GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mass Effect Trilogy

Experience all three award winning Mass Effect titles at an amazing value with the Mass Effect Trilogy.
Average Customer Rating:
9.48
9.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
10 stars
19
9 stars
5
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
24 out of 2596%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mass Effect Trilogy
Review 1 for Mass Effect Trilogy
Possibly the greatest video game trilogy, ever.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/5/13
BBurhans13
Location: Detroit, MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game trilogy is solely focused on one thing, story. The gameplay does get better past each game, and so does the action and excitement. However, if you're going to spend over 150+ hours for only 3 games, the story better be good. Thankfully it is, like I said, possibly the best i've ever heard. The only thing close is The Lord of the Rings, and this is somewhat similar. (There is so much backstory in this game, that you'd have to give up even more hours just to read it all.) If you enjoy science fiction, there isn't an excuse for not playing this. If you like a wonder character-driven story, you also have no excuse, and if you're a hardcore gamer that loves a good story. It'll be worth the time, trust me.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Official Trailer
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
13 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mass Effect Trilogy
Best gaming decision I've ever made ;_;
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/1/13
CosmicBlitz
Location: Miami, FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Let me just warn you guys before I embark on my uber-thorough review: it's gonna be long. I'm someone who enjoys variety in the games that I play. I love RPG games, but I dislike (to say the least) sci-fi stuff. After hearing a lot of positive things about this trilogy, I decided to take a leap of faith and make a purchase. I was expecting a decent trilogy, but was hesitant on the whole "space" theme. Almost six months after buying the MET and after countless playthroughs I can now say, without a shadow of a doubt, that Mass Effect is one of the BEST, if not the best, gaming trilogy out there. Never have I grown to love a group of characters as much as I love Shepard and his/her squad. The character growth and development from the first installment to the third is absolutely mind-blowing. From the casual conversations on the Normandy to the heart-wrenching moments that define this franchise, there isn't a moment that you'll find yourself not invested. My best advice to those of you who are on the edge of whether or not they should get this trilogy is simple - go play it, go play it NOW. Allow yourself to be fully immersed, talk to your squad members, do side missions, read the Codex, choose your alliances, be ready for consequences and/or rewards for your choices, and be prepared to spend hours upon hours exploring the fantastic universe that BioWare has molded through the years. The combat system improves and evolves after each game, so while Mass Effect 1 feels a bit stiff in that respect, Mass Effect 3 feels much more fluid and free. Gameplay differs greatly depending on what class you choose. For example, an adept can rapidly lash out their biotics to cause eminent chaos, while an infiltrator can take a more stealthy approach; for those of you who like to get up-close-and-personal, a vanguard, for instance, can fulfill that want. Your squadmates can complement your particular skill sets and even enhance your effectiveness in battle. You'll find that for a specific set of enemies, you might prefer a specific squad member. You can basically tailor the game to your exact likings, playing as either a douche or a super nice Shep. Or maybe somewhere in between. Either way, the possibilities are endless. In regards to the big elephant in the room - the Mass Effect 3 ending - although I would have personally enjoyed something different and although it stung for a few weeks after I finished, what you'll remember looking back won't be the ending, but the journey that got you there. I usually don't like buying DLC's but you MUST by the Citadel DLC for Mass Effect 3, if you plan on playing it. The intimate moments with your squad, who at that point will be like family to Shepard, are priceless. The multiplayer, in my humble opinion, is super addicting and the fact that you can play as different species just makes my nerd heart love it more. Overall, just stop reading and go get the freaking trilogy. It's... it's beautiful.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
A fanmade video that perfectly showcases the depth and brotherhood this franchise creates so well.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mass Effect Trilogy
This is gaming greatness
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/17/14
SlayerOfEvil
Location: Earth, Milky Way
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I had completed ME2 and 3 and decided to get this set because I wanted to replay them from the very beginning. The gameplay is the greatest, and the story will capture you and not let go. I feel bummed when I have to stop playing, and excited when I get to play again. I heard a rumor that the next installment of this game will be exclusive to Xbox One and PS4 only. If that's the case, that will be what persuades me to upgrade. Until then, I will enjoy playing through this series as one character from ME1 to ME3.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Mass Effect Trilogy
A great way to experience the trilogy!
Posted on:9/26/12
ShadowStar83
One of the most exciting things is that this will be the first Mass Effect's debut on PlayStation 3. It's an excellent way to experience the trilogy if you haven't! Hopefully it at least has some of the DLC. Can't wait!
18 of 21 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
1ray
 
Please wait while more information about 1ray is loaded.
Additional information about 1ray could not be loaded.
Posted 4/1/13
why can i not transfer my save mass effect 1 to mass effect 2 on my ps3
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Mass Effect Trilogy
4 words people, 4 words: OMFG!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/4/13
SocialD91
Location: California, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Never played any of the Mass Effect games at all. Bought the trilogy on PS3 last week on Saturday. OMFG I JUST BEAT THE FIRST GAME AND THE STORY IS BLOODY AWESOME!!!!! First game was hard but not really that hard. Mass Effect series tops #1 for EA and Crysis series ranks #2 in my book. This game is badass. Cannot wait to start Mass Effect 2 in the morning. OMFG OMFG OMFG!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
13 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mass Effect Trilogy
Finally i get my first ME game back for the PS3 :D
Posted on:9/29/12
JonChaos6
Location: Texas
When i had a Xbox 360 before the system died i had the first game and i enjoyed it alot. now i have a PS3 and with the last two games and now i can finally get ME1 for the PS3 when it releases with the Trilogy or on PSN. i wished for the day i could get rid of this comic book part on ME2 and it has come true im goin to play ME1 again like no tomorrow when it comes out.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
10 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mass Effect Trilogy
A Great Experience for New Comers
Posted on:10/11/12
whatnow12012
Location: Morristown, TN
People playing this great Trilogy will enjoy the characters, the worlds and over all gripping excitement that the ME Universe can only bring & deliver. Now with ME 1 being released on the PS3 for the 1st time now newcomers can experience what I have enjoyed over the last couple of years. Easily the enitire Trilogy you can squeeze about 60 to 70hrs including all the DLC. It is unknown what the PS3 version will include but it is somewhat hinted the PS3 ME 1 version will be remastered in HD with a better framerate. Also Trophy Support but it isnt known about the DLC such as BDTS or Pinnacle this could also be the hold up on the PS3 version many including myself say December or Early Jan 13 for the PS3 version. Even though I own the 360 version with all current DLC. I still plan on buying the PS3 version. People you cant go wrong with this all 3 games in one nice package regardless of DLC included it is still a nice chance for new players to play this awesome game. Passionate Fans such as myself will get it anyways so I recommend newcomers to come & tryout the ME Trilogy you will not be disappointed. Also dont forget to DLC the Omega Mission coming soon !!!
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mass Effect Trilogy
Finaly Mass Effect for ps3
Posted on:10/9/12
negimaknight
Location: Vancouver WA
And its true everyone it coming for ps3 for DLC if you buy this game than you will get a code for the 1st game. But on the other hand for those people who are itchy for this game its going to be on ps3 network on November 7 2012. So now for 2 and 3 they were very good games but without Mass Effect the game took people to get an Xbox 360 but I didn't want to get an 360 I am a very love with ps3 so when this game come out I am going to buy it for dlc but December 30 2012 that not the real release date that what I heard so go get some Reapers everyone.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mass Effect Trilogy
Awsome game, great plot and action, needs QC
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/30/13
chemicaldeath
loved playing it. with the great plot line giving immense detail and action it took me on an emotional ride throughout the whole game and providing very unique places to explore. however many times there were some glitches that affected my experience. some dialoge being cut short and some of the characters or objects being not where they are suposed to be such as a face being blank or liaras assistant siting in mid air in her office than at her desk outside. however i would recommend this to anyone and eveyone
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Mass Effect Trilogy
Masterpiece
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/27/13
DeadSpace0223
Location: Orlando,FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
In my opinion, the best trilogy in gaming. The story, soundtrack, characters...... everything is perfect.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Mass Effect Trilogy
Absolutely Epic
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/2/14
Beastystud
Location: Wichita, KS
I have read about the Mass Effect Trilogy for quite some time and once I saw that I had a $20 off coupon and how cheap this bundle was, I decided it was time for me to play it. I am absolutely stunned. I had heard that the games were epics in their own right but I did not expect this level of epicness out of a video game. This is easily on par with Star Wars, Star Trek, and any other sci-fi epic you would like to compare it with. The universe is both beautiful and immersive. When I play it, I fell like I am not just playing a game; I feel like I am living in a living and breathing universe that is changing around me. The dialogue is superb. The squad cohesiveness is as well. The graphics are excellent. The gameplay is extremely fun (except for the occasional glitch). I love the level of character customization and it makes me really feel connected to my character. I made him look as much like me as I could, and as such I feel like I am actually in the universe. I am in love with large amount of different weapons, armor, abilities, and upgrades. I love that you could play through this game ten different times and have a different experience each time. I have said all this and I am only on the first game. I am very pleased with the first game and I assume it can only get better from here.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Mass Effect Trilogy
Great Trilogy
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/29/14
jwing1692
Location: Fayetteville, NC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is easily the best game trilogy I have ever experienced. All three games have some of the best stories ever told in the world of gaming. The gameplay is amazing as well. I can recommend this to anyone who is looking for a great series to play.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Mass Effect Trilogy
Get goosebumps just thinking about it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/31/13
Clarkey
Location: Florida
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The Mass Effect Trilogy's biggest accomplishment is creating a vibrant, breathing universe that you actually CARE about. It isn't just a backdrop for a Sci-Fi story.... you'll love some races and hate others..... you'll love some characters and hate others.... and the neat thing is that it usually plays out differently for everyone: which will inevitably lead to different decisions made and different consequences received. This series is essentially this: games 1 and 2 give you lots of decisions, big and small, that set up the board game 3 (although game 3 certainly doesn't lack in terms of decision making). Replay value is huge because: there are 6 different classes and each plays wildly differently, you have a "Compassion vs Efficiency" basis to your personality which will help or hurt your relations depending on who/ what race you are dealing with, and even gender changes A LOT about your play-through.
Graphics improve as the series goes on (as one would expect) and the music remains strong throughout.... although 1 & 3 have a more "Sci-Fi" feel to them while 2 strays from that a little bit. 1 is probably the most "RPG-Heavy" in terms of micromanaging your character stats and equipment.... 2 greatly simplifies this and 3 is somewhere in the middle. Combat evolves a TON over the series.... where in Mass Effect 1 combat can be somewhat of a weakness at times, 2 tightens it up a lot and 3 makes it fun enough that the multiplayer mode is actually quite a lot of fun (and can help alter your ending in Mass Effect 3).
This is a must-experience series for anyone that has the capability to play it. Even if the genre or whatnot isn't your thing: this series is good enough to convert people. A note about the ending: this movement started when Mass Effect 3 came out about how some people didn't like the ending..... I was cool with it but I feel it needed more "meat" to it.... needed to go into more detail about exactly WHAT happened. Bioware came out and added a nearly 2 GB "Extended Cut" ending that did exactly that: flesh things out a bit more to give proper closure. A lot of people still were unhappy and it started snowballing to the point where you'll see people that rate the game a 1 / 10 PURELY on the basis of the ending (the review would literally say "Well, I really liked the game but I didn't like the ending... soooo one-out-of-ten!") I wouldn't base anything on what you've heard about the ending.... I personally found it fulfilling and providing proper closure (at least for a trilogy that has more games coming after it) and as long as you have the free ending-extending download I'm confident that most people will be fine with the ending. This is too wonderful of an experience to miss for any reason.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Mass Effect Trilogy
Great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/15/14
megged101
Location: Haines City, FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I was glad to get this on PS3. I loved it on the xbox and it had more in it then the xbox. I liked the fact that you got to chose how to play the game whether to try and be evil or good. It is interesting how to chose the different aspects.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Mass Effect Trilogy
Re-Live gaming's most legendary trilogy...
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/11/13
TheShadowfox
Location: Amarillo, Texas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
EA has offered us the ultimate gaming bundle since Valve's"The Orange Box" with the release of "The Mass Effect Trilogy". The PS3 edition comes with each of the highest grossing DLC for each respective title. Including a free redemption for the "Mass Effect 3" extended cut. Games included, that's nearly $120 worth of material in a $60 dollar bundle! My recommendation is simple, buy this if you want a franchise that not only keeps you entertained with stunning graphics and smooth gameplay, but one of the most compelling stories in modern sci-fi story telling. For long time fans, re-live gaming's most legendary trilogy as you guide Shepard from humble beginnings to the hero of the galaxy.
Cheers,
The Shadowfox
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 16 for Mass Effect Trilogy
In One Word...... Awesome
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/18/14
Celtics534
Location: Manchester, NH
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I wasn't sure I would like the series, but I fell in love with it right away. I loved creating my own character and making it follow the path I set for it. Good or Evil.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Mass Effect Trilogy
Greatest series of all time
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/23/14
mrcjisawesome
Location: Cos Cob, CT
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is possibly one of the greatest game series of all time. From the game play to the story line. I love the mass effect trilogy and i hope you will too
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Mass Effect Trilogy
2 Outta 3 Ain't Bad
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/25/13
Niggles
Location: NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
With this Trilogy you get Mass Effect 1 which was great , Mass Effect 2 which was even better and last and least Mass Effect 3 which sucked. Mass Effect 3's MP mode sort of make's up for it being a horrid game. Anyway deff a good deal considering all that you get. No regrets on this buy.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Mass Effect Trilogy
Spectacular!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/9/13
KillerAce007
Location: Wichita, KS
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The Mass Effect series are probably the best Sci-Fi RPG series around for PS3! The controls are simple, the graphics are stunning, and the wide varieties of sounds are thrilling! This game may not supplement for not having a "Halo" for the PS3, but is still great. The Mass Effect Universe is well put together with enjoyable protagonists and a plot that will reel you in! I recommend to any Sci-Fi or RPG fan this game!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Mass Effect Trilogy
Not worth $40...
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/8/14
Critical
Location: Florida
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
ME3 is about $10, ME2 is about $5...I doubt ME1 is worth more than ME2. You might as well buy each game seperately.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Mass Effect 2
8.7 out of 10(3)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>