GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots

12th Annual Interactive Achievement Awards Winner: Outstanding Achievement in Original Music CompositionMetal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots is the final chapter in the saga of Solid Snake which sends him around the world in pursuit of his arch nemesis, Liquid Ocelot. Armed with new gadgets and abilities, Solid Snake must shift the tides of war into his favor, using the chaos of the battlefield to infiltrate deep into enemy territory. In his globetrotting final mission, Snake must sneak deep into enemy locations in the Middle East, South America, and other corners of the Earth to foil Liquid Ocelot's plans for total world domination.
Average Customer Rating:
9.273
9.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (418 reviews)
10 stars
276
9 stars
33
8 stars
9
7 stars
9
6 stars
4
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
10
323 out of 35292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots
Review 1 for Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots
Greatest cinematic Metal Gear Solid game ever!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/14/14
ANIMEJHART2009
Location: Oak Creek, WI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots for 6 years along with the old fat version of the Playstation 3 and i beat it 7 or 8 times already. Now i'm going for the ninth. This game is one of the most greatest metal gear solid game ever in video game history. I like the fact that i got to do solo sneaking missions at five, count 'em, FIVE locations: MIddle east, south america, eastern europe, shadow moses island,the same place solid snake infiltrated at in metal gear solid, and of course outer haven, liquid ocelot's kingdom full of The FROGS and scarabs the unmanned scouts. The B&B corp battle was pretty frightening and dangerous because the way they fight scared me in the game face mode. The name of the B&B's are Laughing Octopus, Raging Raven Crying wolf, and the mastermind mind control thanks to the late psycho mantis, Screaming Mantis. I've beaten all four of 'em and after that, the horror psychological behavior and creepy sound effect of their terrifying past has come to action and it was horrifically awesome! So, Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots is the best!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots
One of Best games
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/6/13
MKDante
Location: Seattle,WA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Great story, Gun customizing, Movie cut Scenes are great, game play is top noch. Being abling lay on your stomach or back and firing your weapon is just awsome . MGS GOP is one of best games ever top 10 games of all time for PS3.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots
A Fitting End
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/8/13
TubaDude49
Location: Texas
To preface, I am not a fan of bloated review scores. When I see 10/10 across the board on a review, I get leery. In this case however, I could not find a category to dock this in points. While not flawless(nothing is), this is the greatest game I have ever played.
In this review, I will only speak generally, for the game is something that needs to be experienced firsthand. First off, the game borrows heavily from MGS1, 2, and 3, so I would definitely recommend playing those first to truly appreciate the resolution of the various plot arcs. (Portable Ops is optional)
You may have heard word of cutscenes approaching 90 minutes, but surprisingly, they never feel lengthy, and will likely have you sitting on the edge of your seat. Also, there is plenty of gameplay inbetween. The story is an intense one, that brought me through a full range of emotions like no game has to me before.
The one thing that bothered me about the game was the lack of Codec conversations. Whereas previous games would have unique conversations with half a dozen people for every event in the game, MGS4 only has two frequencies, one which rarely offers anything but health advice. However, I did not feel this was enough to knock the game on, and what the game lacked in Codec conversations it made up for in environment diversity, something that has been lacking in previous Metal Gear games.
All in all, the game is a masterpiece, neatly tying up the 20 year saga.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots
loved it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/4/13
killfigure101
Location: marlette MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this was one of the 1st ps3 games i ever got and it was a great game and still is one of the greatest game still ever made
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots
One of gaming's virtually flawless
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/25/13
JIG2000
After playing Metal Gear, Metal Gear 2: Solid Snake, MGS1, MGS2, MGS3, and MGS Peace Walker (The Order I recommend the MGS games to be played and after 4 go to Rising). I was stoked for MGS 4 and from start to finish I was blown away. The Story for me was the most gripping out of the series, so I won't spoil anything. The Graphics were very realistic from the character's facial features and their design. The Sound was very good. The famous stealth Gameplay is almost perfected, but the radar you have is similar to MGS3 and is not as effective as the original Soliton Radar from MG2, MGS1 and 2. The Lasting Appeal is high because of the secrets you find throughout the game. Overall, this game is almost flawless in almost every way. Now time to try... The Last of Us.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots
Perfect.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/4/13
thewagg5
Location: CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The Metal Gear Solid series in my opinion has always been a perfect one, but when i first got my hands on this game i knew Kojima meant well. Upon getting my PS3 one of the first games i purchased with it was this one. Metal Gear Solid 4 was an amazing third person sneaking game with amazing graphics for it's time. The game play is very similar to Metal Gear Solid 3's for example you can choose from different types of camo which can help you blend in with your surroundings or use octo camo which automatically switches whatever you lay on or against to your camo and another new element added to this metal gear is purchasing and customizing weapons. Metal Gear Solid 4 may go down on my top 10 list of games i have ever played and after upon beating the game of course you can play over again finding or unlocking new items, guns, and camo. I really enjoyed this installment and look forward to see what else Kojima has ready for us in the future.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 7 for Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots
Requires a certain taste
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:6/25/13
shadowtoast
Location: Clarkston, MI
You may be wondering why I rated the game so well on graphics, gameplay and sound, but poorly on lasting appeal. Well, here's the deal: Metal Gear Solid 4, as a story telling device, is near unparalleled, but unfortunately, like Kingdom Hearts II, if you haven't played the previous games, you will NOT enjoy the game, since you won't know what's going on, which is even worse in this game's case because it's mostly cutscenes. Even if you do know what's going on, you may still find yourself confused by a couple of things. Not to mention, there's not much of a point to play the game more than once, because when you're watching all those long cutscenes again, already aware of what's going to happen, they get pretty tedious, and sometimes kinda dumb. Not to mention, while the gameplay is fun, it's not a stealth game. Yes, I know they call it a stealth game, and it can function as a stealth game, but the problem is that you can play it like any other action shooter and you'll be absolutely fine. However, despite some major problems in terms of both gameplay and story structure, believe it or not, there are actually a handful of moments that make the entire game worth it. You may think I'm exaggerating, but I'm not at all: a select few 25 minutes out of the 5 hours of cutscenes really do make the entirety of it worth it. (SPOILER ALERT) Raiden vs. Vamp, Snake vs. Liquid, when Raiden meets his son and forgives Rosemary, and Big Boss's salute at The Boss's grave almost brings tears to my eyes. But again, these moments will only be that spectacular if you've played the other games, which I have. So yeah, Metal Gear Solid 4: you'll have to prepare if you want to enjoy it fully.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 8 for Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots
A Well Desevered Ending for My Favorite Snake
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/23/13
imaStarr
Location: az
Mgs4 is one of my favorite games because it is metal gear and it had a great ending to close the book on solid snake, my favorite of the snakes. It is a well crafted game with amazing moments only found in mgs4. Mgs4 is a sad yet heroic game that tells of one mans bravery and I loved the game from start to finish. I hope you enjoyed the game like I did. psn (DemonicAgentX)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots
amazing
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/21/13
BigBossSnake
Location: New York,NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
the best metal gear i have ever played,good story,improved gameplay, and some nostalgia, a perfect game for stealth and metal gear fans to enjoy, lets see if mgs5 surpasses this revolutionary game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 10 for Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots
Only for real gamers
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/21/13
Undeniablyfancy
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
To me this has been one of the most amazing and interesting game I have ever played. To really understand what's going on u might want to play some of the earliest games and u will really get into the story of MG4. The story is great and really complex, it explains everything that's going on in the tons of cutscenes that go on throughout the game. If u are looking for a game and want something out of the ordinary, THEN GET MG4, YOU WON'T REGRET IT!!!,!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots
Very impresive but very slow
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/20/13
Anonymous
Location: Tujunga, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I was given two recommendations from a co-worker, Resident Evil 5 and MGS 4. I went picked up RE 5 and returned it within an hour, grabbed MGS 4. I started playing it, didn't get it too much but kept going. I finally got to the final levels and was stuck because I had no bullets and no credits to buy any more. Had to restart the whole game. Placed it away for a few months and started it again. This time, I took my time, explored all areas and started realizing how certain actions effect other areas of the game and cut scenes as well. The game is great, but it has its slow moments, like when you're in the forest looking for Naomi and Vamp. On my second time playing the game, I decided to go on an easier level then using the default difficulty. Heads up, get ready for the worlds longest cut scene as the ending is 90 minutes long. Basically a movie.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 12 for Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots
Wonderful!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/24/13
SeaLionsRCool
Location: Spokane, WA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I love Metal Gear Solid. MGS is one of my all time favorite series. It has never disappointed me except for being to short. I definitely feel like I am playing a double 007 commando. The story here is pretty good. The action even better. I don't want to make any comments but it is very very realistic and very on point.
Every little detail fine-tuned like hideo kajima and the konami crew crawled through dilapitated third world buildings and drove humvees around getting mortars and artillery launched at them.
The game plays a stunning 1080p and looks and plays wonderful.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots
AWESOME!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/28/13
chanisawesome
Location: Havelock,NC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is perfect in every way and will go down as one of my personal favorites. I recommend this to any hardcore gamer.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots
im just curious
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/17/13
BlackNIndian
i wish that this would be ported to the PS Vita because the game would suit touch screen and it would also suit the final battle against Liquid Ocelot. I say that we should write a petition to Hideo Kojima requesting that he port this awsome game to the PS Vita for die hard MGS fans
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots
Outstanding.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/22/13
dyslexicboy111
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is one of the best games ever made on the PlayStation 3. This game is definitely worth your money. This game is very outstanding and it feels like you're in a movie. The cut scenes are about an hour long and makes you feel like you're actually watching a movie because it is so realistic. The game is great! Worth the time and money!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots
"I live for the moment"
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/2/13
Gurlukovich
Location: Shadow Moses
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I honestly love Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots. I started playing the series and 2008 and it's one of my favorites in the game industry. I've played the four main titles, not necessarily in sequence. In fact that's a weird story. I played Metal Gear Solid 2 first, then the first Metal Gear Solid (on Gamecube, the best), then Metal Gear Solid 4, and most recently, Metal Gear Solid 3. I digress, Metal Gear Solid 4, an otherwise quality game tends to be hindered by the melodrama that comes with its series' long past. Metal Gear Solid 4 puts you back in the shoes, after two, games of Solid Snake, who is now very old, but still in somewhat good shape. And now, although you can most certainly sneak like in past Metal Gear Solid games, your option to go guns blazin' is quite possible, or more so than before. It is now what I consider a full-on third-person shooter. The shooting has been polished to the core and although not on the level of Gears of War, I do like it. Snake's main objective is to stop Liquid Ocelot (a mix of Revolver Ocelot and Liquid Snake) from unleashing a plethora of war machines upon the world causing a world war. Along this path, Snake meets a few new faces, but mostly old faces. Now, I am grateful for this, but when you meet every old character, it feels like soap opera. "Meryl?!", "Raiden!?", "Ocelot!!!" There is so much more drama than is needed and of course when you meet a character you have the option to see a photo of part of the game the character was previously in. This is why I like Drebin, the guns launderer. He's cool, spontaneous and owns a soda-drinking monkey. Plus, he's extremely informative. Also, even though you see almost every single old face, even including Solidus Snake's, Snake goes somewhere I never expected: Shadow Moses, the location of the first game. This is far from a complaint. I loved traversing this area because it brought back lovely memories of the first game as a whole,, not an insignificant part of a certain game. Much has changed since first three games, though. Raiden is a ninja-cyborg, Meryl can fire a weapon without hesitation, and we actually see Naomi. Aside from the game's story and all the melodrama, both nostalgic, but mostly annoying, the game's graphics are pretty good. Of course, this was 2008, but they hold up very well. The soundtrack is my favorite ever in a video game. And the writing is superb. The Metal Gear Solid games' plots have always been hard to follow. I think that's somewhat intentional on Hideo Kojima's part, but it's one of my favorite stories in all of gaming. There are many layers to the fabulous story and they are fun to follow. This game, going along with the melodrama, is quite emotional. I cried at several points, let out a chuckle, said "oh awesome!" and said "hey, I remember that." I will admit, I don't hate all the melodrama because this is "the end" of Solid Snake's adventures, though I am quite excited for future Metal Gear Solid games. Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots is a fantastic title with refined gameplay, fantastic graphics, and the best music in the industry. With a plot ahead of the pack, I'd darn near call it the best series of al time. Melodrama is the game itself's biggest weakness, but the game's nostalgic feeling is also definitely prominent and nostalgia is one of my favorite feelings in video games, most specifically when you get attached to a particular series. Regardless, I am hopeful that more Metal Gear games will be developed and released even though Solid Snake's have come to a "close." Here's to hoping there will be many more Metal Gear games to come.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots
Fantastic.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/30/12
MilitaryDuck
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
It's a very beautiful game. It's very emotional, the story is top notch. The soundtrack is great, gameplay can be a tad confusing at time, but once you get used to it, it's fine. There one problem with this game, however. People are fast to call this a masterpiece - the story sure is. But the game itself - well, there isn't enough actual gameplay for me to give it a solid 10/10. The Big Boss emblem is proof of that - it tells you that actual gameplay on it's hardest difficulty is roughly somewhere below five hours. Most of the game is cutscene, and the ending is about two hours long... and it's all cutscene. I will admit this game is one of the greatest games I have ever played - but if it were released now, I would think it would get harsher reviews and how short the gameplay actually is. Also, I'm very sad they took down Metal Gear Online - I got this game after the servers were shut down. Hopefully they start another one next-gen, or else I'll never be able to experience it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 18 for Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots
One of the best games EVER!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/16/12
Hazari
Location: Jersey City, Nj
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I got this game a few years ago and i have to say its one of the best that i have ever played. It has some of the best graphics and gameplay that have ever seen. No other game is like it. It has a good story line that is a bit confusing if you haven't played the previous games. Overall one of the best games ever.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots
Good Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/11/12
SolidSnake21
im a really big mgs fan and my favoriote is mgs2.. mgs4 is a long fun game, i recommed you to play the prevouis games first so you can understand the game more better.. Love the ending and the last fight with liquid you can dodge hits and pound liquid on the ground.. Just wanna say really good game
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 20 for Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots
SIMPLE PERFICTION
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/7/12
FOURTHLEADER
Location: VA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is one of the best most emotional game I ever played I can wait for the next metal gear. This is the first time I reviewed anything by my simple love for a game ever. I played it when it first came out and was just online shopping and came across this game and thought it should get a great review.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>