GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Saints Row The Third: The Full Package

Years after taking Stilwater for their own, the Third Street Saints have evolved from street gang to household brand name, with Saints sneakers, Saints energy drinks and Johnny Gat bobble head dolls all available at a store near you. The Saints are kings of Stilwater, but their celebrity status has not gone unnoticed. The Syndicate, a legendary criminal fraternity with pawns in play all over the globe, has turned its eye on the Saints and demands tribute. Refusing to kneel to the Syndicate, you take the fight to a new city, playing out the most outlandish gameplay scenarios ever seen.
Average Customer Rating:
9.625
9.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
10 stars
7
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Saints Row The Third: The Full Package
Review 1 for Saints Row The Third: The Full Package
The Full Package
Posted on:10/31/12
Xe11os
Location: IL
This has to be the best game of the year this so far, you get the Season Pass, plus all the extra vehicles and outfits. Can't Wait
24 of 27 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Saints Row The Third: The Full Package
Was instantly hooked
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/29/13
dmax213
Location: Maryland
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This is one of the best games ever played. There's always something to be doing, and when there isn't driving around is still pretty fun. This is a great multiplayer game because you can ride around with friends and fight other gangs, or just ride around and be goofy. I would reccomend this to just about anyone.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
13 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Saints Row The Third: The Full Package
most amazing game ever, will be even awesomer
Posted on:11/5/12
nicky256
Location: huntsville, al
Gonna go pick up my copy tomorrow....love this games!!! Beat it 3x and still enjoy playing it. Omg!!
13 of 21 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
gamer202
houston,texas
 
Please wait while more information about gamer202 is loaded.
Additional information about gamer202 could not be loaded.
Top 50 Contributor
That makes no sense
Posted 12/29/12
Why would you buy it if you already have it it would cost less to just buy the dlc rather than spending another 50$ on a game you already have
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Saints Row The Third: The Full Package
BEST GAME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/2/13
tark
Location: Texas,Weatherford
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
My mom doesn't usually let me play M games but this one lets u turn everything off and it blurs nudity unless u skip the cutscene so u dont even see the blur i recommend this because its the best game i've ever played so moms or dads give it a chance its not that bad
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Saints Row The Third: The Full Package
the funest game ever!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/20/13
Scar13master
This game is the best i have played in some time! its funny awesome n just replay-able over and over again
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Saints Row The Third: The Full Package
10 Stars?
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:6/21/13
TuPhace
Location: PA
This game is perfect for: party gamers
I played saints row 2 for 2 years before i got bored of it i played saints row 3 for 2 months before i got bored of it.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
3 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Saints Row The Third: The Full Package
Best Free Roam Game I've Ever Played!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/19/13
LWV1993
Location: hungdu, florida
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
10x cooler and better than any GTA game up to date bought this in 2011, i play it still like its new
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Saints Row The Third: The Full Package
awesome addition;better with DLC
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/6/14
sonnycorleone
Location: SPRING HILL,FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
"the full package" completes the third addition of the saints row series. with over $50 of extra DLC put into this game, this game has it all!!!!!. overall awesome addition.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 9 for Saints Row The Third: The Full Package
FREAKING AMAZING!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/30/13
WVUCE
Location: Altoona,PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Whenever I first played the game and was thrown into a hardcore bank robbery, I was stunned by the amazing graphics, sound, dialogue, and new characters. I was more surprised when things got deep and well (to make a long story short) clones, zombies, and Mexican wrestlers. This game is great for gamers who don't care about bad language, vulgar material, etc. My overall rating is 9.5/10.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Saints Row The Third: The Full Package
Two Words.. Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/27/13
ToTightToBeSoFly
Location: Denver, Colorado
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This amazing the first 3 hours I was hooked on this game like never before. Saints Row The Third is almost the best and funnest game I ever played!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10