GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Assassin's Creed Ezio Trilogy

Experience the series that redefined the action-adventure genre in one compelling collection on BluRay. Renowned for its ground-breaking single-player storytelling & multiplayer modes, Assassins Creed: Ezio Trilogy makes a great a gift, or simply to immerse yourself in an action-packed compilation that has achieved numerous accolades including Game(s) of the Year.
Average Customer Rating:
9.583
9.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
10 stars
10
9 stars
1
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 1283%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Assassin's Creed Ezio Trilogy
Review 1 for Assassin's Creed Ezio Trilogy
Perfect! Except....
Posted on:10/13/12
ac12brbac
Location: NJ
I'm very glad that they are doing this so you can have all the games in one place and relive the trilogy. But the reason I wouldn't get this is because they are not including all (if any) of the DLC from Brotherhood or Revelations! That is a big upset, especially for a trilogy of this caliber. Other trilogies to look forward to: Killzone Trilogy, Mass Effect Trilogy (Mass Effect 1 for the first time on PS3!), and I recommend making an Uncharted Trilogy. Thumbs this up if you agree. Also, I definitely recommend picking up the God of War Saga, although Ghost of Sparta and Chains of Olympus are downloadable. If you don't like downloadable games, then I recommend picking up the God of War: Origins Collection along with the God of War: Saga.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
39 of 54 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
tolt1
 
Please wait while more information about tolt1 is loaded.
Additional information about tolt1 could not be loaded.
What
Posted 11/6/12
The god of war origins collection is already included in god of war saga.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Assassin's Creed Ezio Trilogy
Assassin's Creed Ezio Trilogy
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/13/12
Cossack
Location: NM
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Bought the game on release date and includes all three games! Assassin's Creed Revelations game is played from the Disk, as for Brotherhood and AC 2, have to be installed to the Hard drive.
This collection includes Assassin's Creed Revelations multiplayer content:
-Unlimited Online Access
-10 Challenging Multiplayer Modes
-5 All-New Maps and 4 Classic Map from Assassin's Creed Brotherhood
-16 Customizable Multiplayer Characters
-New Abilities, Perks, and Killstreaks and much more!
From what I see, Assassin's Creed 1 isn't included.. :(
Excellent price for 3 games and content!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 14 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
JeremySkyWalker
Demopolis, AL
 
Please wait while more information about JeremySkyWalker is loaded.
Additional information about JeremySkyWalker could not be loaded.
Top 500 Contributor
Altaïr
Posted 11/21/12
I don't think AC1 has Ezio, only Altaïr.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Assassin's Creed Ezio Trilogy
best deal ever :-)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/24/12
bigsmiley89
Location: new york, ny
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Can't explain how good of a deal is this game .. At first I was not a fan of this game thought it was boring and not my type of game till I borrowed part-1 from my friend.... Just the story mood drive you crazy in a good way i just had to keep going through the game n the collections now that I purchased this game all I'm missing is part 3 to complete my collection everyone must experience this game....
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
14 of 16 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Mast3rGam3r
New York
 
Please wait while more information about Mast3rGam3r is loaded.
Additional information about Mast3rGam3r could not be loaded.
finally!!!
Posted 12/10/12
I've been waiting for an Assassin's Creed Collection for over a year. Now my dream finally came true!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Assassin's Creed Ezio Trilogy
This will keep you busy for weeks.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/19/13
dustgrinder
Location: LA County, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This bundle has so much content for a low price, it is almost unbelievable. Each game will keep you occupied with a 15-20 hour campaign and cleanup which could amount to around 75 hours for $35!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Assassin's Creed Ezio Trilogy
Must Buy
Posted on:11/3/12
CasualGamer96
This deal is a steal. I've recently switched from Xbox to Ps3 and have beaten all 3 games before but the trophies i'd like to get and not to mention the replay value all on top of this price I cannot ressist. Ive beaten AC3 already and I can tell you that Assassins Creed 2 and Brotherhood still hold top dog of the series in my opinion.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
9 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
italianmix
Charlotte, North Carolina
 
Please wait while more information about italianmix is loaded.
Additional information about italianmix could not be loaded.
THANKS!!!!
Posted 11/28/12
thanks for saying that you just made me want to buy this game even more the things you said mead me more interested in it thanks for the review
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Assassin's Creed Ezio Trilogy
PERFECT!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/24/12
Mistaken1
Location: Iuka,Ms
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I trully despised the first Assassins Creed,but alot of people have told me over the years that from the 2nd on,the games just got better. I went the other day and purchased the first one and this trilogy,after 2-3 days of playin the first,i said enough!!! Its so repetitive,so i started the 2nd today,and Have fell in love with the Ezios character. The graphics are awesome,the figting is smoother,and the missions are funs. Of course theres still some things from the first that are in the trilogy,but its not the same runnin around doin the same thing for days/weeks. The price for this is also good. I mean if you buy the games seperate your gonna be puttin out over 60 bucks,but when u get the game you have to put two of them on your harddrive,which shouldnt be a problem for those of you with enough memory. My advice.......GET THIS GAME!!!! I cant wait to beat this trilogy and move on to ASSASSINS CREED 3!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Assassin's Creed Ezio Trilogy
Great offer even if it dosen't include DLC for Rev
Posted on:10/31/12
WarIsForever
Frist off Assassin's Creed Is a wonderful Franchise. I have played all of them expect the The new one Assassin's creed 3. The reason I'm getting this is because I was going to get balck ops 2 but I reasoned with myslef and thought "I have both mw3 and black op's so why would I need a new one that just has a new storyline and a changed mulitplayer which I would get bored with in a couple of day's". So I decided to get this, It come's with all 3 ezio storyline game's. I mean I love all of them, my favorite one is Assassin's creed brotherhood. I was addicted to it even after I beat the game I bought everything in it and I decided to get a ps3 so now I get to start over. Of course I will get black op's 2 but I will wait till it goes down to $40 like mw3 did.
AC2: Wonderfull storyline and better fighting then CoD Series in all aspect's
ACB: It is short I amit that but who care's it has a awesome story line with many side quest and upgrade's.
ACR: Not the best out of the 3 but still very good. I found this more fun then going around shooting people in matchs. I will enjoy this as much as the other 2.
I can't wait till this Trilogy come's out I will enjoy it till the fullest.
And if your getting it to add me my Psn account is : DeathBeThyFate00
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Assassin's Creed Ezio Trilogy
Not Worth Your Money
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:9/15/13
L0ading
Location: IL
The only game worth playing in this trilogy is Assassin's Creed 2. Brotherhood and Revelations are both awful games that don't nearly compare to the amazing foundation set by AC2. The multiplayers are miserably boring and necessary for trophy hunters, while most of the single player is monotonous, frustrating, and tiring in ACB and ACR. Even the story falters from the extension of the Ezio storyline. I was nearly unable to finish the final two games of the trilogy due to everything being such a step down, along with the massive amount of anger and frustration I took out on objects around the house while attempting to play either game. If you have any interest in the storyline (which again is ruined by ACB and ACR) then this is a near necessity for Assassin's Creed, although if you are looking for a fun game to keep you occupied, you as well just buy a copy of AC2.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Assassin's Creed Ezio Trilogy
Ezio is the Best
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/23/14
4Horsemen
Location: Mapleton, IL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Having played most all of the Assassins Creed games, I would say that the Ezio trilogy is the best. Of course Ezio is my favorite assassin from the series anyways, but these 3 games are quite challenging with plenty of side missions and puzzles to solve. This trilogy is most definitely worth the price and the games have plenty of replay value.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Assassin's Creed Ezio Trilogy
WOOHOO!
Posted on:10/1/12
silverback1999
Location: Plano,TX
this and mass effect trilogy for ps3?? ALL RIGHT!!! wooooooooooooohooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
10 of 19 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Rsork
pa
 
Please wait while more information about Rsork is loaded.
Additional information about Rsork could not be loaded.
Yes finally
Posted 11/7/12
The day before they revealed this i was thinking are they going to make a assassins creed trilogy, Since god of war and killzone got there's. I am a newcomer since i got hooked when i saw ac3.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Assassin's Creed Ezio Trilogy
Includes all DLC
Posted on:11/8/12
xwolfionx
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Contrary to the other buzz this trilogy does include all the DLC. Here's a quote the from the Playstation blog " includes all three of Ezio Auditore da Firenze’s legendary adventures: Assassin’s Creed II with all downloadable content, Assassin’s Creed Brotherhood and Assassin’s Creed Revelations." $40 for all three games and DLC sign me up I cant wait for this collection.
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ElChickenMan
New York
 
Please wait while more information about ElChickenMan is loaded.
Additional information about ElChickenMan could not be loaded.
You misread the quote.
Posted 11/12/12
As you quoted the Playstation blog, it specifically states in the order as thus: "includes all three of Ezio Auditore da Firenze’s legendary adventures: Assassin’s Creed II with all downloadable content, Assassin’s Creed Brotherhood and Assassin’s Creed Revelations."
Breaking down this quote, one can read that the mentioning of the DLC included is directly connected with Assassin's Creed II alone. The DLC is in fact written in the same line as Assassin's Creed II before the comma that distinguishes itself from Brotherhood and Revelations. Is there a possibility that the DLC for those two games will be included as well? No one knows for sure just yet, but that's what people are complaining about. Everyone understands that AC II will contain the missing sequences that was DLC originally, but there is still DLC for the other two games that should be included to make this a complete package.
If the quote were written like this, "includes all three of Ezio Auditore da Firenze’s legendary adventures: Assassin’s Creed II, Assassin’s Creed Brotherhood and Assassin’s Creed Revelations, including all of their downloadable content" then you would be correct in your assessment.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Assassin's Creed Ezio Trilogy
Amazing AC III warm up
Posted on:10/18/12
grubkiller
Location: New York City
Assassin Creed III coming next month this perfect for people who played assassin creed games and new comers three new games for 40.00 great deal then Assassin Creed III
 
My Product Recommendations
 
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Assassin's Creed Ezio Trilogy
Love the game series.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/7/14
dal08742
Location: Point Pleasant, NJ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
As a major fan of the Assassin's Creed Trilogy and history such as the history portrayed in this game, I love this game and recommend it to anyone looking for something new to try.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Assassin's Creed Ezio Trilogy
We live on the death of others
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/25/12
KidNintendus
Location: Sacramento, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
These games are amazing. I have not played Assassin's Creed, Brotherhood, or Revelations, but let me tell you, Assassin's Creed 2 and 3 were awesome. Although, because I have so much time I beat them quickly, I still play through them a lot. I do prefer AC 3 over AC2 simply because of the combat mechanics, but they're both great games. I look forward to playing the rest of the series and I hope that if you have not played these games, that you do someday. Just remember kids, Nothing is true, everything is permitted.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Assassin's Creed Ezio Trilogy
Eziooooooo awesome 3 games
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/16/13
hoodle
Location: minnesota
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is best value for ur money ....open world to play in...ezio story is amazing ...it's only 19 bucks now get it while u can...ezio 3 games best in the series...As3 is good to but I like ezio 3 stories better..get the trilogy now and u will be playing like 100 hours ;)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for Assassin's Creed Ezio Trilogy
2nd greatest series
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/29/12
peanutHead64point1
Location: sandy utah
This game is perfect for: party gamers
its the 2nd best only because GTA is the Foyst (1st). overall. But the storyline is the best. better than any other game it even has helped me in my history class and i love history. My cats are now assassins ezio and altier and my dog is the creed that holds them together.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Assassin's Creed Ezio Trilogy
Great Deal for all ezio!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/8/13
sabashtion
Location: New york
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The Deal is great having all games involving ezio in the game, fantasic singleplayer in fantasic historical time periods, Great multiplayer, DLC, This will be a great gift completing all games with ezio!! This is a great game with amazing historical time periods.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Assassin's Creed Ezio Trilogy
THE TRUTH IS WRITTEN IN BLOOD!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/9/12
slyguy43
Location: severance,co
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
amazing game with great story, IF YOUR MATURE ENOUGH!!! still is a great game!! BUY iT IF YOUR old and know right from wrong!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10