes with two free games thats very good
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Xbox 360 250GB Console Bundle
360 Xbox
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/28/12
Atheyn
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Great bundle. wish it was a bit cheaper but better value then the 4gb for 199$. Havent had a single problem and the 2 games are a plus.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Xbox 360 250GB Console Bundle
BEST UPGRADE
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/12
RAY82
Location: HARTFORD,CT
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I HAD THE ORIGINAL XBOX BUNDLE FROM 2005 AND IT STILL WORKS BUT I GREW TIRED OF THE LOUD MOTOR AND 2X RINGS OF DEATH IN THE LAST 7 YEARS BUT IT STILL WORKS. BUT THE SLIM TURNS RIGHT ON AND IT DOESNT FREEZE FOR 10MINS AFTER SHUTTING DOWN THE SYSTEM. I LIKE THE BLACK LOOK BECAUSE IT MATCHES MY TV. ITS FANS ARE SO QUIET THE OLD XBOX USES MORE ELECTRICITY THIS MACHINE RUNS A LOT LESS POWER WICH IS GOOD FOR YOUR ELECTRIC BILL LOL
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Spyder
San Diego, CA
 
Please wait while more information about Spyder is loaded.
Additional information about Spyder could not be loaded.
Great
Posted 1/6/13
I guess you wont be needing that other Xbox then..........
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Xbox 360 250GB Console Bundle
Best Console
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/13/13
ktt257
Location: USA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I own the white xbox 360 console and i just decided to upgrade from it to this slim. It was probably my best decision in my life. The slim is way better since it doesn't make much noise when playing and it has great games on it. I love xbox live although i only go on to play halo 4. People say that xbox live is expensive, but i get free xbox live from bing rewards which is what most people do. I also like how they added built in wifi to the system unlike the older version. The home menu is pretty good too compared to the ps3 one. When you're downloading a dlc or something you can play another game while downloading it. You can also turn off the slim and it downloads while it's off, unlike the ps3. The games that come with this console are pretty okay. What i like about the xbox 360 is that it can connect to the music from my laptop by windows media player and i can actually listen to my music while playing a game (unlike the ps3). You'll notice that i'm bashing on the ps3 a lot in this review, that's because it was one of the worst decisions in my life. The xbox 360 only has some minor flaws that i can think of. One is the on screen keyboard feels pretty bad and that's about it. Overall i think the xbox deserves a 10/10 because it's my most preferred console to play on and i haven't really countered much problems with it (owned this slim for 1 year and owned the white xbox for 5 years). Another bonus from getting this console is you can free 1 month gold.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Xbox 360 250GB Console Bundle
just what i looking for!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/3/12
lobo34pr
Location: Puerto rico
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I trade my PS3 for this bundle and i make the best deal of my life. the console is cool and so the games to. the game play and the graffics are so awesome of the xbox! im very happy for the trade that i make for this bundle and i recomended to everybody who wants a nice gift for this holidays!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Xbox 360 250GB Console Bundle
Amazing! It's a Must Buy
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/19/12
BuddhaWolf
Location: Bend, OR
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I use to have a 60GB white Xbox 360 back in the day for a few years and I loved it like no other! Unfortunately, I wanted to try something different and traded it and all my games for a 160GB PS3 Slim. Biggest mistake ever. I found myself after about 6 months trading my PS3 in and a couple of games for a brand new 250GB black Xbox 360 slim model. Best decision ever. I'm very impressed with everything about it. It runs like a beast and it looks sexy, what more could you want? It is also probably 1,000,000 times better than the old school Xbox 360. There really isn't any comparison. If you are looking to upgrade your current Xbox 360, convert to a Xbox 360, or even wanting a current gen console, this is the best deal out there!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Coolmans24
 
Please wait while more information about Coolmans24 is loaded.
Additional information about Coolmans24 could not be loaded.
Broken controller
Posted 12/21/12
i got this brand new and the controller that came with it had a chipped/melted X button....
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Xbox 360 250GB Console Bundle
A very good deal
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/1/12
WhiskeyCommand
Location: TN
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I traded in my PS3 Slim to get this bundle and it was sooo worth it. It's the best decision I have ever made. The 360 S is super quiet and has buiit-in wifi. The bundle is an excellent deal for the money. So if you're thinking about getting a 360; this is the way to go.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
thehomiemarcus
 
Please wait while more information about thehomiemarcus is loaded.
Additional information about thehomiemarcus could not be loaded.
Posted 1/5/13
i'm thinking of trading my ps3 slim for an xbox 360? i'm just wondering, how much will it come out in total for trading my ps3 slim and some games?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Xbox 360 250GB Console Bundle
Great buy
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/1/13
jc66
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This was a great deal because usually this xbox is $299 and this bundle is $250 and it includes two great games. I don't know if its just me but the graphics aren't as good on skyrim as they were on my older 360 is it because this is a download where before i was using the disk? if someone answered this i would appreciate it otherwise it is a great buy.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>