GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PlayStation 3 250GB System Uncharted 3: Game of the Year Bundle

With over $70 in savings, the new PlayStation®3 250GB system and UNCHARTED 3: Drake's Deception Game of the Year Edition bundle showcase the intensity and realism of the best console for gamers.
Average Customer Rating:
8.976
9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
10 stars
25
9 stars
8
8 stars
4
7 stars
2
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
37 out of 4288%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PlayStation 3 250GB System Uncharted 3: Game of the Year Bundle
Review 1 for PlayStation 3 250GB System Uncharted 3: Game of the Year Bundle
I Love my ps3 super slime bundle
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/11/13
ps3gamer454
Location: baltimore md
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I pick up the last PlayStation bundle yesterday at best buy with a media remote and I Love the super slim ps3 its very quit and fast also I love the blu ray player too its play all my movie and I just love it
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for PlayStation 3 250GB System Uncharted 3: Game of the Year Bundle
The slim I owned was better
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/20/12
newkillerstar
Location: Oregon
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Don't get me wrong, this is still the PS3 in all its glory, but I have to say that I enjoyed owning my slim model a lot better than this one. This is the model that has the sliding top where you can place the disc into the system similar to the PS2. While it runs fine, I do notice that this model freezes more often and takes longer to read the disc at times (which I find funny because that was supposed to be what this system did better than the slim at). As for its pros, I would say that it's nice to have more space with these models, and it doesn't crash as much as my slim did. And, yes, I'm talking about two different things when I say crashing versus freezing. Having your game freeze is different from the system beeping and restarting itself. You can't really go wrong with either model, but those are just the little differences I've noticed. The sliding top took a little while to get used to, and I still personally prefer the slim, but this still runs about as well as past models of the PS3.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 3 for PlayStation 3 250GB System Uncharted 3: Game of the Year Bundle
Super Slim Excels
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/3/12
Nexus531
Location: Clearwater, FL
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Pros:
New Top Loader - A lot of people have complained but I think its a great feature, I've had the sliding trays get stuck in the past which is a pain.
Blu-ray Player - If you've been living in the past with DVD prepare to be amazed.
Game Selection - 6 years into its life and your provided with dozens of hit titles. The Uncharted series, InFamous series, Gran Turismo 5 & Metal Gear Solid 4 are a few must plays!
Free Online Service - Sony has it right here, play online with your friends at no charge.
Cons:
No Non-Bundle - Super Slim is great but it would be nice to be able to get just the console by itself, I'd rather they got rid of the "$70+" of bonus content and just mark it $199.99.
No HDMI Cable - Seriously?
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
10 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
coolwhip
 
Please wait while more information about coolwhip is loaded.
Additional information about coolwhip could not be loaded.
Posted 12/6/12
bye they have
PlayStation 3 250GB Holiday Bundle with Uncharted: Dual Pack and infamous Collection $199.99
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for PlayStation 3 250GB System Uncharted 3: Game of the Year Bundle
GREAT!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/17/12
ToniTheTiger
Location: minneapolis, mn
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I traded in my whole 360 set up and games, and walked out with a brand new PS3, and 6 games. Everyone is complaining about the disc tray, mine sits on my dresser next to my tv and I've had no problems with it. I absolutely LOVE my PS3 and this bundle was a great deal, especially after GameStop gave me such great prices for my trade ins. I think I only ended up spending about 50 bucks out of pocket for 2 games. Amazing deal, thanks GAMESTOP! :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PlayStation 3 250GB System Uncharted 3: Game of the Year Bundle
Cant wait! the smaller the better!
Posted on:9/21/12
DRed8
Location: CAli
cant wait to buy this i was going to buy another hard drive for my current ps3 and also wanted to get another ps3 for multiple online play and this is coming out just in time for a new fresh look and style for the ps3 much easy for traveling not looking forward the ps4 after hearing the rumors about not being able to use used games or ps3 games and being a manly downloaded game console. but who knows until its out in 1-2-3-4 years for now its ps3!
11 of 13 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
XxoffendedbadgerxX
wichita,ks
 
Please wait while more information about XxoffendedbadgerxX is loaded.
Additional information about XxoffendedbadgerxX could not be loaded.
good system but.....
Posted 4/22/13
These are great systems and as far as 1. 2 . 3. 4yrs before the ps4 is released...uh no. It will be coming out this year 2013 get your name on the waiting email list so as soon as they become available you can go preorder it. and it is not a downloadable game only console get up to date on it, it is going to be epic.
Customer Avatar
xDeAdWaRz
Lanisng.MI
 
Please wait while more information about xDeAdWaRz is loaded.
Additional information about xDeAdWaRz could not be loaded.
Well...
Posted 9/24/12
Looks like i will be getting this, the smaller the better lol plus longer lifespan. This is great. Ps3 user if you play battlefield or COD add me xDeAdWaRz
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 6 for PlayStation 3 250GB System Uncharted 3: Game of the Year Bundle
Still a great system but getting long in the tooth
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/13/12
Anarchy1621
Location: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought this system after my 5 old 80GB 'Fat' PS3 finally died. The more attractive 'Slim' models were actually going for a higher price which I found odd so it made the choice between this bundle or the soon to be released Assassins Creed 3 bundle. I've always enjoyed the Uncharted series & the only real attraction to the higher priced AC3 bundle was the larger HDD. I also liked the included extras of 1 month of PlayStation + (I have since went ahead & bought a full year, it's a pretty good value) & the Dust 514 game voucher. Now a few words about the hardware. Sony has managed to shrink it down even further than the Slim & reduced the weight. I'm not really a fan of the new look as it feels somewhat cheap & plasticky to the touch. My main concern is the new sliding door on the top that covers the Blu Ray drive. I'll have to wait & see how it holds up under repeated open/close cycles. The unit is very quiet. Much more so than the 'Slim' model I also have & the now retired 'Fat' model. Other than the omission of the trusty WiFi LED if you are familiar with the PS3 then you know what you are getting. Do you buy it or wait? I guess my answer is to ask what are you waiting for? The PS4 is not officially announced yet nor is the timeline for any successor to the PS console family. Xbox & Wii gamers could certainly do worse than this bundle at this price. Unless you are holding out for the Wii U. There are some great games to play now & the library of Sony exclusives is top shelf with names like Uncharted, God Of War, Killzone, Resistance, MGS4 (still an amazing game) & of course Blu Ray functionality right out of the box. The HD remakes of some classic PS2 franchises is also icing on an already pretty tasty cake. If you already have a working PS3 'Slim' there is little need to invest here. If you have an older 'Fat' PS3 that could use some much needed rest or is on its last legs this could be a great option for replacement. Enjoy whichever route you go.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
13 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PlayStation 3 250GB System Uncharted 3: Game of the Year Bundle
BEST PS3 EVER DOESN'T LET ME DOWN
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/15/13
LegendaryTribes
Location: Escondido, CA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I got this ps3 after my fat PS3 died because of the YLOD so instead of selling it a guy at gamestop gave me a awesome deal and I only had to pay $75 for the new PS3 which was pretty much great cuz I already have BO2 and I need another game so I don't get bored and Uncharted 3 is the best game ever I've played Uncharted 2 which was pretty good but I haven't played it in a while so this is a awesome PS3 you can not hear the fan at all all you can hear is the disc moving and that's about it and the top hatch for the disc is pretty cool because what happens if this PS3 got the YLOD you don't need to open the whole ps3 up and break open the Blu ray player trying to get your game and you got 50 / 50 chance of not getting it scratched so the top tray thing is a really great idea and the 2 things I don't like about the PS3 is: It doesnt come with a HDMI cable which is stupid and the Vertical stand even though it shows it right on the picture. So yeah I recommend this to anyone who has a PS3 fat or slim and get the superslim this is a awesome deal!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for PlayStation 3 250GB System Uncharted 3: Game of the Year Bundle
Good but I still prefer other platforms
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:1/3/13
xXM3RCXx
Location: Alaska
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought this as my first PS3. I got it to play the exclusive franchises like "Uncharted", "Infamous", and "LittlebigPlanet." All of which are some of the best games out there. However after the first two months of owning it, it just turned into just my BluRay player. Even though I'm trading it in it was worth the money I put into it. The only thing I don't like is psn, I can't stand the interface. Plus the download speeds and having to install the newer games takes a ridiculous amount of time compared to xbl and steam. Btw, the BluRay dvd watching is amazing, I hate how my actual BluRay player is unresponsive and pain in the neck, the ps3 makes movie watching great. And if you watch tv shows on it it has a continuous play throughout multiple discs.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PlayStation 3 250GB System Uncharted 3: Game of the Year Bundle
Seems like A good deal
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/25/12
Bonfire
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Our 80GB backwards compatible PS3 after 6 years of dependable service died this spring. We used it for everything Gaming, Movies, Netflix and Music. I'm excited to see that there is a disc tray, hopefuly there is a manual release. Our PS3 died with a game in it and we had to disassemble it to get the game out. We can't wait for our NEW PS3 now I can finish Assasians Creed 2.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
10 of 15 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Joe743
 
Please wait while more information about Joe743 is loaded.
Additional information about Joe743 could not be loaded.
Posted 9/30/12
you know theirs another way to take out games if your PS3 died or had the Yellow Light of Death
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for PlayStation 3 250GB System Uncharted 3: Game of the Year Bundle
Excellent Value
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/29/12
AssassinoSevenX
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Considering Sony released a new PS3, this one is actually cheaper than their 320GB Uncharted 3 pack, and this includes Uncharted 3 Game of the Year edition. The overall design is very sleek, and attractive looking, and it stands vertical perfectally. The PS Plus feature is excellent, for less than $4 a month, you get around $1,200 of free games, and early beta access and a lot more. I recommend this product to you, or to anyone, it's a great value.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for PlayStation 3 250GB System Uncharted 3: Game of the Year Bundle
Decent deal
Posted on:9/23/12
fangoramx
Location: Pittsburg, CA
Assuming that the standard pricing will be 250, it pretty much costs same as 160 gig ps3, and has 90 more gigs of space. I've been waiting to pick up a ps3, and uncharted 3 is one of the titles I was looking forward to experiencing. Dust dlc and ps plus trial are cool extras. Looks like this is the one for me.
7 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for PlayStation 3 250GB System Uncharted 3: Game of the Year Bundle
i love my ps3
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/5/12
FRESH101
Location: Nuketown il
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i just got this for my bday and so far so good. get it its very good for its price, especialy having uncharted 3 and extras in it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for PlayStation 3 250GB System Uncharted 3: Game of the Year Bundle
GOT IT LAST NIGHT
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/29/12
DRed8
Location: CAli
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
GOT ONE LAST NIGHT RIGHT AFTER THE SHIPMENT ARRIVED THIS THING IS AMAZING SO SMALL IT FITS IN MY LAPTOP BAG FOR EASY TRAVEL IM GLAD I GOT THIS I HIGHLY RECOMMEND MUCH BETTER THEN THE OLD SLIM
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
straybullet2506
Saint Louis
 
Please wait while more information about straybullet2506 is loaded.
Additional information about straybullet2506 could not be loaded.
new slim is cheap low quality
Posted 10/4/12
get older slim if you can unless u want a cheap piece of plastic that covers a open disc drive Poor design. Soo glad I have the older slim.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for PlayStation 3 250GB System Uncharted 3: Game of the Year Bundle
Great product but I have a couple setup problems
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/6/13
GreenCheetah
Location: Morris Plains, NJ
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I got this system from a gamestop near me very recently and I am very happy. The system itself is very cool and the games are great. Uncharted 3 is one of the best games made ever. Dust, despite the bad reviews, is actually a pretty fun game! Sure the console isn't made out of the best plastic but that won't really matter unless you're going to use it for playing catch. The disc compartment is actually very cool. Although there are some bad reviews about it, I find it very usable. The top of the compartment slides to the left and then you put the game in and manually slide the top back. The few pet peeves I have are that the cables are very short. I actually had to purchase an extension to make it work. The AV is short but I used an HDMI so no problems there. However, the power cord itself is only about 3-5 feet long. It's actually reccomended to use an extension so that your PS3 doesn't burn out but I still found it annoying. Other than that, the system is great, setup great, games amazing, and console itself made pretty well. Another thing, 250GB is all you will ever need. I highly reccomend this product over any other deal on Gamestop.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 15 for PlayStation 3 250GB System Uncharted 3: Game of the Year Bundle
"Great Opportunity"
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/3/12
ZMFHD
Location: Mexico
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The new slim design offers a great deal, if you haven´t played Uncharted 3 this is your time to get it. This new design is quite stunning, the memory is huge, and there are no lags. One of the downs I´ve gotta say are that the disc tray is a bit old and cheap. It slides really easy and no matter what you do it will always keep doing the same thing, sliding. This is going back to the old models like the Playstation 2´s designs. And some of the materials doesn´t feels confortable at all. But overall great system, great opportuniy, and great game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for PlayStation 3 250GB System Uncharted 3: Game of the Year Bundle
Why Did I Wait So Long To Get A PS3
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/24/13
comicphan
Location: Moundsville, WV
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I Got An XBOX 360 because I wanted to play Gears of War. (Yes this is a PS3 review). So I got an XBOX 360. I played my XBOX 360 for years loved it. I seen an PS3 exclusive title Heavy Rain, I wanted but never did get a PS3 when Heavy Rain was released. I also wanted to play the Uncharted series another PS3 exclusive title. I made decision
to get PS3 with Uncharted 3 bundled with it. I also bought Uncharted 1,2 , Heavy Rain, and Batman Arkham Asylum so I could play as Joker.
I have had no problems with my PS3. I can play for hours, PS3 case gets a little warm to the touch. I have had no heat related problems with PS3. I have it set on a glass shelf with plenty of room still on shelf PS3 is smaller than my XBOX 360. Disc bay cover has a button on the front about middle of PS3 to open, cleaning off one day found out it will also slide back with your hand. Controller has a USB cable to plug into PS3 to charge it up. I bought an charging base made by Sony that will charge controllers also serves a place to store controllers. I had to buy a HDMI cable PS3 only comes with component cables. I have had my PS3 for about one month now and I have not played my XBOX 360 since!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for PlayStation 3 250GB System Uncharted 3: Game of the Year Bundle
New ps3 looks cheap
Posted on:9/22/12
straybullet2506
Location: Saint Louis
The new slim model looks cheap. A cheap piece of plastic covers a open disc drive. Really glad I have the original slim. Why come out with a cheaper version of the ps3 one year from the relase of the ps4, who knows. Like my ps3 but dont understand the logic. I have 320 gig dont care about a xtra 180 i'll never use. Hope the ps4 is a powerhouse. The ps3 and the 360 are almost equal in the grapical department with the 360 having a slight framerate edge for most games. Sony make the ps4 blow the 720 out of the water please.
11 of 38 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
JeremySkyWalker
Demopolis, AL
 
Please wait while more information about JeremySkyWalker is loaded.
Additional information about JeremySkyWalker could not be loaded.
Top 500 Contributor
Posted 9/25/12
You don't know when the PS4 is coming out. No one does(expect maybe Sony).
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
playstation sucks anyways
Posted 9/24/12
next playstation console is not a year away
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 18 for PlayStation 3 250GB System Uncharted 3: Game of the Year Bundle
I love my Xbox 360 and my Ps3
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/21/14
RPG3Guy4356
Location: Suprise Az
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i have both and they are GREAT!!!!!!!! having both systems gives me games to choose :) and having both systems more fun plus i ahve a ps2 i since 2001 :D with 82 games for it i have 55 xbox 360, and 29 ps3 games :D
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for PlayStation 3 250GB System Uncharted 3: Game of the Year Bundle
Bad Disc Tray
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:9/25/12
mynameisfatjoe
Location: Orlando , FL
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
i love this new design console but what i hate most is that ps2 disc tray one stupid move and that ps3 its ruined just buy the other ps3 slim model its cheaper and itss very awesome
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
12 of 44 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Arealpickygamer
Houston,tx
 
Please wait while more information about Arealpickygamer is loaded.
Additional information about Arealpickygamer could not be loaded.
Posted 9/28/12
It has cross play?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for PlayStation 3 250GB System Uncharted 3: Game of the Year Bundle
I fell like I got less for more money
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/18/12
Slander
Location: NY
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Yes it's slimmer....Yes it's a PS3...It feels like it's made out of newspaper though. I'm tempted to drop it to see how strong it is but I payed almost 300 dollars for it. It functions like all the rest with the XMB bar and all the gadgets minus the disc slider. It has a door on top and it's kind of gay trying to get a game out of it...not that I have a problem but If your going to take the sliding disc player out why not drop 80 bucks off the retail. I like to also keep my PS3 clean and they added grooves on the top that makes it harder to dust plus dust gets inside it and now we have to clean the lens...why fix something not broken. I recommend the PS3 Slim. Cheaper used with more Gigs. Uncharted 3 is amazing!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 next>>