GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Other or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Portal ASHPD Custom Device Kit (Replica Gun)

The Customizable Device Kit features a blank white device and all the trimmings that enable you to create an Atlas, P-body, or Chell version of the device or use your imagination and create your own.
Average Customer Rating:
0
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Portal ASHPD Custom Device Kit (Replica Gun)
Review 1 for Portal ASHPD Custom Device Kit (Replica Gun)
This is getting annoying.
Posted on:11/21/12
DarkNovak
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
I've been excited about this since I heard of it, but this is just getting to be a pain in the butt when the release date has been moved 4 times now, when it was originally coming out like the 15th. Now it's coming out the 27th. What the heck is keeping this? This is getting INCREDIBLY annoying, and I'm hoping it's worth the wait. Although they need to stick with a release date now.
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jake1825
Ireland
 
Please wait while more information about jake1825 is loaded.
Additional information about jake1825 could not be loaded.
Shipping
Posted 11/26/12
Does GameStop ship them to Ireland??? Please someone answer cuz it's very important for me.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Portal ASHPD Custom Device Kit (Replica Gun)
Release date moved?
Posted on:11/9/12
assassinbatosai
Location: Madisonville, TN
This looks awesome, can't wait to get mine! Although, I am kinda upset about the release date being moved to the 15th. Guess I'm gonna have to wait a little longer.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
assassinbatosai
Madisonville, TN
 
Please wait while more information about assassinbatosai is loaded.
Additional information about assassinbatosai could not be loaded.
Release date moved AGAIN?!
Posted 11/20/12
I'm starting to wonder if this is ever going to be released.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Portal ASHPD Custom Device Kit (Replica Gun)
Really...
Posted on:11/21/12
Wesker1010
Location: Bellevue, Idaho
Can you guys please stop moving the release date I really want to get this in the mail... You have moved it 4 times now...
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Portalfan
 
Please wait while more information about Portalfan is loaded.
Additional information about Portalfan could not be loaded.
It's the company making it
Posted 11/29/12
I had originally had this preordered on another site before finding it here. They kept having to push the date too. :/
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Portal ASHPD Custom Device Kit (Replica Gun)
Release date moved yet again?
Posted on:11/16/12
Shaggy438
I'm really excited and am looking forward to getting this in the mail, but I'm starting to wonder exactly when it's going to be. I've seen the release date pushed back twice over the last couple weeks. It went from 11/9 to 11/15 to 11/20 now. Is the manufacturer of the Portal Guns giving you guys the run around or something? Other websites have it coming 12/4, so I hope Gamestop is able to ship theirs out earlier than that.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jake1825
 
Please wait while more information about jake1825 is loaded.
Additional information about jake1825 could not be loaded.
Posted 11/19/12
I hope I'll get it before the release date cuz this is my only chance (if they ship it to Ireland) to get one.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Portal ASHPD Custom Device Kit (Replica Gun)
Stop getting our hopes up
Posted on:11/23/12
Stormageddon
If you are going to keep pushing the release date, just push it to the latest one possibly, so we don't get our hopes up. Like if you're thinking about releasing it on, say, December 20th, put the release date December 20th so that way you don't get all the people waiting mad by changing the release date 4 times.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Portal ASHPD Custom Device Kit (Replica Gun)
Well guys..it happened again.
Posted on:11/28/12
Shaggy438
Another week, another release date change. Now it has been pushed back to 12/7. What gives? They really should remove the release date if they don't actually have any idea when they are shipping the Portal guns. It is creating false hopes for all us eager fans.
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Portal ASHPD Custom Device Kit (Replica Gun)
Come on now
Posted on:11/28/12
Atomsk648
Location: Los Angeles, CA
With the 4th moving of the release date, the expected release is almost 1 month later than the original date of November 9th. I understand that it is not Gamestop's fault but they're getting our hopes up and then pushing it back yet again. I think it's time to crack down on the supplier and ask them what's taking so long.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Portal ASHPD Custom Device Kit (Replica Gun)
Whats taking so long....
Posted on:11/28/12
MajorMuffins603
Location: New Hampshire
Getting a little crazy that they keep moving the date back....5th time now I think? Bad business really....
2 of 3 found this review helpful.