GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Other or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

Call of Duty: Black Ops II Revolution Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points

The 21st Century Cold War is heating up. After introducing technologically-advanced weaponry, drones, and advanced robotics, Call of Duty®: Black Ops II redeploys with Revolution, a new downloadable content pack boasting 4 brand-new Multiplayer Maps that send players to a hydroelectric plant in Pakistan where players will dodge flooding waters at the base of a dam; a resort in the Gobi Desert, where a range of long distance and close-quarters combat will mix up the action for all play-styles; a Venice Beach, California skate park, set in the concrete birthplace of skateboarding; and high into the French Alps, where players will fight it out at a ski resort, complete with climbing points and moving gondolas. This first DLC pack also includes a healthy dose of the undead. Treyarch introduces a brand new Zombies Co-Op Map, with a terrifying new twist that will turn your undead world upside down. And for the first time ever, players will enter these firefights with a bonus weapon - the Peacekeeper hybrid SMG-Assault Rifle - yours to load up and use on all Call of Duty: Black Ops II multiplayer maps.
Average Customer Rating:
9.571
9.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
10 stars
5
9 stars
1
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Call of Duty: Black Ops II Revolution Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
Review 1 for Call of Duty: Black Ops II Revolution Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
IT IS GREAT TO HAVE
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/20/13
shakeublewait9
Location: Texas'Tx
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
There is no other dlc pack that has this much cool suff. For the first they have a gun in a dlc and it is amazing. It is called the peacmaker smg. The are pretty big so it good for snipers. Die Rise is the coolest map ever. It is super hard and the perks are good too. The Diner turned is good offine but way better online trust me. I can not wait for the next dlc.
 
My Product Recommendations
Call of Duty Black Ops II Uprising Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
8.6 out of 10(17)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Call of Duty: Black Ops II Revolution Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
Great Content!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/10/13
Reiyd
Location: Newnan, Georgia
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
YES. Treyarch, you done well. Mostly the zombies team. x) I love Die Rise SO much. I love the new zombies story, and I have tons of fun playing the new map! The Turned game mode is fun, despite the zombies being a little too strong AND fast. The Peacekeeper was a great addition to the game, as well as the four new multiplayer maps. Rather than stale, boring maps they each have something unique about them that makes them incredibly fun to play(like watching your enemies get flushed away on Hydro, for instance). Unfortunately it's really only fun if you're someone who can afford to NEVER run out of LIVE time. I'm stuck playing solo zombies and as such can't even do the zombies easter eggs as they take four players. But still, great fun and I would definitely recommend it to EVERYONE who has Black Ops 2.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Call of Duty: Black Ops II Revolution Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
Awsome dlc pack
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/9/13
meagerpython
Location: chicago,ill
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
yes I would recommend this to a friend because it has 4 new mutliplayer maps and one new zombie map and new game mode turned!!! Plus 1200 points :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Call of Duty: Black Ops II Revolution Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
9.6 out of 10(7)
 
 
 
Call of Duty: Black Ops II: Season Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 4000 Points
7.7 out of 10(10)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
3DSKing2000
Ohio, OH
 
Please wait while more information about 3DSKing2000 is loaded.
Additional information about 3DSKing2000 could not be loaded.
Black Ops / Revolution Review
Posted 2/12/13
This map pack is amazing, but i felt like town is too easy and also, Town, Farm, and even diner, are all in tranzit! i wish 2 different maps came out [we can keep town, get rid of farm.]
Also Bring Kino to Black Ops 2 [with original charecters. Thank
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Call of Duty: Black Ops II Revolution Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
Zombies Beast!!!,Peacekeeper amazing!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/30/13
MASTERT67
Location: Fort Lauderdale,FL
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Revolution is an amazing map pack. The new zombies mode is beast and best of all the peacekeeper SMG is not Over powered. I recommend this to anyone with Black ops 2 and 1200 Microsoft points=-]
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Call of Duty: Black Ops II Revolution Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
Very Intense and Good except for one thing...
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/28/13
ZombieSlayer5005
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
In my veiw, this is an amazing map pack. I just wish that they would add more to Black Ops 2 Zombies. For those you you have have read this wrong like me, there is only ONE NEW ZOMBIE MAP and ONE NEW WAY TO PLAY ZOMBIES.
This is a great multiplayer map, but I just feel like they added to many Zombie packs to the first Black Ops and need to make more for this one.
Overall, it is still an awesome map pack for Multiplayer and the Zombie Map is awesome and the new Turned mode is really fun too! I highly recommend this to Black Ops 2 Fans!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
13 of 18 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Mitt954
 
Please wait while more information about Mitt954 is loaded.
Additional information about Mitt954 could not be loaded.
Posted 1/30/13
In the original Black Ops they only ever added one zombie map per map pack till the last one, they will probably do something similar for Black Ops 2 as well.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Call of Duty: Black Ops II Revolution Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
this new map pack.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/28/13
Anonymous
Location: Greenfield, Ca
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The new map pack is going to be great the 4 new maps look better then some maps. It started the new map pack with a zombie mode called "die rise" you have to watch your back or fall to your death. New gun that make others look week. another new zombie mode which lets you be the zombie un like ever before new modes more fun must have and cheap.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
23 of 28 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Call of Duty: Black Ops II Revolution Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
must buy
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/17/13
WICKEDJUGGALOha
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
awsome must buy.............................................................................................
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
28 of 44 found this review helpful.